Intero Real Estate Auburn

Intero Real Estate Services specializes in Nevada County real estate, and homes for sale in Grass Valley, Penn Valley, Lake Wildwood and Lake of the Pines CA.

In 2002, Intero Real Estate Services was born in the heartland of innovation: Silicon Valley. We grew faster than any other real estate company in history and now have 2,000 agents in more than 50 offices. We attribute that growth to technology and our passion for serving you.

As the top-selling real estate company in Silicon Valley, our experience means better results. You trust us with the biggest transaction of your life, and we take that trust seriously.

Our vision is to fully embrace the people and communities we serve. We believe that being a great company involves not only serving clients with the best of our abilities, but also serving the agents and employees who make our company number one.

We offer training, education and alternative support to our people, such as life coaching and health and fitness programs, to help them personally and professionally so they can lead healthy and full lives. We believe agents who are educated and happy in their careers are better suited to serve the market.

Share

Recommendations (60)

Sep 9, 2019

Angie Holmes recommends Dana Stevens

Dana was just wonderful. We looked at a lot of homes, trying to find the right one for us. Dana had the right patience with us, as my husband and I tried to figure out where we wanted to be. She gave us helpful hints and it was really easy to work with her. I would highly recommend Dana.
Aug 21, 2019

Nancy Flint recommends Chuck Townsend

Chuck Townsend has done a wonderful job selling our property. He faced many obstacles on the way but came through beautifully. I would highly recommend Chuck as a realtor. Chuck’s wife Elise is also an asset. She staged the property and everything looked great. I was more than pleased with Chuck as our realtor!
Apr 4, 2019

Brian K. Whitledge recommends Sharon Schumacher

In my 51 years this will be only the second letter of appreciation I have written as I'm not easily impressed. So, take this as conveyed with upmost sincerity. As you know your client and my friend and former co-worker Mark had suffered a debilitating stroke a few years back and with no living relatives I have taken on the responsibility of seeing to his well-being. Although rewarding it has been a daunting task to set him on a path to enjoy the fruits of his labor and spend his retirement in comfort. It has lessened my load significantly having your assistance and willingness to consistently go above and beyond in the largest endeavor of Mark's life, establishing him in the home he will live out the rest of his days. You are a credit to the profession and both Mark and I wish you upmost success in your future endeavors.
Apr 1, 2019

Bob and Anna recommend Sharon Schumacher

It is our immense pleasure to recommend Sharon Schumacher as a real estate agent for any individual or family searching for the ideal home for their unique situation. We were making a major life change moving from the Bay Area to Nevada County and found her as we were looking through scores of available homes in the area.

Sharon had an initial meeting with us and listened carefully to our wishes, needs and budget. She made good use of her connections and real estate databases to help us explore homes in a number of desirable areas. Sharon helped us evaluate a great many homes until we found just the right one. She came up with a deal that was good for us and made the seller happy as well.

We found Sharon to be a highly attentive agent. She returned all phone calls and emails the same day. We never felt neglected or unimportant. She is also highly personable with an engaging personality.

We are pleased to recommend Sharon Schumacher to anyone looking to buy or sell a home and if we ever need to move again she will be our first choice in real estate agents.
Mar 22, 2019

Cynthia Kliment recommends Dana Stevens

It was wonderful having Dana represent us in the sell of our home. She always negotiated the best possibility for us as the sellers. Any time I had questions she was very easy to reach, always on top of any issue or concern. I would highly recommend Dana as she is truly one of the best!
Mar 20, 2019

Donna B Abreu recommends Dana Stevens

Home Owner

Dana is one of the most reliable and enjoyable people to work with that i know! highly integritous and knows her stuff!
Mar 20, 2019

Garen Gouveia recommends Dana Stevens

CEO

To say that Dana is dedicated and great at what she does would be an understatement. Her attention to detail and hard work are evident in all she does. The work she has done for me in the past has been outstanding. Because of this, I can say with out hesitation that I highly recommend Dana Stevens to represent you in your next home sale and purchase . I guarantee you will be just as pleased and impressed with her as I am.
Mar 20, 2019

Teri Livengood recommends Dana Stevens

Dana’s the best. I love that she is so responsive. She follows up on every crazy listing I ask about. I’m not an easy client, I have a lot of wants. I’m confident with her continued help we will find the perfect property.

Thanks Dana
Mar 15, 2019

Rick & Cindy Kliment recommend Dana Stevens

Dana recently sold our million dollar property. As you would expect with any RE deal - as the prices go up so do the possible problems. She had our house in escrow in two weeks and we closed 8 weeks after signing the listing with her. My wife and I greatly appreciated her knowledge - wisdom - patience and friendship throughout the entire process. We absolutely know we listed with the best possible person to sell our home. I feel very comfortable in telling you, if you list with her, you will have a similar experience.
Mar 4, 2019

Kathy FIGUEIRO recommends Chuck Townsend

I was very impressed on how Chuck Handle the Sale. But much to my surprise it was canceled. I received a deposit which was very Complementary to everything that I was Dealing with. I was very pleased with his services.
Dec 12, 2018

Bob Deluca recommends Christine Kirks

Christine was so helpful in giving us a sense of the area and quickly connecting us with people who could help with whatever we needed. She is easy to communicate with, and if she can't help, she knows who can. She makes it happen!
Oct 28, 2018

Scott & Jennifer Stanfield recommend Chuck Townsend

Small Business Owner

Chuck is a professional who knows the ins and outs of the real estate business. He knew exactly what we needed to do as a family in order to get us into our dream home. We are very happy with the service that he provided. He will get the job done for you! We highly recommend Chuck Townsend for all of your real estate needs.
Oct 17, 2018

