NextHome Mammoth Lakes

PO Box 7407
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
CalBRE License #01343386

Share

Recommendations (104)

Sep 23, 2021

lffraix recommends Eric Leach

After the evaluation of several agents in the Mammoth Lakes area we selected Eric as we recognized his very good expertise and his excellent responsiveness to our many questions and requests . His responsiveness was timely and immediate during the whole process and was a critical factor to the successful closure of the transaction . His knowledge of the market and his excellent communication with the buyers' agents were excellent
Sep 21, 2021

Beth Barrus recommends Valerie Gaxiola

Client

Valerie was incredibly patient and available to us as we made the big decision to buy a Mammoth condo. She knows all about the area. I would highly recommend her for your next real estate purchase.
Sep 17, 2021

Kim Barrus recommends Valerie Gaxiola

Vallerie is one of the most efficient, well organized, well prepared, timely and helpful agents I have ever dealt with in my 40 years of buying and selling real estate. She was always well prepared and very proactive in anticipating all that needed to be done and making sure that I got it done on time
Sep 16, 2021

boberman0 recommends Eric Leach

Eric is a tremendous agent! He went above and beyond in so many areas. He has an expert (and at times insider) knowledge of Mammoth Lakes, CA. He helped us navigate a complex purchase negotiation in a hot market, brought the deal to success when it appeared all was falling apart, and led us painlessly through the escrow, inspection, and closing process. He went above and beyond as we moved in and got settled. While purchasing our home, and prior to listing our condo, Eric brought us a purchase offer that was above what we were planning to ask. The deal closed 3 weeks ahead of schedule making the process easy and painless. I highly recommend Eric for your real estate needs. - Benjamin and Melina
Sep 1, 2021

David Jaynes recommends Eric Leach

Eric did a great job. He was always available to answer all my questions and followed through on all my requets. I would highly recommend Eric to my friends, family and anyone looking for a hard working proactive agent.
Aug 25, 2021

Pouya Bahrami recommends Valerie Gaxiola

Buyer

Valerie was helpful from the beginning of the process to the very end. She stayed with us and helped us when the negotiations got a little tough. She followed up on every aspect and kept us posted as the process went along. She was enthusiastic and was willing to go the extra mile.
Aug 23, 2021

Melina J. recommends Eric Leach

I met Eric last summer looking at a townhouse in Mammoth that we were in a bidding war on and we have stayed in touch since. He was totally on the ball following up with us regularly even though we were no longer actively looking and when we expressed interest in a lot he was very patient with us while we deliberated. When we found our dream Mammoth house, Eric was super helpful in not only helping us figure out the true value of the home but also with negotiations and we got it! We now consider him a friend as well and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get a place in Mammoth as sadly there are lots of less motivated and less attentive agents up here.
Jul 30, 2021

Happy Mom RN recommends Eric Leach

Our family highly recommends Eric Leech as a real estate agent. He is a stand up family man and a very professional business man. He has extensive local knowledge of the Mammoth Lakes area. He guided us with ease through some difficult situations related to buying during the covid land rush. We feel so grateful to him.
Jul 14, 2021

eddyaslanian recommends Eric Leach

Eric represented me as the buyer of 2 properties and seller of 2 properties. I all 4 transactions, totaling some $2m, he displayed utmost professionalism, quick turnaround, and proactive behavior. He delivered accurate information in a timely fashion without sugarcoating, and guided strategy and tactics adeptly. He knows his market and did great marketing. He also excelled at the more tedious paperwork, contracts, negotiations and escrow minutia. He is without a doubt an indispensable addition to your real estate team.
Jul 12, 2021

Anonymous recommends John Meister

Thank you John for all your hard work to ensure the transaction was smooth. Dealing with a remote purchase, it was more than the transaction but the discovery of the right property. Thank you for the FaceTime walk throughs and recommendations!
Jun 25, 2021

Gail B. recommends Eric Leach

Eric did a fantastic job. Reports and data to develop pricing were very informative and linked. Eric is easy to work with and kept me up to date on closing. The photographer was key to reflecting the sunlight and views. Condo sold within 24 hours.
Jun 24, 2021

user5979052 recommends Eric Leach

Let me begin stating that if you are in the market for a home in mammoth, ERIC SHOULD BE YOUR CHOICE. ve used Eric 2 times in the last couple years, first as a buyer then as a seller. His knowledge about mammoth is second to none. He is transparent and will provide an his thoughts on how well am HOA is managed. Working with Eric over the last few years I didn¬Ět just meet a realtor but developed a friendship.
Jun 21, 2021

