NextHome Success

W7644 Kettle Moraine Dr.
Whitewater, WI 53190
WI License #48218-90

Share

Recommendations (105)

Nov 8, 2021

John P Mounce recommends Robert Sivek

Robert did an outstanding job. His evaluation and presentation of the property was excellent. His assistants in getting issues resolved was invaluable. If I needed an agent, Robert would be top my list.
Oct 18, 2021

K Jameson recommends Carolyn Fox

From beginning to closing, Carolyn made buying our home a smooth process. She was helpful at each step, answered every question quickly and precisely, and on top of being professional and knowledgeable, was also a very nice, friendly person to work with. I would recommend Carolyn Fox to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Oct 12, 2021

Jim Bartlett recommends Robert Sivek

Robert assisted us in the purchase of our new home. He provided support and expertise through every step of the process and always acted in a knowledgeable and professional manner. He answered our questions, he assisted us in understanding the process and helped us arrange many of the activities.
Oct 11, 2021

Laura recommends Allisia Turner

Allisia was a tremendous help for our real estate purchase and a pleasure to work with on the transaction from start to finish. She's totally on top of the details and makes the process seamless!
Oct 4, 2021

Ryan Zaremba recommends Robert Sivek

Robert was wonderful to work with! It is very clear that Robert knows Whitewater Lake and the surrounding area quite well and uses that knowledge to benefit his client. He has strong working relationships with many folks in the area which made the process very easy to navigate. As we could not be present for many of the contractor appointments that we set, Robert was always willing to oversee those appointments to make sure all went well to ensure an on time closing. We would highly recommend Robert!
Sep 18, 2021

Larry Jacob recommends Robert Sivek

When we were looking into a FSBO option, Robert, in his professional and caring approach, gave us a mountain of resources to conduct the process on our own...and simply said if we ever need his help, feel free to give him a call.

With countless life responsibilities pressing on us, we ended up reaching out to Robert, who we also consider a friend and neighbor. Together with Amy Fox from their Ft. Atkinson branch, this team provided a level of communication and personalized support that I thought had been long gone in this day of quick, impersonal transactions and fast business. I can't say enough about the level of care they took to make the selling process of our Elkhorn home nothing short of a pleasure.

I would like to encourage everyone who takes the time to read my review to do themselves a favor and give NextHome Success serious consideration for their home selling (or buying) needs. You won't be disappointed! :)
Sep 17, 2021

Maegan Jacob recommends Robert Sivek

Robert and Amy Fox were absolutely amazing agents! They were both incredibly helpful especially when some hard decisions had to be made. They both have so much knowledge both about the local market, it was comforting to know we were in good hands. My husband and I are so thankful that they were able to help us sell our home, and we would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home.
Sep 14, 2021

Marc Dinnel recommends Amy Fox

Amy did a great job helping me navigate through the purchasing and closing process. She is very knowledgeable about each step of making a purchase. She knows she real estate market well and can provide guidance.
Sep 6, 2021

Patrick Dougherty recommends Carolyn Fox

Carolyn is the right person for the job for buying or selling a home. She is very experienced, and has a tons of knowledge in all areas in buying or selling a home. She makes this process easy for everyone involved. I would highly recommend anyone looking to buy or sell a house, to speak to her first.
Sep 6, 2021

Jerry and Barb Kramer recommend Robert Sivek

Choosing Robert as our realtor was a wise move. He always had quality time for us, was prompt, and knowledgeable in responding to our every question. He negotiated a great listing price and then brought in just the right buyer, when our house was barely on the market. When we closed the deal, every one of our expectations had been met. We got our asking price and we’re able to remain as occupants as long as we needed. All the while, Robert was courteous, well-organized,and helpful. One special caveat was we met the buyers several times and know they’ll love our house as much as we have.
Sep 4, 2021

Mike Stilling recommends Robert Sivek

Senior Digital Designer / Front End Engineer

My wife and I are so fortunate to have met and worked with Robert. He helped us sell our current home as well as buy a new one. Robert genuinely cares about his clients and the Whitewater Area. I believe his deep connection to the community helps give him an unmatched insight into the local home buying/selling market. We quite literally found our dream home thanks to Robert.
Sep 2, 2021

Mike & Kerry Stilling recommend Robert Sivek

We can't say enough good things about Robert. He was originally the listing agent on our first home (2 years ago) and then helped us recently with the sale and purchase of our new home.

