NextHome Mammoth Lakes

PO Box 7407
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
CalBRE License #01343386

Share

Recommendations (69)

Jan 13, 2021

Chad M. recommends Eric Leach

Eric Leach does great work and I strongly recommend him. In my search for a real estate agent I send the same letter to several people. Eric set the tone with his first response by providing me with timely, relevant, and actionable information. He maintained that benchmark from quickly getting my listing on the market, reviewing the offers we received so they were easy to compare, and all the way through the close of escrow. Hire Eric if you want someone who is on the ball, focused on service, and gets the job done.
Jan 11, 2021

Heather M. recommends Eric Leach

Originally we were working with another realtor, but he didn't effectively communicate with us (which is so important in such a tight market!). Thank goodness I reached out to a friend who recommended working with Eric. He was amazing from day one! He selected the best condos for us to tour, and we were in escrow after the first day of working with him. He is very knowledgeable about he area, super communicative and organized, and goes above and beyond in many ways. I would highly recommend working with him.
Jan 7, 2021

N. Maguire recommends Eric Leach

My wife and I just completed the purchse of our dream property in the mountains. Eric Leach was our realtor, and he was fantastic to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase (or sell) in Mammoth Lakes. He knew the area well and was able to offer really great persepective as we moved towards putting in an offer. Once our offer was accpeted, he guided us through all of the steps of the transaction. Nothing slipped. In fact, he helped us avoid a financing pitfall which would have hung up the deal. We also appreciated his organization and attention to detail from start to finish. We owe Eric a huge thank you!
Jan 6, 2021

Elizabeth A. recommends Eric Leach

From start to finish, Eric was great to work with recently in the purchase of our Mammoth home. He was with us each step along the way, and is very responsive to questions etc. In fact, this is the 2nd home we have purchased with Eric's help. He's professional yet approachable, and truly cares about his clients. Highly recommend!
Jan 5, 2021

User 5657979 recommends Eric Leach

Eric is very knowledgeable about Mammoth Lakes real estate market. He makes the process of both selling and purchases real estates seamless. If you want to buy or sell properties in Mammoth, Eric is definitely the agent to call. He will help you negotiate and is always ready to answer all your questions. We love working with Eric.
Jan 1, 2021

Karina Gerger recommends Tracie White

Principal

Tracie White is an amazing relator! She is highly focused on finding your perfect home! I was looking for a very specific location and she went above and beyond to keep her eyes out for my dream spot. She was on it during the entire process. Tracie is available to her clients and communicates every part of the process in great detail. Through the whole experience, even up to the very day of escrow and beyond, she was very supportive to ensure that I was comfortable in my new home. Thank you Tracie!
Dec 30, 2020

Orlando Mejia recommends Eric Leach

Eric works diligent and responds quick. He hustled to make our home a possibility. He has the best interest at heart during our search for our home. He provided good advice. He was very patient after we looked at numerous properties in the eastern sierras. We were able to buy our home after six months. He worked extremely hard. My wife and I were very impressed. I definitely recommend my family and friends for Eric to be their real estate agent. Thank you Eric for all your hard work.
Dec 28, 2020

Anonymous recommends Nate Bishop

New, and lucky, owner of a property in the Sierras!

Familiar with this office for many years, and as a subscriber of "Propretunities", it was easy to contact this office when we decided to look for a listed property. Lucky for us, we were connected to Nate Bishop, who made arrangements to show us multiple properties in an area about an hour from his home office. On time, prepared, and patient - Nate answered questions and provided local and property knowledge along the way. When we found what we wanted, Nate did a great job from the initial showing through to the close of escrow. He went above and beyond in many ways and we are happy to recommend him. Having a great realtor makes all the difference.
Dec 28, 2020

