NextHome Unlimited

304 E. Chestnut Street
Junction City, KS 66441
KS License #BR00230803

Share

Recommendations (283)

Yesterday

Arthur Howard recommends Robin Martino

First Sergeant USA Retired

I am extremely pleased with Robin. She went out of her way to make the process very easy for my wife and I. I am sure that Robin did things for me that were not required and that is what makes her speacial. If you need real estate don't hesitate to call her.
Jan 21, 2020

Nanette Lamb recommends Heidi Morgan

Teacher

Heidi was the best! She understood our needs and found the best choices for us to consider. Once we decided on a house she advised us on certain inspections that should be completed which revealed issues needing to be addressed. Can’t thank her enough!
Jan 13, 2020

Zak Ratajczak recommends Robin Martino

Our experience with Robin was great. If we ever buy a house in this region again, we will 100% work with her without hesitation. She gave us useful feedback we needed it, knew a lot about home renovation, responded really quickly when we needed help, and was always super friendly.
Jan 12, 2020

francisco gomez recommends Jason Boyer

drone pilot

Very easy to work with and knowledgeable. Helped us get the deal we wanted and gave us insight on how to buy and negotiate. would highly recommend in the fort riley and neighboring cities.
Jan 4, 2020

Elizabeth Allen recommends Victoria Burland

Buyer

Victoria was absolutely amazing, she was able to assist us out of State and kept in contact the whole time. Very professional, and very knowledgeable of the area.
Jan 3, 2020

Marc Allen recommends Victoria Burland

From the start Victoria was very professional as well as very down to earth. She understood our needs and even though we were 1200 miles away, she maintained a constant communication until we were settled on a home. Throughout the buying process she was a advocate for us to the lender and the selling realtor. Was an absolute pleasure to work with her and have her represent us.
Jan 3, 2020

VINAY KUMAR RAMANATHAN recommends Robin Martino

President and CEO - Paramount Properties LLC

Robin has helped me with a lot of closings in JC and by far she is one of the best realtors in JC and surroundign areas. Always on top of things and gets the job done on time without issues. Looking forward to do more business with Robin!.
Dec 30, 2019

Alana Bucholtz recommends Alex Lewis

Teacher

Alex Lewis did an amazing job helping us buy land. We want to have the space for a shop and house. I want space to garden. We were unsure how the process of buying vacant land worked, but Alex was there to help. I messaged her at all hours of the day and she responded in a timely manner and was extremely helpful, even if my questions seemed a little silly. Alex helped us make our dream come true. We can't wait to start building our dream home. I completely recommend Alex Lewis to be your realtor.
Dec 26, 2019

Matthew Hullum recommends Ryan Garrison

Matthew Hullum

Best service I’ve ever had working with someone when dealing with realty. Ryan made the whole process super simple and stress free. Highly recommended when buying or selling a house or property
Dec 25, 2019

Emily Hockel recommends Robin Martino

Finance

If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Robin made the process so easy and painless for us. She was quick, responsive and with us every step of the way. Thanks to Robin we are already in a new home that we absolutley love.
Dec 24, 2019

Cathy Matthews recommends Robin Martino

Active Duty Soldier

We are finally settled into our new home. Robin Martino was an outstanding help with showing me homes. Only after a couple conversations and showings, Robin knew what I would and wouldn't like. She was very patient and accommodating, as a couple homes were shown to me and my son more than once to help decide which one we really wanted. She was there from start to finish. We closed 2 December 19. I would recommend Robin for your home needs.
Dec 23, 2019

Darrel Green recommends Victoria Burland

COUNTER HVAC SALESMAN

VICTORIA WAS VERY HELPFUL THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE PROCESS, THIS WAS MY 1ST TIME SELLING A HOUSE AND SHE WAS VERY DILIGENT IN HELPING IN ANY WAY SHE COULD! SHE COMES HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Dec 23, 2019

An excellent realtor! recommends Jason Boyer

Certified Professional Photographer

Jason is a very kind, considerate and truthful person! We trusted him to sell some land and he did not disappoint! Several friends recommended him to us as they were very happy with him. Thanks Jason for everything! Even for coming by and visiting me when I was in Meadow Lark recuperating from a broken leg!
Dec 23, 2019

