NextHome Signature Realty

639 Washington Street
Norwood, MA 02062
MA License #151600

Share

Recommendations (73)

Feb 13, 2020

Lisa Abrams recommends Jackie Halfond

Manager Laser Plus MediSpa

I highly recommend Jackie to help you buy or sell your next home. I have known her for many years and am pleased to say that she is a pleasure to work with. She is dedicated, organized, highly motivated, and has infectious positive energy!
Feb 12, 2020

Jill Oppenheim recommends Jackie Halfond

Finance Manager

I have known Jackie practically all my life and is my number one go to person. She is trustworthy, reliable and caring. Jackie always has everyone’s best interest in mind and is extremely considerate. I feel 100% confident in recommending Jackie to partner up with you to navigate your real estate decision.
Feb 11, 2020

Eric Rosin recommends Jackie Halfond

Director of Procurement

I have known Jackie for many years. Honest, friendly, straight forward and fun to work with are a few of her many attributes. Although I have not worked with her in real estate, I can assure you her propensity for detail will be an extreme plus.
Feb 10, 2020

Robin Kaplan recommends Jackie Halfond

Social Worker

Jackie is a very driven, conscientious and honest worker. I would have no hesitation having her sell or find me a home!
Feb 2, 2020

adriana recommends Michele Mullen

analyst

Michele went above and beyond for the sale of my condo and purchase of my new home! She made everything so easy for me and I did not have to worry about a thing. Her responsiveness and attentiveness is unmatched. I cannot recommend her enough, she is amazing!
Jan 24, 2020

Timothy A. Bailey recommends Matt DaFonte

Owner Bailey Landscaping

Matt was very knowledgeable and easy to work with through the whole process for a first time home buyer which made the process easy and smooth. I highly recommend Matt for any of your real estate needs!
Jan 23, 2020

Katerina Araujo recommends Nelson Antas

Restaurant Store Manager

As a first time home buyer, buying a house is probably one of the most important and stressful experiences people encounter during their lives, as I've been told. It is very important to engage the right person who provides personalized service to guide you through this purchase. Nelson Antas is the right person for you! His years of experience, professionalism and responsiveness would be an asset to any individual or family seeking a real estate transaction.

We began to work with Nelson in Summer 2019. At that time, we had no intention of buying just looking around to see what was out there and what type of home would fit our needs when we eventually planned to purchase in Fall 2020. Unlike other realtors we tried to work with previously, he didn't try to steer us to view a home that didn't fit the profile we discussed with him or pressure us in anyway to purchase right away. Nelson listened well, was attentive to our needs and strived to understand our likes and dislikes.

Overall it was a complete pleasure working with Nelson as we did end up out of the blue falling in love with a home which was a first offer we ever put in, which changed our purchase plans. We closed on our home on December 13, 2019 and everything went smoothly which is a home buyers dream to have an exceptional first home buying experience!

Nelson thank you so much for all of your help throughout this whole process. My husband and I have recommended you to many of our friends and family! Thank you for being a part of a major life event of guiding us through the purchase of our first home purchase and making it such a positive and smooth experience!
Jan 9, 2020

Francys Araujo recommends Nelson Antas

Home owner

Nelson Antas is a true gentleman. My wife and I were interested in a very specific home with a long list of demands. We really didn’t know how if was going to all come together since there is many variable into a home buying process. Nelson is the guy who put everything into reality and made it work. From finding the home to the last walk around and signing the closing, he was there to assure us that we were making the best decision. I recommend Nelson Antas to all my friends and relatives!


Thank you Nelson Antas for all your hard work.
Jan 2, 2020

Jean Maguire recommends John Eysie

John helped me buy my new home a considerable distance from his office. He was always available and went above and beyond in everything , especially during the home inspection.
I used John to sell a home and feel in both situations he made potentially stressful situations very manageable.
I highly recommend him for all of your real estate needs
Jan 2, 2020

Heather ODay recommends John Eysie

Seller

I would love to thank John for helping me sell my house so fast!! Literally 1 day! He always goes above and beyond to help with anything you need to get the job done. He pays attention to the little things and helps with everything he can. He advises you to do exactly what it takes to sell. I am so glad he was my agent! He cares and is trustful and very genuine! I am pleased with everything he did for us. Made the whole process so easy for me! I would absolutely recommend him to assist in all your needs of selling and buying. Great job John forever grateful for all your help!!
Jan 1, 2020

Courtney & Michael recommend Gerry Mullen, Jr

Attornyes

Gerry was extremely helpful during a long and drawn out process. He dropped everything to meet us when we were looking at houses, came with packets about the neighbor, asked us questions that made us think deeper about what we were viewing and really helped us figure out what was important to us. Following our offer being accepted he was available at all times by phone or text and helped guide us through each step that followed and assisted with negotiations. Gerry was a great asset and we would highly recommend him.
Dec 27, 2019

