NextHome Valleywide

4980 S. Alma School Rd.
Ste. A2-470
Chandler, AZ 85248
AZ License #BR114901000

Share

Recommendations (91)

Sep 16, 2022

Jena Meyerpeter recommends Stacey Akers

Stacey brought professional warmth to the entire house purchasing process! She took the time to understand our needs in a home and patiently helped us sift through the market until we found the right one. If buying or selling a home, reach out to Stacey! You'll be in great hands.
Sep 13, 2022

Sarah Tuffs recommends Stacey Akers

My husband and I recently moved to Arizona from Michigan. Stacey gave us a tour of the different communities in Phoenix and the surrounding areas, and answered all of our (many) questions. We can be picky and indecisive homebuyers, and Stacey was very patient with us while we looked at many houses. We purchased a home last month, and because of how knowledgeable Stacey is about real estate and the Phoenix area, we felt confident in our decision! We love our home and had such a great experience with both Stacey and Craig. We're so thankful to have had such a wonderful and warm welcome to Arizona! If you're looking for a real estate professional who is knowledgeable, diligent, responsive, funny, and kind - look no further.
Jul 5, 2022

Kelsey & Billy Donnay recommend Stacey Akers

Stacey was incredible from start to finish. We got her advice months before we listed our first home to see what improvements would give us the most "bang for our buck." That helped us focus and have a list to guide us to be ready for selling. When it came to buying, she was very responsive to help us see the properties we were interested in, and we appreciated her expert advice on the potential for each home or lack thereof. When we were in the bidding process, she navigated through the best ways to have our offer stand out. Her stellar reputation in the community was an asset when dealing with the seller's agent. We are so happy that we chose Stacey, thanks to a referral. We talk about how lucky we had such expertise and support through a challenging and stressful process. We would highly recommend Stacey to anyone looking for a realtor.
Jun 25, 2022

Kathy Mills recommends Stacey Akers

SVP & CFO

Stacey was amazing!! Her savvy, experience, and dedication helped put my daughter into her dream home. In this market that wasn’t easy, but she was there every step of the way, day and night, providing the needed support throughout. As a mother of four girls, It was readily apparent from the start Stacey possessed the caring and intuitiveness that ensured my daughter’s experience was above and beyond.
Jun 20, 2022

Lori Stevens recommends Stacey Akers

Stacey made our whole process from listing to closing painless. It was so easy. She is fabulous to work with, very professional and knowledgeable. I recommend her highly.
Jun 19, 2022

Emily Mills recommends Stacey Akers

Stacey was incredibly helpful every step of the way! I felt I could trust her from the start of the home buying process and that she had my best interest in mind. I would definitely recommend Stacey to my family and friends.
Jun 14, 2022

Hiriana Arroyo recommends Stacey Akers

Relocating to Phoenix from Puerto Rico due to my job was already a huge leap but coming into a different culture and city which I had never visited previously brought a lot of ambiguity and anxiety. I was clueless to 1) the market 2) which area works for me and my family 3) what I was looking for a home. Stacey was a god send, its important to have chemistry with your realtor and what makes an amazing realtor is that they understand more what you want and need then you are even able to articulate. Stacey first works in getting to know you and understand you, which helps give ease and trust that she will find the best property for you. Stacey provided transparent information on the current market and what can help you get an offer accepted, she knows so much of Phoenix that she can understand which neighborhood works great for you and your family dynamics and she made sure to pick out homes that fulfilled the wish list. My process for purchasing a home with the bank was a whirlwind but Stacey & her husband Craig were with me thru all of it, supporting and ensuring that we got to closing day.
Jun 12, 2022

Jeana Velasco-Madden recommends Stacey Akers

Home buyer

Stacey Aker is a realtor that will go above and beyond for you and your family. She makes sure that all of your requirements are fulfilled. Stacey will update you frequently along your new home purchase and keep you informed, also give you an understanding about the tasks at hand. Not only are you gaining a marvelous realtor but a friend along the way.
Apr 18, 2022

Caitlin Herritt recommends Stacey Akers

Stacey did amazing in working with us in in an ultra competitive market. She was able to find us a home that works for our family now and in the future. If we decide to move again,
I’ll be giving her a call!
Jan 23, 2022

Raymond Lloyd Anderson recommends Craig Akers

Their service was fast, efficient, friendly and totally professional. Our home sold in three day and we got our asking price. Thanks to all involved.
Dec 13, 2021

Jessica B recommends Stacey Akers

Stacey has been there through every step of the process. She’s not afraid of hard work to get the job done right! I asked SO many questions along the way, and Stacey was always happy to help me find the answers. She even helped get my lender and the builder communicating appropriately! I highly recommend Stacey Akers! Five stars
Jun 7, 2021

L. Dunn recommends Craig Akers

We were from out of state in search of new existing housing in the Phoenix area.
Craig and Stacey were experts and provided areas of interest for our housing search. Provided a great web interface to use for house hunting and supplied us with the right house for our budget and space requirements.

