NextHome Triangle Properties

1033 Oberlin Road, Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27605
NC License #196153

Share

Recommendations (348)

Apr 5, 2021

Becky & Alexan Blanco recommend Beth Smoot

Being first time buyers we had so many questions about the process. Beth and her team were there for us EVERY time, ready to show us a house or talk through a possible offer. They even helped us navigate several down payment assistance programs which helped us afford the perfect home for us! We cannot speak highly enough about her professionalism and expertise.
Apr 2, 2021

Brooke recommends Marcella Simmons

Marcella is incredible! The whole process was a pleasure and Marcella was amazing to work with. She always went above and beyond to walk me through different scenarios and always listened to my concerns or hesitations. She is so knowledgeable and I couldn’t imagine working with any one else.
Apr 1, 2021

Muhammad Samara recommends Sid Roberson

Siddiq was great to work with as a first time home buyer, as he took the time to make sure I understood everything, but at the same time was able to handle all the ins and outs of the process so I never had to worry.
Mar 30, 2021

Susan Scruggs recommends Bonnie Arciniegas

Buying and selling homes can be stressful, but Bonnie made it seamless for us. She did so many things behind the scenes to ensure the smooth sale of our Wake Forest home (sold first weekend above asking price) and purchase of our north Raleigh home. Bonnie even helped coordinate the closing dates to work with our schedules. We felt supported, well informed, and in control. We couldn't ask for a better partner to find the perfect home for our family.
Mar 23, 2021

Jamie Rudd recommends Beth Smoot

Associate Attorney

Beth and her team were great! This was my first home purchase, and they were very clear and helpful explaining every step of the process. They helped me find the best home for me, and went above and beyond to be helpful!
Mar 22, 2021

Keegan Smith recommends Meredith Rigot

It was great working with Meredith during our first experience buying a home. She was very flexible when viewing homes and did a great job of identifying homes that were a good fit for us. She walked us through the process from start to finish and helped us track down and purchase an amazing home!
Mar 22, 2021

Laura Rash recommends Meredith Rigot

Meredith was the perfect real estate pro for our first time home buying experience. She was always approachable yet professional, and we always felt like we were in capable hands. Our many questions were always greeted with patience and she is great at explaining difficult real estate processes. We would not have been able to find our perfect home in the North Raleigh area had it not been for her and her network of contacts. She is also a great resource for finding other home adjacent professionals such as handymen, roofers, tilers, etc.
Mar 22, 2021

Abbey Freville recommends Latonya Hargrove

Not sure what we would’ve done without Latonya! We were new to NC and first time home buyers trying to navigate the crazy Raleigh real estate market. Latonya listened to what we wanted and helped us navigate every step of the process. We love our new home and are so glad we chose Latonya!
Mar 22, 2021

Isabel Newsome recommends Jaclyn Barker

Jaclyn was amazing! As first-time homebuyers, we needed someone who could teach us about the real estate market while listening to what we wanted in a home. Jaclyn was incredibly helpful, patient, and responsive, and she worked hard to get us the best deal on our home. We would definitely recommend Jaclyn to anyone looking for a home in the Triangle!
Mar 21, 2021

Victor Orihuela recommends Bonnie Arciniegas

I can not say enough about how professional and how good her strategy was when she sold my townhouse recently. I wish I had known her before.

The townhouse was clean and very well maintained but even like that I didn’t think it would sell in 3 days. Actually 3 offers came in on day one but we waited 3 days to respond to give ourselves enough time to make a good decision. Communication is key in transactions like this and she gets 10 stars out of five for keeping her client informed and she responds right away.

I know I will use her services again and I know will be happy. I recommend her without hesitation, she is the best in the Triangle!
Mar 18, 2021

Matthew Freville recommends Latonya Hargrove

School Counselor

LaTonya was amazing. She led us to our dream home and we could not be more satisfied. My wife and I were new to NC and LaTonya made us feel extremely welcome. She is the best!
Mar 5, 2021

Mike Turner recommends Jaclyn Barker

This is the third time that we have used Jacklyn! She always goes above and beyond, we are so thankful to have such a great realtor to advise us!
Mar 5, 2021

Ryan Humphreys recommends Becka Combs

Becka did an amazing job! She was there to answer every question we had whenever we needed her. Definitely going to be using her for every future purchase!
Feb 25, 2021

