NextHome Premier

102 Town Center Drive
Warren, NJ 07059
NJ License #0232175

Share

Recommendations (120)

Jul 30, 2021

Courtney P. recommends Roseann O'Keefe

First time homebuyer in Bedminster

Roseann was the best real estate agent I could've asked for. She was knowledgable and knew exactly how to handle a tough negotiation. Without her years of expertise, I know I wouldn't have gotten my dream home. I highly recommend her and suggest if you're looking for a new home to give her a call. She'll go above and beyond as your agent.
Jul 22, 2021

Anthony P. recommends Roseann O'Keefe

Sold Single Family Home in Green Brook 2021

We were not looking forward to selling our home as we have been there and done that. Not looking forward to people coming and going into our home, getting it ready to sell as well as all the other things that are needed from the home owners. We contacted Roseann through her advertisement we were surprised as to her Knowledge of the area and her knowledge as a realtor in general. What was most impressive was the fact that she made the entire process stress free and those are two words you usually don’t use when trying to sell a home. Every once in a while you run into a true professional and Roseann is one of those professionals. Thank you !
Jun 23, 2021

Janet B. recommends Roseann O'Keefe

Sold single family home in Green Brook May 2021

Roseann's knowledge of the marketplace and the nuances of the communities she serves allow her to advise her buyers/sellers on how they may need to alter strategies to get their desired outcomes. Roseann is also a fantastic problem solver and goes above and beyond to bring solutions to tough situations. She listens and gets the job done but always in a respectful and pleasant manner. We were selling our house in NJ while living in Florida so Roseann was our eyes and ears on the home and made every showing perfect for those coming through. She went above and beyond on so many fronts that I can't say enough of the experience of having worked with her. She is truly the most knowledgeable, ethical, and easy to work with real estate professional I know, as I am now moving into my 6th house and 4th state. She's the best!

May 20, 2021

Andrea K recommends Roseann O'Keefe

Sold Single Family Home in Green Brook 2021

Roseann did a great job from start to finish. She made the entire transaction very easy. Great communication skills, since we were selling and didn't know the process. We have already recommended her to other people.
May 3, 2021

Ginger Fontan recommends Alicia Fidelman

Alicia was wonderful to our family. Alicia was professional, detail oriented and very dedicated to the sale of our home. Alicia walked us through each step of the process from start to finish. Alicia went above and beyond the call of duty! Alicia is a caring, honest and a dedicated Real Estate Professional. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Apr 22, 2021

Janet Briel recommends Alicia Fidelman

Alicia is amazing. She recently helped sell our family home and guided us through the process with patience and honesty. She went above and beyond every step of the way- helping not only get the house ready for market but also helping with inspections, staging and everything else involved in selling. A true expert in the field. I would highly recommend Alicia if you are looking to work with someone who is professional, detail oriented, and honest.
Apr 12, 2021

cooljoe51 recommends Patricia Ruiz

Patty went to bat for us! After some hiccups with the buyers of the property she was able to swoop in and fix them all! She got us asking price and helped us with every step of the way. I cannot suggest a better realtor!!!
Apr 12, 2021

bekind767 recommends Patricia Ruiz

Ms. Patricia Ruiz is a doer. She’s very detailed oriented. She was very professional and she made me feel comfortable. She was extremely helpful and she genuinely cared about us. She understood our needs from the very first house that we saw and gave us guidance throughout the whole process.
Apr 12, 2021

lailag1977 recommends Patricia Ruiz

Patricia is amazing at what she does. It is a really brutal market at the moment with a pandemic going on but she encouraged us to keep moving forward when we were ready to give up. She has 15 years experience and it shows. She is very responsive to every single phone call, she will go above and beyond in every way to get you an appt to see a house or making an offer. Her nickname is Patty Pitbull for a reason. We were very happy with our results in the end and we were so blessed to have chosen her. Patty is the best !
Apr 12, 2021

amybstylist recommends Patricia Ruiz

Patricia is a God send!! Patricia sold my parents home so beautifully. She helped stage my parents home and did updates so elegantly. Patricia sold my parents home so quickly as 2 previous realtors failed to do. My parents home was so special to them and I wanted to have a realtor that took care of them like their own, that’s what Patricia did. We are so lucky that Patricia worked so hard to sell my parents home. I highly, highly recommend Patricia to be your next amazing realtor. Thank you so much, Patricia!
Apr 12, 2021