Highly recommend them to all. They have many resources to help with inspection, finance and more.
Jan 15, 2021

Sarah Ostler recommends Craig Akers

Craig and Stacey were amazing. I wish I could eloquently describe the care they have to us and their thorough nature. They are prompt and detail oriented. I felt at ease with them as our listing agent.
Jan 15, 2021

Chris S. recommends Stacey Akers

I can highly recommend Stacey of NextHome. She did a wonderful job of walking us through the entire process - from the beginning of our search online all the way to close. (She has even been responsive to a few questions we’ve had after the sale!). She was flexible with different forms of communication (Face Time, phone, text, and in person). This was very important since we were coming from out of state. She had to be our eyes and ears when we couldn’t be there and she quickly tuned in to exactly what wanted. We are happy with our our purchase and will definitely look to Stacey if we want to sell or purchase again.
Jan 6, 2021

Kim Bozik recommends Craig Akers

Craig and Stacey were just awesome. All of their suggestions helped us make an effective sale and more importantly, they were our agent as an agent is expected to be...looking out for the client's best interest, not just looking for a quick sale. Huge difference vs some other agents. They made the process as easy as possible considering levels of complexity rise when dealing with higher end homes.

Can't say enough good things about Craig and Stacey and I highly recommend them to anyone selling a home.
Aug 10, 2020

Bruce Nevel recommends Craig Akers

Senior Facilities Officer

Craig and Stacy did a great job with sale of our house - from cradle to grave - they helped get the house ready, staged, photographed for marketing, set up a safe house visitation plan and then quickly we received an offer. Followed through the entire offer and escrow process and ensured nothing derailed or slowed down the inspection and close out process. I give them my highest possible recommendation, they will do everything necessary to sell your house at a fair and reasonable price -which creates win:win for all parties
Aug 10, 2020

Dave Wheeler recommends Craig Akers

Program Manager

Craig was the listing agent for the home I purchased. I did not have a buying agent by choice because this adds another level of agency that was not needed. I knew what I was looking for in a home and at what location. Craig partnered with me and acted on both the Seller and Buyer's behalf. This was a very positive experience since Craig worked quickly and effectively with the Seller's. We had an agreement in a couple hours and closed within 3 weeks. He made himself available and traveled 50 miles to the home at a drop of a hat. It was a very positive experience and his communication was outstanding. I recommend using Craig as a Buying/Selling agent for any real estate purchase in the future.
Jan 9, 2020

Terry Snyder recommends Craig Akers

We enjoyed working with Stacey and Craig on both are new purchase and the selling of our existing home. They helped us work through all the issues that are part of the buying and selling process. A Big Thanks to them both.
Dec 14, 2019

Stephanie W recommends Stacey Akers

Stacey helped us find our first home when we moved to AZ 14 years ago, and when we were ready to move, we gave her a call.

Selling and buying simultaneously was a bit complicated, but Stacey helped us successfully navigate the process, and our move went smoothly.

With selling our house, she gave good advice on what needed to be done for repairs, staging, and pricing. We got two cash offers within the first couple days on the market, and the buyer didn't request any repairs.

With our new home purchase, Stacey helped us find what we were looking for in our price range and provided good guidance on how much we should offer based on the market. We ended up with a great home that we really like.

Stacey genuinely cares about her clients and has a wealth of experience. She knows the Valley well! If you are looking for a home, selling a home, or doing both, give her a call.
Dec 13, 2019

Alden L Weight recommends Stacey Akers

Craig and Stacey of NextHome did a wonderful job for us when we sold our home and found a new one. They met with us to explain the process, advised us on showing the home, and were with us every step of the way from listing to close. Our home sold in only a few days thanks to them. Stacey in particular was the Realtor we went through when we first moved to Arizona, so we have actually worked with her twice. Both times, she met us at all our appointments, went to bat for us on whatever we wanted, and put herself in our shoes. Stacey is very experienced and very good at what she does. Should we ever decide to move again, she will be the first person to know. I would highly recommend Stacey and Craig to anyone looking for a Realtor! Thanks to you both!
Dec 13, 2019

Alden L Weight recommends Craig Akers

Craig and Stacey of NextHome did a wonderful job for us when we sold our home and found a new one. They met with us to explain the process, advised us on showing the home, and were with us every step of the way from listing to close. Our home sold in only a few days thanks to them. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Realtor! Thanks, Craig and Stacey!
Nov 15, 2019

Scott Mahler recommends Craig Akers

Director, Digital Immersion

Craig and Stacey are awesome. They came well prepared for our first conversation showing they had done their research and were invested in our specific home sale.

They helped us prepare for the listing and kept us informed as the process moved forward.

In the end, we received an offer above asking price the same day as our first open house. Highly recommend!
Oct 14, 2019

Teresa Snyder recommends Stacey Akers

Home Buyer/seller

Stacey’s been great to work with. She has our best interest at heart and we would use her again in the future.
Jun 6, 2019

Steve Stockton recommends Craig Akers

Program Manager

Craig, Stacy and Stephen,
Did an awesome job selling our home, it sold in 2 days!!! Easy to work with very professional, making a stressful situation easy breezy.
Thank you for your hard work,
Steve, Danny and Brutus
Apr 27, 2019

Rusty Jensen recommends Craig Akers

Craig & Stacey were great to work w/ & showed us what we needed to do each step of the way.

Associations

Our Team