Albert J Arnaud recommends Eric Leach

I just finished closing escrow on the sale of a property and Eric Leach was my broker for the whole transaction. (Listing, negotiating, closing). I have to say that Eric, through out the whole process, has been absolutely fantastic !! Very precise through out the whole transaction, respectful of both parties all along and very helpful on every point !! Smart, hard worker and a lot of real estate knowledge ! I highly recommend Eric, to anybody that wants to buy or sell a property in Mammoth Lakes !! Definitely Eric is among the best Agents I ever met !!
Dec 1, 2020

Gordon C Bigler recommends Nate Bishop

President - Bronco Pump & Power

We recently sold our second home in Mammoth Lakes, CA and Nate Bishop was our real estate agent helping us with the sale. Nate was literally awesome. The whole thing got done perfectly (and this was a very tricky deal where we had long term renters that needed to leave, water damage, etc.) Nate was outstanding in every way. He kept the process going, gave great insight into the nuances of the deal, and was generally a great sounding board for ideas and advice. Thank you Nate. Much love. Gordon & Kandiss Bigler
Nov 27, 2020

Zachary Hickman recommends Eric Leach

Private Investor

Mr. Eric Leach is by far the most motivated person. If anyone needs the best Realtor/Broker in Mammoth you should have Eric represent your interests. He is knowledgeable about the area and market, puts one hundred percent into his work, and is easy to work with. He is always available and has the client as his top priority. It’s a No Brainer... Eric Leach is who you want and need in your Real Estate endeavors.
Nov 23, 2020

Christina Longhini recommends Eric Leach

Eric is the best of the best! He will help you every step of the way. He is very personable and knowledgeable and he won't steer you wrong. The home I purchased was highly desirable and we knew there would be a lot of interest. Eric's solid experience helped ensure that the sellers chose my offer. Eric keeps you in the loop during the whole process and he follows up often to let you know what's happening during each phase of the buying process. Go with Eric; you won't be disappointed!
Nov 11, 2020

Marshall Robin recommends Jen Burrows

Jen did a fantastic job for us. We only had a short time that we were in town to look at condos, and she went out of her way to set up multiple viewings on short notice for us. We were able to find a good property that weekend, and she helped us find a loan agent as well so we were able to get preapproved and put in a successful offer in a very short time. Ultimately with her help we were able to close and take possession of the condo within 30 days! Everything went extremely smoothly.
Nov 11, 2020

Tom Bissell recommends Jen Burrows

We were new to the Town of Mammoth Lakes and not only did Jen listen to our wants and needs to find us the perfect house, she also helped us integrate into the community by making us feel like part of her family. Jen went out of her way to introduce us to dozens of other families in the area which made us have no regrets on our decision to relocate. Thanks Jen!!
Nov 10, 2020

Paul & Victoria Thomson recommend Nicole Godoy

Nicole went above and beyond for us! We were moving to Mammoth for the first time and she ensured our move was as seamless as possible. She helped us decide on the perfect home based on her expansive knowledge of Mammoth. When we had delays from our lender she worked tirelessly to get our escrow closed on time. Nicole also knows everyone in town! She provided a supplier list but made introductions and ensured we had all the help we needed. Could not recommend working with Nicole more!
Nov 10, 2020

Bart M. recommends Eric Leach

When looking to find a broker in an area where I'm unfamiliar, I did my homework and found Eric's sterling on-line referrals. They seemed too good to be true. So I called Eric and through a series of phone meetings felt comfortable he was a good fit. But ya just don't know how good of a fit it is until the rubber meets the road. Well, today we closed on my mammoth property and I can say without hesitation, anyone looking for an amazing broker experience would be crazy NOT to use Eric. He's a real pro with excellent knowledge of the market including the rental market, local trends, real estate transactional experience, and even a long list of proven community contacts and trades to help with desired upgrades. Best of all - Eric's follow up is astounding....and time day or night. Eric is a 10+++ and I'm already referring him to friends and family. .
Nov 6, 2020

