NextHome Mammoth Lakes

PO Box 7407
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
CalBRE License #01343386

Share

Recommendations (45)

Yesterday

Flint Mavis recommends Nicole Godoy

Real Estate Developer

Working with Nicole was such a pleasure. Imagine going home shopping with a trusted adviser or long time friend. That's EXACTLY what working with Nicole is like, super refreshing! My wife and I really looked forward to it each and every time we'd take a trip to Mammoth. Nicole always had a great list of properties to show, she was attentive to our needs and we really felt like she knew exactly what we were looking for, and only showed us places that were a fit. When we'd find one that wasn't a fit, she'd flat out tell us... "I don't think this one will work for you long term" We never felt we were being pushed in to just any house, Honestly, now that we've closed on a fabulous condo, I'm a little sad, because that means we won't be touring around looking at houses for a while, and my wife & I really enjoyed our time with Nicole.

I'm a real estate developer in Los Angeles and I have really strict criteria and high expectations for the people I work with. Nicole is 100% on top of the process, has instant command/recall of figures & details and is immediately responsive via email/text. I would absolutely recommend her and look forward to working with her again. I wish she worked in Los Angeles too. I could really use an agent like her for my projects down south.
2 days ago

Amanda Halpenny recommends John Meister

I had the pleasure of working with John on a recent property I wanted to purchase. He was informative, answered inquiries in a timely manner, and provided great customer service. He is a subject manager expert in the area, and had some helpful insight into the region.

He made this process extremely easy and I recommend that you call him for your resale, or to help find your next home!
Oct 24, 2020

Doug Brown recommends John Meister

I highly recommend John Meister for all your real estate needs. He handled our sale and purchase and navigated us through both sides of the process like a true professional. John was always highly responsive to all our calls and questions. John goes above and beyond to help his clients.
Oct 7, 2020

Dan L recommends Maggie Larson

Owner

Maggie is the best. She helped me identify the Mammoth condo we purchased in 1 weekend and then when we sold it 3 years later, she sold it for me. Go getter with a "can do" attitude and knows the local market well. Strong ethics. Highly recommend, you would be lucky to have her represent you.
Sep 18, 2020

Karen Rothstein recommends Jake Wallace

We had the pleasure of working with Jake to purchase our second home. He was very kind, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and always available to answer any questions or concerns we had. We highly recommend Jake!
Sep 16, 2020

Barry Rothstein recommends Jake Wallace

President, Rothstein Insurance Services, Inc

We greatly enjoyed working with Jake. He is very knowledgeable of all Mammoth properties and can provide insight on which units are the best value and the surrounding circumstances of why they are depending on your personal needs and objectives.

Jake is great at following up, very personal, helpful and always very quick to answer his phone or reply via email. He assisted us all the way through the negotiation, provided excellent referrals for the home inspections which helps us dodge a $3,000 plumbing issue as we negotiated that repair in the offer.

After the sale closed, Jake has been just as helpful for follow up questions and assistance. Thank you for everything Jake!

Call Jake you wont be disappointed!
Sep 15, 2020

Ronn Rose recommends Maggie Larson

Maggie is the best! She helped us through a difficult home purchase process with complete expertise. She knows the area like the back of her hand and also knows all the professionals that are needed with inspection, repairs, and upgrades. Her service was outstanding and we could not have done this without HER.
Sep 9, 2020

eddyaslanian recommends Eric Leach

Excellent work beginning to end, prompt and professional. Experience from purchase as well as sale of multiple lots.
Sep 8, 2020

stoffardstuff recommends Eric Leach

Eric was able to sell our Virginia Lakes property--despite the fact that it is in an avalanche zone and thus, no structures can be built on it. He sold it in less than 3 months --when we purchased it several years ago, it was listed for several years.
Aug 29, 2020

Jeffery S. recommends Eric Leach

Fiesta Eric has great communication skills... Always stay in touch an on the ball... We had lots of people looking at our property from the very first day... And we are very happy with the results...
Aug 28, 2020

Terrence L. recommends Eric Leach

This is a review that is well deserved. Eric made our property purchasing experience as easy as possible and in the comfort of our home. Eric was attentive during the entire buying process, updating us as each step arrived. Finalizing a deal over the "internet" can be a scary proposition but Eric made things smooth and worry-free. I would wholeheartedly recommend Eric to others. He is honest and works with integrity and at the end of the process we came away happy with our purchase and our experience.
Aug 28, 2020

Colo C. recommends Eric Leach

Reached out to Eric to inquire about one of his listings in Virginia Lakes and he was very helpful and prompt from beginning all the way to the end of our purchase. He answered all our questions and was honest if he doesn't know the answers but in those cases, he will direct you to someone who does. At no point during the process we felt rushed, pressured, or set aside. He provided us the information we need and made us aware of what to expect during each process. I'm not saying our entire buying experience was perfect but it helps that we had a stress free encounter with Eric. Also, we conducted the whole transaction remotely and had no problem with communicating with him.
Aug 28, 2020

