NextHome Results Realty

1125 Florida A1A
Satellite Beach, FL 32937
FL License #BK3239366

Share

Recommendations (54)

Mar 3, 2021

Reenie recommends Julie Gould

Seller

If I were in the need for a realtor again, my first call would be to Julie. She is knowledgeable, professional, proactive, patient, and went the extra mile(s) for me. Thank you Julie!
Feb 22, 2021

Susan M Swanson recommends CLAUDIA DAVIS

Claudia Davis is an excellent Realtor! She not only met my needs, but she anticipated them. She put in the extra effort to ensure I found a home that I love, she worked effortlessly to ensure my loan was processed and closing occurred on time, and we had so much fun together! I moved from Colorado to Florida, and most of our pre-work was done remotely, and Claudia met the challenge. I would highly recommend Claudia to everyone. Thank you so much, Claudia!
Feb 13, 2021

Jeffrey Rogers recommends Nancy Rozzelle

Retired

Buying or selling a home / condo in Brevard County Florida, Nancy Rozzelle in the Real Estate professional you want on your team. Nancy is a hard working, market savvy agent with the experience and drive to deliver your desires. Her communication skills are top notch and most importantly, she is extremely trustworthy/honest. We selected Nancy to sell our oceanfront condo and we’re extremely pleased at how easy she made this process go from start to finish. I would use Nancy again in a heartbeat and highly recommend her to anyone seeking an experienced real estate professional that can make it happen.
Jan 29, 2021

Richard L Corwin recommends Nancy Rozzelle

She was quick to respond. Kept us informed.
Aug 8, 2020

Jane Hodges recommends CLAUDIA DAVIS

Home buyer (retired NASA)

Claudia was professional, efficient and focused on making our real estate transaction go smoothly. She was in communication with us daily updating us on the various players in the transaction from the listing agent, IRCC rules and procedures, insurance companies, etc. Her recommendation for the home inspection identified various areas to be addressed and negotiated in settlement with the seller and IRCC. Claudia relieved the stress and checked and double-checked all transactions down to the final closing statement. I highly recommend Claudia to handle any real estate transaction.
Jul 20, 2020

Helen Stegall recommends CLAUDIA DAVIS

Home Buyer

Claudia Davis was responsive to every request and inquiry we had. She communicated promptly and efficiently. She was there for us both before and after closing, when we had some immediate issues. She was a great agent for us.
Jun 29, 2020

Sami LaRoche recommends Julie Gould

Receiving Clerk Publix SuperMarkets

Julie was absolutely amazing. She made our home buying experience very easy. She looked out for our best interest in every aspect of the whole process. She went above and beyond and always listened to our wants and made sure to always take our needs into consideration. We would highly recommend Julie and will only use her for any future home purchase.
Nov 11, 2019

Susan and Peter Ashworth recommend Nancy Rozzelle

Seekers of Paradise!

We met Nancy at an open house she was hosting. We were looking for a condo that was larger than we currently have. Nancy was great about explaining about the history of the condo we were looking at, as well as the complex where the condo was located. She was up front about the shortcomings of the condo, issues that had already been uncovered, then she let us wander. We made a total of 3 visits with Nancy as we considered this purchase, and Nancy patiently waited as we poked into every corner and considered the warts. Once the decision was made, she efficiently guided us through the process of closing the deal. Nancy was awesome, and we thoroughly appreciate the care an attention she gave us. Thanks, Nancy!
Sep 25, 2019

Sheila Agoe recommends CLAUDIA DAVIS

I would highly recommend Claudia Davis to assist with all real estate needs. She is professional, knowledgeable, dedicated, and available. Her listings are pleasingly crafted with descriptions and vibrant pictures that reflect the best features of a home. Claudia walks each client through the process assuring a flawless sale closing.
Aug 16, 2019

Amanda recommends Julie Gould

Aviation planner

Julie was amazing from start to finish! She answered every question and always kept us updated along the way. I cant imagine anyone else could make such an important thing any easier of a process than she did.
Jul 22, 2019

Kirk Mills recommends Nancy Rozzelle

Property Owner

Closed another property, with the help of the always enthusiastic, Nancy. I appreciate the years of experience and hard work she puts into every transaction. Now....on to the next one!
Jun 24, 2019

Russ and Judy Heltne recommend CLAUDIA DAVIS

Thanks to Claudia for her conscientious and gracious persistance in successfully selling our home. She is a joy to work with. She always kept us informed about any interest in our property, and responded the same day with any questions or concerns we had. We will contact her again if we ever plan to sell our current home.
Jun 11, 2019

