Realty World - Best Realty

2206 5th Ave
Oroville, CA 95966
CalBRE License #01181168

Share

Recommendations (91)

Jun 15, 2020

Susan Choquette recommends Mark Wisterman

With the recession and then the virus I was beginning to think there was no hope in selling this property. We went through a few realtors and then Mark came along. Property sold. Thank you Mark!
Jun 10, 2020

Carl I recommends Mark Wisterman

Director of sales

Mark was a true professional. He helped me sell my fathers home in CA when I lived in MA. He handled a lot of things I could not due to the distance. For example, he coordinated repairs that came up during inspection. He also walked me through on where to negotiate on the offers I had received. Well worth the fee he earned from selling the property.
Mar 9, 2020

Frank Davis recommends Mark Wisterman

Mark was in our corner the whole way. We had used him some 11 years ago when we bought up here - and again when selling. Now moving back, we again availed ourselves of his services and he got it done! A happy guy to work with.
Feb 12, 2020

Alicia Maxwell recommends Mark Wisterman

Lead Inpatient Coder

I would recommend Mark to anyone buying or selling a house. He is friendly and knowledgeable I love the DocuSign product he uses. It makes the process so easy and convenient.
Dec 9, 2019

Robert R Winkels recommends Marie Hawkins

Psychotherapist

Great experience! We got offers above our asking price within days. Mari was accommodating, professional, and got us through the process of selling our property without a hitch. I have bought and sold property in the past, and have never had a more seamless real estate deal. I would not hesitate to recommend Mari to anyone needing help with a real estate transaction.
Dec 9, 2019

Cathy L Winkels recommends Marie Hawkins

My ex-husband and I had a piece of property we needed to sell and had a very difficult family situation attached to it. My ex handled the choosing of the realtor and I was amazed at how well she handled it! From the description she wrote of the property, the professional way see handled the difficult situation and the extremely quick sale of the property. She actually got us almost 18,000.00 over our asking price. Do not - DO NOT hesitate to use her as you're realtor. She will go beyond anyone else to help you with your specific needs. Cathy Winkels
Dec 4, 2019

aresa floyd-Coderre recommends Mark Wisterman

Retired homemaker

My husband and I would highly recommend Mark Wisterman to family or friends or anyone who will be selling their property. Mark is a very knowledgeable, personable, honest and forthright realtor and a truly kind man. We had many laughs together. He worked tirelessly to help fix issues that came up during our home sale. He stands up for his clients and is very professional. He even spent several hours of his personal time on a Saturday to come to our home and resolve misunderstandings and made certain we were clear about all of the choices available to our situation. He became a friend to us.

Larry and Aresa Coderre
Nov 15, 2019

Keith Davis recommends Mark Wisterman

Mark did a great job. He was very helpful and found us the house we wanted. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new house.
Oct 9, 2019

James chiro recommends Mark Wisterman

Happy customer

Hello to anyone looking to buy or sell your house or property I highly recommend Mark he is very good at what he does and a nice person to deal with and being a Great agent on top of that.
Sep 6, 2019

Richard A Fiddler recommends Marie Hawkins

Marie sold a very unique property for us. She sorted through multiple offers over a 85 day period and found the perfect match of the buyer and us. She did a terrific job! I highly recommend Marie Hawkins!
Aug 15, 2019

Frank & Rikki Journey recommend Marie Hawkins

Clients

Marie is a very knowledgeable realtor. She knows the areas and shows she is working for you. Our questions were always answered. Despite the challenges you have when selling your home, Marie kept us positive and continued to keep us updated on the market. Thank you Marie. How lucky we were to have you there for us.
Jul 21, 2019

Anna L. Smith recommends Mark Wisterman

Retired BCSO

Mark Wisterman is a true professional! He sold my house in a week. He is a kind person and very knowledgible in his work . He is recommended highly recommended by me.
Jul 6, 2019

Leonard Newton recommends Mark Wisterman

Satisfied Seller

Mark is a true professional. Extremely dedicated to every client. He is always available and agressively solves any problems. Our house was listed, sold in 3 days at full price and closed in 30 days without issue.
May 30, 2019

Sharon Landers recommends Mark Wisterman

Home Seller

When we decided to list our property for sale, we went straight to Mark with no hesitation. A long time friend, Mark's reputation both as realtor and pillar of the community makes him a stand-out in his field. He is professional, knowledgeable, and so importantly, a very caring person. We trusted Mark through every stage of the sale of the home and we couldn't recommend him more highly.
Apr 7, 2019

