NextHome Mammoth Lakes

PO Box 7407
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
CalBRE License #01343386

Share

Recommendations (96)

Jul 14, 2021

eddyaslanian recommends Eric Leach

Eric represented me as the buyer of 2 properties and seller of 2 properties. I all 4 transactions, totaling some $2m, he displayed utmost professionalism, quick turnaround, and proactive behavior. He delivered accurate information in a timely fashion without sugarcoating, and guided strategy and tactics adeptly. He knows his market and did great marketing. He also excelled at the more tedious paperwork, contracts, negotiations and escrow minutia. He is without a doubt an indispensable addition to your real estate team.
Jul 12, 2021

Anonymous recommends John Meister

Thank you John for all your hard work to ensure the transaction was smooth. Dealing with a remote purchase, it was more than the transaction but the discovery of the right property. Thank you for the FaceTime walk throughs and recommendations!
Jun 25, 2021

Gail B. recommends Eric Leach

Eric did a fantastic job. Reports and data to develop pricing were very informative and linked. Eric is easy to work with and kept me up to date on closing. The photographer was key to reflecting the sunlight and views. Condo sold within 24 hours.
Jun 24, 2021

user5979052 recommends Eric Leach

Let me begin stating that if you are in the market for a home in mammoth, ERIC SHOULD BE YOUR CHOICE. ve used Eric 2 times in the last couple years, first as a buyer then as a seller. His knowledge about mammoth is second to none. He is transparent and will provide an his thoughts on how well am HOA is managed. Working with Eric over the last few years I didn¬Ět just meet a realtor but developed a friendship.
Jun 21, 2021

Rachel Sciacca recommends Maggie Larson

Maggie is wonderful. She has the exact energy and experience that I was looking for. Over the course of a few months, she helped me make sense of which type of property and location would be the best fit and was very communicative all along the way. I am very, very happy with where I landed!
Jun 9, 2021

T.L. recommends Eric Leach

Eric was very professional and kept us updated during the real estate process. Even as things took a 2 week detour, we were kept abreast of our options and the consequences. In the end everything worked out, and I would seek him out again when I require a real estate agent in Mammoth. Highly recommended.
Jun 7, 2021

Josh Amaris recommends Eric Leach

I have had Eric represent me in three real estate transactions in the last 6 years and hands down recommend him. In both buying and selling transactions he was knowledgeable, strategic and a great negotiator. I found that he listened to my needs/wants, was honest abut the market and his opinions and was very ethical in his approach. I have no regrets and have referred every friend of mine looking to purchase a house to him.
Jun 7, 2021

Alex Rothmeier recommends Eric Leach

Eric was the best, couldn't recommend enough! His communication was great and he helped us secure our property in a very short time frame with his great local knowledge
Jun 7, 2021

BumpyDog13 recommends Eric Leach

Eric displayed excellent knowledge of his trade with a high level of professionalism. He responded to every call and text immediately. I felt extremely comfortable dealing with Eric and would go immediately to him for anything real estate.
May 17, 2021

Justin Bruni recommends Tracie White

Tracie was a true professional who acted entirely on my behalf and not just what the easy route was. Tracie maximized the value that we were able to get for my property even outside of a lot of peoples opinions!!! Throughout the process she was amazing and have never felt safer in a transaction!!! 10 out of 10!! Thank you Tracie!
May 12, 2021

Matt and Laura Ceballos recommend John Meister

Where do we start? John is amazing. From the beginning his funny, calm personality made the home looking to home buying process comfortable for us. John is professional, but also down to earth and really helped us stay focused through some bumps we encountered along the way. John is a straight shooter and gives you his opinions and recommendations that are based in reality. He has in-depth knowledge of the area and market conditions. Simply put, it was a joy to work such a professional. We are so happy that John was our realtor and would recommend his services a million times over again!
May 10, 2021

ZUser3395 recommends Eric Leach

Eric helped me to buy my first home. He helped steer me through the whole process with excellent communication skills and a deep knowledge base. He showed me places within minutes of notice because of my work schedule. Definitely recommend!
May 10, 2021

Zuser3403 recommends Eric Leach

Eric was an amazing asset during our home purchase! He was extremely knowledgeable and helped us get our dream home. Eric helped guide us through a difficult closing process. I would highly recommend him for your first (or next) home purchase!!!
May 5, 2021

