NextHome Triangle Properties

1033 Oberlin Road, Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27605
NC License #196153

Share

Recommendations (287)

Jul 24, 2020

Brooke Hobbs recommends Shannon Davenport

Agent/Owner of Home With Hobbs

Shannon was an excellent realtor. We were moving from out of state with no knowledge of the area and were lucky to find her! She listened to our many wants and needs and found us the perfect home in no time. Shannon was knowledgeable about every area, neighborhood and each home we looked at. Always prompt, professional and on top of every aspect of the home buying process. I would highly recommended her if you’re looking to buy in the Triangle area of NC!
Jul 24, 2020

Dhruthi Patel recommends Meredith Rigot

First-time homebuyer

Meredith was amazing to work with on buying my first home! She was very personable and friendly as we navigated the Durham market during Covid. She was very responsive and was always there to answer any questions I had, big or small. She really put the extra work in to help me close on a multiple offer home. She was able to schedule tours even on late notice from me with no problem. I highly recommend Meredith to anyone looking to buy a home!
Jul 23, 2020

Dhruthi Patel recommends Meredith Rigot

Meredith was amazing to work with on buying my first home! She was very personable and friendly as we navigated the Durham market during Covid. She was very responsive and was always there to answer any questions I had, big or small. She really put the extra work in to help me close on a multiple offer home. She was able to schedule tours even on late notice from me with no problem. I highly recommend Meredith to anyone looking to buy a home!
Jul 21, 2020

Kirsten Boyd recommends Jaclyn Barker

Events Project Manager

It took almost two years for us to find our first home. Jaclyn was patient, kind, understanding, and above all dedicated during the entire process. She made this experience so special for my husband and I as first time home buyers. As your realtor she will guide you, advise you, and most importantly support you. I can’t recommend her enough!
Jul 18, 2020

Susan Blakely recommends Clair Green

Sell and buyer

Clair Green was a godsend for me! The process of selling and buying a home was all new to me and Clair was everything I needed. Clair is a wealth of real estate information and knowledge. I found Clair to be responsive to my texts, emails, and phone calls. She never pushed anything on me, allowed me to take my time, guided me through each and every process, and looked out for my best interest, all the while performing her duties in an ethical manner. I highly recommend Clair Green!!
Jul 15, 2020

Maxwell Cahn recommends Marcella Simmons

Marcella was amazing throughout the buying process. She was always available to talk to us and answer any questions we had. This was our first time doing this and Marcella never laughed or judged for any questions we had. She made the whole process a smooth one and made sure we never got stressed out or worried too much.
Jul 14, 2020

Godspower Jibunor recommends Latonya Hargrove

Home owner

Latoya Hargrove did quite well during the sale,infact twice the buyers back out of contract but she kept encouraging me to hang in there that she will definitely sale it at the schedule time and she did.
I will work with her again and will always recommend her to friends family. Good job!
Jul 10, 2020

Jonathan Clark recommends Shannon Davenport

Controller

Shannon was the best agent anyone could have. I was moving from Michigan to North Carolina and did not know very many people. She went way over and above to help me in the process of buying this house. She is amazing! She is the only person I would want as my agent going forward. I could give example after example of things that she did to make this process as easy as possible. Every person that she recommended to help with the process from mortgage agent to insurance agent to handyman has just been the best. I cannot day enough great things about Shannon. I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a house. Use Shannon!
Jul 8, 2020

Wesley and Rochelle Rhone recommend Shannon Davenport

Military

Shannon was very focused on us as clients and went out her way to make sure things happped on time and all the T’s were crossed and I’s dottted. Will do business with her again any day.
Jul 6, 2020

Laura C Blackstone recommends Alice Spickard

Analyst

Alice was incredibly patient as I figured out what I wanted to buy. She was nimble in making last minute plans to visit houses. She also helped me ask lots of good questions both of the builder and the inspector.
Jul 4, 2020

Rob Puttkamer recommends Shannon Davenport

Store Manager

We just completed the purchase of our new home and could not be happier with our choice of real estate agent! Shannon worked tirelessly for us every step of the way, both in the sale of our home and the purchase of a new one. She worked with vendors, researched repair and maintenance options, worked with loan officers -- anything and everything that needed to be done! Even during a busy time in the industry, my wife and I always felt like we were getting her very best work and attention despite her other clients and responsibilities. We honestly cannot recommend her enough! If you are looking to buy or sell a home, contact Shannon. You will be so glad that you did!
Jun 20, 2020

Michelle Kendall recommends Clair Green

Teacher

I highly recommend Clair as she literally found exactly what we were looking for within a few days! She not only asked us about our wants, but also about our dislikes. During tours she spoke very real about what was great about the homes and also what she felt just wasn't right (which is rare to find in realtors these days). She kept close contact with us at all times and answered my millions of questions without hesitation. Thank you so much Clair !
Jun 18, 2020

Jeff Beute recommends Bonnie Arciniegas

Bonnie was amazing! We moved from out of state and Bonnie went above and beyond my expectations at every turn! Would absolutely recommend her to anyone that is looking for a new house!
Jun 5, 2020

