Realty World - A+ Real Estate

7840 Madison Ave., Suite 122
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
CalBRE License #00684000

Share

Recommendations (108)

Yesterday

Laurie Moles recommends Shirley Kistler

Shirley made a hectic move easier.
Aug 30, 2019

Kym Davis recommends Cody Cambra

Cody was excellent from beginning to end! From our first meeting until the close. He answered all of my questions, showed up on time, was extremely helpful with getting the seller to "move along" and seriously went the extra mile. The absolute in customer service! I would definitely recommend Cody to anyone in need of a calm and confident Real Estate Professional.
Aug 23, 2019

Deborah Fieldson recommends Shirley Kistler

Shirley and her staff were fabulous with the sale of my home. Very knowledgeable and professional in all areas related to listing, then through the selling process. Thanks Shirley!
Jul 28, 2019

Marianna Sauser recommends Shirley Kistler

Reg Dental Hygienist

Shirley was a wonderful choice made to sell my home ! She knows so much about the mobile home ins and outs and is so pleasant and positive you can’t help feel confident your home will sell soon. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy/sell any type of home .
Jun 24, 2019

Mark & Alice Smith recommend Shirley Kistler

Shirley handled the sale of our home with ease. Her knowledge and professionalism made for a quick and easy transaction. We feel very confident recommending Shirley to anyone buying or selling! Thank you Shirley
Jun 23, 2019

Lucy Arnold recommends Shirley Kistler

DBA 3

Shirley was awesome!! She sold my house at the price I wanted in 9 days! I highly recommended her! She was ON IT through the whole sale!
May 1, 2019

Mary Prince recommends Shirley Kistler

Shirley was very kind and knowledgeable, explained the process thoroughly. Everything went smoothly all the way through the selling of my home.
May 1, 2019

Danette moore recommends Cody Cambra

Patient Care Specialist

Cody was very professional every step of the way and it being my 1st time purchasing a new home he was very patient and knew what he was talking about and made me feel very comfortable through every step of the transaction I would highly recommend Cody for any and all real estate business and he made it a simple and easy going transaction
Mar 22, 2019

Michael A. Norris recommends Cody Cambra

Home owner

Hello all. we used Cody on the sale of 1 house and the buy of another .We were impressed by his willingness to get all things done no matter the time of day or anything that got in the way. He is very thoughtful to do every thing right
Mar 11, 2019

Judy Blaker recommends Shirley Kistler

I found both Shirley and her staff to be very accommodating for my situation. There was never a hesitancy with requests or questions.

I would recommend Shirley and her team to any friends or aquantences finding themselves in need of a realtor.
Feb 28, 2019

Madoline Gamble recommends Shirley Kistler

Home Owner

To Whom It May Concern:

In my and my husbands opinion, Ms. Kistler went above and beyond for us in getting our home. She made sure that everything was done to our satisfaction by the inspectors and by the termite people. I have sold, bought and moved several times in my life, and I can honestly say that this has been the easiest move I have ever made. We highly recommend her services to anyone that need to go through selling or buying property. She definitely has our JOB WELL DONE.

Respectfully,

Mrs. Madoline Gamble
Feb 27, 2019

Jeff and Lilly Velasquez Hodsdon recommend Shirley Kistler

Shirley did a great job selling our moms house. She was very patient with us as it took us a long time for us to get the house ready to put on the market. Once we put it on the market, we had an offer for our asking price in less than two weeks. She is very knowledgeable, pleasant and made the whole process extremely easy and relatively stress free. A stress free real estate transaction was a first for us. I would definitely recommend her.
Jan 22, 2019

Alexia Henning recommends Lillian Winrow

Lillian was awesome to work with as my real estate agent! She would check in with me often, and whenever there was a house that I wanted to see, she always made herself readily available. Being that I was about to become a first-time home owner, she went above and beyond not only to help me find the perfect house, but to guide me through the overwhelming process and answer any questions I had along the way. If you are looking for someone who is very knowledgeable and driven to help you find your dream home, Lillian is the one!
Sep 8, 2018

Robin Stamm recommends Shirley Kistler

I wanted to find a home for my disabled brother, and I needed an angel to help me, since my brother is anchored in Northern California and I live in New Hampshire. I flew out to look for a home and found my angel when I reached Shirley Kistler.

She made the whole process of looking, making an offer, and then buying a home as easy as possible — including working with me after I had to unexpectedly fly back to New Hampshire. Shirley made it ALL happen, removing any stress or worry I had.

