NextHome Willamette

12823 SE 93rd Avenue
Clackamas, OR 97015
OR License #201208768

Share

Recommendations (130)

Feb 12, 2020

Christian & Kristine recommend Ben Andrews

We had the pleasure to work with Ben when we purchased our Condo in Portland and also when we sold it 10 years later. We always got perfect support and help, specifically on topics we were not familiar with. We highly recommend Ben and his team.
Feb 2, 2020

Mark and Kathleen Smith recommend Tatyana Gavrilyuk

Tatyana became a friend during the search for our forever home. She cared more about finding us the right home than just making a sale. My family had a unique situation so it was a long process but Tatyana made it easy.
Jan 29, 2020

Sean Badgley recommends Ben Andrews

Ben helped my wife and I buy our first home in Portland. Both he and Stacy were reliable, communicative, and advocated effectively on our behalf. I strongly recommend Ben for any home buying or selling needs.
Jan 28, 2020

Russ Feitser recommends Tatyana Gavrilyuk

Risk Operations Manager

I cannot put into words how thankful my wife and I were to have worked with Tanya on helping us find (and close on!) our very first home.
From the very beginning, she was just on top of EVERYTHING and guided us through the entire process with a smile. Besides her sharp professionalism and attention to detail, she brought personality and humor to every single day, something that two nervous first-time buyers appreciated so much. We cannot recommend her enough!
Jan 7, 2020

Jake Martin recommends Matt Andrews

Matt has been instrumental in my real estate success. There is no realtor in Oregon with more knowledge and expertise in every aspect of the business.
Whether you are a first time home buyer or an investor, I highly recommend Matt for the job.
Dec 31, 2019

Amanda S recommends Elyse Winter

Elyse is absolutely amazing! We originally met almost 5 year ago when my husband and I started to passively look for a new home. We realized during this process that we are very picky home buyers. I can not tell you how many offers Elyse wrote for us over the years, as I have honestly lost count. When an offer wasnt accepted, my husband and I would just go back to passively searching for the right home. Months would go by before we would find another home that fit us. We would reach out to Elyse and within 24 hours we were viewing the home. We would go months without contacting her and then it felt like she would drop everything to show us a house. Im sure this was pretty annoying for her, but she was always very patient with us.

It took almost 5 years, but we finally found the perfect home for us. Our offer was accepted just days before a 1.5 week vacation. Elyse was so kind and dedicated, she volunteered to be present at the inspection. When items came back needing repair, she coordinated appointments and met with vendors for further review. This allowed us to truly relax and enjoy our vacation, as we knew everything was in good hands.

Elyse is incredibly knowledgeable and driven to ensure her clients expectations are being met. I truly cannot thank or recommend Elyse enough for all that she has done for us over the years!
Dec 21, 2019

Jessica Hornibrook recommends Christina Brooks

Christina is incredible. She sold my house in 1.5 weeks after it had been sitting on the market with another agent for 5 months - not only that, but thanks to her dedication, it sold for much more than our original listing. She put in the hours, has the contacts, and is fully invested in helping you.
Dec 16, 2019

Anonymous recommends Tamara Taylor

We recently finished selling our home and purchasing a new one. There were complications that required sending out documents and getting them approved in an extremely tight deadline. Tamara went out of her way to make sure our transactions were handled correctly and as quickly as possible.
Dec 16, 2019

Scott and Brenda Cashdollar recommend Ben Andrews

Ben has bought and sold all of our homes for us throughout the years. We would not entrust this delicate process to anyone else! Ben handles his transactions with experience, knowledge, but most importantly, understanding. Ben relates to people...that is what makes the home buying/selling process with him so unique!
Dec 9, 2019

Nicole Freitag recommends Tamara Taylor

D1 Cross Country / Track & Field Coach

Tamara & Team were fabulous. They got our home on the market within 1 week of contacting them, and we had a few offers within the first 3 days. There were a lot of complications with our sale out of their control but they fought hard to get us what we deserved for our home and moved FAST. Can't imagine a better team to have your back in the stressful buying/selling process!
Dec 7, 2019

Greg Williams recommends Stacy Hartzler

Satisfied Customer

Buying a house or property is never a stress free or predictable event. Stacy is one of the most helpful and knowledgeable agents I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She worked with us over a couple of years before we were able to buy a house and she never wavered in her job performance or work ethic. She is more than willing to be up front and go to bat for her clients interests with professionalism and enthusiasm that you rarely see today. I will be using her as my real estate agent in the future.
Nov 8, 2019