Robert is extremely knowledgeable and in touch with the Whitewater Lake area. Beyond his knowledge, he is personable, caring, and very hard working. His dedication to his clients is unmatched, and he is genuinely interested in finding you the right home for your needs.
Aug 24, 2021

Kirsten Mikulski recommends Robert Sivek

Professional, knowledgeable and genuine all describe Robert Sivek. Robert asked us to trust him with selling our home, we did and it was the best decision. Robert discussed his marketing strategy for our home and kept us informed with consistent communication. Robert made the whole process of selling our home stress free. His knowledge of the market and his expertise is evident. From the time our house hit the market to closing was six and a half weeks. We will 100% use Robert again and recommend him highly.
Aug 20, 2021

Joe Iovinelli recommends Robert Sivek

CEO

I've bought and sold a lot of homes and Robert is by far one of the best realtors me and my wife have ever worked with! Alway's answers his phone, quick response time when I need him and always had our best interest in mind.
You can't go wrong hiring Robert!
Aug 19, 2021

Kevin Kern recommends Al Stanek

Buyer

Al did a great job!
Aug 11, 2021

JJ Johnson recommends Carolyn Fox

Carolyn went above and beyond to help us not only find our home, but to make sure we were able to complete the process. Couldn’t recommend her more highly.
Aug 9, 2021

Crystal recommends Carolyn Fox

Carolyn is the best! She is prompt, accurate, "knows her business", communicative, etc. She always answers all your questions and guides you through the process with ease and assurance. I would recommend her with 25 stars!!!
Jul 31, 2021

David Boie recommends Carolyn Fox

Carolyn Fox has all the ingredients you want in a realtor. Her attitude is always positive and enthusiastic, yet realistic and not overly optimistic. She has a very extensive amount of experience which helps her guide you and protect you against potential problems. She is very responsive and either has answers to my questions or finds the answers to questions quickly. She understands the markets and how they vary. I guess the simplest thing I could say about Carolyn is that I trust her completely because of her experience, her attitude, and her integrity. Five stars all day every day.
Jul 23, 2021

Tammy Doellstedt recommends Carolyn Fox

Carolyn has helped us with our real estate transactions for more than a decade. She recently sold a home quickly and for above list. We were out of town for the closing so she saw everything to completion. Carolyn is very responsive to any questions and is very easy to reach which is very important.
Jul 9, 2021

Barbara S Barnett recommends Greg Greenwood

Seller

During this tumultuous time of my life and following my husband's death,Greg was patient with me and very knowledgeable of what needed to be done. I was amazed how quickly and efficiently he sold my house and took care of all the details. He is a great realtor now a good friend.
Jul 5, 2021

Lisa Kotz recommends Allisia Turner

Teacher

Allisia was excellent. My husband and I are difficult to get in contact with but she was very patient with us and was very good and very professional. We would work with her again!
Jun 30, 2021

Frank and Bonnie recommend Robert Sivek

From our initial meeting all the way through to closing, Robert was patient, thorough, and completely professional. Any questions we had were always promptly answered, and his leadership made the entire transaction both profitable and pleasurable.
Jun 16, 2021

Marianne Bardenwerper recommends Carolyn Fox

As usual Carolyn is quick and thorough.
She is so experienced that she is really the most trusted real estate person you could use in Jefferson county.
I would use Carolyn and her associates at Next Home again.
May 22, 2021

Marc Garlock recommends Carolyn Fox

It was easy and fast , selling our house Carolyn took care of everything. I would work with her again.
May 8, 2021

Christopher Ferrara recommends Robert Sivek

Robert was as personable and professional as you can get. Really appreciated his hard work, stayed on top of everything.

Associations

Our Team