Rachel Sciacca recommends Maggie Larson

Maggie is wonderful. She has the exact energy and experience that I was looking for. Over the course of a few months, she helped me make sense of which type of property and location would be the best fit and was very communicative all along the way. I am very, very happy with where I landed!
Jun 9, 2021

T.L. recommends Eric Leach

Eric was very professional and kept us updated during the real estate process. Even as things took a 2 week detour, we were kept abreast of our options and the consequences. In the end everything worked out, and I would seek him out again when I require a real estate agent in Mammoth. Highly recommended.
Jun 7, 2021

Josh Amaris recommends Eric Leach

I have had Eric represent me in three real estate transactions in the last 6 years and hands down recommend him. In both buying and selling transactions he was knowledgeable, strategic and a great negotiator. I found that he listened to my needs/wants, was honest abut the market and his opinions and was very ethical in his approach. I have no regrets and have referred every friend of mine looking to purchase a house to him.
Jun 7, 2021

Alex Rothmeier recommends Eric Leach

Eric was the best, couldn't recommend enough! His communication was great and he helped us secure our property in a very short time frame with his great local knowledge
Jun 7, 2021

BumpyDog13 recommends Eric Leach

Eric displayed excellent knowledge of his trade with a high level of professionalism. He responded to every call and text immediately. I felt extremely comfortable dealing with Eric and would go immediately to him for anything real estate.
May 17, 2021

Justin Bruni recommends Tracie White

Tracie was a true professional who acted entirely on my behalf and not just what the easy route was. Tracie maximized the value that we were able to get for my property even outside of a lot of peoples opinions!!! Throughout the process she was amazing and have never felt safer in a transaction!!! 10 out of 10!! Thank you Tracie!
May 12, 2021

Matt and Laura Ceballos recommend John Meister

Where do we start? John is amazing. From the beginning his funny, calm personality made the home looking to home buying process comfortable for us. John is professional, but also down to earth and really helped us stay focused through some bumps we encountered along the way. John is a straight shooter and gives you his opinions and recommendations that are based in reality. He has in-depth knowledge of the area and market conditions. Simply put, it was a joy to work such a professional. We are so happy that John was our realtor and would recommend his services a million times over again!
May 10, 2021

ZUser3395 recommends Eric Leach

Eric helped me to buy my first home. He helped steer me through the whole process with excellent communication skills and a deep knowledge base. He showed me places within minutes of notice because of my work schedule. Definitely recommend!
May 10, 2021

Zuser3403 recommends Eric Leach

Eric was an amazing asset during our home purchase! He was extremely knowledgeable and helped us get our dream home. Eric helped guide us through a difficult closing process. I would highly recommend him for your first (or next) home purchase!!!
May 5, 2021

Pamela Payne recommends Maggie Larson

I highly recommend Maggie Larson for any and all of your Real Estate needs. She is a joy to work with and very professional. She is quick to return phone calls, answer text messages and will have or find answers to any questions you may have about buying or selling your home. Maggie took great photos of our property and marketed it beautifully. She knows the real estate business in the Eastern Sierra like no one else and is the one to contact if your looking to purchase or sell a home in this area.
Apr 27, 2021

Tian recommends Eric Leach

We worked with NH Mammoth Lakes for a couple of times this year. It is a very professional team you can totally count on. Fast and efficient in providing all detailed information and facilitating any complication of process as needed on time. They earned our complete trust and our highest recommendation.
Apr 26, 2021

Jia sheng recommends Eric Leach

During pandemic, Eric helped us twice in landing two of our investment properties within two months in this extremely competitive market in Mammoth Lakes. He uses his well connected resources, effectively communicates to all parties, and is a great coach for approaching offers. When we went through escrow, he went above and beyond for us - he is on top of all timelines and details, guided us through our first time learning experiences, and made sure we are on time at every step. To compare with a few other agents we met, we can assure you that Eric stands out among them all. Best of all - Not only is he a fantastic agent, but he is a great person with an approachable, reliable, caring, and friendly personality. Highly recommend, enormously thankful, and happily enjoying our new properties!!
Apr 26, 2021

Andre Bederio recommends Nate Bishop

Nate did an awesome job in helping us in our purchase and was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional, knowledgeable, patient and went above and beyond which we’re especially grateful for since we’re not local. I would highly recommend working with Nate.

Associations

Our Team