NextHome White Sands

1234 Airport Rd. #121
Destin, FL 32541
FL License #BK548565

Share

Recommendations (74)

Nov 17, 2019

John Jacobs recommends Michael Sobik

Business owner

Michael and his team are outstanding
I have worked with many individuals in this industry and by far Michaela organza ring is the best of the best 10 plus stars.
Thanks michael and Tresha my home is perfect. 👍
Oct 28, 2019

Kristy Davis recommends Angela Huffine

Angela helped my disabled veteran husband and I find our first home, and made sure we were informed during each step of the home buying process. She was very knowledgeable and informative.
Sep 23, 2019

Kurstan Smith recommends David Connart

Stay at Home Mom

David was a joy to work with. He has a plethora of knowledge. He is professional and kind. He made the experience of selling our home stress free. We were so grateful he was our realtor and would recommend him to everyone. He was supportive and caring through the whole process. Thanks David!
Sep 18, 2019

Bobby Jo McGee recommends Angela Huffine

Angela was great! She helped me find a great house, and was always there to help me with any questions or concerns of mine. I would highly recommend contacting Angela Huffine if you are looking for a realtor to help you find your next home.
Sep 10, 2019

Stan Chupungco recommends Angela Huffine

Highly recommend you get Angela to help you close on a house. She gave great recommendations (actually closed the house she recommended). She got me moved in within three weeks.
Angela is a really friendly local that knows where and what to look for. She responded to all my questions promptly and was very professional. I could not have moved in a house without her help.
She has an efficient strategy which helped me mitigate unnecessary costs. She had my back when negotiating with the sellers and getting her point of view helped clear any uneasy feelings when making decisions.
Up until closing, Angela got every detail covered. All I had to do was sign papers and collect keys. If you like NOT having a hard time when buying a house, you should call Angela. She'll help you out.
Sep 6, 2019

Randall Fontenot recommends David Connart

David was awesome

David was a wonderful real estate agent. He always made him self available throughout the process. His expertise and advice was invaluable to us. He took the time to get to know my family and our situation and helped us find a great house that was perfect for my family. David went above and beyond for us. Purchasing our home was a major turning point for us and we are very happy. We can’t thank David enough, and highly recommend him.
Aug 31, 2019

Aaron Cantu recommends David Connart

Military

David was amazing every step of our buying experience. He understood our family’s needs and never gave up the search for the perfect home. He is knowledgeable and knows the area well. We enjoyed working with him!
Jul 11, 2019

Ed and Eva Hochard recommend Angela Huffine

We would like to recommend Angela Huffine for your real estate requirements on the Emerald Isle. We have used Angela's services to purchase two condos on Okaloosa Island, one purchase being a 1031 exchange. We made these purchases long distance and Angela make the process easy and stress free. Angela's recommendations for financing, insurance, inspections, settlement and other maintenance issues have been excellent. She is a local who knows the community and the real estate market.
Ed and Eva Hochard
Arlington, VA
Jul 1, 2019

Daniel Cole recommends David Connart

President

I would absolutely recommend David to buy or sale a property as he is very responsive and follows through all the way even after closing has occurred. Thanks, Daniel
Jun 26, 2019

Sam C recommends Angela Huffine

I would recommend Angela if you are either buying or selling a house. We bought and sold our house with her and couldn't ask for a better Real Estate Professional.
Jun 14, 2019

Michele Kennedy recommends The Emerald Coast Team

First Time Home Buyer

My sister-in-law is a real estate agent in GA. Since we were planning to move out of state to relocate in FL, she referred us to Kendall Miller at NextHome. Kendall is a true go-getter. She set up tours for several homes that were on our list all around our in-town schedule, which was short. Kendall went above and beyond on several occasions by doing video tours for us when we were in GA. We had narrowed our search to a specific neighborhood, and with her quick response, we were able to secure an offer and ultimately purchase the house exactly where we wanted to live. We were thrilled with Kendall's diligence and responsiveness to our questions. She truly cares and is so friendly to everyone. Kendall is sure to be a shining star in her future as a real estate agent.
Jun 14, 2019

