NextHome Partners

480 E Grand Ave
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
WI License #54190-90

Share

Recommendations (551)

2 days ago

Pamela Evenson recommends Nathan Weidman

Nate was very knowledgeable in all of the actions of our sale. His recommendations and assistance he provided were very helpful & successful in our sale of our property. We highly recommend Nate and all of his working partners at NextHome Partners to be your choice when you have property to sell or are interested in buying a home.
Sep 13, 2021

Anonymous recommends Chris Inda

Chris did an amazing job selling our home he kept us well inform about the progress of everything, When our movers didn't show up on the day they said Chris was very helpful in contacting the new owners so we coule keep our things there for a couple of day, I would diffently recommend Chris
Sep 13, 2021

Matthew Brock recommends Nathan Weidman

Veterinarian

Nate did a great job helping us get our home! He was always available and very prompt to get things to us!
Sep 6, 2021

Grec recommends Brian Slinkman

He was great to work with. Made me feel comfortable with buying my first home. I would recommend him to anyone.
Sep 3, 2021

Rick Schmidt recommends Keith Wilkes

Keith was very helpful in our purchase of this home. We are out of state and are yet to meet in person, but feel he did a great job. He provided timely access for our virtual tour of the home. He has also been very helpful in the transfer at closing even with us not being present. Please do not hesitate to give him a call.

Rick & Laurie
Sep 1, 2021

Todd Storch recommends Mary Walsh

Mary Walsh is an excellent realtor. She’s very knowledgeable about both the homes she showed and the current market that the homes are in. If she doesn’t know the answer she has resources and will find out for you. Mary is persistent and reliable. I found her to be a valuable resource and I am sure you will also.
Aug 30, 2021

Greg and Haley recommend Brian Slinkman

Brain and his team were amazing through our home buying experience. They were responsive and quick to ease our worries. We would recommend them to anyone. They helped us get our forever home and we are grateful.
Aug 30, 2021

Matthew Arndt recommends Wes Meyer

Wes was a pleasure to work with. Very professional & overall great experience selling our home!
Aug 27, 2021

Dion Thompson recommends Wes Meyer

Facilities Supervisor

I highly recommend Wes to anyone selling or buying. Wes was readily available for any questions I had. Always returned calls or messages in a very timely manner. True professional yet personable.
Aug 25, 2021

Darlene Rause recommends Brian Slinkman

Very professional. Everything was completed as promised.
Aug 24, 2021

Sara Arndt recommends Wes Meyer

I reached out to Wes for some advice on possibly listing our home and it’s the best decision I could’ve made! Wes wasn’t pushy at all and advised he’d be happy to answer any questions. From the initial walkthrough to suggestions on how to increase our resale value, Wes made us comfortable in the choice to sell our home. Wes made the process easy and stress free! Thank you, Wes!
Aug 23, 2021

Nick Segina recommends Scott Krug

Happy Seller

Without going into details (and in my opinion too many brought on by the buyer) Scott took the time to meet with us and discuss various sales strategies. Scott informed us on how the various selling strategies tend to "play out". It was OUR informed decision on how to proceed. Scott brought in a professional photographer and a drone videographer. Scott did an amazing job representing our best interests and kept us informed on everything we needed to know. Scott is a very honest person with high morals, and integrity! He did his best to have the sale closing as comfortable and free of any issues. He is 100% committed to serving his clients to provide the best of selling or purchase options. I recommend him to anyone. Look in the dictionary under hight quality service... and you will see his photo!
Call Scott Krug and you will not be disappointed or wonder if you made the right decisions. Yes . He is that good!
Aug 20, 2021

Brant Murray recommends Nathan Weidman

School Counselor

Nate is wonderful! I will never work with another realtor again
Aug 18, 2021

Kevin Spencer recommends Brian Slinkman

Brian is a great guy and went above and beyond to get us in a home that fit our needs. Once we found the right house we had a few challenges with getting the purchase finalized. The property needed several repairs. Brian helped every step of the way and was always responsive and available even though the property was outside his normal area, he made several trips to the property and made sure everything was getting done. I would not hesitate to purchase or list my home with Brian.
Aug 9, 2021

Stacy Regalia recommends Wes Meyer

Don't look any further - Wes at NextHome is the one for you! I knew I would be selling my house within the year, so I paid attention to the houses that were for sale in the neighborhood and who they used as a realtor. NextHome Partners realty had the most signs up and those houses sold on a timely manner. So it wasn't a hard choice to know to go with NextHome! Wes Meyer was my realtor and I gave him the challenge of selling my childhood home and my primary home in Port Edwards. Wes sold each home within 2 weeks and at a price that I was extremely happy with! Wes answered right away whenever I had questions and kept me informed and on track every step of the way in the selling process. Wes is down-to-earth and a very kind person, very easy to work with! If your debating on who to list with, debate no more, Wes at NextHome will do his very best and show you the attention needed to sell or help you find your dream home!
Aug 9, 2021

