NextHome Triangle Properties

1033 Oberlin Road
Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27605
NC License #196153

Share

Recommendations (433)

Yesterday

Carletta Walls recommends Becka Combs

First Time Home Buyer

Words cannot express how happy we were to have found a realtor like Becka. We are first time home buyers and had no clue what we were doing or getting ourselves into. Becka was always there to answer questions, give advice, offer contacts, and whatever else we needed. She made sure to stay within our budget and helped us find the house that was best for us. Even after the sale was completed we could call her and she had no problem assisting us. She puts her clients and their needs first at all times. If we are ever in the market to buy or sale again we are calling Becka and we have already referred family and friends to her. Choose Becka for your next house sale or purchase, you will not be disappointed!
2 days ago

Brad Walls recommends Becka Combs

Becka has done an amazing job helping us find our house and continues to assist us during our move to make sure everything is up to par. Highly recommend her, she will take care of you the right way!
3 days ago

Vanessa Irias recommends Shannon Davenport

Executive Coordinator

There are not enough words to describe my feelings of gratitude for Shannon. Since Day 1, Shannon was professional, flexible and a great communicator. I lived out of state, so to have Shannon on my team meant I did not have to worry about my home search process because she took care of everything. She anticipated my needs and advocated on my behalf. I could not have purchased my first home without her. There is no doubt, she is the best realtor! I look forward to working with her again.
Nov 11, 2021

Kady Gjessing recommends Marcella Simmons

DVM

Marcella is absolutely amazing! She is so professional, thorough, and very intuitive. My experience couldn't have been better. She was in constant contact with me, and together we found a wonderful home that we quickly closed on.
In addition to her being a fabulous realtor, Marcella is also a wonderful and caring person. I am so glad that I had the opportunity to work with her!
Nov 10, 2021

Jarret Stone recommends Marcella Simmons

I just recently purchased my fourth property (and first in over 10 years) and Marcella well exceeded all my expectations. I found the perfect house on the first day of showing and was able to get an accepted offer below asking price. Marcella listened and understood exactly what I was looking for and anticipated every potential situation that came up. The entire purchase process was seamless, which I don't believe would have happened without Marcella's intervention. She also remained in contact post-closong to ensure everything continued to go well. Any and all of my future real-estate transactions will be with Marcella. I could not recommend higher. She is personable, accessible, attentive, knows the area and knows her business.
Nov 6, 2021

Peter Jezek recommends Jaclyn Barker

Home Buyer

Jaclyn Barker worked with us for four months during the most difficult home buying market ever. She is very resourceful, energetic and tenacious. Never gives up and never looses her sense of humor, even when we were discouraged and ready to quit. She motivated us to change our search strategy to better meet our objectives and desires. In the current overheated market she undoubtedly saved us a great deal of money and eventually saved the day by leading us to an area and the house we will be happy in. We recommend Jaclyn to anyone wanting to buy or sell a house. We have successfully worked with her and so have our two daughters in the Raleigh Durham area.

After selling/buying properties in North Carolina, California, Florida, Massachusetts and New Hampshire, Carolyn has been by far the best real estate professional we have worked with. She is knowledgeable, experienced and personable no matter what the circumstances are. She goes beyond what one would expect (including feeding and watering you on a difficult, hot day) and finds solutions to problems most would walk away from. She is a gem!!!
Nov 1, 2021

Katie Levine recommends Becka Combs

Rebecca was very helpful throughout the whole process and was very knowledgeable. She was very responsive and always quick to answer my questions. I would highly recommend Rebecca and would absolutely use her again in the future.
Oct 25, 2021

Ellis Davis recommends Becka Combs

Great Job

She Did outstanding job helpful in every way Definitely recommend her services great job thank you so much for all your help



Oct 25, 2021

Elizabeth T. recommends Shannon Davenport

New NC Resident

Shannon was informative, kind, patient, and accommodating. I'm obviously biased but she's my favorite. Shannon learns your needs, wants, quirks and more to help you find your house. I really appreciate how hands on she is. From looking at a plethora of houses, to navigating contracts - the many rejected offers- and the finally accepted offer, shes makes the process easier. She also makes no question seem too inocuous. For first time home buyers she's who you need. Thank you for all your help, Shannon!
Oct 20, 2021

Marlene Crannell recommends Jaclyn Barker

My husband and I made a long distance move and we were unable to to watch our new home being built. Jaclyn was there for every step, from securing our building lot to keeping an eye on everything from beginning to end! We got pictures and FaceTime videos which made us feel like we were there. Jaclyn took the stress out of a new build and long move. We are so grateful that we had Jaclyn as our realtor to guide us through this process!
Oct 11, 2021

Moyra Mackie recommends Beth Smoot

Beth and her team were amazing. From our very first meeting, Beth "got" what I was looking for in terms of property style and lifestyle requirements and she and pulled out all the stops to find me what I wanted in a fast moving and competitive market. She was such a calm, knowledgeable presence; very responsive to my questions and concerns. We got into a competitive bid situation and she had some superb advice that led to me getting the house of my dreams!
Sep 30, 2021

Bill Simmons recommends Bonnie Arciniegas

Bonnie assisted us in selling two houses and buying a new home, and she did it in a most professional and knowledgeable manner. Above all, she was resourceful, diligent, and hard-working. She shepherded us through the process, and was a trusted advisor throughout, making clear that decisions were ours to make, and that she would advise and guide us as necessary. I enthusiastically recommend Bonnie to anyone who is looking to sell and/or buy a new home in the Triangle.
Sep 30, 2021