Christopher Heintz recommends Michele Mullen

It was a pleasure to work with Michele over the last few months as we searched for our first house. She was extremely accommodating regarding our occasionally strict search parameters, and she was happy to join us at open houses for the better part of the fall. Once we settled on the house we wanted, she wasted no time in submitting an offer that ensured we closed before the holidays. We don't plan on looking for another house in the near future, but if we do we would be happy to work with her again.
Dec 23, 2019

Jacob McCrindle recommends Gerry Mullen, Jr

Gerry was incredibly dedicated to helping us find the home of our dreams. We had a slightly unique situation that Gerry was able to navigate with ease and kept us informed at each stage of the process. I would recommend Gerry without reservation to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home.
Dec 16, 2019

Manoel da Silva Neto recommends Matt DaFonte

What a great experience.
Matt helped us selling and buying our new property .
He did above and beyond expected .
My family and I highly recommend him and we will use him in the near future .


Thanks Matt !
Nov 24, 2019

Janice Begin recommends Michele Mullen

Michele was a wonderful partner is helping me sell my house. She works hard, listens to your concerns/opinions, gives good advice, and is willing to assist in an way possible to make the process easier. We were selling in a very difficult market. She was always optimistic and resourceful in how to facilitate the optimal result. Michele has a lot of experience and is a fabulous advocate for you throughout the whole process. And on top of it all she's a wonderful, honest person and a pleasure to work with.
Sep 20, 2019

Abram Agayby recommends Nelson Antas

Home Owner

Nelson was absolutely wonderful to work with. Selling our home was very emotional and he helped us in every aspect. He responds and answers every text and phone call no matter the time of day or day in the week. Even when he was on vacation he was still staying in touch with me. He has gone above and beyond for us and we could not have been happier with his service. Looking forward to working with Nelson again in the future.
Sep 6, 2019

Heather Oday recommends John Eysie

I would absolutely recommend John because he went above and beyond any other real estate agent I’ve ever known! He answered all my questions and kept me informed as to the next steps and just made me feel as though I was like family. He was very honest and I felt confident on all the information he gathered and the people he recommended to help us with our purchase. I give him 5 stars .
Aug 30, 2019

Alisa Gaughen recommends Gerry Mullen, Jr

Seller

Gerry made the entire transaction a breeze from start to finish! He is knowledgeable and very communicative, and really went above and beyond to make sure the deal was successful.
Aug 27, 2019

Kevin Gaughen recommends Gerry Mullen, Jr

Gerry is a great realtor. Highly recommended. He was skillful and knowledgeable in steering us through several unusual situations. He was able to negotiate a higher price than we anticipated and was kind enough to put in the leg work to get the deal done.
Aug 26, 2019

Heather Despres recommends John Eysie

I highly recommend John Eysie to be your Next agent! John is personable, knowledgeable, diligent and comes prepared to every showing; he is hands down one of the best agents I have had the privilege of working with.
Aug 19, 2019

Jean Rogers recommends John Eysie

John went above and beyond in all aspects of selling my home. He was available at all times to answer questions and make suggestions. His knowledge of exceptional trades people made the process of getting my home in top shape easy. I would recommend John very highly.
Aug 19, 2019

Maria deMariano and Thomas Cerqueira recommend Nelson Antas

Working with Nelson Antas, was not only easy and seamless, it was a pleasure. He is knowledgeable, professional, while at the same time being very personable and making the home selling process for my parents very simple and stress free. He was always on top of what was going on with the closing process, and kept both my dad and I informed. It's also a strong asset that Nelson is able to speak other languages making communication with sellers/buyers who might speak Portuguese even more of a easy transaction. We thank Nelson Antas for all his help and would be happy to recommend him to any friends/family.
Aug 9, 2019

Chris DeLorie recommends John Eysie

Project Manager

John was and is a fantastic real estate agent. He was extremely attentive to our every need and went above and beyond to support us during our strenuous home buying and selling process. He is extremely knowledgeable about the entire process and industry as a whole. I can’t say enough nice things about him to be honest.
Aug 7, 2019

Arielle DeLorie recommends John Eysie

Arielle DeLorie

We used John for the sale of our home and purchase of our new home. John was well organized, highly responsive, did his due diligence on all the homes before we viewed them and was extremely calm and supportive through the entire process. He listened to our wants and needs for our family and helped us find the perfect house for us. He helped us manage some tough situations with our buyers and was always in our corner. To top it off he was great with our kiddos as we dragged them to open houses and private showings. I highly recommend John as an agent!
Jul 23, 2019

Cheryl Scarsciotti recommends Michele Mullen

Client

Michelle Mullen was my family’s real estate agent. The sale was an Estate Sale. Michelle guided us through cleaning out the house and setting it up for sale. She did an outstanding job! This was very emotional for us, but Michelle knew exactly what to say, how to plan for a day of traffic for people to view the house (she respected any wishes we had including no open house), and how to look through offers and accept one we were comfortable with. The house looked outstanding and was sold in one day!
Michelle is a true professional. She not only knows her job but her delivery is professional, caring and you know she’s there for you every step of the way. It is without reservation that I recommend Michelle Mullen as a real estate agent for you!

Associations

Our Team