NextHome South Sound

1570 Wilmington Dr, Suite 200
DuPont, WA 98327
WA License #25218

Share

Recommendations (228)

Oct 11, 2021

Tyler A recommends Kristin Schafer

Kristin was awesome! Not only did she help us buy our first home, but also sell it a few years later. We had to go back to her to sell because buying with her was such a great, professional experience. Kristin explains every step of the buying/selling process which made it easy for my wife and I since we were first time buyers (and sellers). She also kept us informed every step of the way and ultimately helped us get everything we wanted out of buying and selling. We will definitely be return customers!
Oct 6, 2021

Jeff Schmidt recommends Brittany Ulrich

Brittany's very polite, responsive, and excelled at making the uncomfortable process of home selling very comfortable. Working before, during, and even after the sale, she coordinated everything. I would definitely contact her again if we're in the position of buying or selling again in the future.
Big Thanks!
Oct 4, 2021

Mike Glove recommends Brittany Ulrich

First of all I would like to say that I normally don't leave any reviews to anyone(sometimes too busy, sometimes too lazy), however Brittany is a special-case scenario. I have met her two years ago, she helped me to get my property for rent. Let me tell you, she was a 5th agent I interviewed and I've noticed right away that she was very professional and caring person. She possessed one most important quality nowadays - "attention to detail". I immediately realized that she was the person who I could trust.
Never had one single problem with our team. A year later she helped me to sell the property, let me tell you, this young lady can move mountains: we were able to sell the property without any issues, closed within a month, operating remotely: I've already moved to a different state and so Brittany managed everything on my behalf, i wouldn't trust my home to anyone else except for her. If I could go back in time and do it again, Brittany would be the only one person I would consider to do business with. Most importantly she is extremely passionate about what she does. Brittany is the person to go to for an advice, quote; she has a solid network and can connect you with helpful people in the area. She truly cares and helped me from start to finish. I believe she is a priceless asset to NextHome company.
Sep 29, 2021

Kayla Keegan recommends Carolyn Demaree

My husband and I loved working with Carolyn, as first time homebuyers and with the current market, I thought buying a house would be the most stressful thing I’ve ever done. I’m happy to say that there was absolutely no stress with Carolyn’s help. She was patient with us and worked hard to meet our wants/needs in a house. I always felt like she had our best interest in mind and wanted us to find our forever home. I would, without any, hesitation recommend her and will definitely use her in the future with any other home purchases or sales. THANK YOU CAROLYN!!!!
Sep 17, 2021

Stephen Vetek recommends Carolyn Demaree

Carolyn did an outstanding job helping me sell my home! From the beginning of the process she was extremely helpful in pointing out things I needed to update or change with the house to help increase its value. She was also very knowledgeable about the local market conditions and trends. She was very proactive in helping to stage the home and get professional pictures taken that I know had a very positive impact on the ultimate sale. Being that I was conducting the sale from out of state, Carolyn did a great job of communicating with me and keeping me updated about showings, offers, and the inspection items to be corrected. Thanks so much to Carolyn for making the process as smooth as possible! I will definitely refer my friends and family to her and look forward to working with her again in the future!
Sep 10, 2021

Cuong Nguyen recommends Brittany Ulrich

Brittany did an awesome job in finding us a home in this hard housing market. She is very efficient and walked us through every step in the process. I don’t think I’ve had such an easy experience buying a home. She did such a great job that we want her help to also sell our home.
Sep 8, 2021

Alana Le recommends Brittany Ulrich

Brittany did an amazing job helping us find the perfect home for our growing family. We are still in awe at how perfect this house is for us. Cannot express enough just how great it was to work with her, and what a relief it has been to know that this whole process is in her competent hands. She is super organized, an excellent communicator, and has a solid grasp on the local market which was invaluable in this process. We highly recommend Brittany to anyone looking for a home in the DuPont area and beyond. Work with Brittany! You won’t regret it!
Sep 5, 2021

