NextHome Overflow Realty Group

11709 Fruehauf Dr., Suite 136
Charlotte, NC 28273
NC License #270919

Share

Recommendations (35)

Nov 8, 2019

Alicia Flowers recommends Desiree Helm

District Supervisor

This was my first experience in selling a home so I was unsure about many things. Desiree provided us with all the information needed to ensure we were making the right decisions. It was great to experience a professional taking a real interest in their craft and wanting to do things right. Desiree is patient and kind, something that is truly lacking in society today. She was a great fit for me as a first time seller and I'm sure she's an great fit for others.
Oct 14, 2019

Sean A Bowles recommends Rhonda Rivers

Video Tech

Rhonda Rivers is simply the best if you want the job done properly!! All the way around top flight service. Rhonda keeps you well informed on what you need to be doing to get that dream house. Want things done the right way ..Rhonda is a no brainer!!! Thanks again!
Oct 10, 2019

M. White recommends Anyiesa Johnson

Home Buyer

Working with Anyiesa and the Overflow Realty team was a wonderful experience! I was not just a client, but it was like an extended family. One of the realtor's on the team, sometimes 3 realtors, was at every appointment. Purchasing a new construction for the first was scary, but she stepped in and provided support every single time. I was also pleasantly surprised with an exquisite housewarming gift! I would recommend Anyiesa and Overflow Realty to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!!!!!
Oct 10, 2019

Lisa Henderson recommends Desiree Helm

My experience with Desi was awesome. She was extremely helpful and patient with me. I had been searching on my own for a while, but did not know the areas well enough to determine which area to purchase a home. She took me to several locations and spent quality time with me searching for the right home. At one point, I was about to settle for home because I was tired of looking. Desi suggested we look at one more community and it was there that I found my new home. She was there through the entire process and quickly handled any concerns that I may have had about process or the home. Thanks Desi, I appreciate all of your help!
Oct 9, 2019

Nichole Barlow recommends Desiree Helm

Network engineer

Desiree did a wonderful job helping us select area near Charlotte that was in our price range. She really made the home buying process easy. She was able to negotiate small issues that we address. Overall best realtor that is always putting her clients first.
Oct 7, 2019

Katrina Bowles recommends Rhonda Rivers

I can not express what a blessing Rhonda Rivers was to my husband and I. Through our entire process Rhonda was on top of everything. Any question we had she answered and was there for constant reassurance that everything was fine and on schedule. From beginning to end she was a saving grace. We are so happy with put new home. We highly recommend Rhonda for knowledge and expertise. You won’t regret having her in your corner.
Oct 3, 2019

John Brown recommends Desiree Helm

Senior Financial Analyst

Desi was an amazing agent! She was there for everything we need and even went out of her way to accommodate us with different issues since my wife and I have a busy schedule!

We couldn’t have done it without her!!
Sep 30, 2019

Eliana Smith recommends Desiree Helm

We have worked with several realtors and honestly, Desire Helm is the best realtor we have ever had. She was so very patient with us while we looked for the "perfect" home. Ended up doing custom built construction and she has walked with us through the entire process. Will be using her to sell our current home. She has great real estate knowledge and well versed in the area we live in as well as those cities around us. Highly recommend her
Sep 24, 2019

Miranda Thorpe recommends Rhonda Rivers

Rhonda Rivers is amazing! Some people are great at their job and that’s Rhonda. She is professional, has a wonderful attitude and is honest. She goes above and beyond to help you find the right property at the price point that you want to stay in. She knows the market and is very familiar with the area. Rhonda is by far the best real estate agent I’ve ever worked with.
Sep 8, 2019

Khara Pride recommends Rhonda Rivers

Market Sales Manager

Rhonda represented my husband and I as our Real Estate agent during our last transaction. Her knowledge and patience was unlike any agent that we have ever dealt with in the past. Not only did she help us make a decision on a home, but she also negotiated with our best interest in mind. I will use her services again and again! I have also referred her and she put my friend into a wonderful home as well. Thank you. Rhonda!
Jul 5, 2019

Charitie Barnes recommends Desiree Helm

Desiree is an absolute pleasure to work with and is a true professional. She broke down the home buying and selling process in a way that made it understandable and as painless as it could be. Her communication and care was second to none. We highly recommend Desiree to anyone who is looking to buy or sell in the Charlotte area.
Jun 26, 2019

Janese Taylor recommends Rhonda Rivers

I'm a first time home buyer and I am so happy that Rhonda Rivers was my agent. She was responsive, knowledgeable and did not mind holding my hand through this entire gargantuan process of locating, researching and finding the right home for me. I've heard some awful stories on how OTHER realtors ignored their clients wishes and were unresponsive or could not provide insight on the full process of buying a home. Rhonda was totally the opposite of this. If I could bottle her up and send her out to every person who is looking for a home to buy I would. She actually cares about her clients and does everything in her power to make sure her clients dream of home ownership comes true. I would highly recommend her as real estate agent. Anyone would be blessed to have her on their home buying team.
May 10, 2019

Khara Pride recommends Rhonda Rivers

Khara Pride

Rhonda Rivers has been a God send to me and my family. She is a very responsive and every time we found a home to view, she was available to show it. Rhonda was also there for our family for referrals such as lenders, inspections and home improvement vendors. Our closing was painless because Rhonda did such a great job preparing us for what to expect. I would certainly recommend Rhonda to first time home buyers and veterans alike.
Mar 19, 2019

