NextHome Signature

140 S. Village Avenue, Suite 125
Exton, PA 19341
PA License #RM423246

Share

Recommendations (97)

3 days ago

Ron Tedesco Jr recommends Ron Ehman

Director, IT

Ron is hands down the best real estate professional in the tri-state area. I highly recommend.
Sep 11, 2020

Kristina Kipp recommends Deb Marx

Deb Marx provides exceptional service from beginning to end. She ensured everything was completed in a seamless fashion. She is easily accessible and dependable. I would strongly recommend Deb if you are interested in selling your home.
Aug 20, 2020

Daniel Cherrin recommends Ron Ehman

Working with Ron is Fantastic! He is a great help!

Next Home is definitely recommended!!
Aug 18, 2020

Diane R. recommends Ron Ehman

Being a first time home seller was a bit nervous making, but Ron took the time and walked me through the process step-by-step. He was a great partner to work with-- a great listener and was always invested in the process and in my concerns. When we first met he spent time answering my questions and providing info on comps in the area. Ron made the process incredibly easy and took extra steps like arranging for a stager to come to give staging tips, as well as having professional photographs taken.
 His hard work and knowledge of what it takes to sell a home really paid off - our listing looked amazing and after two days of showings and several offers, the house went under contract.
He also walked me through all of the closing procedures.
I highly recommend Ron Ehman and Nexthome Signature Realty.

Aug 13, 2020

Tom Tolin recommends Ron Ehman

Ron Ehman did an amazing job selling my house. For the past two (+) years, Ron has patiently answered my questions and advised me about my choices. Once the buyer was approved for a loan, Ron skillfully managed the process, making sure that everyone involved did what they needed to do to complete the sale. It was a great relief having an expert on my side. I recommend Ron without reservation to anyone selling their home.
Jul 22, 2020

Don and Nancy recommend Mark Reale

Mark Reale made selling our house easy. He provides a stager to help you prepare your home, and a professional photographer. Both were very knowlegable and easy to work with. He also provides insurance for your appliances should something happen to them once the house is on the market. After the home inspection he was able to help us with contractors to make the required repairs. He was always quick to get back to us whenever we had questions.
Jul 13, 2020

Tara Herweg-Mann recommends Mark Reale

Mark was so easy to get along with, and really took a vested interest in our successful house hunt! He was reachable whenever we had a question, and navigated us through buying a home during a lockdown/pandemic as though it was something he was used to doing all the time. :) We would highly recommend Mark if you're ready to look for and find your dream home.
Jul 10, 2020

Andrea Tancredi recommends Ron Ehman

Seller & Management Consultant

Working with Ron is wonderful! He is knowledgeable and hardworking with a fabulous team supporting the sale. Faced with packing and purging all of our belongings while my husband was already living and working out of state, Ron's know-how, creativity and confidence made the whole transaction remarkable as he smoothed out all the rough spots in the uncharted territory of Covid-19. Our house showed well (even on Zoom)! We had multiple offers. The house sold quickly- everything that I could have wished for in the best of times!
Apr 29, 2020

Dan Sweet recommends Mark Reale

Outstanding agent! Extremely knowledgable of all aspects of the buying and selling process and very helpful throughout. This was our second home we bought with Mark and would use again.
Mar 13, 2020

Lisa Turcotte recommends Kelly Thompson

homeowner

Kelly was an amazing realtor and helped me so much. She understood that selling my home was not just logistical, but emotional as well because of all of the memories. She helped me navigate the sales process smoothly and communicated with everyone very well. I really appreciate everything she did for me.
Mar 13, 2020

Corrie and Justin McCrary recommend Nancy G Hines

Nancy was beyond helpful and extremely patient throughout the entire process. She navigated each step with precision. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking to either buy or sell a home. We honestly can’t thank her enough!
Feb 3, 2020

Steve Vicker recommends Bonnie O'Flynn

Designer

Bonnie and her team did an outstanding job helping to sell my mom's house! Everything was handled professionally and in a timely manner. She eliminated the hurdles that would have made this a difficult process. Always available and always had answers.
Jan 11, 2020

Eric Toy recommends Ron Ehman

President, Buzz Burger Inc.

