NextHome Seekers

3876 Renee Drive, Unit C
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
SC License #83839

Share

Recommendations (96)

Nov 16, 2019

Brad Haring recommends Tammi Pierce

Estimator - Tungsten Corp

Tammi did a great job helping my wife and I find a condo in the greater Myrtle Beach area. She is on top of everything and kept the process about as smooth as anyone would desire. We closed on the property in 15 days and she stayed 100% involved until the end. She answered everyone of our questions and obtained the necessary information in a fast and timely manner. I would recommend Tammi to anyone who is looking for a place in the Myrtle Beach area.

Brad Haring
Nov 8, 2019

Mike Palermo recommends Lauren Geldes

Lauren is awesome!! Great personality, great to work with, always giving you information on what is happening. I highly recommend!
Nov 1, 2019

Dr. Jamilah Mubarak recommends Jason Booker

Career Educator (Retired)

Mr. Booker's professionalism is above reproach. The knowledge , soft skills, hard skills, and his ability to establish rapport with the client are exemplary! I was very impressed with his knowledge of the real estate industry, as well as , in financial planning. As I am a senior citizen with several disabilities, words cannot express how grateful I was for his compassion, patience , and expediency in addressing all my concerns. I would highly recommend him to all my friends, family, and colleagues in the future. I found him to be a very fine young man and very trustworthy. He is indeed an asset to the business!
Oct 18, 2019

Kimberly Ryba recommends Jason Booker

Horry County Schools

Jason Booker is certainly the agent you want to work with to ensure your home purchase goes smoothly and correct. Not only did Mr. Booker find my family a home with all their wants in a home WITHIN 24 HOURS, but he always worked fast to make sure we were UNDER CONTRACT within a DAY. Also Mr. Booker is patiently working with my family, who does not have access to current technology. Mr. Booker is making my family’s home purchase worry free and I would highly recommend Jason Booker to everyone who is looking for someone to handle their real estate needs.
Oct 3, 2019

Wendy A Stefano recommends Tammi Pierce

TAMMI was a wonderful Agent! She kept me part of everything and worked hard to get my place ready for Open House, which she hosted and SOLD that first day! She stood by me through all the following inspections, etc., and when something need attention, she got it taken care of immediately. The way she cared for and handled my sale brought me great comfort!
Sep 18, 2019

Bob Kirby recommends Deb Wodecki

Retired

I was referred to Deb while still in Colorado Springs. I expressed an interest in retiring to Myrtle Beach, and Deb helpfully pointed me in the right direction on types of properties I might consider.

I arrived in August 2019 with a fairly good idea of the type of property and amenities I could afford, and in one afternoon Deb showed me a couple properties. She hand-held me through the process of purchasing property in South Carolina, and I moved into my new residence in early-September.

Deb is knowledgeable of the market and affable to deal with. I couldn't have been more pleased with the process, and I highly recommend Deb.
Aug 12, 2019

Mark Hunt recommends Tammi Pierce

Manager

Tammi went above and beyond for us. Living out of State can be challenging, but Tammi made it easy. We highly recommend her!! Promp, knowledgeable, and sold the house quickly.
Aug 10, 2019

Kevin Cihal recommends Tammi Pierce

2 agents

Tammi, was an AWESOME agent! She always answered her phone and replied to emails / Texts swiftly. He had a really good understanding of the local market and we’d use her again the next time we buy a home. Highly recommended!”
Aug 10, 2019

Kevin Cihal recommends Tammi Pierce

2 agents

Tammi, Was an AWESOME agent! She always answered her phone and replied to emails text swiftly very FAST. He had a really good understanding of the local market and we’d use her again the next time we buy a home. Highly recommended!”
Jul 24, 2019

Bronson Mutter recommends Tammi Pierce

Client

Tammi was prompt with communication and executed exactly as I asked her to. She is friendly, and welcoming to the small challenges every real estate transaction will face. I appreciate Tammi’s diligence and her efforts to make my purchase enjoyable.
Jul 3, 2019

Michael McDonough recommends Tammi Pierce

Attorney

Tammi is fantastic to work with from the settlement standpoint and an awesome advocate for her clients. She offers extensive knowledge and experience to both her agents and clients and has the perfect attitude to meet the challenges of her industry.
Jul 2, 2019

Neely Kiser recommends Tammi Pierce

Real Estate Attorney

Tammi is very organized, patient, and upbeat. You can tell she enjoys working with people and participating in developing and creating with them. She is very knowledgeable, proactive, and willing to help.
Jul 1, 2019

