NextHome Triangle Properties

1033 Oberlin Road, Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27605
NC License #196153

Share

Recommendations (278)

Yesterday

Wesley and Rochelle Rhone recommend Shannon Davenport

Military

Shannon was very focused on us as clients and went out her way to make sure things happped on time and all the T’s were crossed and I’s dottted. Will do business with her again any day.
Jul 4, 2020

Rob Puttkamer recommends Shannon Davenport

Store Manager

We just completed the purchase of our new home and could not be happier with our choice of real estate agent! Shannon worked tirelessly for us every step of the way, both in the sale of our home and the purchase of a new one. She worked with vendors, researched repair and maintenance options, worked with loan officers -- anything and everything that needed to be done! Even during a busy time in the industry, my wife and I always felt like we were getting her very best work and attention despite her other clients and responsibilities. We honestly cannot recommend her enough! If you are looking to buy or sell a home, contact Shannon. You will be so glad that you did!
Jun 20, 2020

Michelle Kendall recommends Clair Green

Teacher

I highly recommend Clair as she literally found exactly what we were looking for within a few days! She not only asked us about our wants, but also about our dislikes. During tours she spoke very real about what was great about the homes and also what she felt just wasn't right (which is rare to find in realtors these days). She kept close contact with us at all times and answered my millions of questions without hesitation. Thank you so much Clair !
Jun 18, 2020

Jeff Beute recommends Bonnie Arciniegas

Bonnie was amazing! We moved from out of state and Bonnie went above and beyond my expectations at every turn! Would absolutely recommend her to anyone that is looking for a new house!
Jun 5, 2020

Maggie Kane recommends Beth Smoot

Executive Director

Beth is one of the best people I know. I could not have done this without her. She not only made me feel confident and comfortable every step of the way, but she made me feel loved and cared for. She advocated for me and walked me through the whole process. Anyone who has Beth as their agent is beyond LUCKY.
Jun 4, 2020

Edward Dust recommends Shannon Davenport

Technical Engineer

Shannon is an amazing realtor. She is easy to work with, very personable and always on top of what is going on. She sold my house well over what I thought I would get for it and it closed very quickly. If something needed done, I could not get to right away, she was there to get it done, without hesitation. Although I knew she was busy with other purchases and sales, she always made me feel like I was her only client.
I have sold a couple houses before so I knew what to expect from a realtor, Shannon exceeded those expectations and always went above and beyond.
5 stars is not enough for the job she did!
Jun 3, 2020

Kristi J. recommends Beth Smoot

I could have never imagined buying a home in the middle of a pandemic, but Beth guided me through the process. She was the perfect mix of pushing me forward and giving me space to make the right choice. She advocated for me, but also helped me manage my expectations. I highly recommend her to others - whether you are buying or selling or you are decisive or indecisive - she will help you get where you want to be! An additional bonus was her super helpful team! I appreciate NextHome Triangle Properties! Thank you!

Jun 1, 2020

Sherri Thorne recommends Bonnie Arciniegas

Director of Professional Learning, Retired

Bonnie Arciniegas is my first choice in every category for a real estate agent. Not only did Bonnie help us purchase a lovely new home in Cary, but also she did so virtually, during a pandemic while coordinating from another state. Bonnie made countless videos for virtual tours, provided data to answer our questions, advised us when making an offer, provided recommendations for services, coordinated inspections, and provided all other support we needed to complete the sale. Bonnie maintained a high level of professionalism thoughout the process as she focused on our personal preferences for our new home. Bonnie always remembered our preferred methods and frequency of communication, which kept the process moving forward. If you are looking for an outstanding professional real estate agent in the Triangle area to help you sell or purchase your new home, you will not be disappointed if you contact Bonnie Arciniegas!
May 27, 2020

Pranjal Mann recommends Shannon Davenport

My wife and I are first time home buyers . Working with Shannon really took the stress out of making what would possibly be the biggest purchase of our life. She and her team were dependable , professional and prompt . We felt like there was someone competent and knowledgeable in our corner . I would highly recommend Shannon and her wonderful team to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate in the Triangle and surrounding areas .
May 26, 2020

Gunjan Antaal Mann recommends Shannon Davenport

Home buyer

Shannon helped us buy our first home and she did a wonderful job. Shannon is efficient, knowledgeable, detail oriented, quick to respond and very helpful. We felt very secure and confident with Shannon even though this is our first time buying a home. Since this is a new construction and we live out of town we were not able to visit frequently but Shannon kept us updated and sent us detailed pictures weekly. She was there every step of the way and I highly recommend her.
May 23, 2020

Waleed Asad recommends Sid Roberson

Information security specialist

Siddiq is a phenomenal agent. What didn't he do? He took us to see homes, offered suggestions, he would set up home tours hours after we found a home, ask questions to build a portfolio of what you are interested in a house. He even single handedly saved our deal at one point. The only non stressful part about buying a house was Siddiq. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.
May 23, 2020

Leigh Baker recommends Jaclyn Barker

Jaclyn listed my fathers house in Raleigh and did an awesome job in each phase. She staged the house and had great photos done. She had it under contract the 1st day and then was extremely helpful during the due diligence and the closing. She returns phone calls and texts immediately and handled all of the repairs that came up from inspection. I very highly recommend d Jaclyn Barker realtor !
May 19, 2020

