NextHome Unlimited

304 E. Chestnut Street
Junction City, KS 66441
KS License #BR00230803

Share

Recommendations (289)

Feb 17, 2020

Suzette Ghent recommends Dirk Westerman

Instructor

Dirk Westerman sold our property when four other real estate agents could not sell it. He was honest with us when it came to making decisions, and he guided us through the sale. I would recommend Dirk as a real estate agent to anyone. Dirk always promptly got back to us when we asked him questions. He went above and beyond when we were having problems with inspectors and insurance. I give him five out of five stars.
Feb 11, 2020

PAUL GHENT recommends Dirk Westerman

Dirk was incredible. Dirk treated me and my wife as a friend rather than a client. He was able to sell our house very quickly. Once we had an offer, Dirk responded to our questions quickly and professionally all hours seven-days a week. The next time I am in the market to buy or sell, Dirk will be the first person that I reach out to because I know he will get me the best deal possible.
Feb 7, 2020

Tristin Burns recommends Ryan Garrison

Ryan went above and beyond to get my house sold! He listened to what I had to say and what I needed from the deal. It did not matter what time of day it was, he would always answer right back with a answer and knowledge that I needed. He was very clear and talked me through every stage of the transaction!! He even found me a place to live after so I wasn’t houseless between! I would recommend everyone to Ryan! Thank you so much!!!
Jan 28, 2020

Keegan Stucker recommends Victoria Burland

Former Home Owner!!! :o)

Victoria stepped in and took over my listing when another agent deployed, I wasn't sure since change is not always for the best but she proved that wrong! Right from the start Victoria was hands on with everything, updating the listing, contacting other agents, having open houses, etc. She was always willing to talk with me about the process and helped me make decisions about price and other details of the property when I needed advice. Victoria would even help me with getting my dogs out during showings if I could not get off work. I could not have asked for a kinder or more generous realtor. When an offer was put in she was on the phone with me immediately and answered all of my texts and other calls when I was unsure or just nervous. And to top everything off, Victoria and her husband helped me with the final touches the day before closing! I cannot thank them enough for all of their help! She is a GEM of a real estate agent! I would recommend her to anyone!
Jan 24, 2020

Arthur Howard recommends Robin Martino

First Sergeant USA Retired

I am extremely pleased with Robin. She went out of her way to make the process very easy for my wife and I. I am sure that Robin did things for me that were not required and that is what makes her speacial. If you need real estate don't hesitate to call her.
Jan 24, 2020

pedro f sandoval recommends Heidi Morgan

Retired

We had the honor to do business with Heidi for several years and that is why we continue to highly recommend her Quality and Professional Services. She coordinated every requirement of the buying and selling process of our homes with incredible attention to detail and she knew the bank process, inspections, collaboration with shareholders and recommended alternative options to issues only a professional realtor would know due to years of experience. Heidi is well known within the local banking industry along with community resources that is great benefit for the person that wants to sell or buy a house very quickly. Heidi is the best!
Jan 22, 2020

LARRY EVANS recommends Heidi Morgan

HOME BUYER

THIS FINE LADY WILL GO OUT OF HER WAY TO POINT OUT WHAT COULD BE WRONG WITH A PROPERTY AND WHAT COULD BE BEST SUITED FOR THE HOME BUYER. SHE IS DEDICATED TO YOU UNTIL YOU ARE SATISFIED WITH YOUR PURCHASE AND WILL GO KEEP IN TOUCH TO MAKE SURE YOUR ARE SATISFIED AFTER THE PURCHASE
Jan 21, 2020

Nanette Lamb recommends Heidi Morgan

Teacher

Heidi was the best! She understood our needs and found the best choices for us to consider. Once we decided on a house she advised us on certain inspections that should be completed which revealed issues needing to be addressed. Can’t thank her enough!
Jan 13, 2020

Zak Ratajczak recommends Robin Martino

Our experience with Robin was great. If we ever buy a house in this region again, we will 100% work with her without hesitation. She gave us useful feedback we needed it, knew a lot about home renovation, responded really quickly when we needed help, and was always super friendly.
Jan 12, 2020

francisco gomez recommends Jason Boyer

drone pilot

Very easy to work with and knowledgeable. Helped us get the deal we wanted and gave us insight on how to buy and negotiate. would highly recommend in the fort riley and neighboring cities.
Jan 4, 2020

Elizabeth Allen recommends Victoria Burland

Buyer

Victoria was absolutely amazing, she was able to assist us out of State and kept in contact the whole time. Very professional, and very knowledgeable of the area.
Jan 3, 2020