She gets my highest praises, appreciation, thanks, and recommendation.
Aug 6, 2018

Johannes Ruegner recommends Shirley Kistler

seller

Shirley did an excellent job for us in difficult circumstances.
She was professional, able to answer questions we had, and pushed for our best interest through out the whole process.

If we ever were to get involved in the California market, we would use her again.
Jul 23, 2018

Haley Stroh recommends Shirley Kistler

I would recommend Shirley over and over again. Shirley and her office staff at Realty World have been absolutely amazing! I was a first time home buyer and unfortunately I came with a lot of questions. Shirley was very knowledgeable, honest and trust worthy. She was able to give me advice and also make sure I was getting the best quality. When I go to sell or buy a house again I would defiantly be going back to Shirley. AND if you are looking for a relator I was would recommend her a thousand times THANK YOU for all your hard work!!

-HS
Jul 18, 2018

Jim Babb recommends Shirley Kistler

Project Manager

Shirley has helped me buy and sell multiple mobile homes. She is an agent that knows the markets, the homes, the parks, and prices better than any other agent out there. If you want a knowledgeable, competent realtor who will take care of you, call Shirley. Thank you for all you have done for us Shirley.
Jul 13, 2018

Dan Saccani recommends Shirley Kistler

CEO

Shirley did a great job of helping us with a difficult situation. She helped look for multiple options and was very easy to work with. Would recommend her for anyone looking for homes in Sacramento
Jun 7, 2018

Kathleen recommends Shirley Kistler

Shirley was great to work with when selling my father-in-law’s home. She is efficient, very easy to get along with and the sale happened quickly. I feel like a friend took care of me instead of a realtor.
Feb 3, 2018

Ann Phillips recommends Shirley Kistler

Communications Specialist

Buying a mobile home is an exciting thing, but can also be a scary process. You think about things that could go wrong with the house, or repairs that are hidden that should be done. All of those worries evaporated when I worked with Shirley Kistler to find my home. She researches each home she sells, and will not let you buy one that needs major repairs. She will direct you to the ones she would only purchase, or to let her own family live in. You can be rest assured that she has the knowledge, and she will ask those difficult questions to make sure the house is the one you need, and is worthy of. Shirley is also very professional, and will not let uncomfortable situations arise. She works with the seller to negotiate items that are desired by the buyer, and will make sure both sides are happy with the sale. I myself asked for a few things the seller was not willing to include in the sale, but with Shirley and compromise, we came to an agreeable solution. I now live in my dream home, and I hope to be here for many years. Have Shirley help you purchase your next home, you won't be disappointed!
Jan 9, 2018

Robert Arthur Patton recommends Shirley Kistler

Retired Fire Chief

We were is a rush to sell this property as my 91 year old mother needed the income to help support her assisted living expenses. Shirley listed the property in early December before Christmas and had an offer within 20 days!
Dec 18, 2017

Cecil and Patricia Rhodes recommend Lillian Winrow

Home Owners

My wife Pat and I do not have enough superlatives to describe the service provided by our selling agent, Lillian Winrow. A few would be; intelligent, courteous, punctual with a keen business sense! Lillian provided great recommendations for repairs noted on the home inspection report. She also coordinated seamlessly with our home purchasing agent. Our home was on the market for less than a week when we received an offer that we accepted. Lillian kept us informed every step of the way during our process. She was always available and returned calls promptly. She is awesome!
Nov 19, 2017

Vincent Harris recommends Lillian Winrow

Lillian is a great real estate agent. She was thoughtful, customer driven and results oriented. She understood our needs and made insightful recommendations. She made the home buying process efficient, effective and fun. We highly recommend her!
Nov 17, 2017

Sheena Harris recommends Lillian Winrow

Client

We just purchased a wonderful new home in Elk Grove, CA and it would have been impossible without Lillian. From the search to the end of the sale she was professional, thorough and a pleasure to work with. We were driving from 3 hours away to see homes. She met us prepared and we always saw ample homes while we were in town. She even accommodated my daughter during our visits bringing her snacks to keep her comfortable! After we found our home, Lillian made sure the process was seemless going above and beyond the call of duty. I highly recommend her for your next Realtor.
Nov 15, 2017

Anna Uhrich recommends Shirley Kistler

Thank you, Shirley Kistler!! Shirley, you are a "go-getter". We told you what we wanted in a real estate transaction and you found it. We appreciated being put on your "update" list to have received all of the most up-to-the-minute real estate options. We also appreciated your expertise in knowing all of the laws and regulations we needed for our transaction, and your list of service vendors is invaluable. You made our transaction very smooth. We also want to thank your amazing team, that got us all of the paperwork and back-up we needed to complete the purchase. Thank you all!

Our Team