NextHome Unlimited

304 E. Chestnut Street
Junction City, KS 66441
KS License #BR00230803

Share

Recommendations (562)

Oct 11, 2021

Doug Schepp recommends Jonathan Frey

Plant Manager

Jonathan completed the sale of a house in Manhattan, KS. This was a challenge, because I bought the house remotely. Jonathan did all the work, and the extra coordination for completing the sale very well. I would definitely work with Jonathan again.
Oct 11, 2021

Jenna Blaauw recommends Robin Martino

Robin was always available to answer any questions we had throughout the entire process. She definitely made the process easier as a first time home buyer. She always was honest and upfront about everything, and we never felt forced or obligated to commit to something. Definitely a great experience!
Oct 8, 2021

Patrick and DeShun Grove recommend Heidi Morgan

Heidi Morgan has been great with us since selling us our first home in May 2015. Now a little over six years later she has helped us to sell our home after two days on the market. Heidi is a must have as a realtor who is honest, genuine and treats you like family. Again thanks for everything you have done for us.

Grove Family
Oct 6, 2021

Estella Angafor recommends Robin Martino

Robin is great at what she does. She Was always ready to answer any questions that
Comes her way. And she was quick to alert me
Whenever a house of my choice became available.
Sep 26, 2021

Christi Moody recommends Ryan Garrison

Ryan was always available keeping me informed every step of the way. I really appreciated his patience with all my questions and occasional frustrations. I would highly recommend Ryan and NextHome for any property inquiries.
Sep 24, 2021

Anonymous recommends Sabine Butler

Sabine was fantastic in helping my husband and I buy our first home. She worked quickly to have all our documents ready to review and sign. She was kind and patient explaining everything to us and was a great advocate. Next time we have to buy or sell a home we will definitely call Sabine!
Sep 22, 2021

Christy Gerow recommends Jonathan Frey

Johnathan was amazing to work with. I was buying from out of town which meant everything was completed via phone. I was nervous about buying sight unseen. Johnathan did call and we did all walk thrus by video chat. I leaned heavily on his knowledge as an agent and as a contractor and he never steered me wrong. He spent several months working with me and seeing countless houses and we talked or texted almost daily. He is extremely quick to respond no matter what day or time it is. He helped me find the perfect house and even took possession of the key at closing since I was out of town. Even after the sale I’ve been able to contact him with questions or opinions and he still responds.
I highly recommend him! I don’t think you’ll find a better agent here. He doesn’t care about the commission and just prefers to help people find the right home. I’m very grateful for all of his help and very happy with the home he helped me find.
Trust in him like I did and he will not let you down.
Sep 20, 2021

James Holub recommends Jatera Grayson

Jatera is a joy to work with. She is very professional, quick, efficient and very helpful. Would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home..
Sep 11, 2021

Jerry Akom recommends Missy Blacketer

U.S Army service member

Missy helped me purchase my first home. She was very knowledgeable and gave me accurate timelines about the purchase process. She was reliable and reachable at all times whether it was regular calls or text messages . She made a lengthy process short and painless. She’s a great communicator too.
Sep 7, 2021

Lucy Gendemeh recommends Robin Martino

It was good working with Robin. As she have been there to solve any problems we face during our home buying process. Thanks for all the help. You’re are appreciated.
Sep 7, 2021

John P. Charland recommends Robin Martino

Owner of the house

Robin did a great job keeping the sale moving forward and seeing the sale all the way through to the end.
Sep 7, 2021

Denise Stevens recommends Heidi Morgan

It has been a pleasure to work with Heidi. She works with you and takes time to make sure it is everything we wanted. Would definitely recommend her for any of your buying or selling needs.