Marc Allen recommends Victoria Burland

From the start Victoria was very professional as well as very down to earth. She understood our needs and even though we were 1200 miles away, she maintained a constant communication until we were settled on a home. Throughout the buying process she was a advocate for us to the lender and the selling realtor. Was an absolute pleasure to work with her and have her represent us.
Jan 3, 2020

VINAY KUMAR RAMANATHAN recommends Robin Martino

President and CEO - Paramount Properties LLC

Robin has helped me with a lot of closings in JC and by far she is one of the best realtors in JC and surroundign areas. Always on top of things and gets the job done on time without issues. Looking forward to do more business with Robin!.
Dec 30, 2019

Alana Bucholtz recommends Alex Lewis

Teacher

Alex Lewis did an amazing job helping us buy land. We want to have the space for a shop and house. I want space to garden. We were unsure how the process of buying vacant land worked, but Alex was there to help. I messaged her at all hours of the day and she responded in a timely manner and was extremely helpful, even if my questions seemed a little silly. Alex helped us make our dream come true. We can't wait to start building our dream home. I completely recommend Alex Lewis to be your realtor.
Dec 26, 2019

Matthew Hullum recommends Ryan Garrison

Matthew Hullum

Best service I’ve ever had working with someone when dealing with realty. Ryan made the whole process super simple and stress free. Highly recommended when buying or selling a house or property
Dec 25, 2019

Emily Hockel recommends Robin Martino

Finance

If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Robin made the process so easy and painless for us. She was quick, responsive and with us every step of the way. Thanks to Robin we are already in a new home that we absolutley love.
Dec 24, 2019

Cathy Matthews recommends Robin Martino

Active Duty Soldier

We are finally settled into our new home. Robin Martino was an outstanding help with showing me homes. Only after a couple conversations and showings, Robin knew what I would and wouldn't like. She was very patient and accommodating, as a couple homes were shown to me and my son more than once to help decide which one we really wanted. She was there from start to finish. We closed 2 December 19. I would recommend Robin for your home needs.
Dec 23, 2019

Darrel Green recommends Victoria Burland

COUNTER HVAC SALESMAN

VICTORIA WAS VERY HELPFUL THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE PROCESS, THIS WAS MY 1ST TIME SELLING A HOUSE AND SHE WAS VERY DILIGENT IN HELPING IN ANY WAY SHE COULD! SHE COMES HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Dec 23, 2019

An excellent realtor! recommends Jason Boyer

Certified Professional Photographer

Jason is a very kind, considerate and truthful person! We trusted him to sell some land and he did not disappoint! Several friends recommended him to us as they were very happy with him. Thanks Jason for everything! Even for coming by and visiting me when I was in Meadow Lark recuperating from a broken leg!
Dec 23, 2019

Curtis Heidel recommends Robin Martino

Starbucks - Global IT Facilities Infrastructire Management

Robin was fantastic. She kept our quick close date on schedule, even with a coupe unforeseen hurdles. She kept us updated and did what was needed to get the deal done!
Dec 20, 2019

John L Harris recommends Missy Blacketer

Semi Retired

I would highly recommend Missy to anyone purchasing land in the area. Her personality is outstanding and her professionalism is great. If I should need her services in the future I will not hesitate to call.

John & Pat Harris
Dec 15, 2019

Rob Schmutz recommends Dirk Westerman

President CEO Watchman Evangelism

Dirk Westerman went above and beyond in order to help me list and sell my ailing mother’s residence. He was knowledgeable, persistent, and thorough. I had listed with other realtors, but to no avail. However, when I switched to Dirk, he hit the ground running and got the job done! I highly recommend him!!!
Dec 10, 2019

Bryan Serrano Hernandez recommends Robin Martino

easy to work with, very helpful with anything needed, Very willing to meet up immediately. Constant updates on whats going on.
Dec 10, 2019

Elias Sanchez recommends Robin Martino

Cool Guy

Robin did a great job!!! She's nice 🤗
Dec 6, 2019

Ashli Dedik recommends Missy Blacketer

Buyer

When I found the house online and reached out for more information, Missy immediately contacted me. I did not feel pressured in any way when talking to Missy, especially when I wanted to look at the house. Missy kept in constant communication with me and my husband - keeping us fully aware of everything. We never felt like we were being duped or that information was being withheld from us.

We enjoyed her from day 1 and if given the chance, we would be more than happy to work with her again.

Associations

Our Team