Elayne (Laney) Reischman recommends Marie Hawkins

I highly recommend Marie Hawkins for any Real Estate transactions you may need.
She was 100% on the ball from the very beginning when she showed us properties for sale, to the very end when our escrow closed. She has gone over and beyond to help facilitate us in all the transactions it takes to buy a home.
Marie has not only been very professional but she is very personable as well. It is always a pleasure to hear her cheerful voice on the other end of the phone as well as her wonderful smile each time we met with her.
She went to bat for us several times when we ran into a snag here and there. She was always available whenever we needed her and kept us informed every step of the way.
Thanks to Marie, we are now in our new home and enjoying it very much.
The day she handed us our keys she also handed us a dozen farm fresh eggs and two jars of homemade jam! They were the first items in our refrigerator 😊
Thank you Marie for all you did to help make buying our home happen.

Sincerely,

John and Laney Reischman 💜
Dec 28, 2018

Richard L. Sylva recommends Mark Wisterman

Home Owner

We feel Mark did a wonderful Job in selling our home.
He was very friendly and easy to talk with concerning all of our questions during the process.
He did a fantastic job of taking pictures of our home and showing it.
We could not of had a better Realtor to work with. We would be pleased to use Mark for any real estate future sales and purchases.
I would very highly recommend Mark for any Realtor need.

Thank you again for you great Services.
Richard L. Sylva
Deanna M. Sylva
Dec 28, 2018

Robert & Kandy Edwards recommend Charity Berry

Retired

We lost our home in the Paradise area in the Camp Fire. Charity played a big part in our relocation and the purchase of our new home in Oroville. She was a pleasure to work with during the process. We will definitely look to do more business with Charity Berry in the future.
Dec 27, 2018

Walt Gess recommends Mark Wisterman

Mark Wisterman is an outstanding broker and is one of Oroville's greatest assets. In concert with Renee Jones of Commerce Home Mtg., Mark helped us through a deal which had some complications; he adeptly guided us through these difficulties. I believe Mark possesses the perfect combination of intelligence and personality which gives him the ability to make anyone feel at ease in what is a very difficult and stressful process for most. Mark is both friendly and professional, and has a vast wealth of real estate knowledge. I am lifelong client of Mark's...whether he likes it or not. :) Thank you, Mark.
Nov 2, 2018

Yvonne Katsuyama recommends Mark Wisterman

Client

Mark Wisterman is the best we’ve worked with! He is kind, professional, and very knowledgeable! He sold our first home and most recently, our property in such short periods of time. I would not go to anyone else! We highly recommend Mark!
Oct 24, 2018

sharon tuman recommends Mark Wisterman

We highly recommend Mark, he was so helpful in the hole process, with us every step of the way. We are grateful to have found the right guy for the job.
Thank you Mark
Oct 23, 2018

Julie Dietz recommends Mark Wisterman

Acquisitions Manager

Mark Wisterman has always gone the extra miles when needed to either help us acquire or sell our properties. I highly recommend Mark for all your real estate needs- he is professional, honest, respectful at all times, and just an all around wonderful human !
Oct 23, 2018

Kristin Gibson recommends Marie Hawkins

Childhood Operations Director

Working with Marie was a great experience. She was helpful, reliable, and patient. She went above and beyond her job duties to ensure that we had a good experience. I would highly recommend her as your next realtor.
Aug 13, 2018

Adrian Archie recommends Mark Wisterman

Mark was amazing! He is extremely knowledgeable and was nothing but professional throughout the entire process. He responded to all our calls and text in a timely manner. We never felt pressured to settle on a home we didn’t love. Mark’s integrity, cheerfulness, and work ethic makes him one of the best real estate brokers out there and if you go with him you will not be disappointed.
Jul 13, 2018

Danny Raynor recommends Mark Wisterman

Mark is a very professional but very personable person. He did a great job selling our property. The photos he took brought out its beauty. I would recommend him and have done so.
Jul 13, 2018

Barbara Schmitz recommends Mark Wisterman

We were very happy working with Mark when selling our parents home.
Not only does Mark have great follow-through, he Kept us continually updated.
We do not live in Butte County so appreciated his guidance in setting the price and advice in negotiating a fair outcome.
He was always very professional and pleasant.
Thank you , Mark. You have our full recommendation!

Our Team