sek1949 recommends Patricia Ruiz

Patty was great! She was the second agent we had and after 6 months of no offers within a few months with Patty there was a mini-bidding war! We actually got above our asking price. Full of energy and spunk just who you want to sell your home! We recommend Patty to everyone!
Apr 12, 2021

j carter260 recommends Patricia Ruiz

As I was unavailable most of the time, Patricia picked up the ball and ran with it. I requested numerous decisions on design and such which Patricia provided without hesitate. She kept us informed every step of the way.
Apr 12, 2021

user4425009 recommends Patricia Ruiz

We had never been to Hunterdon Cty and were definitely at a disadvantage as we started out. Adding Patricia to our process was a gamechanger—kinda like getting automatic homefield advantage. Patricia will make you smarter, more successful, ultimately happier with your process of finding a home. We left Maplewood (commuting village, on the grid, wired into NYC), and moved west to find some land and our dream home. And Patricia made it work for us.

Things were disorienting, there were a lot of factors to think through about a move-- beyond the house itself-- being off the grid, redefining the commute and family time; what about schools; how do you deal with water wells and managing your own water quality. All of the utilities were foreign to us; switching from natural gas to propane and heating oil; understanding radon... All of these things, not specifically germane to buying the House, but part of living w the House-- the operating mechanics of actually living in a home in Hunterdon Cty... Patricia helps alleviate all of these things naturally because she’s helped dozens of people go through the exact same thing. Patty is VERY good at process, enough that it slips into the background such that things are just getting done so you can concentrate on the Home and the Experience-- figuring out Life, and NOT getting bogged down by the Real Estate process... Patricia has a network of vendors and contractors who are bang-on professional as well-- she doesn't have all the answers (who does?), but can facilitate getting them, and that's the power you want in your Search. You ask, you wonder, Patricia tells you whether and how much it matters, or how to deal with it, and then helps you get an answer.

We're all so busy that we don't need another person to manage. Patricia gets it-- she anticipates, she gets a feel for how you work, and then she just kicks into gear and keeps you moving on your process toward your definition of success. And she's patient. She knew we were working through a lot-- 3 little kids, one on the way, trying to sell a house, get new schools in order, figure out day care and nanny, commuting, lots of stuff going on at the same time-- and Patricia helped support the entire context-- she made it possible for us to even undertake a real search... I must say if you have a family with little kids and are realizing how hard it will be to move, Patricia will change the equation for how you compute whether you can get it done. She’s that effective.

Patricia literally became an extension of our search process, and instrument of success, seamlessly uplifting our approach (see first sentence!). It's even a little deceiving because she's so fluent at this. During a very intense 8 month period of dealing with agents to sell our old home and buy a new one, having a baby, going to more than 30 open houses across that period... we got a good look at a lot of Agents we interacted with, and Patricia is in the very upper tier of all of them. Again this is a little deceiving at first because Patricia is such a sweet and engaging person, and appears young-- but make no mistake, she knows her game and she knows her domain.

When it comes time to get Business done, doing the job of helping clients get the best value, best home for them...Patricia is well-versed, clinical, savvy, instinctive w real transactional experience, and critically, has the energy and poise to deal with the ridiculous Real Estate process and keep it from being your burden.

Patricia is definitely part of the new rising Establishment when you really think about the experience and skill she brings to the table every day-- she uses all the latest tools and data; she is a student of the profession-- not some part-time or weekend amateur, and you are her Client—and she operates with professional respect for clients in a way that amateurs can’t. And also, she’s a Mom. She’s a Parent, and Wife… she has a life and she cares about people—so her ability to relate to our family and our family’s needs, was real and genuine, and so much of our scenario made sense to her naturally. So she’s kickass at the job in ways you don’t even expect from an Agent because she’s part of the new rising class of Professionals in Real Estate; and at the same time a Human with a real life of her own living with real integrity.

We did not know Hunterdon Cty, we did not have a good feel for the greater region stretching the big arc from Morristown through Chester, Mendham, Long Valley, Washington, Lebanon, Warren, Whitehouse Station, Fleming, Clinton... But Patricia made us competitive, effective... . Of course we highly recommend her to anyone thinking of stepping beyond the commuter villages to discover how incredible the rest of NJ is. Yes, of course, why wouldn’t you uplift your entire process with one relationship if you have the chance to do so.
Apr 12, 2021

jennjones77 recommends Patricia Ruiz

Patricia goes above and beyond for her clients. She really knew what we were looking for and it made it happen for us. She also guided us through the moving process and helped us out when we really needed it. I can’t say enough good things about her. We would highly recommend her to the next client and already have!
Apr 12, 2021

