Clicky

NextHome World Class

287 Alcove Road
Mooresville, NC 28117
NC License #265176

Share

Recommendations (562)

Nov 29, 2022

Boris Fernandez recommends Leanne Fogle

Leanne is a phenomenal realtor! We are thankful for all the work she has done for us while selling our home in this tough and challenging real state market. She sold our home in less than a month. Allowing us to close on a new home right on time.
Leanne worked with us communicating with us via email, text messages and also via phone calls on a daily basis.
Therefore we are so thankful and we absolutely recommend her for any real state need.
Boris and Sandra Fernandez
Nov 28, 2022

Krista Faulkner recommends Heather Woolley

Heather is amazing! SO incredibly helpful for us moving from another state. She went above and beyond on helping us get a great deal and all the millions of tasks involved in buying a home. Thank you Heather!
Nov 24, 2022

Barbara and Ernest Martin recommend Shevaun Trifaro

Shevaun did a fabulous job in helping us find a condo. She was always very positive, got back to us in a very timely manner and answered all our questions! I recommend her highly. Will recommend her to our friends! Thank you Shevaun for making this process easy and enjoyable!
Nov 9, 2022

CARLOS TOBON recommends Dawn McGinn

Dawn McGinn was very instrumental in the sale of our house. Despite all the ups and downs with the property and potential buyers, she was able to guide us with clear understanding of difficult situations and complete the deal. We are very thankful for her service
Nov 9, 2022

Faby Hadley recommends Heather Woolley

AVP Technical Analyst

Heather stands out from the rest of realtors in the area due to her expertise, knowledgeability and an extensive network of people she surrounds herself with. Being from out of state, she informed us of all the legal intricacies and requirements and was a true advocate putting our interests ahead of anything else. She is also very familiar with home construction and shared her observations with us during every walk thru including foreseeable expenses. We can say she is the best realtor in North Carolina.
Nov 8, 2022

Mike Whittington recommends Will Sheppard

Will was with us every step of the way! He met us at each mountain property, including multiples in one day, no matter location. He provided feedback throughout our search, and gave us plenty of space to make very important decisions. Will was easy to work with, while being professional, courteous and was always on time! Will communicated promptly throughout the process, and he was a joy to work with! And the listing agent told us, when we picked up our keys after closing, that Will was great to work with.
Nov 7, 2022

Blanca C. Tobon recommends Dawn McGinn

Dawn has helped us selling our house with diligence and caring for our interests. We thank her for her time and help during the process and look forward to keep in touch with her
Nov 7, 2022

Ani I Cook recommends Will Sheppard

Absolutely recommend!Very professional,knowledgeable and there to help you with anything and everything. Will definitely have him as out broker again if needed.
Nov 4, 2022

William Jernigan recommends Will Sheppard

Director of Operations

Will went above and beyond through out our entire process. He answered calls late into the night, set last minute showings and went to bat for us with the sellers. My kids loved him and he never lost his patients with my overly talkative 5 year old who now considers him his good friend! Thank you Will!
Nov 2, 2022

Christopher Rigert recommends Heather Woolley

Insurance Adjuster

Heather is honestly just the best . She does exactly what she says, is not afraid to fight for you and works tirelessly to make sure you are taken care of.

Just to give you an idea how good she is, she was on a trip over seas and still took the time to review my paper work and check on us, She is exceptional at what she does. I no longer consider her my realtor but my friend. THANKS HEATHER
Oct 31, 2022

Matthew Cook recommends Will Sheppard

I would highly recommend Will and his team to anyone that is looking to buy a house. From the beginning till the end he is there to help and guide you with any and all questions.
Oct 30, 2022

Mary Stewart recommends Rick Carney

It has been my pleasure to work with a truly great soul, that had my best interests at heart.
Rick provided me with resources and support for a smooth and pleasant sale of my property.
He is a truly great person of excellent character, honest and trustworthy!
Would recommend to everyone.
Oct 24, 2022

Hayden & Melanie Taylor recommend Bonnie Hedrick

Bonnie was nothing short of amazing to work with! She made sure we didn't waste any time, she coordinated all the showings, and made sure we had everything in order to show our home. She kept us updated with feedback the entire way and went to bat for us when it was needed. We couldn't be happier with how everything turned out!
Oct 21, 2022

Cynthia Nivens Digh recommends Leanne Fogle

owner

Leanne was at to work with as we were selling our home. She was positive & kept us informed about everything involved with selling our home.
I would highly recommend anyone needing to sell a home/property to reach out to Leanne Fogle.