T. Liu recommends Eric Leach

I wanted to say "Thank You" for the easy and worry free experience we had with Eric and his escrow team. Our land purchase was done almost entirely via the internet and as scary as it may seem, things proceeded smoothly and Eric kept us informed throughout the process. Our family will definitely use Eric again in the future.
Aug 1, 2020

Rebecca W. recommends Eric Leach

Eric did a fabulous job! I was a first time buyer, so very unaware of the process. He constantly kept me updated throughout the entire process and made sure everything was on track. He is very professional, polite and efficient. His expertise and knowledge of the market is evident, especially in Mammoth Lakes. My condo purchase also had some special circumstances and he was able to handle that with ease. I highly recommended Eric to anyone.
Oct 1, 2019

Bob D recommends Eric Leach

Eric was great in supporting our recent purchase of a condo in Mammoth. Despite a somewhat complicated escrow and difficult sellers, he kept everything on track and went above and beyond what I would expect from any other realtor. He was always available to meet� inspectors/contractors/utilities/etc on site and even made sure that the unit was cleaned and repaired before we showed up... nothing short of excellent!! He has a customer/friend for life in us.
Oct 1, 2019

Brett H. recommends Eric Leach

Eric was our realtor for our Mammoth townhome purchase. I have purchased a few properties in the past, but have never written a review for a realtor. All the past realtors did a good job, but did not go above and beyond like Eric did. He was super knowledgeable in terms of the properties and their rental income power, which was great when shopping in a rental market. Eric also helped facilitate our finding of a property manager and then worked with them to get access to the property to help us decide on whether it was the correct place and that our rental estimates were correct. He also facilitated multiple conversations with the owners past purchase to help resolve questions and issues after we moved in. If you are looking for a place in Mammoth, I would highly recommend using Eric.
Feb 1, 2019

Brian M. recommends Eric Leach

Eric and I met 8 years ago in mammoth and I advised one day my goal was to own a 3 bedroom condo. I asked that he send me his suggested leads and he added me to his propertunities email which I loved. Fast forward 7.5 yrs later and Eric helped me close on my exact dream property in Mammoth. My father owns a real estate brokerage so I am familiar with how good an agent experience an be and Eric blew away all my expectations and helped negotiate on my behalf for a smokin deal. He kept me up to speed through the entire process and even helped me with introductions to trusted property managers and local contractors. Couldn't give a higher recommendation or rating. Thanks E!
Jan 1, 2019

Miwa E. recommends Eric Leach

We purchased our vacation home in Mammoth with Eric in December 2018. It was a new construction. The construction delayed many times. Eric was always on our side. He responded to our questions or concerns very quickly. He is an amazing communicator. Even after we got the possession of the condo, he contacted us to see if we needed any help getting settled in the Condo. We could see he truly cares about his clients like his family. We are so happy that we had the opportunity to work with him. We highly recommend Eric!!!!
Dec 1, 2018

Michael R. recommends Eric Leach

I have been working with Eric for two years. We just closed on my second purchase. Time to start looking for the next one. Eric has always been very accommodating to my schedule. Very professional, and passionate about real estate and without a doubt he has his clients� best interest in mind.
Oct 1, 2018

David E recommends Eric Leach

I was looking for a Real Estate Agent who knew their way around the unique community of Mammoth Lakes, CA. Eric's depth of knowledge and incredible work ethic helped guide us to what we were looking for. Eric is very responsive to inquiries and works fast to find solutions.
May 1, 2017

Adam Southwick recommends Eric Leach

Just bought my first home, and Eric made the process painless. He has a great work ethic and puts his clients first. Would definitely recommend you give him a call if buying/selling a home in the Eastern Sierra.
Mar 1, 2017

John Doe recommends Eric Leach

My husband and I worked with Eric and his partner Leslie to sell our house in Mammoth. We appreciated Eric�s honesty and straightforward approach. He was quick to respond to our questions and concerns and worked hard to make the selling process easy for us. We are grateful to have had Eric and Leslie on our side, and would recommend them to anyone who is looking for an experienced, hardworking, honest real estate agent. We wish that we could use them for purchasing our next house in Idaho!
Mar 1, 2017

P.L. recommends Eric Leach

I purchased a condo in Mammoth Lakes with Eric as my realtor. He made himself available for questions at all hours of the day, via email, text, and phone. He also referred us to many quality service providers. He eased my anxiety about buying a vacation home. I am extremely satisfied with his service. I highly recommend him!
Nov 1, 2016

Roger Reso II recommends Eric Leach

Eric recently sold my Mammoth condo. The whole experience from start to finish was top notch. Eric is a true professional and raises the bar in terms of what a real estate professional should do. His market knowledge is exceptional and the service and communication he provided every step of the way was great. I have sold a few properties in recent years and Eric is the best agent I have worked with anywhere.
Nov 1, 2016

Wakrap recommends Eric Leach

It was the first time I bought a condo in USA and I did not know anything about american rules. Eric made this easy for me, and I can say that without his help and his business skill I would have given up on buying a condo.

Associations

Our Team