Realty World - Ballard Co., Inc.

145 Brinkby Avenue
Reno, NV 89509
NV License #B.001378CORP

Share

Recommendations (52)

Oct 20, 2019

William Nash recommends Barb Robinson-Ramirez

Retired

I was lucky when I decided to sell my property in Reno and I chose Barb to be my agent! I live over 400+ miles away. Barb always made me feel like she was right there in the room with me while representing my interests in this transaction. Most of our communications were done via email or text and she was always prompt with her responses to my questions. She comes highly recommended!
Aug 9, 2019

Charles Ransom recommends Gina Reynolds

Cement worker

Gina was very helpful and stayed by our side the whole way and more than happy to go out of her way to answer any questions and did it while be pregnant. We thank you Gina Reynolds.
Jul 25, 2019

JD Keyser recommends Gina Reynolds

Property Owner

Gina was always available and helpful in the selling of my property. The property was sold quickly and my experience with Giana was positive. I would recommend using Gina with any of your real estate sales needs.
Jun 24, 2019

Ruth Seaman recommends Barb Robinson-Ramirez

Barbara is a terrific agent. She worked extra hard and extra diligently to ensure that all details of our purchase were done correctly. I truly appreciate all her concern and her wonderful sense of humor!
Jun 19, 2019

Edward (Ted) Hall recommends Gina Reynolds

retired investor

She is new to the business but I like the way she handles difficult customers and situations. Will use her again and highly recommend her to those needing a young honest real estate agent to help them buy their dream house
Jun 18, 2019

Tim Cetera recommends Tom Rigdon

We bought our home through Tom ten years ago and used him to sell it in June, 2019. We really appreciated how patient he was with us and how much attention and time he spent with us when we were purchasing. He has a good sense of humor and we felt very comfortable with his counsel.
Mar 19, 2019

Steven Leman recommends Barb Robinson-Ramirez

Retired

Barbara was very helpful is finding me the right condo. The sale actually closed early. I recommend Barbara to anyone wanting a down to earth realtor working for them.
Mar 12, 2019

Julie Castillo recommends Barb Robinson-Ramirez

Telecom Support Technician

I would highly recommend Barb for any Real Estate needs. If we're ever in the market for another home, we will definitely be calling her again!
Jan 14, 2019

Jennifer Davis recommends Barb Robinson-Ramirez

When Barb reached out to me I mistakenly assumed she would be like every other agent who has reached out to sell our investment property. They always just wanted the listing. Not so with Barbara.

We had a very difficult property to sell. She jumped right in and orchestrated efforts to clean property, help & advice on removing troubled tenants, and finding a buyer. She was with us every step of the way.

I only wish she was in our home area (Southern Oregon) as I would use her all the time!

Great job Barbara! Thank you so much!!! :)
Dec 11, 2018

Mark lasquete recommends Alicia Parks

Alicia was great , very helpful and got the job done very well , I recommend Alicia to everyone I know . She's awesome ! Great job Alicia. Thanks so much...
Jun 11, 2018

Anonymous recommends Barb Robinson-Ramirez

Very happy with her services and would use her again.
May 29, 2018

Karl Toly recommends Rod O'Connor

Rod was very professional and attentive to our needs when my wife and I decided to buy an income property.
We are not professional real estate investors, so Rod's friendly non-pushy demeanor really put us at ease through the buying process.
He supplied us with all the Information needed to analyze the financial feasibility of our venture and guided us through the viewing, offer/counter offer to closing.
May 22, 2018

Greg Muto recommends Rod O'Connor

Tech

He was great to work with he kept me informed through the entire process Was always very quick to reply and more than eager to help explain answer questions and address any concerns I had
May 1, 2018

Jake hart recommends Rod O'Connor

Walmart management

Roderick was amazing in helping us buy our first house. He went out of his way to ensure we felt comfortable and communicated throughout the entire process with us. Me and my family appreciate everything he has done for us and will definitely be recommending him to friends and family.
Mar 21, 2018

JB Phillips recommends Tom Rigdon

Tom has been my Realtor for 2 home purchases. He always does his homework and listens closely to what you want. His negotiation skills are tops. I am very happy with my 2 homes, and my friends I have recommended to work with him have also been very pleased with Tom's success at getting them the homes they wanted for the price range and location they wanted.
Mar 4, 2018

Greg Hines recommends Rod O'Connor

Facilities Coordinator

I decided to work with Rod because of a recommendation from a friend. I had a better idea of what type of house I did NOT want, rather than specifics of want I wanted. Rod took my limited information and my price range and presented me with some potential houses. He then took my likes and dislikes from each of the initial viewings and dialed down to some far more promising choices.

His flexibility and patience during the "looking" phase finally found a house that I wanted to purchase. His knowledge and guidance from making an offer through the final closing helped me buy a house that I can truly call "home" for many, many years.

I highly recommend Rod O'Connor and will definitely request his services if I ever need to sell the house that he found for me.
Feb 8, 2018

Gretchen Faber recommends Vicki Dame

Client

Vicki was very thorough and had my interest at heart. She contacted the Inspection Company right away and was there for all the different inspections I had done on my home. She communicated well with all parties involved in my transaction and would recommend her to handle your real estate needs.
Jan 28, 2018

Miriah Tompkins recommends Barb Robinson-Ramirez

Registered Nurse

Barb was an amazing realtor. She was very dedicated to finding us a home we loved and did it with ease. She was highly responsive, professional and knowledgable throughout the entire process. We were able to close in less than 2 months with the help of Barb. We highly recommend her!
Jan 11, 2018

Linda Hultin recommends JJ Ballard

CEO (Chief Eating Officer) of Valhalla Properties

JJ was great to work with and went to bat for us several times with regard to demands of the buyer that were not always clear or necessary. He was willing to contribute a portion of his commission to the buyer in order to keep the deal from falling through, which was gracious of him. JJ kept us updated as needed and was always easy to contact with questions and concerns.
Dec 21, 2017

Krista G recommends Rod O'Connor

VCM

Rod was amazing! We had some really unusual questions and Rod didn't even blink. He got out there and got the answers. He helped us find the professionals that made our dream come true!
Oct 10, 2017

Guillermo Herrera recommends Barb Robinson-Ramirez

Construction

Very professional and very helpful
Sep 4, 2017

art rossetti recommends Barb Robinson-Ramirez

Barb did a fine job finding me a property for our 1031 exchange. She is still assisting me in getting the apartment I purchased ready to be rented out.
That is above and beyond the call of duty.
Jul 31, 2017

Gary Harkness recommends Barb Robinson-Ramirez

Home buyer

She found the right house for us at the right price. We are very happy with her serviceuse and would use her again.
Jul 15, 2017

Joe and Jennifer Skok recommend Tom Rigdon

Tom was excellent writing our offer on our new house! He has the greatest loan officer that truly expedited his offer with ease. The close was done with NOT one hiccup and faster than we expected. We are already planning our next home purchase and know who to call.
Jun 19, 2017

Keith Karpstein recommends Vicki Dame

Home buyer

Vicki was able to quickly find homes for my wife and I with all of our desired traits so we could be in front of the competitive market. She walked us through every step of the way from making an offer to closing. My wife and I now enjoy living in our dream home!

Our Team