NextHome Signature Realty

639 Washington Street
Norwood, MA 02062
MA License #151600

Share

Recommendations (61)

Sep 6, 2019

Heather Oday recommends John Eysie

I would absolutely recommend John because he went above and beyond any other real estate agent I’ve ever known! He answered all my questions and kept me informed as to the next steps and just made me feel as though I was like family. He was very honest and I felt confident on all the information he gathered and the people he recommended to help us with our purchase. I give him 5 stars .
Aug 30, 2019

Alisa Gaughen recommends Gerry Mullen, Jr

Seller

Gerry made the entire transaction a breeze from start to finish! He is knowledgeable and very communicative, and really went above and beyond to make sure the deal was successful.
Aug 27, 2019

Kevin Gaughen recommends Gerry Mullen, Jr

Gerry is a great realtor. Highly recommended. He was skillful and knowledgeable in steering us through several unusual situations. He was able to negotiate a higher price than we anticipated and was kind enough to put in the leg work to get the deal done.
Aug 26, 2019

Heather Despres recommends John Eysie

I highly recommend John Eysie to be your Next agent! John is personable, knowledgeable, diligent and comes prepared to every showing; he is hands down one of the best agents I have had the privilege of working with.
Aug 19, 2019

Jean Rogers recommends John Eysie

John went above and beyond in all aspects of selling my home. He was available at all times to answer questions and make suggestions. His knowledge of exceptional trades people made the process of getting my home in top shape easy. I would recommend John very highly.
Aug 19, 2019

Maria deMariano and Thomas Cerqueira recommend Nelson Antas

Working with Nelson Antas, was not only easy and seamless, it was a pleasure. He is knowledgeable, professional, while at the same time being very personable and making the home selling process for my parents very simple and stress free. He was always on top of what was going on with the closing process, and kept both my dad and I informed. It's also a strong asset that Nelson is able to speak other languages making communication with sellers/buyers who might speak Portuguese even more of a easy transaction. We thank Nelson Antas for all his help and would be happy to recommend him to any friends/family.
Aug 16, 2019

George Sarianides recommends John Sarianides

Territory manager

John once again was instrumental in helping me secure my second home, his commitment and dedication has proven once again to be priceless John would truly be an asset to anyone thinking of buying or selling a home.
George sarianides
Territory manager
US Foods
Aug 9, 2019

Chris DeLorie recommends John Eysie

Project Manager

John was and is a fantastic real estate agent. He was extremely attentive to our every need and went above and beyond to support us during our strenuous home buying and selling process. He is extremely knowledgeable about the entire process and industry as a whole. I can’t say enough nice things about him to be honest.
Aug 7, 2019

Arielle DeLorie recommends John Eysie

Arielle DeLorie

We used John for the sale of our home and purchase of our new home. John was well organized, highly responsive, did his due diligence on all the homes before we viewed them and was extremely calm and supportive through the entire process. He listened to our wants and needs for our family and helped us find the perfect house for us. He helped us manage some tough situations with our buyers and was always in our corner. To top it off he was great with our kiddos as we dragged them to open houses and private showings. I highly recommend John as an agent!
Jul 23, 2019

Cheryl Scarsciotti recommends Michele Mullen

Client

Michelle Mullen was my family’s real estate agent. The sale was an Estate Sale. Michelle guided us through cleaning out the house and setting it up for sale. She did an outstanding job! This was very emotional for us, but Michelle knew exactly what to say, how to plan for a day of traffic for people to view the house (she respected any wishes we had including no open house), and how to look through offers and accept one we were comfortable with. The house looked outstanding and was sold in one day!
Michelle is a true professional. She not only knows her job but her delivery is professional, caring and you know she’s there for you every step of the way. It is without reservation that I recommend Michelle Mullen as a real estate agent for you!
Jul 19, 2019

Katherine Statharos recommends John Sarianides

Katherine Statharos

John did a great job in selling our condo in less than two weeks. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Any questions we had were answered in a timely manner. He made sure we were aware of everything during the whole process. I would highly recommend John to anyone looking to either sell or buy a home.
Jul 9, 2019

Christene Gerardi recommends Gerry Mullen, Jr

Happy Home Seller

Selling a house is a big deal on the seller's part. The packing, the paperwork, work approvals, etc. Then add on how to sell your house: Gerry was with us all the way. From making minor and major upgrades to the house well in advance, helping even with the contractors, making accommodations for the dogs, pricing it right and putting the house on the market at the right time, knowing how to work with pricing and offers, then all of the final paperwork and inspections... Gerry guided us until the moment we drove away from the house with the moving van.

