NextHome Partners

480 E Grand Ave
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
WI License #54190-90

Share

Recommendations (465)

Mar 1, 2021

Nicole Wojcik recommends Brian Slinkman

Brian helped us find our dream home. He was patient and kind when it came to all the questions we had on buying our first home. Brian was amazing to work with and we couldn't imagine going through this process with anyone else.
Feb 13, 2021

Linda Mueller recommends John Gerber

Retired

The best Realtor ever! I have been trying to sell my house for Five Years. And John sold it in 33 days I believe. Very Caring & Professional. A great person to work with me He even shoveled my walk, porch& driveway. To make it look presentable for perspective buyers!!! I am an older woman, that is health compromised. He didn't want me out in the bitter cold. Now....What realtor does that and has that extra touch? Even took me to my closing, because I don't drive. IT was a Pleasure working with him and having my house sell so fast.
Feb 13, 2021

Allen Goodness recommends Wes Meyer

Wes was very accessible and knowledgable in the sale of our property. He kept us informed on house showings and feedback. I would recommend Wes. He did a great job and we appreciate all he did.
Feb 8, 2021

Ryan Kurz recommends Keith Wilkes

Always great working with Keith. He is on it!
Feb 5, 2021

Margaret Gignac recommends Brian Slinkman

Brian sold our house pretty quickly considering its winter in WI. He went above and beyond our expectations. We moved out of state and he kept us in the loop as to what was going on. He is very nice and we had a pleasant experience.
Feb 5, 2021

James Gignac recommends Brian Slinkman

From the time we began to think of selling our home and trying to find a real estate agent, to the closing on the property, Brian Slinkman was right there for us. We interviewed 4 real-estate agents, all big name people in the community. Brian was number 4. He was head and shoulders above the others. Pleasant, extremely knowledgeable, honest and thorough. We moved 1,200 miles right after we listed. Brian represented and advised us every step of the way. This included cleaning and arranging the house for showings, cleaning up after a moving sale, even shoveling snow. We do not have one single item of remorse or second thoughts about hiring Brian Slinkman to sell our home. From the day we signed the papers to list the house to the day of closing, he was fantastic. And we weren't even in the state. He did it all. Thank you Brian.
Jan 29, 2021

Luke & Caitlin recommend Brian Slinkman

Great to work with. Highly recommend! Made it easy for us. 5 stars!
Jan 26, 2021

Richard Hildebrandt recommends Wes Meyer

Manager of Field Operations

Wes did fantastic job in selling our property. He was very professional and did it in very timely fashion. With in days after with listing came out he had several showings set up. It was only a couple of weeks later we had offers to purchase on the table and the sale was complete.
I thank Wes for the great job he did. I would highly recommend him for selling your property.
Jan 24, 2021

Cheryl Johnson recommends Tim O'Connor

Retired

Tim did a great job in communicating with us. Always patient and professional.
Jan 21, 2021

Sarah Getzloff recommends Wes Meyer

My husband and I went into this process not sure what the market would be. It was late in the year and we didn't know what to expect. We have short term goals we wanted to achieve and once we let Wes know what they were, he worked very hard for us. Within a month we sold our house! Thank you Wes for making our dreams a reality!!
Jan 18, 2021

Scott getzloff recommends Wes Meyer

Carpenter

Wes did a very nice job on keeping everything in line and having all the paperwork we needed when we needed it. He was very personable and punctual. In a time of very little to no contact we were very comfortable with letting wes have control of everything. I would recommend wes anyday for buying or selling your house.
Jan 15, 2021

Charles E Tyne recommends Legacy Realty

The home we purchased was a "second Home/vacation home" so things were mostly done remotely by me, meaning Tonya Olson did the work without close contact with me or my wife. She was always very responsive to my questions and made contacts for me, thus saving several trips. The transaction went smoothly and we had no problems or issues. I highly recommend Legacy Realty and especially Tonya Olson.
Jan 6, 2021

