NextHome Triangle Properties

1033 Oberlin Road, Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27605
NC License #196153

Share

Recommendations (328)

2 days ago

Rick Roberts recommends Shannon Davenport

Shannon was incredible through out this entire process. My wife found Shannon and can not stop raving abut her. Shannon is extremely detailed and focuses on the nitty gritty. She assisted our family through a challenging time and made it feel much better. Thank you Shannon. You are truly passionate about your job and care about your clients. My wife have found a friend for life. We highly recommend her.
Jan 19, 2021

Kristen Heath recommends Meredith Rigot

Meredith is hands-down the best Realtor we have ever worked with. From the very start, Meredith was available and enthusiastic about taking us to view properties, and when we found the right house, she made sure our offer included all the relevant pieces to ensure we could beat out the two other offers on the property. I feel confident we would not have had our offer accepted if we didn’t have Meredith working hard on our side. Meredith was exceptionally organized and made sure the inspection and all the many other loose ends were tied up and followed through. If Meredith said she’d do something, she did it; we never had to wonder or just do it ourselves. I whole heartedly recommend Meredith to all my friends and family; we always felt our transaction and satisfaction was her priority.
Jan 7, 2021

Kerri Anderson recommends Beth Smoot

Beth, Marcella, and Bryan were awesome throughout our home buying experience! We will definitely be recommending them to everyone we know that are in the process of buying a house. Thank you all so much, we are so grateful for your expertise and guidance, love you all!
Jan 4, 2021

Dereck Casteel recommends Shannon Davenport

Army SGT

Shannon did an amazing job helping my wife and I sell our very first home, and move us in to a bigger and better place. She was personable, knowledgeable and went above and beyond the expectation of a realtor. We would gladly recommend her to all our family and friends.
Dec 30, 2020

Aerial Baker recommends Marcella Simmons

I am so glad that Marcella was the one to help us through this process. This process is already hard to begin with, adding a 500 mile difference makes it ten times harder. However with Marcella, none of it was hard and everything moved so smoothly it was insane. From calling us, FaceTiming us so we could see the house and texting at ALL hours of the day to make sure we were told all of the information... Marcella was absolutely amazing. I 10/10 recommend using Marcella!!! Thank you so much for everything you did to help us!
Dec 30, 2020

Aerial Baker recommends Marcella Simmons

I am so glad that Marcella was the one to help us through this process. This process is already hard to begin with, adding a 500 mile difference makes it ten times harder. However with Marcella, none of it was hard and everything moved so smoothly it was insane. From calling us, FaceTiming us so we could see the house and texting at ALL hours of the day to make sure we were told all of the information... Marcella was absolutely amazing. I 10/10 recommend using Marcella!!! Thank you so much for everything you did to help us!
Dec 30, 2020

Aerial Baker recommends Marcella Simmons

I am so glad that Marcella was the one to help us through this process. This process is already hard to begin with, adding a 500 mile difference makes it ten times harder. However with Marcella, none of it was hard and everything moved so smoothly it was insane. From calling us, FaceTiming us so we could see the house and texting at ALL hours of the day to make sure we were told all of the information... Marcella was absolutely amazing. I 10/10 recommend using Marcella!!! Thank you so much for everything you did to help us!
Dec 29, 2020

Sarah Yarborough recommends Beth Smoot

Nobody’s better than Beth. Period. My husband and I have purchased 3 homes in our lives, each of them very different and each of them working with Beth and her team. Beth is knowledgeable, proactive, clear, creative and thorough. She’s an excellent advocate and guide. We can’t imagine working with anyone else.
Dec 19, 2020

Joseph Milliken recommends Jaclyn Barker

Jaclyn did a fantastic job of finding us a perfect home on an extremely tight timeline, and specific budget requirement. I never expected to find such an ideal property.
Dec 18, 2020

Hannah Lee recommends Marcella Simmons

Marcella is a force of nature. She is always thinking three steps ahead and has a backup plan for every scenario. As first-time homebuyers, it’s incredibly reassuring.