Omnia Radwan recommends Sid Roberson

When we reached out to Sid, our goal was to find a home that reflective of us and our family. He took his time to listen to our wants and needs when it comes to our home. He took this into consideration when creating a plan for us to find the right home! Despite looking at various homes, he remained patient and kind. He provided his insight without ever pressuring us to make a decision on any one particular place. He was always responsive and helped us at every step of the process of selling/buying a home. I highly recommend that you consider Sid when looking for a realtor whether you are a first time homebuyer or have experience with the process!
Aug 29, 2021

Bailey Gosselin recommends Jaclyn Barker

Jaclyn made our first home buying experience less intimating especially in the crazy Covid market. She was able to answer all our questions and guide our search and help us understand important items to look at when searching for homes. She went above and beyond after closing to help us with tackling projects that came up after inspection. We would strongly recommend partnering with Jaclyn to help your home buying dreams come true.
Aug 28, 2021

Charles and Deborah Steen recommend Beth Smoot

It was a pleasure working with Beth and her team. She made the process of selling our home hassle free and easy. Beth has a great awareness of the real estate market in Raleigh. She is very professional and detailed oriented. Beth made sure that we understood the process of marketing our house and the expectations of the sequence and timing of events. She gave us good advice and was very responsive to any questions that we asked. Beth offered many helpful services. We were especially grateful for Bryan's help in moving heavy pieces of furniture, and loading and taking items to donation or recycling centers. We are very happy with the results Beth and her team achieved for us.
Aug 23, 2021

Elizabeth Hartley recommends Marcella Simmons

Marcella is MAGIC. Full stop. She gets major results, she knows the market, and she absolutely rocked our first home purchase. We couldn't have done it without her.
Aug 9, 2021

Anonymous recommends Clair Green

Clair - did a great job in helping me find my new home, She was always encouraging and reminded me the right home would come along and that I would be ready so we could move quickly!
Aug 9, 2021

Eric Mlyn recommends Beth Smoot

I was extraordinarily pleased with the work of Beth and her NextHome team. From the very beginning of the process to the very end, Beth was by my side to help with issues big and small to sell my Forest Hills Durham home. She is organized, smart and supportive. Beth is such a good problem solver - helping to clear big and small obstacles that inevitably pop up in the home sale process. In the end I had multiple strong offers. Beth handled the negotiations with skill and integrity. I cannot recommend her enough.
Jul 26, 2021

Sherry Wade recommends Shannon Davenport

Shannon is amazing! She proved to be a great partner to work with from the moment we contacted her. Shannon provided us with great information on buying in the NC market, regularly gave us updates and new listings, was very responsive to our inquiries, and was readily available for showings. Shannon has a very pleasant and professional personality and is definitely someone I trust and would use again in the future!
Jul 20, 2021

Lucas Wade recommends Shannon Davenport

Homeowner

Shannon contacted us after we did a info request on one of the realty sites. She was a no pressure realtor and seemed to really listen to what we’re looking for. Looking at different properties online was a breeze after she set the parameters of our wants. It was easy to sort the homes and request more info. After half a dozen open houses and viewings we found our new home. She helped us put in a competitive offer and handled negotiations like a pro. Through the closing process, we couldn’t have imagined it without her working for us. Highly recommend Shannon for buying or selling.
Jul 16, 2021

Jennifer Schaafsma recommends Beth Smoot

BETH was exceptional in the support and sale of our Home! Just very impressed & felt nothing was lacking in her attention to detail and follow thru. ALSO very thankful for Bryan showing up in his white truck to load up and take our furniture and stuff donations to appropriate locations for reuse!
I WILL & HAVE Recommended BETH to several of my friends and acquaintances.
??????????PLUS… over and beyond the call of duty!
Jul 16, 2021

Jennifer Schaafsma recommends Beth Smoot

BETH was exceptional in the support and sale of our Home! Just very impressed & felt nothing was lacking in her attention to detail and follow thru. ALSO very thankful for Bryan showing up in his white truck to load up and take our furniture and stuff donations to appropriate locations for reuse!
I WILL & HAVE Recommended BETH to several of my friends and acquaintances.
??????????PLUS… over and beyond the call of duty!
Jul 13, 2021

Samantha Sommer recommends Beth Smoot

I can not recommend Beth enough. She is incredibly competent, knowledgeable, and kind. She worked with us to make sure our selling experience was as relaxing and rewarding as possible. Whenever we needed a question answered or just wanted Beth's opinion, she was always there. We felt very confident in her abilities from our first meeting until closing. Thank you Beth!
Jul 9, 2021

Anna Thomas recommends Becka Combs

Becka was awesome to work with finding my new home. She was on time for every showing and walked me, step by step, through the process. If you are looking for the perfect agent I say give Becka a call.
Jul 8, 2021

Wirlen Elame recommends Shannon Davenport

Client

My wife and I made the decision to buy a house one day before connecting Shannon and we expressed to her the urgency of our purchase and tight deadlines we were working with considering we were moving across the country to the area. Shannon was able to help us successfully close on our new home only 40 days later while also providing excellent services. This all happened during one of the most competitive housing market in recent history.

We really enjoyed her diligent approach to the process as well as her transparency and continuous availability. Shannon was able to listen and provide exactly what we needed, and I will highly recommend her services to anyone in need of a realtor.

Associations

Our Team