NextHome Results Realty

142 N. Orlando Ave., Suite 300
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
FL License #BK3239366

Share

Recommendations (74)

Aug 2, 2019

Angelia White recommends Christine Lawhon

Angelia White

Christine really listened to our needs and was very responsive. She helped us find our perfect home before it even hit the market! She is a pleasure to work with and knows the market. We highly recommend Christine and will definitely use her again if the need arises.
Jul 17, 2019

Daniel Naeyaert recommends Christine Lawhon

Client

Christine is a true real estate professional at worked every aspect of our purchase and we found our beautiful home on Merritt Island FL
Jun 24, 2019

Russ and Judy Heltne recommend Claudia Davis

Thanks to Claudia for her conscientious and gracious persistance in successfully selling our home. She is a joy to work with. She always kept us informed about any interest in our property, and responded the same day with any questions or concerns we had. We will contact her again if we ever plan to sell our current home.
Jun 21, 2019

William Meyer recommends Kathie Johnson

Network Engineer

Kathy took the time to understand what my family and I were looking for and our tastes. We would have been unable to find our dream home without Kathy.
Jun 14, 2019

Barry and Becky Stroman recommend Christine Lawhon

If you are looking for a Realtor who will actively seek buyers for your property and not just sit back and wait on a sale, then Christine is the Realtor to go with. She did a great job for us and was very helpful after the offer. We highly recommend her!
Jun 11, 2019

Richard Kraus recommends Nancy Rozzelle

Nancy was relentless in preparing the house go on the market, promoting the sale of the house, persevering through a few contracts that fell through, and finally finding the right buyer. My father, who was the owner of the house, is 90 years old and living with us now in Georgia, so he wasn't able to be a lot of help with the sale process, but was immensely relieved to have the house sold and the mortgage paid.
Jun 11, 2019

Paul Wimmler recommends Christine Lawhon

Christine helped me to stage the house so it finally sold at a fair price. Other realtors had been unsuccessful but Christines hands on approach made it happen. I highly recommend her services.
Jun 7, 2019

Kris and Dave Wolbert recommend Christine Lawhon

Christine did a great job finding us a condo in Satellite Beach where we hope to spend our winters and escape the cold of Michigan. She learned about a condo that was not even listed yet. We saw it and fell in love immediately. Thanks to her resourcefulness, the right condo came along at just the right time. We recommend Christine to help you find your dream home.
Jun 5, 2019

Donna Duffy recommends Claudia Davis

Reading Tutor

The first time I met Claudia, she was hosting an open house that we had stopped in to visit. I was so impressed that she had so many visitors come to her open house. She told me she had advertised even in Orlando. She had three offers on that condo after the open house! So, we asked her to be our realtor. She was so patient with us as we visited property after property, and some more than once! Once we finally settled on a place, she was with us from start to finish every step of the way. If we are ever in need of a realtor again, I would definitely use Claudia again.
Jun 5, 2019

Myrna Guild recommends Claudia Davis

Very responsive and open to discussing various options. Solid knowledge of market and market trends.
Jun 5, 2019

Stella Cooney recommends Nancy Rozzelle

Nancy Rozzelle is a true professional. From Listing out property, giving us great advise to negotiating a fair price and closeing the deal in a short time frame.
We would highly recommend her.
May 29, 2019

Karen Bugler recommends Claudia Davis

Retired social worker

We have known Claudia for a long time and we wouldn't have considered anyone else to sell our home. She was a total professional from the start to the finish. As a realtor and a friend, Claudia helped us every star of the way. We are experienced sellers and buyers, but Claudia kept us on the cutting edge with updates, suggestions and a kind, but never bossy style. She even babysat for our dog when we had to go to the closing! We would recommend her to anyone wanting a kind, hardworking professional. In the end, the open house that Claudia so painstakingly put together resulted in four offers!
May 22, 2019

Ray Bullen recommends Christine Lawhon

This is way overdue, but I wanted to express my sincere gratitude to Christine. Christine was a blessing to us as she completely took our needs and wants into consideration during our buying process. She definitely went over and above the standards that one would expect. She is kind, courteous, knowledgeable and most of all she put up with me....I would definitely call on Christine in the future
May 10, 2019

