NextHome Preferred

7344 S. Dupont, Hwy #4
Felton, DE 19943
DE License #RB-0020744

Share

Recommendations (97)

Oct 20, 2020

Dudley Dixon recommends Larry Linaweaver

Homeowner

Larry sold a rental property for us, he did an amazing job. He not only was an amazing agent, but he handled all the repairs prior to listing and during the inspection process. I would recommend him all day long...he is a rock star
Oct 12, 2020

Shannon Leydig recommends Bobbi Slagle

VP, Sr. Loan Officer

Bobbi is hands down one of the absolute best I've worked with. Being in the industry myself, I am very particular about who I use and trust for my real estate needs. Though we had some trying times on the other side and due to us being out of state and not able to be there...Bobbi was always there and doing everything she could on her end. We finally made it through. I would recommend Bobbi to anyone and everyone for their real estate needs. We will def be calling when we're ready to do this again.
Oct 9, 2020

John Petro recommends Bobbi Slagle

We couldn’t have asked for a better realtor than Bobbi. She did extremely well with the short amount of time we had to work with. Her patience during this busy time are still much appreciated. She was very responsive and we were able to reach her any day at anytime, If needed. Her knowledge of the industry is unsurpassed. She was very motivated getting our home sold and she made it happen. We didn’t have any major “hiccups” during our selling process and I credit that to her professionalism and dedication. Thanks again!
Oct 6, 2020

Debra Petro recommends Bobbi Slagle

We were in a hurry to sell our house, my husband got a job out of state. Bobbi was recommended to me by a friend, she answered my call quickly, she came out to our house and told us what needed to be done. She priced our house more then I thought it was worth and it sold quickly. She answered all of my questions and she even caught stuff that was marked wrong during closing. Bobbi went well beyond her job as our agent. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dedicated agent, you will not be disappointed.
Oct 5, 2020

Frank and Erin Melhus recommend Bobbi Slagle

Bobbi is the best of the best! We have sold one home and purchased two with Bobbi’s help and I don’t think the transactions could have gone any smoother. Bobbi is responsive, knowledgeable, and flexible. We love working with her, and have recommended her to anyone we know of looking for a realtor.
Sep 18, 2020

Adeline LaChapelle recommends Bobbi Slagle

Military member

Bobbi is absolutely amazing! I started the home buying process overseas and she was beyond helpful. From dealing with time differences, international communication, and our lengthy list of must haves, Bobbi was everything I could have hoped for. She’s very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. She was on top of all the paperwork, inspections, and appraisals. She made my first home buying process a LOT less stressful than I could have ever imagined.
Sep 9, 2020

John C Huff recommends Bobbi Slagle

Bobbi came highly recommended as a property manager when we bought a property and she did not disappoint. When we decided to sell the property I didn't hesitate to ask Bobbi to market it for us. Again, she marketed the property, generated multiple offers and sold the home for the asking price in short order. You cannot go wrong utilizing Bobbi for all your real estate needs whether buying, selling or managing. She's GREAT
Sep 6, 2020

Austin Nunnery recommends Debbie Oberdorf

Debbie helped us in buying land and selling our house. Could not have asked for a better realtor. She thought of everything and made sure we need exactly what the next step looked like. I will definitely be using her again if I’m ever in the market and I’ll be recommending her to everyone!
Aug 19, 2020

MJ Clifton recommends Bobbi Slagle

client

Bobbi was fantastic to work with. Extremely thorough, punctual, and quick to answer all of my crazy questions. She made us feel very comfortable through the whole process and I loved her no-nonsense approach. I highly recommend her for buying and selling, she did a wonderful job.
Aug 19, 2020

Lindsay recommends Bobbi Slagle

Simply put, Bobbi is amazing. She walked me through the entire process and helped put me in touch with contractors to help get my home ready for sale. The entire experience was actually pleasant... which I never thought I'd say about selling a home! She's extremely knowledgeable and I would have no hesitation recommending her to anyone.
Aug 10, 2020

Denise Carter recommends Bobbi Slagle

I couldn't be happier with Bobbi as my real estate agent! She was patient and kind with me for 4 months. We looked at many homes and builders and Bobbi is knowledgeable about the area and the school districts. She also recommended a wonderful mortgage broker who worked very hard to help me buy my house. Dont think twice about calling Bobbi to help you find your next home. Call her now!
Jul 20, 2020

Susan Lipka recommends Debbie Oberdorf

Experienced house seller/buyer

Debbie was professional and at the same time personable! She did a great job of marketing and selling our home even in a Pandemic! We would recommend her to anyone we know looking to buy or sell in Delaware! Thank you.
Jul 6, 2020

Dorothy Baker recommends Bobbi Slagle

homeowner

Bobbi is by far the best realtor I've ever dealt with. My husband and I have sold several houses in different states, and Bobbi is undoubtedly the best! She spends as much time as needed and answers any questions promptly. It was a pleasure doing business with her.
Jul 2, 2020

Craig Nelson recommends Howard Price

VP of Business Strategy

Howard was the absolute BEST! Extremely responsive and his guidance was well above par. If you are looking for a REAL, real estate agent Howard should be your go-to guy!!! We are so very pleased at all the time and effort that he put in on our behalf to find us our little slice of paradise! One of the best things about Howard is that he is someone that you can trust and that is very important when you are making such a large investment for you and your family. Buying a home will always add stress however, our experience with Howard was very positive, encouraging, and exciting as he took the time to consult with us every step of the way.