cindy gonza recommends Patricia Ruiz

Exceeded her services to a new level 100% Professional and very hands on throughout the whole process . From finding our dream home, inspections, to finding a great mortgage company, Patricia made the process seamless. She gets the job done. She will forever be my realtor and recommend her to everyone. whether you’re in the market to buy or sale Patricia Ruiz gets the job done.
Apr 12, 2021

drwishnie recommends Patricia Ruiz

I had a very tough case due to my alimony. Patty was not phased at all and kept plugging away. She took care of my problem and made selling my house really easy. I felt comfortable with her as soon as I met her. She pays great attention to details. I highly recommend her and I know you will be happy.
Apr 12, 2021

petedasilva1 recommends Patricia Ruiz

We had our house for sale the year before and had no luck. Patricia came in with a plan and exceeded our expectations. We sold the house and got our asking price.
Apr 12, 2021

susanwendt2 recommends Patricia Ruiz

Upon signing the contract with Patty, she immediately stressed how important it was to have an open house. My husband and I really didn't want to but she convinced us. We were shocked at the turnout. More than 10 families passed through our house that day. Patty did a wonderful job advertising. We had three offers within a few weeks. Our home sold much quicker than we expected. And best of all we received our asking price!
Apr 12, 2021

zuser20151213155904839 recommends Patricia Ruiz

We were so lucky to find Pat. She happened to be holding an open house a block over from ours when we were thinking about selling. We walked in and wow--did she have her act together. She had information on schools, train and bus schedules, and just about every other detail a prospective buyer might need (including a thorough knowledge about the property itself). We thought that if she handled her open houses this way, then she would do a great job selling--and we were right. Her advice on when to sell and how much to list the property for plus her marketing skills and hard work were amazing. The proof of her ability is in the results.....we sold quickly and for well above the asking price. As if this wasn't enough, we were also selling my parents house at the same time and got the same amazing results. Pat....you are a true professional and we cannot thank you enough!!!!!
Apr 12, 2021

mamav225 recommends Patricia Ruiz

Patty was the perfect choice when deciding to list our home of over 30 years. Her marketing, including spectacular photos and video, and social media savvy drove impressive foot traffic to the open house and resulted in multiple offers and an accepted contract within a week of listing... Far exceeding my expectations. Her sensitivity and guidance were extremely reassuring during the roller coaster of emotions that came with selling the home we had built such an attachment to over many years. Professional and highly knowledgeable about market trends, we can't thank her enough for her help and we recommend her wholeheartedly.
Apr 12, 2021

clarelin23 recommends Patricia Ruiz

She is very thoughtful and very helpful, very pleasant to work with! Buying a home is a very high pressured process and she's always very helpful when I needed any. I got an emergency surgery the day before closing and she had to drive me around to the bank to get the check, to the house doing the last walk through and even to CVS to get the medicine for me! She is really nice and my two daughters love her very much too!
Apr 12, 2021

pi gemini recommends Patricia Ruiz

Patti was on top of it and very proactive. Great communication and staying in touch with us every step of the way all the way though to closing. She is very honest with you and works with you on what you want.
Apr 12, 2021

paulwinget recommends Patricia Ruiz

Patricia was focused on understanding what we wanted in our next home. She was knowledgeable about potential problems when buying or selling real estate. Her marketing plan for our home resulted in a sale after only eighteen days on the market. It is our pleasure to recommend Patricia to anyone anticipating a real estate sale or purchase.
Apr 12, 2021

pokaplayer recommends Patricia Ruiz

Patty was able to advise us every step of the way on our transaction and was always a phone call or text away.

First she went through our home prior to listing and pointed out little things like removing clutter and cleaning cobwebs to make sure we maximized our value and showed off the home’s best features.

She also listed our home competitively with the other homes in our market.

Lastly her marketing plan for our home was what set us apart from other homes on the market. We had a bidding war on our home and got well over asking!

Oh and if that wasn’t enough she found us a great home to move into as well!
Apr 12, 2021

mmcr179 recommends Patricia Ruiz

Patti was very professional and knowledgeable from the minute we meet. She was at every showing so she could answer any questions the potential home buyer might have had. When we had our open house, which led to four offers, we ended up selling above asking price!

Since we were moving from New Jersey to California before the closing, Patti kept any eye out on our home. She kept us informed with everything going on and always returned our phone calls/texts quickly even though we were in different time zones.

Patti is an awesome realtor and would recommend her to my family and friends! Thank you Patti for all you did for us!!

Associations

Our Team