Lois Boxer recommends Kathie Johnson

If you are looking for a realtor who pays attention to the details and keep you informed from start to finish of your real estate needs, select Kathie. She was excellent to work with during a recent purchase I made and I would work with her in the future and can highly recommend,
May 6, 2019

Lisa Mills recommends Nancy Rozzelle

I can’t say enough about how wonderful Nancy is. She is a great asset, resourceful, intuitive, and takes the time to understand the buyers and the sellers to know how to help at every stage I can’t say enough about how wonderful Nancy is. She is a great asset, resourceful, intuitive, and takes the time to understand the buyers and the sellers to know how to help at every step. We have worked with her on multiple properties and will continue to. I don’t give many recommendations but I would recommend Nancy to anyone!
Apr 9, 2019

John Gang recommends Julie Gould

Buyer & Engineer

Julie is an awesome realtor. I had family visiting from out of town and she was able to schedule visits to nearly 10 homes within 2 days to fit into my schedule conveniently. Julie is very knowledgeable about the home buying process and is experienced with the local housing market. She answered all of my questions promptly with lots of helpful information. She also provided recommendations for inspectors, surveyors, and other services as well as quotes for the best rates while keeping reliability and quality in mind. I would recommend her as an agent to any friend looking for a house. Thank you Julie!
Mar 14, 2019

Randy Pendergrass recommends Julie Gould

Home Buyer

I would recommend Julie because she went above and beyond making sure all details were taking care of including paperwork, home inspection, move in ready, and checking for vendors to do additions needed for home.
Mar 8, 2019

Randy Pendergrass recommends Julie Gould

Julie is an outstanding representative of what a realtor should be. She was very respectful, honest, dependable, and did over and above what was expected.
Feb 25, 2019

Carla recommends Christine Lawhon

New owner

One word ... Absolutely awesome. Christine goes above and beyond to make things easy for you as a buyer. Being from out of town on our purchase, she did so much extra for us to bring it all together and help us get everything done. Thank you so much Christine!
Jan 25, 2019

Jessica Galloway recommends Christine Lawhon

Wife, Student, Mom

Christine work with us a year ago before we initially moved to the area and did tours of properties via FaceTime. We were unable to buy at that time, so she found us a great rental property and we had everything set to move right in. When our lease was up, we reconsidered buying and were in a better financial situation to do so. Christine helped us find the perfect house and I couldn’t be happier with her services and my new home!
Dec 31, 2018

Kathy C recommends Christine Lawhon

Absolutely a delight working with Christine as she assisted in our relocation to Florida.
Dec 26, 2018

Joe Sebbar recommends Christine Lawhon

Director of Finance

It was a pleasure to work with Christine, she organized many open house showings to sell our house. Very kind, professional, flexible, she has always been available for us and did everything that was needed to sell our house, we highly recommend her.
Dec 17, 2018

Ezekiel Thompson recommends Christine Lawhon

Home Owner

I'm writing this review for Christine Lawhon. She has been our real estate agent since 2013. In showing us our home, she paid great attention to what we wanted, and never giving up, we bought our dream home from her. Our family grew, and we chose her again to show us more houses, from which we bought and had rented. We are still using her services and are very happy with her work. Communication is very important to us, and Christine does not lack in it. Every step of the way, she has communicated to us, and we will continue to use her services. I will highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a home!
Aug 27, 2018

Domingos Benedito Malfará recommends Christine Lawhon

Manager at Ruff M C USA LLC

Ms. Christine Lawhon, thank you for your help to purchase this condo.
All the things was in a appropriate way.

Aug 22, 2018

Brett Siler recommends Claudia Davis

Hospitality Industry

Claudia Davis is the only reason my fiancé and I were able to buy our first home.She is not only an elite realtor but also intelligent diligent and a great human being.She guided us through the entire process and set us up with everything from lender to inspection etc.Thank you Claudia.Sincerely Brett and Michele

Associations

Our Team