Overall 5 Stars!!!
Jun 17, 2020

Megan Cox recommends Larry Linaweaver

Larry was wonderful to work with! This was the first time selling a house for my husband and I. Larry walked us through the process explaining next steps and making sure we got what we needed! He found us our perfect next step home below our budget!
Jun 8, 2020

Israel recommends Debbie Oberdorf

Flight Engineer

Debbie did an absolutely wonderful job. Even With the whole covid situation She made the whole process very simple and smooth, I would recommend Debbie 10x over again!
Jun 8, 2020

Christopher Harris recommends Debbie Oberdorf

Retired

Debbie is a phenominal realtor !! I'm 53 and have bought & sold many many properties. She is absolutely the BEST realtor I've ever worked with. She isn't afraid of hard work & she "gets it done." Very pleased with her. Perfect !!! :-)
May 29, 2020

Robert J Stek recommends Debbie Oberdorf

Dr

Debbie is a highly qualified real estate pro who knows her community and all the intricacies of the local real estate market. She does everything you would expect from a top notch professional.
May 28, 2020

Heidi Pierson recommends Larry Linaweaver

Larry Linaweaver sold my moms house in 1 day!!!! I live in Alabama and had no idea how I was going to get my moms house sold. Larry took care of everything. He even made sure the grass was cut. I couldn't have asked for a better realtor.
May 13, 2020

Amanda Horseman recommends Larry Linaweaver

I had the best experience with Larry. He went above and beyond. Always text me back immediately with my questions. He even helped paint my house. He hooked me up with a contractor that fixed the problems in my house. And he explained everything I didn’t understand. He checked on us daily. I could not ask for a better realtor. Amazed at his understanding and helping every step of the way. Even helped work things he didn’t have to do. Amazing realtor. I would would never have anyone else help me.
Apr 29, 2020

Cheri Knies recommends Bobbi Slagle

Nurse

Bobbi was great. She got things done and on time. I'm always at work and don't have a lot of extra time but I could always count on her. Plus, she had my house under contract in under 2 days.
Apr 14, 2020

Shari Galgano recommends Bobbi Slagle

Educational Technologist

Bobbi was referred to me by another realtor and friend. I am so thankful for that recommendation. From the minute I met Bobbi, her passion for what she does was evident. She is extremely knowledgeable and experienced and able to communicate the sales process to those of us that aren't knowledgeable in that area. Having lived in my home for more than 30 years, I depended on her for steering me in the right direction and she did not disappoint! Bobbi kept in constant communication during the entire process and always had my best interest at heart. Thanks to Bobbi, selling my home was a very easy and positive experience. I strongly recommend Bobbi for your next real estate transaction!
Apr 13, 2020

James Carter recommends Richie Sapp

Owner / Sales Manager

Richie recently helped us with a property we had for sale. He dug in from the start, and did a fantastic job all the way through the process, including settlement.

He worked diligently with the prospective buyer, and it worked out great.

We would contact Richie again in the future, for sure.
Mar 24, 2020

Stephen Smenkowski recommends Bobbi Slagle

It is my pleasure to give my very high recommendation to Bobbi Slagle.
I have had dealings with many other real estate agents and none compare with the professionalism of Bobbi. I sold a rental home that listed for 150K , I was treated like I was selling a 1 million dollar property. Communication was excellent. I was informed every step of the way. I give my highest recommendation. Thank you Bobbi.
Mar 23, 2020

Ashley Lett recommends Bobbi Slagle

F-16 Electrician, Air Force

I can’t even express how awesome Bobbi has been throughout the past few years. I’ve used her to rent a house, buy a house, and finally to sell my home. I have been stationed in Italy for the past few months, so I assumed the sale would be incredibly stressful on both parties during my absence. However, Bobbi quickly proved me wrong. She had a buyer within a month of it being on the market, and then had the paralegal email me all the documents required at closing...all I had to do was get them signed, notarized, and mailed back to the states. Everything was a smooth as butter on my end. She messaged me when the sale was finalized, and then messaged me again when the wire went through. There’s no other realtor in the Kent Country area I would rather recommend. Bobbi is 5 stars all the way!!

Associations

Our Team