NextHome Realty By Design

707 Main Street, Suite 101
Oregon City, OR 97045
OR License #200411249

Share

Recommendations (36)

Jul 20, 2020

KAYCEE JACOBSON recommends Realty By Design Team

Reality by Design was an amazIng company to buy a house through. We worked with Debbie specifically and she was amazing. She was very professional while at the same time very personable. She kept us informed through the whole entire process and was by our sides giving us her professional opinion. She was truly amazing
Jul 18, 2020

Tommy Jacobson recommends Realty By Design Team

Management

We had a great home buying experience. Debbie at Realty by Design Team was fantastic. She kept us updated at every process of purchasing and helped with all the details included. I want to say again how happy we are with our new home and how much we appreciated your assistance.
Jun 11, 2020

anthony zadan recommends Realty By Design Team

Debbie and Kasia are great at what they do. I had a specific price point and monthly mortgage that I wanted to stay within and they found me exactly what my wife and I were looking for. I worked with them through the homes for heroes program which was also beneficial to me and my budget. I will work with them again in the future and recommend them to friends and family.
Feb 14, 2020

Scarlett Mosier recommends Realty By Design Team

Justin Kiesz did an amazing job for us in our home purchase. The situation with the seller was complex and he really went the extra mile for us to make sure we got what we wanted and needed. We couldn't be more pleased and grateful!
Nov 14, 2019

Bonnie Lapp recommends Realty By Design Team

Debbie and Kasia were professional and knowledgeable. They kept me updated on everything regarding the sale and provided documents and explanation as needed. They were a delight to work with.
Nov 14, 2019

Bonnie Lapp recommends Realty By Design Team

Debbie and Kasia were professional and knowledgeable. The kept me updated on everything regarding the sale and provided documents and explanation as needed. They wee a delight to work with.
Aug 27, 2019

Mindy Kloser recommends Debbie Rainforth

HR Specialist

Debbie and her team at Next Home was our realtor for selling our 2nd home and buying our 3rd and forever home. The level of professionalism is impeccable beginning with the bound book of your home and all the comps in the area to the fully electronic documents and professional photos and staging. There was no stone left unturned in our experience with Debbie and Next Home from providing us with referrals for cleaning services, roofer inspectors, HVAC inspectors and a fabulous mortgage broker who closed our forever home is just 3 weeks and almost fully electronic documents. Thank you Debbie! You are stellar at being a realtor.
Aug 27, 2019

Jonathan Kloser recommends Debbie Rainforth

Engineering Manager

Debbie is a fantastic realtor. She is very professional, responsive to questions (throughout the process) and it's clear she knows what's going on with the market and how to respond. Debbie recently helped us sell our home at full asking in less than a week with well executed marketing and she then helped us find our forever home and closed less one month after our offer was accepted. I truly believe we would not have experienced these fantastic results with somebody else. If you are looking for a personable, professional and knowledgeable realtor, I highly recommend going with Debbie.
Apr 1, 2019

Jennifer Roe recommends Debbie Rainforth

Buyer

Debbie is amazing to work with. She truly cares about her clients and helping them find the right house no matter how long that may take. She's knowledgeable, patient and a great advocate for her buyers. My two boys and I couldn't be happier with the home we purchased in Newberg. Thank you Debbie for making this possible.
Feb 18, 2019

Perry Solmonson recommends Debbie Rainforth

Home and property owner

A new property development has been in the design and permitting phase for several years and Debbie has done a remarkable job of keeping us informed about the process when the new lots would be available for sale. Within a week of the lots going on sale, our transaction was complete because of Debbie's diligence. Thank you, Debbie, for your follow through!
Jan 4, 2019

Sudie Rose recommends Kasia Trammell

Client

I am writing this letter of reference / recommendation in behalf of Kasia Trammell. She has been our agent for over 3 years now... We were introduced to her by our daughter and son-in-law, who have known and been working with her for a number of years. So we have both professional and personal history with her.
It is our most sincere referral that if anyone would have need of her professional services, in both buying and selling commercial or residential property that we would share the highest rating of service.
Kasia goes above and beyond the quality of anyone else that we have ever worked with, and with great enthusiasm. She is a great resource and a wealth of knowledge in many areas. She actively seeks and stays informed with the most recent and updated changes in her profession. She is open minded and works exceptionally well with other agents in resolving and seeking solutions as to whatever is in the best interest of the clients.

Kasia is very active and supportive in our community, and shares with an open heart to non profit organizations which has allowed all to benefit from her professional experiences.

I can not say enough to due her justice... She is amazing!!!

Sincerely,

Sudie Rose : )
Oregon City, OR

Jan 1, 2019

Anna Crick recommends Kasia Trammell

Kasia was our realtor when we were buying our first home. She spent a lot of time showing us homes as we were not sure which neighborhood and what type of house we wanted. Always professional and very knowledgeable, helped us get our dream home. She is very hard working and energetic person who is very fun to work with. I would recommend her services to anyone who is looking for a new house or selling.
Dec 29, 2018

Stephanie Bowers recommends Kasia Trammell

Moving home to Oregon after being away for almost 40 years was scary. Everything had changed, whole neighborhoods were radically different. We had one mission, find our "forever" home. Kasia made it all possible for us, even going 2 hours away to other possible cities in hopes of finding the perfect place. We have bought 6 homes previously and she made this one the easiest, specifically because of her personality and knowledge. We live in our dream home now and are forever greatful for her skill as an agent, talent as a designer and the comfortable ease of her personality.