Cindy Digh
Oct 21, 2022

Saundra Carney recommends Rick Carney

Rick is the Best!!! Any questions you have any concerns he will answer them for you- either because he knows the answer or he gets it for you. Rick handled everything for me for the attorney and the sellers realtor. I’ve done multiple transactions with Rick as my realtor and he is always there for me to lend a hand in any way. I wouldn’t want to use any other realtor for me purchasing my investment properties.
Oct 21, 2022

Christy Edwards recommends Michelle Miller-McNair

Super easy process when you have someone on top of things! From start to finish smooth sailing
Oct 14, 2022

Brandy Lea recommends Alicia Holmes-Mosley

My husband and I have worked with Alicia for a few years now. She is the best when it comes to getting the job done. She made it easy on our busy schedules. I would highly recommend her if you want someone who is willing to go the extra mile for your family.
Oct 11, 2022

Joyce Tancredi recommends Jake Reed

It was a pleasure having Jake as my realtor. He was very helpful with the process as coming from N.Y. I had no idea how buying a home in North Carolina was different. He was on top of everything and kept me advised as things progressed. i would certainly recommend Jake Reed to anyone planning on purchasing a home!

Oct 10, 2022

Danna Cable recommends Amanda Bernal

Retired elementary school teacher

If you’re looking for a great agent, I would highly recommend Amanda Bernal. From the beginning of the process, through every step along the way, Amanda kept us well-informed. She explained everything involved in the selling process and collaborated with us on what our shared approach should entail from pricing, to staging the home, to what to expect each step of the way. She even provided us with a personalized book where all of this information could easily be found, which was very helpful for me throughout the selling process. Amanda is very knowledgeable of how to market a home on her end so as to keep it on the forefront for buyers. We had two buyers change their minds for unforeseeable reasons, and both times Amanda had a solution before she contacted us with the problem. She made calls and got other buyers in immediately so that our home sold quickly and at a good price even through these minor setbacks. If you have repairs that need to be done post-inspection, Amanda has an array of contacts for that purpose and will assist you as needed. If you want someone who knows the business, is as dedicated to selling your home as your are, is a focused professional, and who will work diligently to sell your home quickly and at a good price point, Amanda Bernal is definitely the right choice!
Oct 9, 2022

Tom and Shelley recommend Libby Allison

Libby was a pleasure to work with, went above and beyond to help us find the house of our dreams. She made the entire process easy. We would highly recommend using her as your realtor. She is honest and hard working.
Oct 7, 2022

Megan Smith recommends Heather Woolley

Heather is absolutely amazing. We cannot possibly thank her enough for the wonderful job she did. Both in helping us search for our new home, and helping us sell our old home, she was kind, professional, knowledgeable, brilliant with negotiating, and helped us with every step of the process. The pictures she had taken of our home were beautiful and helped us sell very quickly even in a slowing market. We appreciated her attention to every detail. She worked hard to help us save money and go through the trasaction smoothly. We also appreciated her calm, cheerful, and kind manor, while staying professional, it helped us stay calmer too, even through the emotional rollercoaster home buying and selling! We felt like she was there with us, in our corner, throughout the experience. It was so steadying for us to know she was with fighting for us the entire time, like our own champion. By far the BEST realtor we have ever worked with. If we could put 10 stars we would, 5 is not nearly enough. Heather Woolley is AMAZING!
Oct 4, 2022

Christopher Mercer recommends Amanda Bernal

Project Manager

Amanda was recommended to me by a friend who had used her and she was amazing! She showed us many homes, unfortunately we couldn’t get any of those until Amanda found us the perfect home and got us in! She was very responsive and very knowledgeable with the whole process. Highly recommend Amanda!
Sep 30, 2022

Daniel Windfelder recommends Rick Carney

Electrician

Rick Carney did a great job helping us every way he could. He stuck by us through the whole process, he will be the one we use if we do anything else!
Sep 26, 2022

Aminta Windfelder recommends Rick Carney

Rick was not only helpful and knowledgeable but also so patient with us. His kindness and care for our needs was shown through every message and phone call. We are very appreciative for everything you did to help our dream come true.
Sep 19, 2022

Noreen and Mark Scarola recommend Will Sheppard

How about the fact that we would never use anyone else? if that doesn't say it all, then I don't know what to tell you.

Will is very professional and very very good at his job. He is great at follow-up and takes the time to respond to all of yours requests almost immediately.


We would rate him a TEN STAR real estate guy !!

Associations

Our Team