Becca Vogt recommends Kristin Schafer

We entered a tough market searching for our family's first home. Upon a friend's recommendation, we contacted Kristen while searching for a realtor and I can not express how happy I am that we did. Kristen was so helpful and patient as we looked at different homes and she listened to what was important to each of us. While our likes and dislikes fluctuated as we learned what we wanted, she was supportive and understanding the whole time. She was very available for viewings and talking through paperwork and communicative if there were any scheduling conflicts. She was very easy to talk to and just an all around joy to work with. While the home buying process was quite the adventure, it was made so much more pleasant having a realtor like Kristen on our team! We can not express enough how thankful we are that we had the opportunity to work with her!
Aug 31, 2021

Megan Robert recommends Kristin Schafer

Great job! Very happy with our experience. Will absolutely refer her to anyone looking to purchase or rent a home.
Aug 26, 2021

Fritzi Ann Uchiyama recommends Dan Benz

We went and did it! We are officially homeowners! At the top of the market, finding and purchasing a property was challenging. We began our journey six months ago while exploring the housing market. Thanks to a recommendation from a friend who had recently acquired a home, I was able to connect with Mr. Dan Benz, a real estate agent at Next Home South Sound. His professionalism, honesty, calm demeanor, communication and negotiating skills are all qualities that he possesses. Dan was not only an outstanding realtor, but he was also a great support system. His knowledge of the current local market and pricing aided us in better understanding of what to expect throughout the process. Dan put up a great fight to help us get the house once we found what we were looking for. His aggressive follow-up once we were under contract allowed us to close under three weeks, keys in hand. Dan and his team at Next Home South Sound are incredible, and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a home; you won't be disappointed!
Aug 16, 2021

Jonathan Geiger recommends Patty Campbell

Patty just recently helped us sell our house and did a great job! The house sold fast and she was able to quickly answer any questions we had and at any time.
Aug 14, 2021

Jason O. recommends Sue Larsen

After moving our family across the country, we could not have asked for a better buyer agent. Sue Larsen exceeded all of our expectations. She worked tirelessly to find us the home we were looking for and superbly coordinated the closing process to meet our timeline. Sue is a great negotiator with excellent communication skills that absolutely kept our needs and interests in mind throughout the entire process. We were able to buy an excellent home that met all of our needs at a great price during a hot sellers market! She consistently went above and beyond to ensure that we had an informed and pleasant home buying experience. Without hesitation, I will recommend Sue to anyone interested in buying a home.
Aug 11, 2021

Kristina Swenor recommends Patty Campbell

Working with Patty was such a great experience. This was our first time selling a home, and I did the first part by myself while my husband was out of town. Patty patiently walked me through every step and made sure I got all the help and information I needed to proceed forward. She was so genuinely helpful, fun, and professional during the whole process, we will for sure be returning customers! Thank you so much Patty!!
Aug 9, 2021

Bob Potter recommends Patty Campbell

retired

Patty seamlessly managed the sale of our house in DuPont from start to finish. She coordinated the pre-sale process with photographers and actively advised us on staging our house in preparation for the sale. We left all of the pricing details to her and heeded her advice every step of the way from offers to closing. I felt confident from our initial meeting that she would take the burden off of us to handle every aspect of selling our house and she did not disappoint us. She even facilitated the post-sale process after we departed the area earlier than the closing date. She kept us updated throughout the sales process, albeit very short, because our house sold almost immediately! Additionally, our satisfaction with Patty during the sale of our house convinced us to transfer the management of our local rental property to her. If you need to sell your house quickly without being burdened with all of the details, Patty and NextHomeSouthSound can make it happen! Thanks again.
Aug 8, 2021

Jeffrey Shaw recommends Sue Larsen

We give our strongest recommend to Sue Larsen as a real estate agent! We are first-time home sellers and recently sold our home in Dupont, WA. We could not be more pleased with the entire experience and outcome. Sue was incredibly professional, competent, and positive…a real go-getter and a delight to work with. We live in another state (and time zone), and she kept us informed of the process and progress of repairs and cosmetic updates to our home the entire time. She was incredibly responsive to our concerns and questions via emails, text, and phone calls regardless of the time of day (or night). Her recommendations were spot-on and helped us get the best possible offer for our home. We are so happy with the results and would unhesitatingly choose to work with her again!
Aug 4, 2021