Thank you Kasia for everything, we are happy here in our new home
Dec 28, 2018

Sky T. recommends Kasia Trammell

CMO

Kasia is extremely kind and compassionate. Very responsive, enthusiastic, professional and knowledagble. Her knowledge is not only in real estate but also in design which makes it so much more rewarding !
She helped me see a potential in a property that I would never consider buying or renovating. Kasia is a profectionist and it shows in all she does. Highly recommend her if you are first time home buyer, investor or looking into listing your home she will add her magic touch to make your property shine! To get a taste of her work you must see her office.
S.T
Jun 12, 2018

KAREN JOHNSON recommends Debbie Rainforth

Marketing Director

I cant say enough about Debbie! You can tell that she is very passionate about her business and always professional and on point! Most of all she takes time for her clients and always gets the job done! If you are looking for an honest dependable realtor, I highly recommend you choose Debbie! Thank you Debbie for all your hard work!
Jun 12, 2018

KAREN JOHNSON recommends Debbie Rainforth

Marketing Director

I cant say enough about Debbie! You can tell in her work that she is passionate and professional when it comes her business and truly cares for others. She always makes it a point to make time for her clients and never complains and best of all she get's the job done! If you are looking for a realtor I would highly recommend Debbie! Thank you Debbie for all your hard work!
May 14, 2018

Robert Sieverkropp recommends Debbie Rainforth

Debbie is an awesome realtor. She is very professional, knowledgeable and is definitely on top of what is going on in the market. She always gets back to you
in a short amount of time, when you have questions or concerns on a pending sale. You always feel like you have a friend on your side, when you work with her.
Apr 19, 2018

Brandon J Rice recommends Debbie Rainforth

Chef/Butcher 23yrs

Debbie met me in person at the house right after I decided to sell. She was very hands on from the first day. Debbie gave me confidence with my possibilities and has fostered friendships with a never ending community of contractors, and other people in the field that made my transition smooth. This was a serious transition in my life, not just a house sale. Beyond any expectations, she assured me not to worry about anything, and her team would handle it all. And they did. The house was pending sale at first open house. I am in the service industry and have been for a couple of decades; hers was impeccable. Go to no one else!
Apr 1, 2018

Tom & Izabella Szymanski recommend Kasia Trammell

Buyers / Sellers

What a great deal Kasia negotiated for us! After an almost a year-long
search, we finally found our dream home. There was only one problem -the
price was beyond our budget. We almost gave up hopes of buying that house.
Another agent might said forget it and moved on, but not Kasia! She
found the weak point of the property, and skillfully pointed them out to
the seller. After some high-rising negotiations we got a deal we could not
imagine few weeks earlier. With the help of Kasia we got Audi at the price
of a Chevy! Congrats Kasia, that's the way to do it!
Mar 1, 2018

Jeff & Stephanie recommend Kasia Trammell

Buyers

Hello. Just wanted to express how much we love our house and we love it
more every day. We really appreciate what you've done for us to help us
find our dream home. If there's anything we can ever do to reciprocate let
us know.
Nov 10, 2017

Linda Shipley recommends Debbie Rainforth

Secretary- treasurer

Debbie is very thorough and completes all paperwork in a timely fashion. She has worked well with builders and customers, handling difficult people courteously. Her followup and record keeping was superb.
Oct 3, 2017

Debra J Snode recommends Debbie Rainforth

Trustee of the J&B Auker Estate

Debbie went above and beyond anyone's expectations. Not only did she sell the property in record time first open house above the asking price she helped in many many ways with all of the needed complications that arose and with personal help with removing objects and repairing what was needed to make the deal on time. Extremely satisfied. THANK YOU>
Sep 26, 2017

Amy Mueller recommends Debbie Rainforth

A friend of mine referred me to Debbie to list our house. I am so happy I followed that recommendation. She took her role seriously by talking about our home before it was even listed to begin generating interest. Because of her background of previously being a loan officer, she was able to guide us through the process and any potential items that would delay our closing were resolved before it ever became an issue. Being out-of-state while selling a home can be overwhelming, but Debbie kept a watchful eye on our house which relived my concern. She is on top of the current market, so her pricing suggestions come backed up by examples and details. I highly recommend Debbie.
Sep 26, 2017

Jill Blackburn recommends Debbie Rainforth

Debbie was incredible, we encountered her through another realtor and what a difference one person makes!
My husband and I had been trying to purchase a home in the process of being foreclosed and what a buyers nightmare! For five years we pursued this property and got nothing but a run around! Finance company to finance company, person to person! I just wanted to quit!! My husband wouldn't give up and finally we encountered Debbie, yeah!! She completely untangled all the obstacles walked us through the whole process one step at a time and in very short order we had our new home! And we love it!
Debbie, was more than a realtor she became a very good friend and we still keep in touch! A wonderful person to work with!!
She gets two thumbs up! Thanks Debbie!!!!
Sep 1, 2017

Angelo & Stephanie Guerra recommend Kasia Trammell

Buyers

We loved working with Realty By Design Realtor Kasia Trammell during our
home search. We were in search of a special first home for our growing
family. She listened thoughtfully to what we wanted in a new home, worked
hard to help us find the perfect home for our family and made the process
fun! I would highly recommend her if you are looking for someone who has a
lot of experience in Oregon. She knows the ins and outs of the market, is
creative, smart, easy to work with and will work with you to find the
perfect home for you and your family.

Associations

Our Team