Maggie Kane recommends Beth Smoot

Executive Director

Beth is one of the best people I know. I could not have done this without her. She not only made me feel confident and comfortable every step of the way, but she made me feel loved and cared for. She advocated for me and walked me through the whole process. Anyone who has Beth as their agent is beyond LUCKY.
Jun 4, 2020

Edward Dust recommends Shannon Davenport

Technical Engineer

Shannon is an amazing realtor. She is easy to work with, very personable and always on top of what is going on. She sold my house well over what I thought I would get for it and it closed very quickly. If something needed done, I could not get to right away, she was there to get it done, without hesitation. Although I knew she was busy with other purchases and sales, she always made me feel like I was her only client.
I have sold a couple houses before so I knew what to expect from a realtor, Shannon exceeded those expectations and always went above and beyond.
5 stars is not enough for the job she did!
Jun 3, 2020

Kristi J. recommends Beth Smoot

I could have never imagined buying a home in the middle of a pandemic, but Beth guided me through the process. She was the perfect mix of pushing me forward and giving me space to make the right choice. She advocated for me, but also helped me manage my expectations. I highly recommend her to others - whether you are buying or selling or you are decisive or indecisive - she will help you get where you want to be! An additional bonus was her super helpful team! I appreciate NextHome Triangle Properties! Thank you!

Jun 1, 2020

Sherri Thorne recommends Bonnie Arciniegas

Director of Professional Learning, Retired

Bonnie Arciniegas is my first choice in every category for a real estate agent. Not only did Bonnie help us purchase a lovely new home in Cary, but also she did so virtually, during a pandemic while coordinating from another state. Bonnie made countless videos for virtual tours, provided data to answer our questions, advised us when making an offer, provided recommendations for services, coordinated inspections, and provided all other support we needed to complete the sale. Bonnie maintained a high level of professionalism thoughout the process as she focused on our personal preferences for our new home. Bonnie always remembered our preferred methods and frequency of communication, which kept the process moving forward. If you are looking for an outstanding professional real estate agent in the Triangle area to help you sell or purchase your new home, you will not be disappointed if you contact Bonnie Arciniegas!
May 27, 2020

Pranjal Mann recommends Shannon Davenport

My wife and I are first time home buyers . Working with Shannon really took the stress out of making what would possibly be the biggest purchase of our life. She and her team were dependable , professional and prompt . We felt like there was someone competent and knowledgeable in our corner . I would highly recommend Shannon and her wonderful team to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate in the Triangle and surrounding areas .
May 26, 2020

Gunjan Antaal Mann recommends Shannon Davenport

Home buyer

Shannon helped us buy our first home and she did a wonderful job. Shannon is efficient, knowledgeable, detail oriented, quick to respond and very helpful. We felt very secure and confident with Shannon even though this is our first time buying a home. Since this is a new construction and we live out of town we were not able to visit frequently but Shannon kept us updated and sent us detailed pictures weekly. She was there every step of the way and I highly recommend her.
May 23, 2020

Waleed Asad recommends Sid Roberson

Information security specialist

Siddiq is a phenomenal agent. What didn't he do? He took us to see homes, offered suggestions, he would set up home tours hours after we found a home, ask questions to build a portfolio of what you are interested in a house. He even single handedly saved our deal at one point. The only non stressful part about buying a house was Siddiq. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.
May 23, 2020

Leigh Baker recommends Jaclyn Barker

Jaclyn listed my fathers house in Raleigh and did an awesome job in each phase. She staged the house and had great photos done. She had it under contract the 1st day and then was extremely helpful during the due diligence and the closing. She returns phone calls and texts immediately and handled all of the repairs that came up from inspection. I very highly recommend d Jaclyn Barker realtor !
May 19, 2020

Cheryl Caines recommends Marcella Simmons

Marcella made buying our home an easy process. She helped us target our preferred neighborhood and arranged for us to see our future home the day it came on the market. Marcella was available to answer our questions throughout the process and even after the transaction closed. We enjoyed working with and getting to know her.
May 19, 2020

Marty and Norma Garrity recommend Latonya Hargrove

Retirees

We couldn't have had a better agent than Latonya Hargrove. She bent over backwards for us. We were from out of state buying a house for the first time in 35 years. So basically we were new to this with many questions. It didn't matter to her how many times we called or how stupid our questions were. She was always happy to help. We would come to NC on the spur of the moment and she would always find time to show us as many houses as we wanted to see. She found us the perfect house with everything we wanted and we are in the process of settling in. We couldn't be happier with the overall process and would definitely highly recommend her.
May 5, 2020

Stephanie Henshaw recommends Marcella Simmons

Seller/Buyer

To say Marcella is one of a kind would be an understatement. She is the most patient, helpful, and knowledgeable person we have ever encountered in the this market. She is always available to assist with whatever question or need presents throughout this process. There are no words to explain how much time she takes to make sure she connects with her clients on a more personal level. She truly cares about your outcome and overall happiness. You will be sadly disappointed if you choose to work with anyone other than Marcella and her team!
May 4, 2020

Lindsey Dulkoski recommends Marcella Simmons

Marcella is amazing! She is available to answer questions pretty much any time I needed her and she had wonderful advice about how to proceed with issues with inspection or other unforeseeable problems. Even after the transaction was finished, she still checked up on us to make sure we were doing well. We really loved everything about working with Marcella and her whole team.

Associations

Our Team