NextHome Seekers

3876 Renee Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
SC License #83839

Share

Recommendations (175)

Sep 2, 2022

Miesha Smithson recommends Lauren Geldes

Where to begin, from her prompt response, to her friendly and caring demeanor. Lauren held my hand through the entire process from start to beyond the finish line. She was honest and kept my expectations in line with the market. We searched for houses for months and never once did she give up on finding me a house to fit what I wanted and my tight budget. Lauren never made me feel that she was only in it for a commission. I can with complete confidence recommend her to anyone looking to sell and or purchase a home. She will go above and beyond the call of duty, I am very blessed to have found her!
Jul 4, 2022

Rosaleen Bierwagen recommends Lauren Geldes

A genuine pleasure to work with !
May 13, 2022

christina rolfes recommends Tammi Pierce

Tammi is amazing!!! As a buyer from another state I really appreciated her candor when searching for the right home for me!!!

She worked with my crazy schedule and was so easy & nice to work with. I would definitely use Tammi to buy or sell a home!!!
May 12, 2022

Derick Love recommends Liam Pierce

First Time Home buyer

Liam was amazing to work with. His attention to detail was beyond expectations. I would highly recommend
May 3, 2022

Stacy Raphael recommends Lauren Geldes

She is wonderful to work with! Highly recommend!
Apr 27, 2022

Jessica Falzone recommends Lauren Geldes

Realtor

I've had the opportunity to work with Lauren over the past year while getting my Real Estate license. She is amazing! She is always making sure everything is taken care of for her clients to make sure they have the best experience when buying or selling their home!
Apr 22, 2022

Adam Benson recommends Tammi Pierce

Reporter, The Sun News

My only compliant is that I can't leave more than a five-star rating for Tammi. She is relentless in working to get her clients into their home.
I was a first-time homebuyer and ended up having an exceptionally difficult journey due to elements beyond Tammi's control. I was sick with stress the entire time -- except when it came to anything Tammi handled. She is honest, supportive, extremely transparent and highly responsive to texts and phone calls.
My deal would have fallen through with any other agent. Tammi will be the only person I recommend to people interested in moving into the area.
Apr 15, 2022

Jessica Falzone recommends Liam Pierce

Liam was amazing to work with, he is very knowledgeable and very helpful.
Apr 15, 2022

Jessica Falzone recommends Tammi Pierce

Tammi was amazing to work with! As first time homeowners we needed guidance in all aspects of the home buying process, and she helped us with the whole process!
Mar 28, 2022

Laura Heffner recommends Jason Booker

Jason was patient, knowledgeable , and extremely helpful in our search for a new home. I really admired his honesty. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new home in the Myrtle Beach area.
Mar 28, 2022

Pamela Atkinson recommends Jason Booker

I cannot put into words how great this man is! He went above and beyond to help two retired sisters from out of state, reassuring us that he wouldn’t put us in a place unless he’d feel comfortable putting his own parents and grandparents in it. Throughout a long search and several obstacles that appeared on our paths, he was steadfast and the voice of reason. We couldn’t be happier with our new home and we are so grateful for Jason’s guidance and help in this process.
Mar 11, 2022

Catherine Reles recommends Jason Booker

Catherine Reles
Seriously I cannot say enough about Jason as our agent. He went above and beyond every aspect of his profession. He is very professional extremely observant of our needs when we were searching for a home for a vacation. If I could rate him above a five star I’d go to a 10 star. After our search was over and we put an offer in that was excepted his continued to stay in constant contact follow up is amazing never misses a phone call I would recommend him to anyone who needs an agent in South Carolina Myrtle Beach
Feb 25, 2022

Joyce Steinberg recommends Tammi Pierce

I thoroughly enjoyed working with Tammi and her team. All were professional, knowledgeable, patient and very pleasant. They answered my texts and emails promptly and went above and beyond to get information that I needed. Thank you!
Feb 22, 2022