Ron is a serious professional, with an outstanding work ethic. He has handled all of my real estate needs both commercial and residential for 15 years. You are partnering with a winner when you when you work with Ron.
Jan 9, 2020

Mark Keagle recommends Mark Reale

Director of Education

Mark is a great agent. He was patient with answering questions and advising about what certain issues may pop up and how much repairs could cost. When I have a family member buying a home I will encourage them to use Mark.
Nov 18, 2019

Carolyn Spiegel recommends Ron Ehman

Ron was terrific in helping us navigate the rollercoaster ride of selling our home. There were multiple unexpected glitches from potential buyers and an incredible quick turn around time from listing to settlement, which actually happened twice since the first deal fell through. Ron remained calm, patient, and responded daily with updates of the process. When our home required repairs, Ron connected us with professionals who responded immediately and made themselves available so we met our deadline. Ron is a seasoned agent who treats his clients as if they are his only ones. I highly recommend Ron Ehman if you are selling your home.
Nov 15, 2019

Paul Spiegel recommends Ron Ehman

Ron helped us sell the house quickly, with much of the work taking place before the house went on the market, so that we could maximize the appeal to potential buyers. He helped us highlight the biggest selling points, and helped us select an asking price that was above the range we were considering, taking into account some of the features that made our house unique. Very supportive through the whole process too, a process that can have some ups and downs to it when you are selling your home. And he kept us on an even keel - trust the process!
Nov 11, 2019

Anita A Alexander recommends Nancy G Hines

Buyer

Nancy Hines has been a wonderful professional Real Estate Agent. She works very hard to insure that she meets her clients needs in looking for a home. I was looking
for a modest one floor rancher that I could retire in, and I am happy to report that
she was able to fulfill that desire of mine. I felt my case was a difficult one due to some credit blemishes. However, she kept me informed through the whole process. She never gave up on me. I have been rejected or forced by some agents to give up and pursue other options. Nancy gave me a lot of hope. She has a warm personality and a great smile that was very welcoming. I enjoyed working with her and i would recommend her to all my friends and family. She is a fighter and will go above and beyond to help you . I wish her all the best.
Oct 14, 2019

Rosemarie Behrle recommends Bonnie O'Flynn

With all the ups and downs of selling my house, Bonnie was the ultimate professional. Always keeping me informed of even the smallest details. I recommend Bonnie with 10 stars. It was such a pleasure to have her as my agent.
Oct 14, 2019

Erick Luna recommends Ron Ehman

Ron will go above and beyond for you in the home buying process. I noticed this along with the extreme care he gives, giving expert advice, and understanding your thoughts and opinions. I highly recommend Ron and his team at NextHome Signature.
Oct 6, 2019

Christopher Edwards recommends Marie Boisvert

Marie was more than a realtor, she is a friend. Marie went above and beyond on more occasions than I can recount. She made me feel like the house I was trying to sell was her family home as much as it was mine. On top of that, she cares for you as a person, not a client. I would recommend Marie to anyone I know with absolute confidence.
Sep 15, 2019

Gail Magee recommends Scott Ryan

Scott did a thorough job of explaining the selling process to me. He knew my neighborhood and its history and was able to make an accurate assessment of the selling value of my home. I was always able to get in touch with him for my questions and concerns with his immediate response. Thank you Scott for a job well done.
Sep 6, 2019

John Lockhart recommends Deb Marx

NA

Deb is FANTASTIC! Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Throughout the whole process of selling our home, Deb always had the answers and advice that we needed! We always felt like more than just a client with Deb! Top notch experience all around!
Aug 9, 2019

Christopher Chick recommends Deb Marx

Deb was great and easy to work with. She made the home buying experience very easy for us and walked us through every step of the way. Deb exceeded our expectation and I would recommend her to anyone and we look forward to working with her again when the time comes.
Jul 15, 2019

Darryl Lee recommends Bonnie O'Flynn

Bonnie was very pleasant and knowledgeable. She was extremely helpful and resourceful in our home buying process. Will definitely refer to her for our next purchase!
Jul 11, 2019

Anita Janney recommends Ron Ehman

Creative Director

Ron put together an impressive proposal, then really followed through with the sales plan, creating opportunities, managing an open house, and walking me through the offers all the way through the sale. Mine was a unique older home that was considered by many to be a difficult place to sell- but was only on the market 1 month when we got 2 offers. Ron handled a lot of showings- thanks to the excellent website and superb photographic talents of Ron's team. I highly recommend Ron Ehman for your home sales or buying experience.

Associations

Our Team