Subhas recommends Becka Combs

Becka recently helped us find our new home from a distance. She was so responsive when a new home perked our interest, visited it right away, and provided quality home tours with feedback. We trust and appreciate having her as our realtor and highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a new home.
Feb 22, 2021

Brent Raber recommends Shannon Davenport

Shannon was a great asset for a first time home buyer like myself. Questions or concerns were promptly answered. Once I found the right house Shannon took the time to make sure the seller held up their end in making required fixes. It was clear she had my best interests in mind. Would highly recommend. Thanks Shannon!
Feb 13, 2021

Donna and Dedrick Battle recommend Beth Smoot

Happy customers

We could not be more pleased with the commitment and care Beth exemplified in her service as our real estate agent. Her knowledge base, assertive approach and kind personality was reassuring and effective in both the sale of our home and the purchase of our new one. Beth’s experience and integrity is trustworthy, and she is someone buyers or sellers would benefit from having in their corner. Thank you and the NextHome Triangle team!
Feb 13, 2021

Deborah Posner recommends Shannon Davenport

I selected Shannon to be a realtor because of a recommendation from a friend, and the number of outstanding reviews posted about her. I can now say with certainty that all of the reviews are spot on accurate with regard to her knowledge, helpfulness, and attention to detail throughout the entire process. She helped to smoothly navigate the few inevitable snags in any home hunting and buying experience, and was invaluable in helping to coordinate work I needed done on the house even after the closing. I cannot recommend Shannon highly enough to others. Thank you.
Feb 1, 2021

Arturo watson recommends Latonya Hargrove

Latonya was very attentive and responsive to both our questions and with information we needed to help in our housing decisions and working through the various steps in selling our home and purchasing a new one.Thanks,
Feb 1, 2021

Abood Dahnoun recommends Sid Roberson

Sid was amazing to work with from start to finish. He worked with us on visiting homes, discussing aspects with the sellers agent, and making sure we stayed informed throughout the process. Looking forward to working with Sid again!
Jan 25, 2021

Andrew Heath recommends Meredith Rigot

Attorney

Meredith was excellent to work with. Very professional and responsive. Took us from showing through closing with no issues and with excellent customer service. I highly recommend her!
Jan 22, 2021

Rick Roberts recommends Shannon Davenport

Shannon was incredible through out this entire process. My wife found Shannon and can not stop raving abut her. Shannon is extremely detailed and focuses on the nitty gritty. She assisted our family through a challenging time and made it feel much better. Thank you Shannon. You are truly passionate about your job and care about your clients. My wife have found a friend for life. We highly recommend her.
Jan 19, 2021

Kristen Heath recommends Meredith Rigot

Meredith is hands-down the best Realtor we have ever worked with. From the very start, Meredith was available and enthusiastic about taking us to view properties, and when we found the right house, she made sure our offer included all the relevant pieces to ensure we could beat out the two other offers on the property. I feel confident we would not have had our offer accepted if we didn’t have Meredith working hard on our side. Meredith was exceptionally organized and made sure the inspection and all the many other loose ends were tied up and followed through. If Meredith said she’d do something, she did it; we never had to wonder or just do it ourselves. I whole heartedly recommend Meredith to all my friends and family; we always felt our transaction and satisfaction was her priority.
Jan 7, 2021

Kerri Anderson recommends Beth Smoot

Beth, Marcella, and Bryan were awesome throughout our home buying experience! We will definitely be recommending them to everyone we know that are in the process of buying a house. Thank you all so much, we are so grateful for your expertise and guidance, love you all!
Jan 4, 2021

Dereck Casteel recommends Shannon Davenport

Army SGT

Shannon did an amazing job helping my wife and I sell our very first home, and move us in to a bigger and better place. She was personable, knowledgeable and went above and beyond the expectation of a realtor. We would gladly recommend her to all our family and friends.
Dec 30, 2020

Aerial Baker recommends Marcella Simmons

I am so glad that Marcella was the one to help us through this process. This process is already hard to begin with, adding a 500 mile difference makes it ten times harder. However with Marcella, none of it was hard and everything moved so smoothly it was insane. From calling us, FaceTiming us so we could see the house and texting at ALL hours of the day to make sure we were told all of the information... Marcella was absolutely amazing. I 10/10 recommend using Marcella!!! Thank you so much for everything you did to help us!

Associations

Our Team