Jack Garrett recommends Rhonda Rivers

Retired

My wife and I recently retired to Waxhaw NC where we could be closer to our daughter, son in law, and grandson. When the “kids” moved here they were fortunate enough to have Rhonda Rivers serve as their real estate agent. She handled their transactions primarily from a distance and helped them to make their move as painless as possible. They were so impressed with her professionalism that we really didn’t need to look beyond her as our agent of choice when we decided to make the move. She did not disappoint us. We found her to be efficient and effective in all facets of the home buying experience. We recommend her highly. She is simply an outstanding person who isn’t afraid to go the extra mile for her clients.
Feb 28, 2019

JULIAN T WILLIAMS recommends Desiree Helm

Executive Chef

Desiree was fantastic. She was actively involved in every step of our process. She was professional and always ready to assist us. My wife and I are grateful that we found her. We wouldn't have wanted any else guiding us through the process of this long term but worthy decision.
Jan 23, 2019

Kate Kole recommends Rhonda Rivers

Yoga Instructor and Stay at Home Mom

Rhonda was a joy to work with from start to finish throughout our relocation. She was flexible, informative, a great listener, and our best and most trusted resource as we purchased our home. I cannot recommend her highly enough!
Jan 22, 2019

Dan Kole recommends Rhonda Rivers

Rhonda Rivers is the best realtor we have ever worked with. Her communication, knowledge, and availability to help were incredible. But easily the best thing about Rhonda is how much she cares about those she works with. She made our home buying process as easy as it could be. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home in the Charlotte area. She is fantastic.
Dec 4, 2018

Orlin Brandow recommends Desiree Helm

Orlin Brandow

Desiree did more than I could imagine to help us into our first home. Would’ve been lost without her. She’s an A+ realtor and we’ll definitely use her again in the future.
Oct 25, 2018

Amanda Evans recommends Anyiesa Johnson

Inventory Coordinator

Anyiesa has made my out of state move so easy. I have enjoyed working with her. She has went out of her way many times to go the extra mile. She took what I thought was impossible tasks and done them with ease. Anyiesa met with my husband and I on holidays and evenings to show us homes because of our strict schedules. I would highly recommend her. She has been there for us to explain the entire process and helped us with every small detail. Even after we have closed on our home she is still there to help with our relocation. She has made this move very pleasant for my family and I.
Oct 2, 2018

Denell Williams recommends Desiree Helm

IT Security Analyst

If I could give her 10 stars I would! I could not have asked for a better realtor to help me find a home in the Charlotte market. She did an excellent job of helping me find the home that is right for me and getting me through the process. She is the Best!!
Sep 28, 2018

Natalie Mand recommends Rhonda Rivers

Investor

Rhonda Rivers has served as my real estate agent for several years and has walked me through all aspects of purchasing and selling my rental properties. She understands exactly what an investor is looking for during the search for a new property. Rhonda was highly professional and went above and beyond during the sales process. She managed appointments and communication between me, my tenants and prospective owners, not always an easy task when there are so many people with an interest in the sale. She has performed inspections, alerted me when maintenance was needed, helped streamline the negotiation process, and was always quick to respond when I had questions, not only from me but from my staff and others associated with the sale. I highly recommend Rhonda as a real estate professional and will definitely be using her services in the future if I'm in the market for another investment property.
Sep 18, 2018

Kim Lewis recommends Anyiesa Johnson

As a first-time home buyer I wasn't very knowledgeable about the entire home buying experience. Anyiesa Johnson was very patient, knowledgeable, thorough and professional. She walked me through the entire process and explained things thoroughly. She answered all my questions, twice if necessary and put me at ease. She paid close attention to what I wanted in a home and advocated fiercely for me once I found the house that I wanted. Her warm and easy demeanor made her pleasant and easy to work with. I will absolutely use Anyiesa when I purchase my next home. She's awesome.
Aug 4, 2018

Ashley Ferguson recommends Anyiesa Johnson

Amazing all around! Accessible, knowledgeable, helpful, and extremely personable. A pleasure to work with through the whole process! There was never a question that I was in great hands. The team did everything in person: listing meeting, Home evaluation, price suggestion, photos, Home staging, open house, showings, negotiations, closing. I never had to ask for an update in the process. Truly full service, dependable realtor.
Jul 24, 2018

Gerald Byers recommends Desiree Helm

Desi was a blessing to work with. My wife and I were looking to purchase our first home back late 2016 and Desi really out did herself. Not only is she just a realtor but a teacher as well. She explained the ins and outs of the market, pros and cons of a fixer upper, starter, and new home. There was even a point where we hit a finanacial storm hit us when I was out of a job for three months. Still Desi was there for us with love and support. So once we got back on our feet few months later we closed on our first home in October 2017. It was what my wife and were looking for and till this day I wake up thanking God placing Desi in our lives. So for beginners or veteran on purchasing homes Desiree Holmes is who you need on your team.
Jul 21, 2018

MaryBarliw recommends Desiree Helm

Audiologist Techinican

Desiree is very professional. She went over and Beyond her duties to help me find my dream home I am a first home buyer and I worked with many Realtors in this hard growing economy for purchasing homes I would find a home I like and it would be gone before you know it or I would have to bid over the asking price and Desiree was very patient and worked with me even when I got frustrated she always encourage me to hang in there and look for the reward down the road Desiree became more then a realtor she became my friend and may find a home remarkable thanks Desiree you are the best

Associations

Our Team