Rachel Charette recommends Legacy Realty

We worked with Brian and Renee. They did an amazing job making sure we understood everything and advocating in our best interest, both selling and buying. We had a minor hiccup in the home stretch with the house we were buying, nothing to do with Brian or Renee, but Brian worked fast to resolve the issue. Highest rating for both of them!
Jan 4, 2021

Allison & Alex recommend Brian Slinkman

Brian was great during every stage of the buying and selling process — he helped us price our house correctly, answered all of our questions with confidence and honesty, and most of all, he’s so pleasant! We look forward to working with Brian again for our future real estate needs.
Jan 4, 2021

Jonathan Petzold recommends Legacy Realty

Pastor

Brian made our transition and sale of our home a smooth experience. He was professional, sensitive to our needs and timeline, and went the extra mile to ensure a successful sale.
Dec 27, 2020

Brian Upton recommends Brian Slinkman

Brian was awesome from day one! He easily answered every question I had when it came to selling our house and was always straight forward with me. I would recommend Brian to anyone looking to sell their home.
Dec 27, 2020

Tracey Chapa recommends Wes Meyer

Wes made my home shopping experience easy! Offered professional opinions and I was able to view homes of interest in a timely matter. I would recommend Wes Meyer to anyone interested in buying a home!
Dec 22, 2020

Connie Conley recommends Legacy Realty

Legacy was able to sell a unique property for me. Not everyone might want 2 rentals directly related to their house. We knew it would take a special couple that could look beyond! And we found the perfect family. I was treated with the greatest respect and professionalism by Legacy. Thanks Brian, for assisting me in the next stage of life.
Dec 21, 2020

Doug Mohr recommends Keith Wilkes

Highly recommend.
Dec 19, 2020

Adam Damrau recommends Bobbie Jo Rosenthal

Bobbie Jo was amazing! She stuck with us for nearly 2 years trying to find us a place to call home. Taking us to dozens of houses/parcels. When we finally had an accepted offer she worked her butt off to get through all the complications that came with the home. Very honest and trustworthy and never tried pressuring us into something we weren’t in love with. We couldn’t have done this without her. You go Bobbie Jo!!!!
Dec 14, 2020

Tiffanie Phillips recommends Bobbie Jo Rosenthal

12/13/2020
I don’t think I could have found a more perfect real estate agent! She is professional, polite, listened to my needs/wants and stayed within my budget. She definitely worked with me to help me find the perfect house. Keeping in contact the throughout the whole process. Keeping me informed and explaining anything I didn’t know. We have been in our new house about a week now and could not be happier! She is the absolute best! So glad my niece recommended her! (My niece bought her house through Bobbie Jo a little over a year ago!)
Dec 8, 2020

Kathleen Rentflejs recommends Brian Slinkman

Brian was very helpful throughout the entire process of selling my home. He answered all of my questions and kept me updated on what was happening. I would recommend him to anyone considering selling their home.
Nov 30, 2020

Lisa Kronstedt recommends Legacy Realty

I would highly recommend Brian and team to anyone searching for a new place to call home. In this crazy market, Brian helped me find the perfect place for me. I truly appreciated all of his time and advice.
Nov 23, 2020

Dawn Perez recommends Bobbie Jo Rosenthal

Bobbie did a great job for us. She listened to what we wanted, and sent us regular listings that we might be interested in. I never felt that she thought we were being "choosy" when we excluded a house for any reason. She was super fun to work with and helped us find the perfect house. Additionally she was a good negotiator working hard with the listing agent/seller to agree on the terms of the sale. I would definitely recommend her to anyone interested in buying a home!
Nov 18, 2020

Kristen Orheim recommends Brian Slinkman

Brian helped me out tremendously with the purchase of my first home. He made it easy from start to finish. Once the process started, he was there to help with any questions I may have had. I would highly recommend Brian Slinkman to anyone that is looking for someone to listen to what you are looking for in a home. He and his assistant made the process a rather pleasant one.

Associations

Our Team