NextHome Signature

140 S. Village Avenue, Suite 125
Exton, PA 19341
PA License #RM423246

Share

Recommendations (89)

17 hours ago

Tara Herweg-Mann recommends Mark Reale

Mark was so easy to get along with, and really took a vested interest in our successful house hunt! He was reachable whenever we had a question, and navigated us through buying a home during a lockdown/pandemic as though it was something he was used to doing all the time. :) We would highly recommend Mark if you're ready to look for and find your dream home.
3 days ago

Andrea Tancredi recommends Ron Ehman

Seller & Management Consultant

Working with Ron is wonderful! He is knowledgeable and hardworking with a fabulous team supporting the sale. Faced with packing and purging all of our belongings while my husband was already living and working out of state, Ron's know-how, creativity and confidence made the whole transaction remarkable as he smoothed out all the rough spots in the uncharted territory of Covid-19. Our house showed well (even on Zoom)! We had multiple offers. The house sold quickly- everything that I could have wished for in the best of times!
Mar 13, 2020

Lisa Turcotte recommends Kelly Thompson

homeowner

Kelly was an amazing realtor and helped me so much. She understood that selling my home was not just logistical, but emotional as well because of all of the memories. She helped me navigate the sales process smoothly and communicated with everyone very well. I really appreciate everything she did for me.
Mar 13, 2020

Corrie and Justin McCrary recommend Nancy G Hines

Nancy was beyond helpful and extremely patient throughout the entire process. She navigated each step with precision. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking to either buy or sell a home. We honestly can’t thank her enough!
Feb 3, 2020

Steve Vicker recommends Bonnie O'Flynn

Designer

Bonnie and her team did an outstanding job helping to sell my mom's house! Everything was handled professionally and in a timely manner. She eliminated the hurdles that would have made this a difficult process. Always available and always had answers.
Jan 11, 2020

Eric Toy recommends Ron Ehman

President, Buzz Burger Inc.

Ron is a serious professional, with an outstanding work ethic. He has handled all of my real estate needs both commercial and residential for 15 years. You are partnering with a winner when you when you work with Ron.
Nov 18, 2019

Carolyn Spiegel recommends Ron Ehman

Ron was terrific in helping us navigate the rollercoaster ride of selling our home. There were multiple unexpected glitches from potential buyers and an incredible quick turn around time from listing to settlement, which actually happened twice since the first deal fell through. Ron remained calm, patient, and responded daily with updates of the process. When our home required repairs, Ron connected us with professionals who responded immediately and made themselves available so we met our deadline. Ron is a seasoned agent who treats his clients as if they are his only ones. I highly recommend Ron Ehman if you are selling your home.
Nov 15, 2019

Paul Spiegel recommends Ron Ehman

Ron helped us sell the house quickly, with much of the work taking place before the house went on the market, so that we could maximize the appeal to potential buyers. He helped us highlight the biggest selling points, and helped us select an asking price that was above the range we were considering, taking into account some of the features that made our house unique. Very supportive through the whole process too, a process that can have some ups and downs to it when you are selling your home. And he kept us on an even keel - trust the process!
Nov 11, 2019

Anita A Alexander recommends Nancy G Hines

Buyer

Nancy Hines has been a wonderful professional Real Estate Agent. She works very hard to insure that she meets her clients needs in looking for a home. I was looking
for a modest one floor rancher that I could retire in, and I am happy to report that
she was able to fulfill that desire of mine. I felt my case was a difficult one due to some credit blemishes. However, she kept me informed through the whole process. She never gave up on me. I have been rejected or forced by some agents to give up and pursue other options. Nancy gave me a lot of hope. She has a warm personality and a great smile that was very welcoming. I enjoyed working with her and i would recommend her to all my friends and family. She is a fighter and will go above and beyond to help you . I wish her all the best.
Oct 14, 2019

Rosemarie Behrle recommends Bonnie O'Flynn

With all the ups and downs of selling my house, Bonnie was the ultimate professional. Always keeping me informed of even the smallest details. I recommend Bonnie with 10 stars. It was such a pleasure to have her as my agent.
Oct 14, 2019

Erick Luna recommends Ron Ehman

Ron will go above and beyond for you in the home buying process. I noticed this along with the extreme care he gives, giving expert advice, and understanding your thoughts and opinions. I highly recommend Ron and his team at NextHome Signature.
Oct 6, 2019

Christopher Edwards recommends Marie Boisvert

Marie was more than a realtor, she is a friend. Marie went above and beyond on more occasions than I can recount. She made me feel like the house I was trying to sell was her family home as much as it was mine. On top of that, she cares for you as a person, not a client. I would recommend Marie to anyone I know with absolute confidence.
Sep 15, 2019

Gail Magee recommends Scott Ryan

Scott did a thorough job of explaining the selling process to me. He knew my neighborhood and its history and was able to make an accurate assessment of the selling value of my home. I was always able to get in touch with him for my questions and concerns with his immediate response. Thank you Scott for a job well done.
Sep 6, 2019