Patricia Stortz recommends Tammi Pierce

Tammi was fantastic to work with! My house sold in just a couple of days after being on the market with another agency for 3 months. She and her staff walked me through everything I needed to do and know during the closing process. I highly recommend Tammi and the Next Home Seekers for any real estate needs. I don’t plan to ever move again, but if i do, I will call Tammi.
Feb 14, 2022

Robert and Kerry Shek recommend Lauren Geldes

We can't recommend agent Lauren Geldes highly enough. She is highly qualified, well informed, and professional, and has a warm engaging demeanor. Lauren was always extremely attentive and responsive to our questions and concerns; if she did not personally have an answer she immediately sought one from her advisors. She went above and beyond what was required during some challenging negotiations with our sellers agent. We feel most fortunate to have had her representation and very highly recommend her.
Jan 31, 2022

Joseph Wojciechowski recommends Lauren Geldes

Chief Financial Officer / Real Estate Entrepreneur

Honestly, if I could give six stars, I would. I don't usually write reviews but you deserve to have the same amazing experiences I had (and continue to have) with Lauren so I must let you know that if you aren't using Lauren, you should be! Long story short...my elderly father called Lauren from seeing her phone number on a listing to try and find me a home; without understanding the RE agent process. Lauren treated him with immediate respect, care, concern, and kindness. After making him feel like her only customer, he raved to me that this was the lady! I soon after called Lauren to thank her for going out of her way for him; only realized...this is the lady! Lauren is a professional, a true go-getter, on-point, and always with genuine concern for her client best interests. All of the transactions I have completed with Lauren have been unique and they have always closed due to her tenacity and detailed knowledge of the industry, laws, and nuances. She raises the bar high for other agents to compare. Please do yourself a favor and call Lauren, you will not be disappointed!!
Jan 17, 2022

Jordin Marron recommends Lauren Geldes

Lauren has been trying to get my family and I into a home for over a year now. Through absolutely no fault of her own (we’ve had a lot of financial and family challenges) she has stuck with me and found the perfect house for my family of 5. She works day and night to finish the task 110% and we are forever grateful for her. If you have purchased or sold a home with anyone else, I’m sorry you didn’t have the same experience that I did with Lauren.
Jan 1, 2022

LeAnn Smith recommends Lauren Geldes

Eastcoast Recruiter

OUTSTANDING! One of my biggest pet peeves is when someone does not follow up or return calls. I NEVER had to deal with any of that with Lauren. She responsds promptly and often. Not only did she respond but she also sent me numbers for the county, the tax office etc. Anything additional I needed she sent over and researched it for me! She was short of amazing! HIGHLY reccomend her. I would not use anyone else.
Dec 24, 2021

Jake Kroll recommends Lauren Geldes

Lauren was great to work with durning the entire process. She is an exceptional real estate agent with so much knowledge for the area. I could not not be any happier with the way everything worked out. We will certainly be doing more business with her in the future!
Oct 14, 2021

Keith S. recommends Tammi Pierce

Tammi made buying my first home so easy! She was very knowledgeable in the area and listened to what I wanted!
Oct 14, 2021

Robyn recommends Liam Pierce

Liam was very professional and always there to answer any questions. He made the buying process so easy !
Oct 14, 2021

Darla A recommends Tammi Pierce

The Pierce Group made buying my home as easy as possible! Tammi and Liam are a dream to work with, along with their staff.
Oct 4, 2021

Dawn Shannon recommends Tammi Pierce

Jacob, Tammi and Sabreena were all wonderful. Great communication and always quick with responses to any questions. Highly recommend
Sep 13, 2021

Dale & Pat recommend Tammi Pierce

We are grateful for all that Tammie and Liam have done to help us sell our condo quickly and efficiently. The two are not only warm and friendly in their communications; their knowledge of the real estate industry has helped us move through selling with ease. We highly recommend the Pierce Group!
Sep 11, 2021

Tina L Armour recommends Tammi Pierce

Client

Tammy and staff went above and beyond to make the sale of the house go as smooth as possible. From start to finish they answered any and all questions we had. Nothing was too stupid of a question. I would recommend them to anybody that is looking to sell or buy. Thank you to you and your staff. If I could give 20 stars I would!

Associations

Our Team