Pamela Payne recommends Maggie Larson

I highly recommend Maggie Larson for any and all of your Real Estate needs. She is a joy to work with and very professional. She is quick to return phone calls, answer text messages and will have or find answers to any questions you may have about buying or selling your home. Maggie took great photos of our property and marketed it beautifully. She knows the real estate business in the Eastern Sierra like no one else and is the one to contact if your looking to purchase or sell a home in this area.
Apr 27, 2021

Tian recommends Eric Leach

We worked with NH Mammoth Lakes for a couple of times this year. It is a very professional team you can totally count on. Fast and efficient in providing all detailed information and facilitating any complication of process as needed on time. They earned our complete trust and our highest recommendation.
Apr 26, 2021

Jia sheng recommends Eric Leach

During pandemic, Eric helped us twice in landing two of our investment properties within two months in this extremely competitive market in Mammoth Lakes. He uses his well connected resources, effectively communicates to all parties, and is a great coach for approaching offers. When we went through escrow, he went above and beyond for us - he is on top of all timelines and details, guided us through our first time learning experiences, and made sure we are on time at every step. To compare with a few other agents we met, we can assure you that Eric stands out among them all. Best of all - Not only is he a fantastic agent, but he is a great person with an approachable, reliable, caring, and friendly personality. Highly recommend, enormously thankful, and happily enjoying our new properties!!
Apr 26, 2021

Andre Bederio recommends Nate Bishop

Nate did an awesome job in helping us in our purchase and was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional, knowledgeable, patient and went above and beyond which we’re especially grateful for since we’re not local. I would highly recommend working with Nate.
Apr 26, 2021

Jia S. recommends Eric Leach

During pandemic, Eric helped us twice in landing two of our investment properties within two months in this extremely competitive market in Mammoth Lakes. He uses his well connected resources, effectively communicates to all parties, and is a great coach for approaching offers. When we went through escrow, he went above and beyond for us - he is on top of all timelines and details, guided us through our first time learning experiences, and made sure we are on time at every step. To compare with a few other agents we met, we can assure you that Eric stands out among them all. Best of all - Not only is he a fantastic agent, but he is a great person with an approachable, reliable, caring, and friendly personality. Highly recommend, enormously thankful, and happily enjoying our new properties!!
Apr 26, 2021

Zuser1683 recommends Eric Leach

Eric Leach helped us to purchase two homes recently. Both times the experience has been outstanding. His team is top notch. They communicate well, know their business inside and out, knows the local area very well and offered advice and suggestions to me for the purchasing. I would definitely work with him again to buy or sell a home.
Apr 23, 2021

twschatz recommends Eric Leach

Eric was absolutely invaluable in my recent search for a vacation rental property in Mammoth Lakes. He was extremely patient with the long search for the 'right' place for our family and very generous with his time whenever we were in town. Once we found that property the process was incredibly smooth, with open and consistent communication throughout. I highly recommend Eric to anyone looking to buy or sell in the area.
Apr 22, 2021

Louisa Bir recommends Nicole Godoy

We decided to place our property on the market with Nicole Godoy. We wanted a real estate company that was knowledgeable, personable and went above the norm to represent our property.
After we met with Nicole, she understood exactly what we wanted and knew exactly how to market the property. Nicole put us at ease and made it a stress free experience.
Nicole has a great attitude and should be an example for other realtors to emulate. She also worked very hard in getting us the best price for our property. We would highly recommend Nicole for all your real estate transactions.
Apr 16, 2021

bhrianoc recommends Eric Leach

This is the 3rd time we've used Eric to either buy or sell property. There is nobody we would trust more! Each time Eric has achieved all our objectives in terms of finding the right property or finding the right buyer, and in each case negotiating the optimal deal for all concerned.
Apr 9, 2021

Jed horowitz recommends John Meister

John was available friendly and reasonable to work with. He followed through to make sure the sale went smoothly
Apr 9, 2021

Jackie And Bob recommends Tracie White

We are so lucky to have found Tracie! She went above and beyond to help us find our dream vacation home in Mammoth. She is so lovely and communicative and worked so hard all the way to the end of our transaction. Tracie is a gem!!
Apr 6, 2021

Dave E recommends John Meister

Owner

John was satisfactory. Deal was successfully completed.

Associations

Our Team