Tyler Bivens recommends Sue Larsen

Sue is amazing! My wife and I searched for a house with Sue for about a year and a half. The first time we met her she sat us down and got to know us and what we were looking for in a house. She explained the process of buying a house and what to look for in all the documents that we would be signing to give us a better understanding of how buying a house works. The housing market was slim and we looked at a lot of houses. Sue would point out areas of the house that would cost a lot of money to fix in the near future. Sue stuck with us and is so incredibly patient and easy going. If we didn’t like a house there was no pressure to put in an offer. We found a house in a location that we loved but did not expect to find a house. If it were not for Sue we would still be looking for a house. We are so grateful to have had her as a realtor.
Jul 29, 2021

Rose Marie & Robert Smith recommend Patty Campbell

Patty took great care of us in purchasing our newest home. And on top of that it was a long distance purchase. Patty did great videos over & over again till we found that special place. Then she guided us through the bidding, inspection, etc. So many details... Yes hope we get the opportunity to recommend her to others once we finish this move & become resident Olympians!
Jul 29, 2021

Rose Marie & Robert Smith recommend Patty Campbell

Patty took great care of us in purchasing our newest home. And on top of that it was a long distance purchase. Patty did great videos over & over again till we found that special place. Then she guided us through the bidding, inspection, etc. So many details... Yes hope we get the opportunity to recommend her to others once we finish this move & become resident Olympians!
Jul 20, 2021

Kristina Swenor recommends Carolyn Demaree

Working with Carolyn was such a great experience. She led me through the house buying process and helped me find the most perfect house for me and my family. She was so incredibly kind, understanding, and helpful at all times. My husband was deployed and I had to take our 6 month old with us wherever we went, and Carolyn offered to help me numerous times with my daughter while I was looking around or if my baby was fussy. While we walked around the house, Carolyn gave many tips and suggestions on how something could be improved. I felt confident buying our house with her because of the dedication and knowledge she showed the entire time. Husband is now home and we are both so in love with our new house. Thank you so so much for all you did Carolyn!!!
Jul 20, 2021

Valerie Chance recommends Dan Benz

Dan Benz was great to work with! I really appreciated his responsiveness and communication with me throughout the whole process. In fact, he goes the extra mile for his clients, and his savvy negotiation ability really helped me get the best deal for my house. I would definitely recommend Dan Benz!
Jul 4, 2021

Alexis Shilley recommends Patty Campbell

Patty was a pleasure to work with from start to finish during the process of selling our house. She came highly recommended from a trusted friend and did not disappoint. Patty was incredible throughout the entire process - she walked us through everything, was easy to reach via phone and email, answered ALL of our questions, and provided sound advice to prepare our house to sell.
Patty is truly invested in her clients and is an absolutely workhorse. She went above and beyond and provided recommendations for numerous services and went out of her way to make us feel comfortable with everything.

If you’re looking for an agent who listens to what you need/want and works hard, give Patty a call.
Jul 2, 2021

Julian Barker recommends Sue Larsen

Sue did an outstanding job helping us prepare our house for sale, guiding us through the process, and managing our expectations for pricing. She was able to tell us exactly which repairs and touchups would be worth the money spent and would be recouped in the sale price, and she referred me to great people for the repairs I couldn't do on my own. Her office did the staging for photos, and it was so beautiful, I almost wanted to keep the house! She was friendly and communicative throughout the process and made it as pain-free as I could have hoped. I would recommend Sue without reservation to anyone looking to buy or sell in the South Sound area!
Jun 30, 2021

Derek Stevenson recommends Sue Larsen

This was our first home sale and if it wasn’t for Sue I can’t even imagine how it would have turned out. She did an excellent job walking us through the whole process and making our first home sale a large success! She was very quick to respond and has a world of knowledge about the real estate industry which she loves to share with you! If I have any friends or family looking for a home in the Pierce County area, I’ll definitely give them Sue’s number!
Jun 28, 2021

Mike Lyons recommends Patty Campbell

Patty is awesome!!! This was my first home buying experience, she walked me through the whole process and was extremely knowledgable. Coming from out of state, she took the time to explain the current market and pros and cons to living in certain areas. If I need a realtor in the future I will without a doubt work with Patty. Highest recommendation!!!
Jun 28, 2021

Jonathan H. Navejar recommends Patty Campbell

Patty has been a life saver! Her due diligence and expertise helped us through unique challenges while selling a home from overseas. I guarantee she will serve you well, if you have the privilege of working with her. Thank you Patty!

Associations

Our Team