NextHome Triangle Properties

PO Box 30365
Raleigh, NC 27622
NC License #196153

Share

Recommendations (420)

Aug 29, 2021

Bailey Gosselin recommends Jaclyn Barker

Jaclyn made our first home buying experience less intimating especially in the crazy Covid market. She was able to answer all our questions and guide our search and help us understand important items to look at when searching for homes. She went above and beyond after closing to help us with tackling projects that came up after inspection. We would strongly recommend partnering with Jaclyn to help your home buying dreams come true.
Aug 28, 2021

Charles and Deborah Steen recommend Beth Smoot

It was a pleasure working with Beth and her team. She made the process of selling our home hassle free and easy. Beth has a great awareness of the real estate market in Raleigh. She is very professional and detailed oriented. Beth made sure that we understood the process of marketing our house and the expectations of the sequence and timing of events. She gave us good advice and was very responsive to any questions that we asked. Beth offered many helpful services. We were especially grateful for Bryan's help in moving heavy pieces of furniture, and loading and taking items to donation or recycling centers. We are very happy with the results Beth and her team achieved for us.
Aug 23, 2021

Elizabeth Hartley recommends Marcella Simmons

Marcella is MAGIC. Full stop. She gets major results, she knows the market, and she absolutely rocked our first home purchase. We couldn't have done it without her.
Aug 9, 2021

Anonymous recommends Clair Green

Clair - did a great job in helping me find my new home, She was always encouraging and reminded me the right home would come along and that I would be ready so we could move quickly!
Aug 9, 2021

Eric Mlyn recommends Beth Smoot

I was extraordinarily pleased with the work of Beth and her NextHome team. From the very beginning of the process to the very end, Beth was by my side to help with issues big and small to sell my Forest Hills Durham home. She is organized, smart and supportive. Beth is such a good problem solver - helping to clear big and small obstacles that inevitably pop up in the home sale process. In the end I had multiple strong offers. Beth handled the negotiations with skill and integrity. I cannot recommend her enough.
Jul 26, 2021

Sherry Wade recommends Shannon Davenport

Shannon is amazing! She proved to be a great partner to work with from the moment we contacted her. Shannon provided us with great information on buying in the NC market, regularly gave us updates and new listings, was very responsive to our inquiries, and was readily available for showings. Shannon has a very pleasant and professional personality and is definitely someone I trust and would use again in the future!
Jul 20, 2021

Lucas Wade recommends Shannon Davenport

Homeowner

Shannon contacted us after we did a info request on one of the realty sites. She was a no pressure realtor and seemed to really listen to what we’re looking for. Looking at different properties online was a breeze after she set the parameters of our wants. It was easy to sort the homes and request more info. After half a dozen open houses and viewings we found our new home. She helped us put in a competitive offer and handled negotiations like a pro. Through the closing process, we couldn’t have imagined it without her working for us. Highly recommend Shannon for buying or selling.
Jul 16, 2021

Jennifer Schaafsma recommends Beth Smoot

BETH was exceptional in the support and sale of our Home! Just very impressed & felt nothing was lacking in her attention to detail and follow thru. ALSO very thankful for Bryan showing up in his white truck to load up and take our furniture and stuff donations to appropriate locations for reuse!
I WILL & HAVE Recommended BETH to several of my friends and acquaintances.
??????????PLUS… over and beyond the call of duty!
Jul 16, 2021

Jennifer Schaafsma recommends Beth Smoot

BETH was exceptional in the support and sale of our Home! Just very impressed & felt nothing was lacking in her attention to detail and follow thru. ALSO very thankful for Bryan showing up in his white truck to load up and take our furniture and stuff donations to appropriate locations for reuse!
I WILL & HAVE Recommended BETH to several of my friends and acquaintances.
??????????PLUS… over and beyond the call of duty!
Jul 13, 2021

Samantha Sommer recommends Beth Smoot

I can not recommend Beth enough. She is incredibly competent, knowledgeable, and kind. She worked with us to make sure our selling experience was as relaxing and rewarding as possible. Whenever we needed a question answered or just wanted Beth's opinion, she was always there. We felt very confident in her abilities from our first meeting until closing. Thank you Beth!
Jul 9, 2021

Anna Thomas recommends Becka Combs

Becka was awesome to work with finding my new home. She was on time for every showing and walked me, step by step, through the process. If you are looking for the perfect agent I say give Becka a call.
Jul 8, 2021

Wirlen Elame recommends Shannon Davenport

Client

My wife and I made the decision to buy a house one day before connecting Shannon and we expressed to her the urgency of our purchase and tight deadlines we were working with considering we were moving across the country to the area. Shannon was able to help us successfully close on our new home only 40 days later while also providing excellent services. This all happened during one of the most competitive housing market in recent history.

