NextHome Luxe Group

3409 Ocean View Blvd.
Glendale, CA 91208
CalBRE License #01804043

Share

Recommendations (64)

Nov 15, 2021

Sahan Gamage recommends Michael Hillman

I was selling my house during some unfortunate personal circumstances and Michael made it so easy. He really cared about what I was going through and made sure to make selling as stress-free as possible. To say above and beyond is an understatement.
Oct 22, 2021

Jon B recommends John Kasyan

It was a pleasure to work with John. He was extremely helpful through the entire process and really took his time to find us the right home. He was never pushy and always gave great advice. I would highly recommend using his services, as I will use him for my next home purchase as well.

Thank you John!
Oct 18, 2021

Saumya Sharma recommends Talin Hovsepian

We would highly recommend Talin as she made our first home buying experience a cakewalk! She is very professional and knowledgable in her field and knows how to get things done. Her communication skills and attitude are very impressive and she made us extremely comfortable throughout the process. She also has multiple contacts in various property related jobs which made our lives easier in this hot market! We will certainly be in touch with her for any of our future real estate needs and will recommend her highly to our friends and family as well.
Oct 18, 2021

Yeva Musharbash recommends John Kasyan

John is smart, patient, and completely understood what we needed for our first home. He was honest, and I loved having his energy around when we were house hunting together ! I highly recommend using him for any of your next purchases or rentals. He is very knowledgeable of the Los Angeles area, and always wants to provide his clients more options to understand their wants and needs a little bit better.
Sep 23, 2021

Simon Golestan recommends Daniel Azarian

Founder, Millennial Marketers

When it comes to working with Daniel, he’s as good as it gets. Since I have been working alongside Daniel for the past few years, its become increasingly obvious that whatever goal he sets gets accomplished with flying colors.

I’ve been able to rely on him for complex tasks, and his natural leadership is able to propel him forward and get increasingly difficult tasks done. From a leadership standpoint, you can rely on Daniel to ensure that whatever job he’s currently working on will be done to the best of his ability.

From a customer relation standpoint, Daniel excels. Having dealt with thousands of clients at our marketing firm, Daniel has been able to turn disgruntled customers into some of our highest paying, and happy customers.

I believe the reason behind this is due to the simple fact that when Daniel does something, he does it right because he genuinely cares about his work and those he represents. Thus, naturally he always completes his work to the best of his ability.

Daniel is a blessing to any team, and his workmanship is unparalleled. I’d highly recommend Daniel, to my closest friends and my distant acquaintances, I know Daniel will provide his best no matter what.
Sep 13, 2021

Amir M recommends Teny Abranosian

Like many others, we were scrambling trying to figure out how to purchase a home in this market. We finally were referred to Teny Abranosian from family and it made all the difference. She was attentive and proactive, she listened to what we were looking for and sent us listings that fit our criteria daily. She was quick to schedule showings and was always on time. She was super knowledgeable about the whole process and took the time to explain. She was always easily accessible when we had questions. When it came time to putting offers, she really helped us put together a strong offer to make sure we had a chance in this market.

We were in the market for about 7 months, and after about 3 weeks with Teny, we were in escrow and have since closed on our home. If you're looking to purchase a home and are not sure where to start, I would highly recommend Teny Abranosian. We were first-time home buyers and she did a great job explaining the process the entire way through; she answered all of our questions and made sure we were comfortable every step of the way. 10/10 will be using her services again when it comes time to purchase our next home and/or sell this one.