Aaron Adams recommends Sharon Schumacher

I had the pleasure of meeting and working with Sharon when I decided to move to the Grass Valley area. Sharon proved to be just the Agent I needed! I looked at many houses, some I found and some she suggested. When I found the one I was really interested in buying, Sharon made sure the purchase process was as un-stressful as possible. Warm, friendly, knowledgeable, resourceful and very willing to go the extra mile. Literally. Go Sharon!!!!
May 23, 2018

Peter & Pam Kappelhof recommend Chuck Townsend

We are very grateful to Chuck Townsend for helping us find a beautiful peice of property in Foresthill. Chuck provided excellent advice on how to evaluate the cost/value of raw land based on how much site work would be required (water, electricity, sewer/septic, etc) and referred us to a contractor to get a preliminary estimate on construction costs. We learned a lot in the process, and were able to make an informed decision. Thank You Chuck!
May 10, 2018

Donna Delno recommends Chuck Townsend

Mortgage Loan Officer-Evergreen Home Loans

I wish to recommend Chuck Townsend of Intero Real Estate Services! I have worked with him and his clients for 3 years and find him to be a honest and hard working real estate agent. He is a wonderful man, and takes good care of his listings and purchase clients and has been a great agent to work with over the years. I rate Chuck Townsend with 10/10 stars!!
Apr 2, 2018

edalex9189 recommends Individual Users

I worked with Marisa Dardi selling my house and buying another. I had never done this alone as my husband had done most of the dealings in the past, but Marisa went above and beyond the call of duty to help me understand the process including the inspections and legalities. She kept me informed every step along the way and did everything in her power to make a stressful time more easy. When the sellers realtor suddenly went on vacation, Marisa stepped in to make sure that everything stayed on track. You could not have a better realtor on your side as Marisa. I would use her again in a heartbeat and have referred her to friends looking to come to the ares
Apr 2, 2018

jasndjsmom recommends Individual Users

Marisa went above and beyond to help me find my home. She was honest,reliable and very knowledgeable in all aspects of my home buying experience. I would highly recommend her. She’s a great person.
Apr 2, 2018

Beth Freschi recommends Individual Users

Hello Everyone,
I did not have the typical buying experience. I did all the inspections but after closing, I was bombarded with undisclosed problems. During this unfortunate time, (loss of heat and electricity) My agent, Marisa Dardi, heald strong and assisted me through all the disasters. She also helped me understand the warranty process. I am extremely grateful for her strength, endless support and bold presence through this unexpected and stressful journey. There is no doubt, I will refer her to all home buyers! Her expertise and friendly nature is at the top. She is truly impeccable!
Dec 6, 2017

Winona Follman recommends Sharon Schumacher

I have been so fortunate to work with Sharon. I was in desperate need for help getting my home in order to sell it. She came with gloves in hand and spent endless hours helping me clean, organize and decorate. She is a hard worker and knows how to get a job done. She has a talent for decorating and can really see the potential of placement in every room. She is one of the classiest ladies I have ever met. She is very professional, intelligent and knowledgeable about Real Estate. I found her easy to communicate with and very accessible. She made selling my home a true pleasure.
Nov 24, 2017

Rena Rose recommends Lisa Henry

Retired

Lisa is one on the hardest working women I know. She always goes over and above to accommodate your requests. She was very professional, friendly and makes you feel comfortable with any questions you might have. Lisa is very dedicated to her clients and I can't thank her enough for her assistance. I recommend her to anyone looking for a place.
Nov 22, 2017

Nanette New recommends Lisa Henry

Client

It is quite easy to recommend Lisa Henry
Her professionalism and integrity
far exceed most ..
She found our dream home, Walked us through every step of the way ,kept us informed,
we always knew we were in good hands .
She never missed a beat.
she’s not only professional an incredible at what she does, she really cares .
I could recommend her to anyone. Like I said ,,professional with honor and integrity .
She will get the job done .
Nov 21, 2017

Carol Huff recommends Lisa Henry

Retired Sales

Lisa Henry is a very conscientious agent. She is thorough and listens to her clients concerns and questions. She goes above and beyond the norm to satisfy her buyers and sellers. I highly recommend Lisa to provide the real estate needs of anyone looking for a reliable agent.
Nov 21, 2017

William Greggains recommends Lisa Henry

Lisa has been doing a great job for us. We would highly recommend Lisa to anyone who was in need of an agent. My wife Cindy and I will again be in the hunt for a house after the holidays and look forward to working with Lisa.

Bill
Nov 20, 2017

Donna Leek recommends Lisa Henry

I would recommend Lisa Henry. She is very professional and follows up on inquiries promptly. She is very knowledgeable about the local inventory and does not waste time. I also believe that she is sensitive to her clients needs for a new home. If the client is selling; she is diligent and pays attention to every detail.
Nov 20, 2017

Kelly Van Horn recommends Lisa Henry

Home Buyer

Hello, my name is Kelly Van Horn. We came to Grass Valley house hunting in the spring of 2017. We stopped in a local Real Estate office and met Lisa Henry.

We quickly found a lovely home and Lisa guided us through the purchase process very efficiently and very quickly. She smoothed every wrinkle and set us up with the best resources to settle into our new community.

I would highly recommend Lisa if you want friendly and efficient service, great follow up on every detail and a new friend in the neighborhood.

Sincerely,

Kelly Van Horn

Our Team