Bart M. recommends Eric Leach

We just closed on our ski in-out Mammoth Condo and could not be happier with the experience Eric provided. As a buyer, we needed a great deal of hand holding, so careful consideration was given to the broker we selected. Frankly, Eric's on-line glowing reviews seemed too good to be true, but having gone through the intricacies of finding and buying a 2nd home, anyone looking for a professional real estate broker would be crazy not to partner with Eric. His honesty, knowledge and most importantly Eric's follow-up at all hours of the day was simply outstanding. Eric is a real pro and gets a 10+++ from my family!!
Nov 5, 2020

Riley C. recommends Eric Leach

We couldn't have been happier with Eric. A trickery transaction was handled with the upmost professionalism. His real estate knowledge, communication, and "get the deal done" attitude was impressive. You can't go wrong with Eric and NextHome Mammoth Lakes Real Estate.
Nov 2, 2020

Riley C. recommends Eric Leach

NextHome Mammoth Lakes and Eric Leach were awesome! We sold our duplex in Mammoth Lakes and Eric handled a tricky transaction like a pro. His communication, "get it done attitude" and negotiating skills are what you should be looking for in a real estate agent. Highly reccommended Eric and his team for all you real estate needs..
Oct 27, 2020

Flint Mavis recommends Nicole Godoy

Real Estate Developer

Working with Nicole was such a pleasure. Imagine going home shopping with a trusted adviser or long time friend. That's EXACTLY what working with Nicole is like, super refreshing! My wife and I really looked forward to it each and every time we'd take a trip to Mammoth. Nicole always had a great list of properties to show, she was attentive to our needs and we really felt like she knew exactly what we were looking for, and only showed us places that were a fit. When we'd find one that wasn't a fit, she'd flat out tell us... "I don't think this one will work for you long term" We never felt we were being pushed in to just any house, Honestly, now that we've closed on a fabulous condo, I'm a little sad, because that means we won't be touring around looking at houses for a while, and my wife & I really enjoyed our time with Nicole.

I'm a real estate developer in Los Angeles and I have really strict criteria and high expectations for the people I work with. Nicole is 100% on top of the process, has instant command/recall of figures & details and is immediately responsive via email/text. I would absolutely recommend her and look forward to working with her again. I wish she worked in Los Angeles too. I could really use an agent like her for my projects down south.
Oct 26, 2020

Amanda Halpenny recommends John Meister

I had the pleasure of working with John on a recent property I wanted to purchase. He was informative, answered inquiries in a timely manner, and provided great customer service. He is a subject manager expert in the area, and had some helpful insight into the region.

He made this process extremely easy and I recommend that you call him for your resale, or to help find your next home!
Oct 24, 2020

Doug Brown recommends John Meister

I highly recommend John Meister for all your real estate needs. He handled our sale and purchase and navigated us through both sides of the process like a true professional. John was always highly responsive to all our calls and questions. John goes above and beyond to help his clients.
Oct 15, 2020

Chris J. recommends Eric Leach

If I could give 10 stars, I would. Eric was an absolute pleasure to work with as he helped us find a rental property in Mammoth. He knows the area, understands the market, and was incredibly patient in walking us through the entire purchase process. We couldn't have had a better experience and we'll no doubt work with Eric again in the future.
Oct 15, 2020

Chris J. recommends Eric Leach

The NextHome team is exceptional. Eric and his team helped us find a rental property in town and the process was incredibly smooth and professional. 10/10 would recommend to a friend and will definitely use NextHome for next purchase.
Oct 13, 2020

Stephanie K. recommends Eric Leach

It didn't take us long to realize we found the perfect realtor to help us find our new mammoth home. From the very beginning Eric was very helpful and quick to respond even when we weren't clients yet. I don't think anyone works as hard has he does. He really went out of his way to make sure we were happy and taken care of through the whole process. Between his knowledge of the area and expertise in real estate we were able to feel really confident in our purchase. Now that it's done we couldn't be happier. Highly recommend!

Associations

Our Team