Richard Kraus recommends Nancy Rozzelle

Nancy was relentless in preparing the house go on the market, promoting the sale of the house, persevering through a few contracts that fell through, and finally finding the right buyer. My father, who was the owner of the house, is 90 years old and living with us now in Georgia, so he wasn't able to be a lot of help with the sale process, but was immensely relieved to have the house sold and the mortgage paid.
Jun 5, 2019

Donna Duffy recommends CLAUDIA DAVIS

Reading Tutor

The first time I met Claudia, she was hosting an open house that we had stopped in to visit. I was so impressed that she had so many visitors come to her open house. She told me she had advertised even in Orlando. She had three offers on that condo after the open house! So, we asked her to be our realtor. She was so patient with us as we visited property after property, and some more than once! Once we finally settled on a place, she was with us from start to finish every step of the way. If we are ever in need of a realtor again, I would definitely use Claudia again.
Jun 5, 2019

Myrna Guild recommends CLAUDIA DAVIS

Very responsive and open to discussing various options. Solid knowledge of market and market trends.
Jun 5, 2019

Stella Cooney recommends Nancy Rozzelle

Nancy Rozzelle is a true professional. From Listing out property, giving us great advise to negotiating a fair price and closeing the deal in a short time frame.
We would highly recommend her.
May 29, 2019

Karen Bugler recommends CLAUDIA DAVIS

Retired social worker

We have known Claudia for a long time and we wouldn't have considered anyone else to sell our home. She was a total professional from the start to the finish. As a realtor and a friend, Claudia helped us every star of the way. We are experienced sellers and buyers, but Claudia kept us on the cutting edge with updates, suggestions and a kind, but never bossy style. She even babysat for our dog when we had to go to the closing! We would recommend her to anyone wanting a kind, hardworking professional. In the end, the open house that Claudia so painstakingly put together resulted in four offers!
May 6, 2019

Lisa Mills recommends Nancy Rozzelle

I can’t say enough about how wonderful Nancy is. She is a great asset, resourceful, intuitive, and takes the time to understand the buyers and the sellers to know how to help at every stage I can’t say enough about how wonderful Nancy is. She is a great asset, resourceful, intuitive, and takes the time to understand the buyers and the sellers to know how to help at every step. We have worked with her on multiple properties and will continue to. I don’t give many recommendations but I would recommend Nancy to anyone!
Apr 9, 2019

John Gang recommends Julie Gould

Buyer & Engineer

Julie is an awesome realtor. I had family visiting from out of town and she was able to schedule visits to nearly 10 homes within 2 days to fit into my schedule conveniently. Julie is very knowledgeable about the home buying process and is experienced with the local housing market. She answered all of my questions promptly with lots of helpful information. She also provided recommendations for inspectors, surveyors, and other services as well as quotes for the best rates while keeping reliability and quality in mind. I would recommend her as an agent to any friend looking for a house. Thank you Julie!
Mar 14, 2019

Randy Pendergrass recommends Julie Gould

Home Buyer

I would recommend Julie because she went above and beyond making sure all details were taking care of including paperwork, home inspection, move in ready, and checking for vendors to do additions needed for home.
Mar 8, 2019

Randy Pendergrass recommends Julie Gould

Julie is an outstanding representative of what a realtor should be. She was very respectful, honest, dependable, and did over and above what was expected.
Aug 22, 2018

Brett Siler recommends CLAUDIA DAVIS

Hospitality Industry

Claudia Davis is the only reason my fiancé and I were able to buy our first home.She is not only an elite realtor but also intelligent diligent and a great human being.She guided us through the entire process and set us up with everything from lender to inspection etc.Thank you Claudia.Sincerely Brett and Michele
Aug 3, 2018

Helene a. Harmon recommends CLAUDIA DAVIS

If you need to buy or sell a home, I highly recommend Claudia Davis. She did both for me and was on top of things at all times; looking out for my best interest.
Aug 3, 2018

Heather Winkopp recommends CLAUDIA DAVIS

It took us a few months to find the property we wanted, but Claudia was patient and professional with us the entire journey. We finally closed on our unit. Claudia made it painless, keeping us informed at every step and getting the seller's agent to return items in a timely manner. All in all, we appreciated every suggestion and recommendation made by Claudia. We will definitely use her again.
Aug 3, 2018

John Winkopp recommends CLAUDIA DAVIS

Customer, Buyer

Ms Claudia Davis took us to several showings and kept us informed on the current market in the Cocoa Beach area over a period of several weeks. She help us find the perfect fit on the property we were looking for. We were able to get a price that Claudia helped us determine. A quick closing and we are in. Thank you Claudia you are a pleasure to work with.

Associations

Our Team