Anatoli Chinah recommends Tatyana Gavrilyuk

Tanya is so nice and friendly
Oct 30, 2019

Ivan Biletskyy recommends Tatyana Gavrilyuk

Home Owner

The best realtor in town I have so far work with
Very highly satisfied and recommend to anyone
Oct 27, 2019

Laura Ross recommends Tamara Taylor

Tamara assisted me with a home purchase a few years ago, and again recently with a a combined sale/purchase. She has the ideal combination of technical knowledge, business savvy and soft skills. For example: she's knowledgable about building construction, a wiz at contract negotiation, and calmly provides emotional support when her clients are stressed. She is a multi-talented expert! Highly recommended.
Oct 11, 2019

Joe Williams recommends Stacy Hartzler

Account manager

Stacy made my first time buying a home an easier process than I could have imagined. She walked me through what needed to be done and helped explain everything when I had questions. She will be the only one I recommend when it comes to buying or selling a home!
Oct 8, 2019

Mike Andrews recommends Christina Brooks

Home Buyer/Seller

Christina went above and beyond any other realtor I've worked with! She puts so much effort and energy into the buying and selling process. She clearly loves what she does and puts her clients needs first. She is truly amazing!
Oct 7, 2019

Ron Hampel recommends Tatyana Gavrilyuk

Optometrist, EyeHealth NW

Tanya was amazing. She shepherded us through sometimes difficult moments during the sale of our old home and the purchase of the new one. Throughout, she was attentive, efficient and was great with any suggestions we needed. I couldn't have asked for a better, kinder person to represent us. I will recommend her to anyone needing a realtor.
Oct 7, 2019

Ana Stroup recommends Christina Brooks

Sales Associate

I recommend Christina Brooks highly to anyone who wants to sell or buy property. She is amazing, she goes beyong the extra mile to get you the best price for your property. She is very talented in staging your home for sale as well. I have never had someone to guide me through every step of the way of the sale of a home as she has. She has integrity and does things in an honest way so she puts you at ease through the whole process. If I decide to sell again I will definitely use Christina again.
Oct 4, 2019

Beth Wager recommends Stacy Hartzler

Foreign Service Officer

Stacy was a fabulous realtor and helped me to quickly sell my Tigard condo. I chose her because she was super familiar with my neighborhood and community and I wanted to ensure I got undivided attention for the sale of my home. I was not disappointed! Her communication was relevant, reliable, and sufficiently frequent, but not bothersome. She knew my priorities and was realistic with both my expectations and the merits of my home, I would happily chose her again!
Sep 29, 2019

Kim Filla recommends Stacy Hartzler

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

We couldn't have sold and bought our home without the support, persistence, care, and attention Stacy gave to us throughout an incredibly stressful time in our lives. Stacy worked so hard for us, gave us reassurance, and communicated details with us throughout each step of the home selling + buying process. Stacy is truly an amazing realtor and we are grateful for her expertise.
Sep 9, 2019

Kasey Ingram recommends Stacy Hartzler

Heavy Equipment Operator

She went above and beyond in many areas! I do recommend her and will ask for her services in the future.
Sep 2, 2019

Matthew Rose recommends Stacy Hartzler

Home buyer

Stacy is a fantastic realtor! She assisted me in buying my fourth home and never before have I received such great service. She is very knowledgeable about the entire process and quick to respond to questions or concerns. Stacy kept me informed throughout my home purchase. I have recommended her to a friend and I will definitely use her in the future. Thanks, Stacy!
Aug 11, 2019

Chad & Sam Marquez recommend Stacy Hartzler

We couldn't have picked a better partner in Stacy with looking for our first home! As first-time home buyers, from beginning to end, Stacy made the entire process not only easy, but enjoyable. We thoroughly enjoyed viewing homes with her, and when we ultimately found the home we wanted to purchase, Stacy took it from there and handled eveything. She is knowledgeable, always available to help with questions/recommendations and a joy to work with. We can't thank Stacy enough for all of her help!
Aug 5, 2019

Rene Lapid recommends Stacy Hartzler

Stacy is amazing. She was so patient, knowledgeable, professional and very helpful as our buyer's agent. She provided great support through out the entire process of buying a house.
Aug 5, 2019

Rene Lapid recommends Tatyana Gavrilyuk

Tatyana (Tanya) is amazing. Selling a house is very stressful and frustrating at times, however Tatyana was always there to answer any questions, she is very helpful and understanding throughout the entire process. She is very proactive taking care of all the details!

Associations

Our Team