Michele Kennedy recommends Kendall Miller

Home Buyer

My sister-in-law is a real estate agent in GA. Since we were planning to move out of state to relocate in FL, she referred us to Kendall Miller at NextHome. Kendall is a true go-getter. She set up tours for several homes that were on our list all around our in-town schedule, which was short. Kendall went above and beyond on several occasions by doing video tours for us when we were in GA. We had narrowed our search to a specific neighborhood, and with her quick response, we were able to secure an offer and ultimately purchase the house exactly where we wanted to live. We were thrilled with Kendall's diligence and responsiveness to our questions. She truly cares and is so friendly to everyone. Kendall is sure to be a shining star in her future as a real estate agent.
Jun 11, 2019

LaRue Martz recommends Angela Huffine

Angela was very professional and helped us greatly through the process of selecting a new home from start to finish. She is a great resource and knows her business.
Jun 10, 2019

Charles Jones recommends Angela Huffine

USAF

Angela worked long and hard to make sure me and my wife had a place to lay our heads during a pcs. Conducting business on my behalf, she made my life much easier. You have been a pleasure to work with always being one text or call away even at 9pm..lol
Thank you for everything and God Bless you and your family!
May 9, 2019

Bryan and Kristin Martin recommend Angela Huffine

Director of Quality and Mom

Angela has been amazing! She was patient with us as we looked around, helpful with any information we requested and knowledgeable about the area. Our closing was seamless on her end. We would highly recommend her!
May 6, 2019

Rosa Portillo recommends Angela Huffine

Registered Nurse

My husband and I were first time home buyers and Angela was incredibly helpful. She kept constant communication with us throughout the entire process. We had many questions along the way and she was our first point of contact because she was always willing to help. If she was unsure of an answer she made sure to look into it and got back to us promptly. She was very knowledgeable and a great asset to have during walkthroughs and closing. She truly dedicated her time to ease our process and we are very thankful and appreciative for her all her help.
May 6, 2019

Michael Powell & Lori Follis recommend The Emerald Coast Team

First time condo buyer

Kendall Miller was wonderful. Very bright and cheerful. She kept us up to date and informed throughout the entire process. David Sample gave us a few pointers on condo owning and we couldn't have been happier with all their information. Process was fast, even when we chose to switch lenders in the middle of the process. Thank you again Kendall, we will definitely use you again for our next purchases.
May 1, 2019

Jose Gutierrez recommends Angela Huffine

Provided exceptional help with the purchase of my new home. Angela was instrumental in helping my wife with inspections and during closing.
Apr 9, 2019

David Dennis recommends Kenneth McCann

Kenneth did a fantastic job of helping us find the exact property we wanted, and at a price we could agree with.
He understood our goals and helped us eliminate some properties with negative features we hadn't considered.
I highly recommend Kenneth McCann's services.
Mar 5, 2019

Patricia Paulson recommends Tresha Brown

Patricia Paulson

Wonderful job!
Mar 5, 2019

Patricia Paulson recommends Tresha Brown

Patricia Paulson

Wonderful job!
Feb 27, 2019

Ryan Darby recommends Angela Huffine

Federal DOD employee

Angela went above and beyond to make my home buying experience easy and enjoyable. Fast to respond when I text or phoned. With me not being from the area Angela also gave me several local suggestions and contacts for things I needed for the home as well. I would go through her again if I get another home in the area.
Feb 26, 2019

Shannon David Carroll recommends Michael Sobik

Shannon David Carroll

Michael made our purchase a easy experience. Taking time to show us the property, and even went back and used face time on his phone to look again after we were out of the area. He really knows Sandestin very well!
Thanks Michael
Feb 22, 2019

Tim and Tara Stone recommend Tresha Brown

Tresha went above and beyond to assist us in building our new home. We were not around for most of the building process so she would send pictures to show the progress and kept us updated through the whole process. If we needed anything answered she responded promptly and was always able to get us answers. We really enjoyed working with Tresha and highly recommend her.
Feb 22, 2019

patrick lackey recommends Tresha Brown

entrepreneur

Tresha was a wonderful resource to me and my wife during our home search process. I cant imagine working with anyone else!

Associations

Our Team