Mark Dewitt recommends Wes Meyer

Wes Meyer was our real estate professional who assisted us in finding the right house for us. He was very courteous, responsive, and professional. We landed our dream house in a very short time. Thanks Wes for helping us through the buying process.
Mark Dewitt
Aug 6, 2021

L. Overbey recommends Mary Walsh

Upon our first meeting, Ms Walsh presented clear, concise information about comparable home sales in the area. Additionally, her vision for who the next owner would be matched mine. This was the agent I choose out of 2 others who had not come prepared as Ms Walsh.
At every step in this daunting process, explanations were given to ease mind. Ms Walsh looked outside the local market to suggest a listing price to bring the best buyers. The process was a smooth transition from my point of view. While this meant much work on my end to stage the house and maintain the property. Ms Walsh vacuumed, offered to mow, and any other help needed. She was the best choice for my home sale.
After closing the sale, we conversed about what we learned from this process. Ms Walsh is indeed forward thinking and willing to continue to learn from other marketing strategies.
Thank you Mary and Next Home for the moving van perk.
Best to you reader on choosing your Next Home agent.
Aug 6, 2021

Jim Scott recommends Brian Slinkman

Brian and his team at Next Home demonstrated superior professional services. They were capable of drawing on extra resources to achieve objectives and overcome obstacles to the sale. They were polished, showing excellent knowledge in navigating all the legal details. They simplified complicated issues and presented the property in its best light. I would not hesitate in using Next Home Partners, in the future.
Aug 5, 2021

Jose A Ayala recommends Brian Slinkman

Thanks to Brian we were able to get our new building, very friendly and always ready to help. recommended 100%
Aug 3, 2021

Sarah davis recommends Chris Inda

Chris was extremely easy to work with and knowledgeable. My husband was using the va loan and Chris not only answered all our questions about first time home buyer but also about the va loan. He worked seamlessly with our lender and both the sellers we had (1st one fell through because of sellers). Anytime we had questions he was extremely prompt with responses and if he needed answers, he always kept us in the loop. He was very easy to work with and get along with. We really appreciated his expert opinion throughout the process. We highly recommend Chris to anyone buying a home. We haven’t ever sold a home but with his knowledge of the buying process, we would expect nothing less of him in the selling process.
Aug 2, 2021

Bill ODonnell recommends Brian Slinkman

I highly recommend Brian Slinkman. While I was the buyer of a home Brian was selling, I found Brian to be an outstanding agent and enjoyed working with him. Brian made every effort towards a smooth buying experience as well taking the extra mile ensuring a smooth moving experience. If you're looking for an agent who is flat out honest and helpful that takes the extra mile to ensure a smooth experience, Brian is the agent to consider.
Aug 2, 2021

Mary Fiegel recommends Keith Wilkes

When we decided to sell our home, I contacted several realtors and am very happy we decided to go with Keith Wilkes. He was spot on with the asking price even though I was a little skeptical. He answered all of our questions and made the process so easy. We were very happy with him and would highly recommend Keith!!
Aug 2, 2021

Clay Knoke recommends Wes Meyer

Wes was great to work with. Early on in our search I didn't want to waste Wes' time as we weren't sure when we would be buying or what we really wanted. He encouraged me to continue looking at houses with him. I could as we toured homes he was actually listening to what my wife and I like and disliked. Then after looking at a wide range of homes, Wes identified something he thought we would really like and he was spot on. Additionally, he gave us great advice on offer terms, timing, etc. I will definitely work with Wes again.
Jul 30, 2021

Andy and Julie Reitz recommend Legacy Realty

Renee and Tonya were a real pleasure to work with. We had been considering selling our house for some time, but never quite made the decision to do so. One day, we received a random post card from them in the mail. It was that postcard that prompted a meeting and an initial look at our home. They pointed out several areas to address before listing, and also helped us price the home based on the current market. They helped us navigate the entire process from idea stage to final closing and all the steps in between. They stayed on top of the other parties and kept us informed during the entire process. Communication was great and we couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience. We would definitely recommend them!
Jul 26, 2021

Shawn Rehberg recommends Nathan Weidman

Nate was extremely helpful and understanding. He was able to explain everything to us and help us navigate through the process. He was very patient with us with how many questions we were asking. We highly recommend Nate.

Associations

Our Team