Curtis Heidel recommends Robin Martino

Starbucks - Global IT Facilities Infrastructire Management

Robin was fantastic. She kept our quick close date on schedule, even with a coupe unforeseen hurdles. She kept us updated and did what was needed to get the deal done!
Dec 20, 2019

John L Harris recommends Missy Blacketer

Semi Retired

I would highly recommend Missy to anyone purchasing land in the area. Her personality is outstanding and her professionalism is great. If I should need her services in the future I will not hesitate to call.

John & Pat Harris
Dec 15, 2019

Rob Schmutz recommends Dirk Westerman

President CEO Watchman Evangelism

Dirk Westerman went above and beyond in order to help me list and sell my ailing mother’s residence. He was knowledgeable, persistent, and thorough. I had listed with other realtors, but to no avail. However, when I switched to Dirk, he hit the ground running and got the job done! I highly recommend him!!!
Dec 10, 2019

Bryan Serrano Hernandez recommends Robin Martino

easy to work with, very helpful with anything needed, Very willing to meet up immediately. Constant updates on whats going on.
Dec 10, 2019

Elias Sanchez recommends Robin Martino

Cool Guy

Robin did a great job!!! She's nice 🤗
Dec 6, 2019

Ashli Dedik recommends Missy Blacketer

Buyer

When I found the house online and reached out for more information, Missy immediately contacted me. I did not feel pressured in any way when talking to Missy, especially when I wanted to look at the house. Missy kept in constant communication with me and my husband - keeping us fully aware of everything. We never felt like we were being duped or that information was being withheld from us.

We enjoyed her from day 1 and if given the chance, we would be more than happy to work with her again.
Dec 2, 2019

Michael Eichhorn recommends Ryan Garrison

Ryan was the most professional realtor Courtney and I have worked with. I can appreciate most the preparation done prior to showings. Ryan was not only knowledgeable of the market but also each property we reviewed. This may seem elementary but it is of utmost importance to me that the realtor knows as much as possible about the listing and definitely more than I can read in the details online. I'm very happy we had Ryan during the purchase of our home and as the listing agent of our other home.
Dec 2, 2019

Wendy Fairservice recommends Sabine Butler

Sabine helped sell our home and we can’t thank her enough for the dedication and support she gave us. She was available to answer any questions we had and made this whole process as smooth as possible. If anyone is looking to sell or buy we would recommend Sabine Butler
Dec 2, 2019

Billy Dill recommends Ryan Garrison

Maintenance technician

Ryan did a great job assisting my wife and I on the purchase of our dream home!!!Very professional,and always willing to go the extra mile to make our process as easy as possible!!! I would highly recommend Ryan !!!
Nov 30, 2019

Charles Pinion recommends Heidi Morgan

Client

Heidi was referred to us by a friend when we bought our house. Her dedication to finding us the perfect home was noticeable the moment we met her. We are a military family and moving is part of our life. Heidi was there for us again with flawlessly managing our property through multiple tenants. Her availability when we had questions or concerns combined with her knowledge gave us a sense of comfort. Finally Heidi was there to sell our house when the time came. I was deployed during the sell and she again flawlessly accomplished our requests. Heidi is not only the realtor and property manager for us but now a dear friend.
Nov 29, 2019

Marisol Teran-Pinion recommends Heidi Morgan

Teacher

Heidi is AMAZING! She helped us find our PERFECT home, she took the time to show us houses then waked us through the process of buying our home. Then when it was time to sell our PERFECT home she again did a fantastic job at listing and selling our home. She communicated with us constantly and again walked us through the process. She made it all super easy. I highly recommend Heidi for your home buying and selling needs.
Nov 26, 2019

Dee Dill recommends Ryan Garrison

What can I say? He is patient. He is understanding. He doesn’t stop until he gets you the house you want. He stuck with me for two years. Showed me tons of houses after my house got away from me. Then two years later it was back in the market. Showed it to me countless of times. He was there to support us through the whole process.

Associations

Our Team