Realty World Cosser & Associates

Full Service Brokerage Realty World Cosser & Associates
Aug 14, 2022
Kim and Mark Witham did an exceptional job selling my mom’s estate. They pay attention to the small details and use their market experience to ensure the house is ready to sell. Throughout the process we were provided frequent updates and really felt they had our best interest at heart. Top notch service – they both go the extra mile, doing whatever it takes. I highly recommend both to anyone buying or selling a home in the area.
Aug 13, 2022
Britney Britton is an outstanding realtor and person. She put in so much time and energy to accomplish the sale of my home with with a positive attitude in a short time-frame. I appreciate her hard work and getting the job done.
Aug 10, 2022
Great job by my team, made the process super easy.
Aug 9, 2022
Terry Wentworth worked very hard to get my home sold when the market was changing and I'm so grateful. I will highly recommend her to anyone I know looking to sell or buy a home in the future!
Aug 5, 2022
We were very thankful to cross paths with Kim and Mark Witham. We live out of state and the met our daughter and grandchildren out on a property we were considering. In all our interactions with them, they were willing to go the extra mile with us, and even helped us i personal matters while we were up there. Since then, we looked at many properties and homes; they were always willing to help us in every way. We highly recommend them and Realty World Cosser & Associates who were also equally polite and helpful, looking out for our best interest. We can’t thank you enough, Kim and Mark.
Aug 1, 2022
Seller
Kim Witham at Realty World Cosser & Associates has a reputation of professionalism. This is one of the reasons why we selected her a second time as our real estate agent. The first time she introduced us to the housing market and helped us find our first home. The second time around she helped us put our house up for sale so that we can continue with our dream goal in building and she successfully completed the sale within a month. She uses all of her tools and resources to attract buyers for example through social media postings, handing out flyers, hosting open houses for brokers and potential buyers, and her communication skills are quick and responsive. I would highly recommend using her due to her extensive knowledge in the housing market industry.
Jul 14, 2022
Thomas Schwall did an excellent job representing me as my real estate agent in my home purchase. He was helpful, knowledgeable, proactive, upbeat and supportive. I highly recommend him to anyone considering a home purchase in the area.Sincerely, Kenneth Wiljanen
Jul 10, 2022
Jessica Kirker is the best realtor I have ever worked with. She has helped us with multiple sales of different types of property, ranging from house on a regular city lot to open acreage. On each one she has carefully guided us through all the details from staging to marketing to sale through closing. She consistently communicated and provided updates throughout the process. I can recommend her without reservation!
Jul 8, 2022
Seth did an amazing job throughout the process of selling my property. Communication was thorough throughout the process. He acted in a expedient manner to list and ultimately sale my property. The listing and pictures included truly highlighted the property. I felt we were on the same team the entire time. Thanks Again Seth and your team, the process was smooth and efficient!
Jun 30, 2022
Terry is a rockstar. She has the resources, connections, and drive to get you into your dream home. She is very responsive and communicates well. Thank you Terry!
Jun 15, 2022
Seth was great. He was informative, gave us good information, was honest, and polite. He gave us good advice on what to prepare. He encouraged us gently on selling our moms home. Best of all he got us more than the asking price.
Jun 3, 2022
Tower climber/Foreman
Maria Gomez was extremely helpful and patient with us. House hunting and the buying/selling process can be stressful and frustrating but she was ther every step of the way. It's definitely nice to have someone that knows what they are doing and can give great advice and offer beneficial ideas. She made the whole experience easier and enjoyable.
Jun 1, 2022
Britney Britton, as my listing agent was cheerfully professional and a delight to work with. She answered any and all my uninformed questions in a tactful and efficient manner. What I appreciated most is her regular yet not intrusive contact through out the entire process, from the very first contact phone call to closing process updates. I would recommend her as an agent to anyone , whether they asked or not !
May 30, 2022
My wife and I worked with Seth in our journey of buying a home. When we found Seth, we had previously worked with two other realtors in town we were greatly disappointed with, that had been in the business for years. Seth went above and beyond to help us find the right home for our needs, he's amiable, communicative, and professional. He didn't give up on us after we had some turbulence on our end following a car accident, and rethinking where we wanted to purchase. We appreciate Seth, and all his hard work, and we now consider him not just our realtor but our friend.
May 17, 2022
Nicole is absolutely amazing. Not only is she professional but she sold the house in a timely manner and was so helpful to me. My brother passed away and it was so nice to have someone as nice and caring helping me along the way. I would recommended Nicole to everyone! If there were more stars on here she would get them !!
May 9, 2022
I worked with Seth for the sale of my home. With this being the second house that I have sold, it was definitely the best experience I have had with selling yet. Seth was absolutely professional and also very personable. He was always available when I had questions and always on top of documents that needed completion. Great guy and a fantastic realtor! I highly recommend working with Seth for any sale or purchase!
May 2, 2022
Fire Captain
Mark and Kim did an incredible job working for me. Despite the house being a lower dollar transaction, they were fully involved and focused in the whole process. They dug up a lot of important information what wasn’t readily available. I would absolutely recommend using them.
Apr 26, 2022
Well, you phrased that question as past tense.... even though the sale has closed, my agent Kim Witham is still helping me when I have a problem. This is the first time I have purchased a house, so EVERYTHING is new and confusing to me. So I'm still giving Kim five stars... I'd give more if that was an option!
Apr 12, 2022
If I could give 100 stars I would. Jody made first time home buying a breeze. Jody is hands down the reason my family has their dream home. She is responsive, honest and supportive through out the entire process. If you are looking for a realtor in Lewis County or surrounding areas, I highly recommend her for all your home buying needs. As a first time home buyer, I had several questions and Jody was happy to answer all of them. Thank you Jody for all you did for my family and I, we will never forget the kindness and dedication presented by you and your team.
Apr 12, 2022
Britney Britton was absolutely amazing to work with. She has is so easy going and always on top of everything! She did an amazing job for us and our family, we will definitely be recommending her to anyone who needs a great realtor!
Apr 8, 2022
Everybody at Realty World Cosser & Associates that I dealt with were wonderful. A special recommendation to Britney Britton who made a rather difficult process a piece of cake. Thank you!
Apr 2, 2022
Leslie is the absolute best!
Mar 28, 2022
Had a great realtor Jennifer Kephart she took me everywhere I asked. Understanding the need for a quick housing solution for me. It was fast and efficient, and gave me a parting gift so sweet of her. Much thanks!
Mar 22, 2022
Kim was wonderful as our selling agent. She told us what to expect when we listed our family home. Within a 24hrs we had several offers but we out of town and Kim took care of us. She was ready and knows what is needed to make this transaction a smooth process. She is a special lady that gives her clients all 110%. She was awesome
Mar 22, 2022
We've used Duane Blair for both buying and selling. It was a pleasure to work with him on both occasions. Very knowledgeable and professional. Hit a couple of hiccups along the way and he was able to smooth everthing out. Would definitely recommend him and will use him for transactions.

Realty World Cosser & Associates - Team Members