-Amir
Sep 7, 2021

Carmen Tsaturyan recommends John Kasyan

Buyer

John was fantastic for putting together a Fantastic deal for us in our time of Urgent need, thanks to his expertise and thorough decision making we beat multiple offers and secured our lovely home!
Jul 14, 2021

EVELYN F CORDER recommends Chris Zastrow

I had a once in a lifetime experience with Chris Zastrow acting as a real estate agent for a family member. Smart, but humble, so very kind but not, in any way, acting superior. Chris is the only agent that will forever be in my memory. This statement is coming from a person who is living in home number 10. Yes, I have bought, lived in and sold nine other homes, in my lifetime. This assignment was tough for Chris, but you would never have known it. She exhibited such style and grace which is so unknown in today's marketplace. I count my blessings as to have
had the distinct honor working with Chris Zastrow. Sincerely, Evelyn Corder
Jul 7, 2021

Pablo Selener recommends Chris Zastrow

Chris helped us tremendously in buying our first home, in what's to my recollection the toughest market for a buyer. For months we combed the LA valleys for candidates, and we were able to get somewhat close a couple of times. She was very patient with the process, and never pushed any kind of agenda, she always let us make up our minds and gave information for us to consider.
We were finally able to get a beautiful mid century home through her extensive network in the Glendale area, and we can't be happier. We're looking forward to working with her again in the future!
Jun 11, 2021

K and M recommend Christina Becker

Christina has expert knowledge of market trends, home values, and how to work with sellers. It was these crucial skills that allowed my family to find a home in our desired neighborhood in a buyer saturated and an ever-increasing high priced market. Thank you Christina for your patience and perseverance, we could not have succeeded without you.
May 7, 2021

Tracy McGuire recommends Individual Users 1

Account Executive

Levon was amazing to work with. He was helpful in explaining each step of the process as it was all new to me. I would recommend him with confidence to anyone looking to buy or sell their home!
Apr 30, 2021

Christina Kep recommends Individual Users 1

Levon was able to help me sell my place in February within a week of hitting the market. He then helped me find a new place the following month. Levon works hard and went above and beyond for me. I have already recommended him to my family members who are in the buying process.
Apr 9, 2021

Lynn Chang recommends Talin Hovsepian

Talin is truly a special person who will help you achieve your goals, whatever they are. She is professional, responsive, but above all listens to her clients. She comes with the highest recommendation.
Mar 29, 2021

Kim Thompson recommends Talin Hovsepian

We couldn’t recommend Talin highly enough. She was able to answer all of our questions with knowledge, grace and professionalism. As first time buyers, she patiently helped us successfully navigate through unfamiliar real estate waters and ultimately found us our dream home. She was constantly available to us and over time has become more than just our realtor but also a trusted friend.
Mar 16, 2021

Bryan Duncan recommends Chris Zastrow

Property owner

Chris Zastrow and her team are phenomenal. They never over promised anything and were very straight forward.

She and her team were consiment professional during the entire transaction. Chris would always give me advice on the properties for sale and what she thinks they need to be top notch sellers.

Chris and her team will always be hired when its time to buy or sell a property of our choosing.

Mar 16, 2021

Lisa King recommends Talin Hovsepian

Director of Sales

Talin called us and asked us if we wanted to list our home. We actually had been talking about this for some time but with COVID, we were concerned how this would be handled. After speaking with Talin, she assured us that we needed to be comfortable with everything and she would personally take care of limiting the number of people in the house. The process of selling a home requires a lot of patience, from the amount of documents to sign, to the little surprises. Talin was very patient with us and walked us through the paperwork and explained everything. I would recommend her if you are ready to sell your home.
Mar 4, 2021

Courtney Mun recommends Talin Hovsepian

Talin helped us buy our dream, first home! We were randomly matched on Zillow, and she ended up being a great fit. She walked us through every step of the process, showed us over 20 homes, guided us through 5 offers, 2 inspections, and finally close on our home! She is knowledgeable, proactive, and works around the clock. We happily recommend working with Talin!
Mar 4, 2021

Galen Dattilio recommends Talin Hovsepian

Biz Dev Strategy Executive

Incredibly patient, kind, proactive, highly personable, and knowledgeable. She educated us every step of the way, adapted to our tastes, was never pushy, and was understanding of our many decisions. We made offers on 5 houses, and we allowed escrow to fall through once on purpose, which she was completely understanding on.

