NextHome Simply Real Estate

303-A Main Street
Noble, OK 73068
OK License #174562

Share

Recommendations (118)

6 hours ago

Anthony Purinton recommends Terri Caldwell

Attorney

As a first time homebuyer, I was on pins and needles about buying our first home. Terri made everything so easy and got us connected with all the services we wanted, needed, and some we didn't even know existed. I definitely needed my hand held through the whole process and she was so so helpful and comforting. SO glad she was our agent. Will definitely be using her in the future and referring her to anyone we know.
Oct 22, 2021

Tami Benson recommends Terri Caldwell

Terri has been a delight to work with. She showed me numerous homes over the past two years. She was never pushy or rushed and was very patient with my timeline. Thanks to her, I have found the perfect home and sold my current home within four days! Thank you, Terri, for making this a smooth and enjoyable partnership.
Oct 22, 2021

Bob McCord recommends Carolyn Little

I purchased a new home in the process of being built. I was living out of state at the time and Carolyn's service and communication was exceptional. She goes the extra mile. I would definitely purchase from her again.
Oct 14, 2021

Anand Gajjar recommends Carolyn Little

Property Owner

Carolyn Little has helped us manage our property for many years and has been one of the most reliable and honest realtors I have ever dealt with.

Recently she helped us sell one of our properties and her advice on negotiations was helpful. All the details were managed by her and the closing was seamless.

If you want a verbal recommendation, just ask Carolyn for my number and I would be happy to provide more color!

Anand
Oct 11, 2021

Jim and Linda Oliver recommend Mike Hall

Mike is someone we have known for a little bit and have dealt with before. When we decided to find a new house, contacting Mike was automatic. He listens to your wishes and strives to accomplish all of them. Once we started actually looking at homes, Mike found the house we were looking for in about an hour.
Oct 5, 2021

Taffie Hicks recommends Mike Hall

Mike did a great job helping us sale our Mothers house. He always kept us informed when there were showings.
Sep 29, 2021

krystal woods recommends Mike Hall

We absolutely Love Mike, He has helped us for Many Many years, along side my family on buying Homes. I am absolutely so Picky when it comes to what I want and he helped me and my Family buy the perfect home after Many years of searching * not on his part* but mine bc I'm picky. He was so patient an was able to help us find a home to suite us perfectly. He goes out of his way to help all his clients. We look at him as family. We love his honesty and if he doesn't know he doesn't know he does everything in his power to find out. We will continue to use him for all needs in future ( meaning when the kids start looking) want a great realtor here ya go he is the best.
Sep 14, 2021

Misty Sevilla Suazo recommends Terri Caldwell

Terri is very professional and always there when you need her, she goes above and beyond to get you through... She made everything so much easier on my part... I was so nervous about the whole process but she made it so easy.... I HIGHLY recommend Terri for all your needs....Thank You Terri??
Sep 10, 2021

Gaye Young recommends Carolyn Little

Retired teacher

I cannot imagine having such confidence and piece of mind during and after my buying experience without Carolyn! This highly experienced professional was available to answer all my questions and share insight when other entities of real estate were involved. I'm a newbie and a second informed opinion was wonderful to have. Kudos to Carolyn Little!
Jul 5, 2021

Deena Telley recommends Carolyn Little

Just closed on two properties with Carolyn’s expert guidance. Carolyn brings so many great qualities to the table; I can’t imagine working with anyone else! She is....
An excellent communicator—she consistently responded to any questions/requests quickly. I never had to ask twice or wait long. As an out of state seller it was reassuring to have her advocating for my interest.
Professional— her up front research on my property listing price was spot on and I received the price I wanted. Carolyn provided details and information I never would have known.
Wired into the community—-Carolyn was able to give references for other services I needed.

I would definitely use her again!



Jun 7, 2021

Daylon Steaveson recommends Mike Hall

Mike is a great realtor! He was super nice and extremely helpful while we were shopping for our new home! 10/10 recomend him for your house buying/selling needs! Thank you Mike for helping us get our home!!
Apr 13, 2021

Josh Howe recommends Terri Caldwell

Terri was helpful and professional. She was willing to assist us before we agreed to list the property with her. After we listed with her she was prompt in making sure the things progressed. It was a worry free experience for us and I would definitely use her again.
Apr 1, 2021

Brandon Kelton recommends Carolyn Little

Heavy Equipment Mechanic

I will recommend Carolyn to anyone looking to buy or sell a home, her knowledge about the industry is never ending. I was always able to get ahold of her, she always kept me up to date and was a pleasure working with.
Mar 25, 2021

Rodney Hill recommends Mike Hall

Mike was so helpful in the process of selling of selling my house. I had some title issues that had to be corrected prior to closing and Mike helped me work thru them and kept the buyers in the process so that that stuck it out with us. I would recommend Mike to anyone looking for a true professional to assist them in the buying or selling of any kind of real estate.
Mar 23, 2021

Joshua Caldwell recommends Mike Hall

It was a pleasure working with Mike. He went above and beyond to ensure things went smoothly and answered all my questions as a first-time homebuyer.
Mar 19, 2021

Jack Keeley recommends Terri Caldwell

5/5 -- Working with Terri was very easy and she helped smooth out my home buying process. Terri answered all of my questions promptly, and provided timely updates on closing, inspections, etc.
Feb 14, 2021

Jiaxue Li recommends Terri Caldwell

Terri is the best realtor ever! She is very helpful and thoughtful.
Dec 8, 2020

Dyanna Brown recommends Mike Hall

Would just like to tell you that if you need a realtor, Mike Hall is the best!! I have worked with him as a seller several times have always been very happy to have him assist me with whatever needs I have had with my transaction. Mike goes the extra mile to get things done. Couldn't be happier with him!!

Thanks,
Dyanna
Dec 4, 2020

Kelly King recommends Mike Hall

Thank you Mike Hall for your hard work and dedication in helping us close on our property!

Mike is reliable, honest and responds quickly to questions and comments. I highly recommend Mike and NextHome realty for your next real-estate purchase or sale.
Nov 16, 2020

Macy Oliphant recommends Mike Hall

Mike is an awesome guy! He made everything so easy when selling our house! Highly recommend to use Mike when buying or selling!
Oct 7, 2020

Meegan L Holman recommends Mike Hall

Mike has been helping us with all our real estate for years. He's always so upbeat and helpful! We would never use anyone else!
Oct 6, 2020

Chuck Clayton and Family recommend Carolyn Little

Retired USAF

Carolyn - Our family can't thank you enough for all the work, time and dedication you spent selling our beloved parents home. Selling a home after the death of a parent in the midst of a pandemic was an emotionally trying time. You stepped in, handled everything, made yourself available via phone, text or email 24/7 and made the process as stress free as possible. Thank you for your outstanding service. We consider you a friend and highly recommend you to anyone buying or selling a home.
Oct 5, 2020

Cheryl Clayton recommends Carolyn Little

Attorney

Carolyn Little helped me sell my mother's home after her death. Not only was selling her home emotionally upsetting, but it was being sold during the pandemic. Carolyn’s use of technology made the sale of the home both easy and safe. Everything went smoothly and I greatly appreciate Carolyn’s compassion and professionalism.
Sep 7, 2020

Jerry hill recommends Mike Hall

seller

outstanding .he rates 6 stars.
Aug 11, 2020

George Bogaski recommends Carolyn Little

Carolyn handled a purchase for me and the seller. She was very informative, prompt in communication, abd provided insight on the process and findings of the sale. She did this all with a kind demeanor. She is good people.

Associations

Our Team