Cheryl Caines recommends Marcella Simmons

Marcella made buying our home an easy process. She helped us target our preferred neighborhood and arranged for us to see our future home the day it came on the market. Marcella was available to answer our questions throughout the process and even after the transaction closed. We enjoyed working with and getting to know her.
May 19, 2020

Marty and Norma Garrity recommend Latonya Hargrove

Retirees

We couldn't have had a better agent than Latonya Hargrove. She bent over backwards for us. We were from out of state buying a house for the first time in 35 years. So basically we were new to this with many questions. It didn't matter to her how many times we called or how stupid our questions were. She was always happy to help. We would come to NC on the spur of the moment and she would always find time to show us as many houses as we wanted to see. She found us the perfect house with everything we wanted and we are in the process of settling in. We couldn't be happier with the overall process and would definitely highly recommend her.
May 5, 2020

Stephanie Henshaw recommends Marcella Simmons

Seller/Buyer

To say Marcella is one of a kind would be an understatement. She is the most patient, helpful, and knowledgeable person we have ever encountered in the this market. She is always available to assist with whatever question or need presents throughout this process. There are no words to explain how much time she takes to make sure she connects with her clients on a more personal level. She truly cares about your outcome and overall happiness. You will be sadly disappointed if you choose to work with anyone other than Marcella and her team!
May 4, 2020

Lindsey Dulkoski recommends Marcella Simmons

Marcella is amazing! She is available to answer questions pretty much any time I needed her and she had wonderful advice about how to proceed with issues with inspection or other unforeseeable problems. Even after the transaction was finished, she still checked up on us to make sure we were doing well. We really loved everything about working with Marcella and her whole team.
Apr 29, 2020

Jason Jenkins recommends Meredith Rigot

Product Manager

Meredith just helped us navigate a home sale through a pandemic - our first home sale, and a virtual one at that. She took the time to genuinely get to know me and my wife before we moved out of state, and was always incredibly timely with responses and strategic input. Her guidance over some small hurdles was invaluable. She is a true delight to work with!
Apr 28, 2020

Rebecca Cyrus recommends Becka Combs

Becka helped us through every step of the home buying process and several unforeseeable challenges that came up along the way. She was amazing!!!
Apr 28, 2020

Lisa Begley recommends Shannon Davenport

VP in Construction

Shannon was the utmost professional!! Her knowledge, attention to detail and responsiveness were unprecedented for this industry in my opinion. Something we both appreciate beyond words! My husband and I have bought and sold many homes since 1984 and Shannon was the very BEST Realtor we have ever worked with. Even during these uncertain times, when things were uncertain she kept us informed and aware at all times the next steps and where we stood even if it was info we may not have wanted to hear.
If we had questions, any time day or night, Shannon responded immediately! She was honest, straight forward with information and would get the info we were asking for in record time. If their were 10 stars, we would choose that! If you appreciate an exceptional work ethic, someone who puts you first and keeps you informed, then Shannon is your realtor too!
Apr 24, 2020

Sandra Thomas recommends Marcella Simmons

Electronic Engineer

Marcella was a blessing for us in this process. She was extremely diligent, patient and very knowledgeable of the market and what was best specifically for us. She took the time to get to know of us and our needs and was extremely helpful to have her as our realtor. I have no words to thank her for everything she did for us. I recommend her 100% to care for you and your purchase.
Apr 20, 2020

Tracey Harding recommends Shannon Davenport

Shannon was absolutely the best! She was always available to answer questions. She was the go-between for everything. We were so pleased. I can't even begin to imagine how we could have done this without her. Thanks Shannon!
Apr 18, 2020

Chris and Kim Yandow recommend Jaclyn Barker

Regional Manager; President SimpleSpaces Inc.

We loved working with Jaclyn!! She was professional, happy, patient, resourceful and advised us in every way we could have wished for drawing upon her wealth of experience in this area. We developed a great realtor/client relationship, but more than that, we developed a lasting friendship. :) Thanks, Jaclyn for everything!
Kim and Chris Yandow
Apr 13, 2020

Alicia Smith recommends Beth Smoot

Beth Smoot

Beth, Bryan, and Marcella were amazing! They accommodated my difficult schedule and searched tirelessly for our perfect home! They were very knowledgeable throughout every process and so, so friendly! We couldn't have found our home without Beth and her team. Thank you guys so much, again!
Apr 8, 2020

Sarah Phillips recommends Jaclyn Barker

Jaclyn helped my boyfriend and I find the most perfect first home! She also helped us find this house very quickly. Her associates also helped us follow the right steps before moving into our home. We did not find buying a house as stressful as everyone says; however, I think it is because Jaclyn is amazing at her job!
Apr 8, 2020

Brooke Machilek recommends Marcella Simmons

Marcella was really great to work with, she is extremely knowledgeable and very kind and patient. She was always there from the start of looking to even past closing, she went above and beyond. Just made the experience go smoother overall.

Associations

Our Team