John Lockhart recommends Deb Marx

NA

Deb is FANTASTIC! Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Throughout the whole process of selling our home, Deb always had the answers and advice that we needed! We always felt like more than just a client with Deb! Top notch experience all around!
Aug 9, 2019

Christopher Chick recommends Deb Marx

Deb was great and easy to work with. She made the home buying experience very easy for us and walked us through every step of the way. Deb exceeded our expectation and I would recommend her to anyone and we look forward to working with her again when the time comes.
Jul 15, 2019

Darryl Lee recommends Bonnie O'Flynn

Bonnie was very pleasant and knowledgeable. She was extremely helpful and resourceful in our home buying process. Will definitely refer to her for our next purchase!
Jul 11, 2019

Anita Janney recommends Ron Ehman

Creative Director

Ron put together an impressive proposal, then really followed through with the sales plan, creating opportunities, managing an open house, and walking me through the offers all the way through the sale. Mine was a unique older home that was considered by many to be a difficult place to sell- but was only on the market 1 month when we got 2 offers. Ron handled a lot of showings- thanks to the excellent website and superb photographic talents of Ron's team. I highly recommend Ron Ehman for your home sales or buying experience.
Jul 10, 2019

Stuart Lurie recommends Mark Reale

I have known Mark for a number of years through the Chamber of Commerce, so when it came time to sell my house, I knew right away who I was going to call. Mark took great care of us and really made it as low-stress as possible by taking so many tasks off of our plate and onto his. This was particularly helpful because I was already out of town during this process, so it was just my wife there. Mark came by the house multiple times just to make sure things were running smoothly and to see if my wife needed any help. The personal touch really made a difference.
Mar 14, 2019

Paul & Jamee Newman recommend Mark Reale

We highly recommend Mark Reale. He was a pleasure to deal with during the entire process of buying our home. He was always available to us whenever we reached out whether it was to answer a question or schedule a showing. His expertise and knowledge as a former builder was very useful during walk throughs. We felt he had a real feel of the market and what was a fair price. He made sure that we were comfortable and reviewed all the documents associated with the process of buying a home with us. He has even followed up with us after closing to make sure everything is fine with the house, the move went well and we are settled in.
We truly felt like Mark was the third person in this transaction. He took as much care and concern as he would if buying this home for his own family. I’m not sure you could ask for more than that!
Mar 11, 2019

Mike Rugg recommends Deb Marx

Seller

Deb is the best! Sold our house in seven days. She went above and beyond,keeping us informed during the whole process. She I’d definitely the top of her profession.
Mar 5, 2019

Ellen Rugg recommends Deb Marx

Deb was diligent throughout the entire process. She kept up to date and informed us of any changes and what to expect. When necessary she rolled up her sleeves and jumped in to help with whatever needed to be done. We highly recommend DEB for anyone looking for a real estate agent ready to work for your interests.
Feb 19, 2019

Thomas koshy recommends Mark Reale

Software architect

Mark,
It was fantastic working with you on the purchase of our home and I want to formally express my gratitude for all your efforts.You brought not only professionalism and patience to my search and purchase but also insight and knowledge.During my search you worked hard to determine my needs and was selective in what you showed me.You offered me the guidance and support in every step of buying.Your experience in this field was a great asset.I would definitely recommend you to others who wants to buy or sell their home.
Thank you.
God bless
Thomas&Sini
Feb 18, 2019

Sandy Bailey-Pascal recommends Deb Marx

Medical biller and coder

Deb Marx is truly a blessing in disguise. She is one of the most dedicated and hard working person that we have ever met. She was will to adjust her schedule to work with us. She never tried rushing us to pick a house. She listened to what we said that we wanted and took that seriously when she would schedule showings for us. She never once gave up on us in the search of finding out home. Her advice was always greatly appreciated by us. She will forever be a part of our Family. If anyone is in search of a great agent, then look no further Deb Marx is the one you have been looking for. Thank you Deb we love you...
Feb 14, 2019

Candace Hickey recommends Mark Reale

Mark helped me sell my Mother's home, our family home for over 50 years, with kindness, compassion and professionalism. He provided good, economical contractors the home needed for sale in a very timely manner. His advice on what needed to be done and what could be left alone was on point. We were able to close on the sale of the home within 6 months after my Mother's passing. He provided good suggestions on other estate matters that did not involve the home sale based on his experiences with his own family and other clients. Mark was a gift to us during a very trying time. I would recommend Mark to anyone looking for a realtor.
Feb 8, 2019

Randall Yocom recommends Ron Ehman

Project Specialist

Ron has done an amazing job for us. He has helped us get over some huge hurdles in buying a house in West Chester. He always made himself available to us and offered sound advice. We are new to the state and frankly, the real estate laws are very different here in PA. Ron's experience kept us from making some major mistakes. I would recommend him 100% to anyone in the market to buy or sell a home.

Associations

Our Team