She’ll give you her honest opinion on anything, good or bad, so the process feels genuine and realistic. When we decide to move again, we’ll definitely look to Marcella for help.
Dec 16, 2020

Katie Gamache recommends Meredith Rigot

If you’re looking to move to the Triangle Meredith is the realtor for you! She helped us find our forever home and was with us every step of the way! She is extremely communicative and answers any and all questions as they come up. Her knowledge of the area is unmatched and always keeps her clients best interests at the forefront of her mind. I cannot say enough great things about her. I highly recommend Meredith!
Dec 15, 2020

Brendan Marks recommends Marcella Simmons

If I could give Marcella more than five stars, I would, because she absolutely deserves them! She's the best realtor my girlfriend and I could have ever hoped to work with, from the first day we met all the way through closing. She showed us dozens of homes, but more than just being a guide, she gave us her insight and expertise every step of the way. She helped us be smarter searchers, something we definitely needed as first-time homebuyers. She is excellent with communication, and she fought for us so intensely in negotiations. Simply, we would not be in our new home without Marcella. She's fantastic, and if you're weighing your options for who to work with, stop here. It doesn't get any better than Marcella.
Nov 17, 2020

Wayne Christian recommends Latonya Hargrove

Latonya was very attentive and responsive to both our questions and with information we needed to help in our housing decisions and working through the various steps in selling our home and purchasing a new one.
Nov 13, 2020

Kim Horton recommends Shannon Davenport

Shannon Davenport was wonderful to work with, she was always available to help us through every step. Will recommend her to friends and family.
Nov 9, 2020

Talha Javed recommends Sid Roberson

Sid was great from start to finish! He is very professional, kind and helpful. From the start Sid sat down with us however long we needed. He first prepped us on the home buying process and what to expect. Any questions we had, he answered right away, he did not ever rush us into making any decision and did not want to influence us in our home buying process with things we wanted to find in a home. He took his time to show us different styles of homes and in many different areas. His main goal was for us to find the house that stuck out and we considered to be a home. Even when we ran into obstacles that Sid was not a part of, he advised to the best of his ability and made the whole process for us as smooth as possible. Sid is a great person to have on your side and very easy to work with. We HIGHLY recommend Sid to anyone and everyone.
Oct 26, 2020

Mitch Weidman recommends Marcella Simmons

As a first time home buyer, we entered the process with a lot of unknowns. Marcella helped to ease any and all concerns from day one. She was patient, flexible, and extremely helpful with all questions that we had from start to finish. We really felt that she was our biggest advocate and really understood what we were looking for. We couldn't have asked for a better experience and she will be recommended to anyone that we know.
Oct 26, 2020

Emily Weidman recommends Marcella Simmons

My husband and I LOVE Marcella. She took so much time out of her busy schedule to work with us over a few months. It's clear that she cares about her clients and only wants what's best. She took the time to truly get to know us and our style, which is why we landed a house that fits us perfectly! Couldn't recommend Marcella and the staff at NextHome enough!!
Oct 25, 2020

Delbert C Rhue III recommends Becka Combs

Army National Guard Inspector

As a first time homebuyer I did not know what I was getting into or what it took to buy a home. By the second home that we visited with Becca I caught on very quick with the advice and guidance that was given. I was stubborn and didn’t want to budge thinking I’d have it my way. 10 house introductions later and losing every offer I given I finally decided to listen to Beccas advice and the minute I did and on the house I really wanted I decided to listen... I now own. I don’t regret it at all. If only I listened earlier I would have gotten a home sooner. And since I decided to listen I got the house I wanted. She stays with you every step of the way and ensures the process proceeds with minimal effort from the buyer. I hate paper work and I’m the kind of person thats a procrastinator but with Becca she’s took charge and pursued where I felt weak and I still got the home in time. I feel great and I couldn’t ask for a better agent. She listened to my requirements on a house and only matched me to my requests. I had other agents that I have given my requirements and I felt like they were just throwing houses in my way. Houses not in the area I wanted or even in the price range I requested. Becca or let me correct myself, Rebecca Combs worked with me, every step of the way, only showed me houses that fulfilled my requests... and finally when I quit being stubborn and followed her advice, I got a home. She works on your schedule and always keeps you informed and also always is in touch with your lender to make sure the status of the closing is moving forward. If I ever decide to buy another house and Rebecca Combs is still an Agent... I will know who to call.
Oct 16, 2020

Russell Thomason recommends Jaclyn Barker

Jaclyn sold my home!