Deb Wodecki recommends Tammi Pierce

Licensed Realtor

Tammi is a born leader. She is so willing to share her information and guide us on to bigger and better achievements.
Jul 1, 2019

Jennifer Mullins recommends Tammi Pierce

Attorney at Law

Tammi is a warm and energetic leader who has created a fun family-like environment and support system within NextHome Seekers for her agents to help them better serve their clients. She also brings a wealth of transaction knowledge and experience along with an understanding of the local real estate community and market to help her agents be more successful.
Jul 1, 2019

Laura Baptiste recommends Tammi Pierce

Realtor

Tammi Pierce has a such a positive energy that it contentious. She is an excellent example of what a broker in charge should be. Always there for her agents with a smile and great advice. On top of her great leadership, the technology that NextHome Seekers provides to their agents is incomparable to any other brokerage in our industry.
Jul 1, 2019

Lisa Watford recommends Tammi Pierce

Paralegal

Tammi is a wonderful broker. Tammi works very hard for her clients to make sure they are aware of everything and to help make the transaction smooth. She is always very helpful on the closing end if we as the closing attorney run into any issues or need any help with getting to the closing table. She is strong and knowledgeable. Our firm loves her !!!
Jul 1, 2019

Lauren Smith recommends Tammi Pierce

Closing Administrator

Tammi is a fantastic Broker. She is one of the best in the business. She knows the market very well and is extremely knowledgeable. Not only does she go above and beyond to help her agents, she does the same for all clients. I would recommend Tammi and NextHome Seekers to anyone who is currently looking to sale or purchase a property. I also love the fact that Tammi ALWAYS manages client expectations realistically - there are not many people who do this and in this business it is very important that clients understand the closing process.
Jun 24, 2019

Kerry Caldarone recommends Deb Wodecki

Dental Office Mgr

Being out of state, i always can’t be involved with things like the home inspection. Deb took care of everything from showing us the property virtually, to inspections, to the closing. She always answered every question we had in a timely manner .
Jun 19, 2019

Ricky Mounts recommends Jason Booker

Seller


I highly recommend Mr. Booker!!! He is very knowledgeable and experienced in his field. He was very professional and helpful throughout the entire process. I live out of state, and he still made the transaction as smooth as possible for me. He always made time for me and my transaction and responded to any questions and issues very promptly. He also provided routine status updates.
Jun 10, 2019

Jason Bernard recommends Tammi Pierce

Production Supervisor

We are so grateful for Nexthomeseekers! Tammi was a pleasure to work with. She worked hard to help us find our dream home. The whole house buying experience was stress free! Thank Tammi! We are so happy with our new home!
Jun 10, 2019

Jennie Bernard recommends Tammi Pierce

Tammi is a wonderful real estate agent! She’s always there when you need her, ready to go the extra mile, and completely knowledgeable about the market. We have complete trust in her and would use her services again in a heartbeat!
May 31, 2019

Victoria Roberts recommends Jason Booker

Jason Booker went beyond and above to help us find our home we so glad we chose him to be our realtor.we will be referred hom to all of our friends and family members
May 27, 2019

Roley and Ina Noffke recommend Lauren Geldes

It was an absolute pleasure working with Lauren who was so professional and dedicated in her dealings with us. We were constantly kept up to date with the property deal and would highly recommend her for any land or property transaction. Thank you Lauren for your bubbling enthusiasm - you are a star and a credit to your organization.
Roley and Ina Noffke
South Africa
May 23, 2019

Bruce Coy recommends Lauren Geldes

Business Owner

We have been looking for a farm to Efrom Georgetown to Edisto and had been working with 6 Realtors. Lauren's responsiveness, professionalism, willingness to dig deep and go the extra mile, and her positive attitude, outmatched all the other Realtors combined by a large margin. We were in a big hurry, as I had my partner come in from South Africa and we needed land right away. We were so confident after meeting Lauren, we signed an exclusive buyer's agreement, and we were able to find the perfect spot, make an offer and close, all within 10 days! Could not have made it happen without Lauren's extreme dedication. We highly recommend Lauren and we will definitely work with her again.
May 21, 2019

Rodney wells recommends Jason Booker

MVP owner

Jason was very knowledgeable and patient. His customer service was exceptional and always had a great attitude. He always did his best to keep us informed and make the process as easy as possible.

Associations

Our Team