We weren't expecting much from a Zillow referral, but were blown away by her service. She called every time there was something new to communicate on a house we expressed interest in, and she was able to be flexible with our incredibly high expectations and standards.

I will sing her praises until the end of time.
Feb 16, 2021

Jocelyn Rosales recommends Individual Users 1

10/10 would recommend using Levon. I was dreading the process. Upon our first meet up, all my worries / concerns were gone. He listened to our needs as a growing family and ultimately found us a home that is BEYOND perfect. He was quick to respond to texts / emails and answered any and all questions. We moved in about a week ago & couldn’t be happier. All thanks to Levon. ??
Feb 9, 2021

Daniel A. Garoian recommends Individual Users 1

D.S.S.

Let me start by saying I never review anyone or spend time with social media. However, this is a VERY SPECIALT PERSON with a very VERY SPECIAL TALENT! If you have the patience to read this, you will forever be blessed with meeting someone who cares about you & loves what he does.

Levon is a calm, seasoned agent that never over-stepped his boundary by suggesting ‘this is the perfect house for you’ or
‘this house is a great value’! He respects that his client has to FALL IN LOVE with a home (at their own pace) before they can consider buying it. When the perfect house finally came along, Levon connected with the seller’s agent and made sure our offer was aggressive but still a good value. He also urged me to write a personal letter to the seller that explained why I love their house. In the end, his price recommendations & diligence with the sellers enabled my offer to be accepted even though there was multiple bids competing to win the house! My offer was not the highest, but he understood that the seller’s preferred selling to someone who would preserve the beauty of their home. What a magnificent job he did in satisfying everyone’s (buyers & sellers) expectations!!!

We just started moving in and I couldn’t be more elated. Levon’s honesty & straightforward communication skills are what set him apart from every other agent I’ve come across. His willingness to share his vast expertise (& make his services available to anyone who asks) embodies Levon’s positive energy that emanates from love of what he does. In my 53 years of living, I’ve never come across anyone who under talked, over delivered, & stuck to his promised word. Anyone who has the fortune of working with Levon will be thankful they had the patience to read this long review & realize he is a blessing in their life. I wish him God’s blessing & will continue to learn from him as home ownership issues constantly pop up.

Good luck in your Home journey & stick with Levon, you won’t be disappointed!
Feb 2, 2021

Artin M. recommends Individual Users 1

Lev is the agent you want for buying or selling. The guy is clutch. Plain and simple. From the moment we set the agreement to the recording of documents, Lev was instrumental in the process. Can’t say enough about him. Highly recommend him!!
Feb 1, 2021

Gevorg Ablabutyan recommends Individual Users 1

Levon is a true professional and guided us through our entire transaction, every step of the way. I highly recommend him as your Realtor whether you are buying or selling your home!
Dec 16, 2020

Robert Sammis recommends Saman Sabeti

Saman found the perfect home for us and through his dedication and hard work he negotiated a very good deal. He worked closely with us, explained things very well and always kept us informed of the progress of the purchase of the home. He is extremely knowledgeable and a very pleasant person; all of which made the process of buying our home easy and stress free!
Nov 25, 2020

Reza H. Mikhchi, Esq. recommends Teny Abranosian

Attorney at Law

Teny was awesome. She was always on time and highly organized. My wife had questions about many different things and Teny was always professional, patient, and courteous.
During our search, we quickly realized that the competition was very high and thought we would never find a home. My wife and I were so discouraged that we were debating whether to continue our search. Teny, provided some comforting words and convinced us to keep going. I'm glad she did, because we found our dream house. Thank you Teny and Sean!
Oct 27, 2020

Kiran Rai recommends Talin Hovsepian

Creative Director

Talin was a wonderful partner for us finding a home. Professional, always early and ready for anything.

We would partner with her again.

Associations

Our Team