We really enjoyed her diligent approach to the process as well as her transparency and continuous availability. Shannon was able to listen and provide exactly what we needed, and I will highly recommend her services to anyone in need of a realtor.
Jul 8, 2021

Mitch Lancaster recommends Bonnie Arciniegas

Bonnie did a great job and I highly recommend her. She was very responsive and kept the process moving forward and on time. I'll be working with her again soon and I would suggest you do the same.
Jul 6, 2021

Bob Sink recommends Beth Smoot

Wealth Management Advisor

Beth's help in the purchase of our new home was invaluable, especially during an otherwise an unusual real estate market. Her (and her team's) guidance in home selection, developing an offer, and the process once our offer was accepted were very helpful with plenty of communication regarding what to expect and guidance on documents requiring our signatures. Her writing skills were particularly valuable when making an offer and in the negotiating process. I would absolutely use Beth again.
Jun 21, 2021

Megan Lazzarotti recommends Marcella Simmons

My husband and I were purchasing a home from out of town, and we truly could not have done it without Marcella! She was always available, answering any and all questions, and went to several house tours and either FaceTimed or filmed everything for us! She is an absolute dream to work with and I would recommend her to any potential home buyers.

Jun 17, 2021

Alan Tripp recommends Beth Smoot

Tech Company CEO

Beth is 100% trustworthy. She is experienced and competent. And you can trust her to do the right thing for you.
Jun 16, 2021

Bhaskar and Gita Patel recommend Jaclyn Barker

Home buyers

It is our immense pleasure to recommend Jaclyn Barker as a real estate agent.
My son who sold and bought a house recommended jaclyn Barker to us. We found Jaclyn to be highly attentive agent, almost as if we were her only customer, although we know that was not the case. She returned all phone calls and emails the same day. We never felt neglected or unimportant.
Jaclyn made sure she attended all the walkthru’s with us and provide her observations to the things that needs to be fixed.
We are pleased to recommend Jaclyn Barker for anyone looking to buy the house. She is hands down the best in business, in our opinion and if we ever to need to move again she will be our first choice in real estate agent.
Jun 14, 2021

Matt Gray recommends Marcella Simmons

Great agent, very patient and willing to push you to find a no compromise home
Jun 13, 2021

Maggie Wilder recommends Marcella Simmons

Marcella, Bryan, Beth and Trish were all amazing to work with! Everything was seamless and the team was extremely responsive and always willing to meet us within a (literal) moment's notice (which is unfortunately is necessary in this housing market)! Marcella is extremely knowledgeable about Raleigh neighborhoods, schools, things to look out for that would mean hefty repairs, the list goes on! It is super impressive how busy Marcella is yet she makes you feel like you are her only client! Despite looking at so many houses that were immediate "no's" from the second I walked in, they never tried to push us to settle on something we wouldn't be happy with. I would recommend them to anyone and will absolutely be calling on this team again to help us buy and sell if we ever move again.
Jun 13, 2021

Georgina Ishak recommends Meredith Rigot

Meredith was the absolute best! We could not have imagined going through the process of being first time homebuyers in a CRAZY 2021 market with anyone else. She was so patient and informative when we asked her a million questions (because we truly had little idea of anything to do with home buying). She was always so flexible with our irregular work schedules and went above and beyond to get us slots for showings that worked for us. She is incredible at communicating and always made it her priority that we felt comfortable with decisions we made. Through months of searching and houses being bought before even going live on the market, Meredith never once was discouraged and always made sure our spirits stayed high. She adapted to this quickly changing, very competitive market. She delivered her promise in helping us buy our ideal home. Meredith is not only incredible at her job, but she is truly one of the kindest, most warm persons we have met. We feel we gained a friend in through the whole process.
Jun 12, 2021

Marcia Gordon recommends Meredith Rigot

Meredith helped me buy a house in North Carolina from California. My son is familiar with the area and his friends looked at the house but it was sight unseen otherwise. Meredith answered all my questions - via phone, email and text and helped alleviate my anxiety. She is unbelievably helpful, understand, empathetic, knowledgeable and a complete pleasure to deal with. I would refer anyone to her that was looking to buy or sell property in the area. The most responsible and helpful real estate agent I have ever worked with.
Jun 11, 2021

Katherine K Voynow recommends Marcella Simmons

Every home buyer wants an agent who knows the market, pays attention to the smallest detail, is available to answer even the most trivial question, and truly cares about you. With Marcella Simmons you get it all in one package. We could not be more pleased with our experience with Next Home and agent Marcella Simmons.
In this market you can't afford to put your trust in just anyone. We were so glad we had Marcella's experience, caring and attention to detail. If you put your trust in her, you will be glad you did.
Jun 7, 2021

Jeanie Aday recommends Shannon Davenport

Shannon navigated our first home buying experience with an ease that demonstrated her vast experience. What I loved about her is that she was on our side. She didn’t want us to settle until we found the home we loved. She fought for us when we needed something from the builders. She provided detailed information that answered all of our questions, even ones we didn’t know we had. She was an absolute asset for us. We wouldn’t have a home if it wasn’t for her. When it comes time to sell, she is the only realtor we will consider.
May 24, 2021

Rachel Butcher recommends Jaclyn Barker

Jaclyn was absolutely wonderful! We couldn't have asked for a better realtor and guide in our home-buying adventure! She made us feel like we were her only clients and went out of her way to help us secure an amazing home in this insane market. We can't recommend her highly enough!
May 21, 2021

Shane Butcher recommends Jaclyn Barker

Home Buyer

WOW! This past year is probably one of the toughest years that buyers have see but Jaclyn made things easy. She was always eager to go to homes we found but honestly she probably had a better Idea of what was best for us than we did. Her experience really sets her apart on top of just being a great person. I can't emphasize how lucky my wife and I feel that Jaclyn was our realtor. In 6ish years when we have to move again we will definitely be giving her a call again.

Associations

Our Team