Jaclyn was recommended to me by two guys I work with. She helped both buy a home (one bought a house in 2019 and one bought a townhome in 2020), so I contacted her when I needed to sell mine. Jaclyn was professional, responsive, and gave lots of tips to really make our house "pop"...even loaning us some furnishings to stage our home. She put together a really sharp presentation (website, video, hardbound book) that, I believe, led us to get multiple offers over asking price!

There were a couple of buyer issues that ended up pushing the closing date out a little, but we ended up closing on a purchase price $11K higher than what we asked!

Jacklyn remained helpful throughout the process - especially since I had already moved back to GA and couldn't be on-site. I would highly recommend Jaclyn whether you're buying or selling!
Oct 14, 2020

Amanda Bortle Thomason recommends Jaclyn Barker

Home Seller

Jaclyn was simply amazing! She not only came highly recommend by three different family friends, she is well known and respected in the Raleigh area. We needed to sell our home within a short window, and Jacyln was accommodating, assertive, and an overall pleasure to work with. If we did not move to another state, we would undoubtedly work with her again.
Oct 13, 2020

Sara Webb recommends Jaclyn Barker

As a first time home buyer, I had no clue how important a realtor would be for finding the right home. Looking back, I can't believe I ever considered buying a home without a realtor! Jaclyn is absolutely wonderful and I am so glad that she was recommended to me and my husband. She was always available, regardless of the time of day, and consistently maintained a positive, professional attitude. I had a very specific vision of what I wanted in a house and Jaclyn patiently took us to house after house as I searched for that perfect fit! When we were ready to put in an offer, she quickly pulled together all the "comparables" and helped us negotiate. Once our offer was accepted, she made sure we stayed on track with all our documentation and that everything was in order for the closing. From the beginning to the end of the home-buying process, Jacyln was with us every step of the way. I would 100% recommend her to anyone I know buying or selling a home. Thank you, Jaclyn!
Oct 12, 2020

Harriet Hoover recommends Marcella Simmons

Marcella was wonderful to work in the purchase our first home. She made the process feel seamless, accessible, and helped us define a successful search. Even though the world felt upside down due to the pandemic, Marcella gracefully guided us through every step with ease and confidence. I am so grateful for her expertise, professionalism and kindness. She advocated on our behalf, made us feel like we were her only client, and carried us through the emotional and thrilling process of being home owners. She is a delight to work with and I cannot recommend Marcella enough.
Oct 12, 2020

Nadine Turner recommends Jaclyn Barker

This is my second time using Jaclyn for a sale of a home and she was fantastic! With the ever changing situation that we had because of Covid and all the unexpected speed bumps we had to navigate, Jaclyn was always on the ball and got the job done! I gave her five stars because ten stars was not an option, but thats how much i appreciated her and all her hard work!
Oct 12, 2020

Lindsay Tiffany recommends Jaclyn Barker

Jaclyn was the best decision we made in our house-hunt. In a competitive market, she helped us make smart decisions, stay within budget, and kept us even-keeled. She executed creative solutions to save us even more than we'd hoped and we are eternally grateful for her expertise. She gave us unwavering confidence through the inevitable ups and downs of the buying process. We could not be more satisfied.
Oct 6, 2020

Elizabeth Adams recommends Shannon Davenport

Shannon worked tirelessly to help me find the perfect home. She is very knowledgeable in her field, and collaborates with many skilled local professionals to ensure that everything is taken care of in a timely manner. Her dedication to customer service goes above and beyond; I am so grateful for all that she’s done to help us find our new home.

Associations

Our Team