Sep 7, 2021

Mohamed Conteh recommends Robin Martino

It was good working with Robin. She was helpful and have been there to help me solve any problems during my home buying process. I with my family say thanks and appreciate all her efforts she put in to successfully finish closing on the home. Again thank you.
Sep 3, 2021

Al Axford recommends Robin Martino

Recently bought a house in Junction City with the help of Robin Martino. It was a pleasure to have her helping us. I found her to be extremely responsive. Robin seemed to sense what kind of home we were looking for without being told. She always ready to answer any questions and didn't hesitate to assist us through the transaction. I would recommend her without hesitation.
Sep 2, 2021

Oluwatimilehin N Obalade recommends Jatera Grayson

Jatera was very professional. She knew what she was doing and I wouldn't recommend anybody else but here as a realtor. I would love to work with her again when the need comes up.
Sep 2, 2021

James Allen Hanson recommends Victoria Burland

Active Duty Soldier

This woman was ABSOLUTELY amazing throughout our entire home buying process. With us being stationed overseas in South Korea we had worries that only some could imagine with buying a home and not setting eyes physically on it, but Victoria went out of her way to film every corner of the house along with assisting us to get inspectors to go through and making our lives SO much more at ease. We are now home owners of a beautiful 3BD 2Ba and a 2 car garage with a big back yard thanks to her. If I could give more than five stars I definitely would!
Aug 31, 2021

Shawn Oakes recommends Ryan Garrison

Ryan Garrison and Nexthome Unlimited made our experience as a first time home owner, turned landlord and successful seller an absolute breeze. The whole team streamlined any and all efforts needed to prepare and list our home for both tenancy and the eventual market. From the front desk diligently explaining the whole processes and trends to Ryan's efforts to get our home sold and through closing, we never had to worry even through a long distance transaction. Thank you all for the great experience.
Aug 31, 2021

Yvonne Haeffner recommends Robin Martino

Robin was absolutely amazing to work with! She took care of us even after we closed! I would recommend her to anyone that has real estate needs!
Aug 30, 2021

Robert Bischoff recommends Missy Blacketer

Missy hang in there too many challenges of someone buying a home from out of state. She managed to get the deal put together despite many challenges. Thank you missy !
Aug 30, 2021

Krystal lancaster recommends Alex Lewis

Alex was absolutely amazing to work with. Being a military family and having to look for a home while in a different state can be difficult, Alex went above and beyond to help us find a home. She listened to our needs and wants and drive all over the place to show us different places. You will not be disappointed working with her!
Aug 30, 2021

James Soden recommends Victoria Burland

Victoria did an amazing job, we had a horrible experience with our previous realtor for 6 month and Victoria came to our rescue, she is very people oriented, very professional, caring and puts people first before houses, she listened to us and understood our needs and advised us on what needs to be done without breaking the bank, she also was very attentative and kept us updated with every showing.
Victoria sold our house in less than 2 months with full asking price, she is an angel and we cannot wait to do business with her and her company again.
We will forever be thankful to her.
Aug 30, 2021

Maram Soden recommends Victoria Burland

Victoria did an amazing job, we had a horrible experience with our previous realtor for 6 month and Victoria came to our rescue, she is very people oriented, very professional, caring and puts people first before houses, she listened to us and understood our needs and advised us on what needs to be done without breaking the bank, she also was very attentative and kept us updated with every showing.
Victoria sold our house in less than 2 months with full asking price, she is an angel and we cannot wait to do business with her and her company again.
We will forever be thankful to her.
Aug 23, 2021

John Hunter recommends Robin Martino

Homeowner

Robin was a great help she was able to assist right away with the entire home loan process from start to finish. I am new to home buying and she made it so easy and she was very helpful throughout the entire process. It was so easy. I highly recommend Robin Martino as a home loan specialist for any other veteran or just any person who is looking for their dream home. Thanks Robin for your help..... God bless.
Aug 21, 2021

Debbie Greenfield recommends Sabine Butler

Sabine was amazing! She provided us with information prior to listing our parents' home. The information we were given was thorough and detailed. We never had to wonder what was going on with the property because Sabine took the time weekly to check on the house as my sister and I live out of state. We were always in constant contact with her. We felt very comfortable with Sabine. We appreciated her honesty and loved her sense of humor.
Aug 19, 2021

Brayden Dunham recommends Devin O'Neil

Did a great job of staying positive through the whole process even though it probably took a little longer to close than both of us wanted

Associations

Our Team