Selling a house is far more messy than anything you see on HGTV and I'm grateful Gerry was there with us. Even our marriage survived the sell/move/buy process :whew: :)

I highly recommend Gerry to sell your house. He made a stressful situation happen with everyone intact! :)
Jul 3, 2019

Richard Gerardi recommends Gerry Mullen, Jr

Richard Gerardi

My wife and I are so grateful for the amazing work that Gerry did helping us sell our house. Not only did he recommend updates that would add value to the house, he came along with me when I picked cabinets, floor tiles and everything else we needed. In the end our house sold in less than a week and he made the whole process smooth and easy. Amazing experience!
Jun 27, 2019

Nick and Amanda Murphy recommend Matt DaFonte

Buyer/Seller

We started working with Matt after we had a bad experience with another realtor. Matt put us at ease and always understood what we wanted. He took the job of both selling our old home and buying our new home. Matt sold our house in less than a week! He stayed cool and positive during a very difficult situation with a for sale by owner home we wanted to purchase. His hard work and perseverance allowed us to make the impossible possible to buy our dream home. We are so thankful we were able to work with Matt and we highly reccommend him!
Jun 24, 2019

Kosta recommends Nelson Antas

Working with Nelson was a great experience. He was on the top of work and returned all phone calls and emails the same day. I never felt neglected or unimportant. He is also highly knowledgeable with an engaging personality.
I am pleased to recommend Nelson to anyone looking to rent a home.
Jun 12, 2019

Candace Combe recommends John Eysie

Our family first met John when he facilitated a home purchase. John communicated well with the selling realtor and the sellers to make the process seamless and pleasant. We liked him and his work so much that we decided to enlist his company (and him) as the realtor when we sold another property. Once again, John went above and beyond to make the process run smoothly. We were living out of state, and John took care and effort to act on our behalf on several occasions. He is professional, polite, diligent, friendly, and smart with a great attention to detail.
May 22, 2019

Erin McGarry-Sullivan recommends Helen Eysie Pavlosky

Corporate Controller-AWH

We were able to purchase our dream home with Helen's help! I can't say enough good things about Helen. Responsive, concise, reasonable...........truly a great help in the process. Extremely knowledgeable about the area, the house itself and what it needs to get a sale through the closing process. I would definitely recommend Helen to my family and friends.
May 20, 2019

Liz Conroy recommends Gerry Mullen, Jr

Buyer

From the moment I met Gerry, I felt like I could trust him. I felt like he always had my best interest at heart, and wouldn’t let me settle. He genuinely wanted to help find the perfect home. Gerry was super quick to respond to anything I needed, even on his personal time. He’s the no BS type of guy, straight forward, extremely professional, and always honest. I would recommend Gerry and his team to anyone.
May 20, 2019

Meaghan Lazarovich recommends Justin Friel

HR Director

Justin was a great partner throughout the home buying process. As first time buyers, we had a lot of questions, and Justin was always responsive and able to ease our stress. I would definitely recommend Justin to any new buyer!
May 16, 2019

Jean Sullivan recommends Michele Mullen

Michelle was awesome!! She was easy to work with and made everything so easy. There was no wasted time or phone calls the process was convenient from start to finish. Thank you Michelle for doing your job so well !!!
May 15, 2019

Jason Driscoll recommends Gerry Mullen, Jr

Buy

In 2019 with ecommerce being so prevalent in the world, not many people still have the drive and skill to provide top notch service. Gerry Mullen went so far above and beyond for my Girlfriend and I during the home buying process that it made me want to learn about the industry. Gerry is someone who I could reach out to for any question no matter how small or what time of day it was. Choosing anyone else but Gerry and next home signature realty to guide you through the homebuying process is doing a disservice to yourself.
May 10, 2019

Jonathan Blanton recommends Justin Friel

Jonathan Blanton

My fiancé and I were so fortunate to link up with Justin for his expertise and assistance in buying our first home. We went through several offers on homes that weren’t accepted but Justin was there to keep us level-headed until we finally broke through on a great place. I would recommend Justin in a heartbeat!
Apr 29, 2019

Sabrina Omand recommends John Eysie

ASST PARTS MANAGER

John was great from start to end. Once we decided on the house he was very quick to get the paperwork started and inspection scheduled. Our loan took longer than expected to get approved and he hung in with us, helping any way he could. I highly recommend him and Nexthome Signature Realty!
Mar 20, 2019

Peter Indresano recommends John Eysie

Owner - Indresano Corporation

I have worked for John on various projects. He is one of the most detailed orientated guys I know. He demands the best out of anyone who works for him. As a new home buyer or seller I would trust him exclusively in finding the best deal and by giving the most positive experience in either buying or selling a home.


Peter Indresano
Mar 18, 2019

Joe Petrowski recommends John Eysie

Former CEO of Gulf Oil and Cumberland Farms

I have known John Eysie for twenty years in various professional capacities including Real Estate Sales. John is an exceptional professional. He is extremely knowledgeable about the market and the particular property. He works tirelessly and is diligent on the details. He is very thorough and committed without being pushy like so many agents. Most of all he is honest, ethical and very personable which is so critical in a pressure situation purchasing or selling what is often a person’s most important and valuable asset.
I endorse him without any reservation and welcome any inquires.

Associations

Our Team