Realty World Cosser & Associates

Full Service Brokerage Realty World Cosser & Associates
Yesterday
Tucker Stanley did an outstanding job helping us sell our property. There were many hoops to jump through and he was right on top of each and every one.
He always kept in contact and answered all our questions promptly. We are very happy and would not hesitate to use him again in any real estate transaction in the future.
Yesterday
Highly recommend realty world cosser & associates ! Tucker was both our selling and buying agent. He made the process smoothe and fun. He was always one step ahead at preparing us for what was or could be coming next. He walked us through everything step by step and answered every call, text and questions we had. We could not be any happier with our sell and purchase!!!
Apr 6, 2021
They were excellent to work with. Our house sold quickly!
Mar 19, 2021
Customer- buyer and seller
Fabulous. Jody Hill was amazing. Jody was knowledgeable and kept us informed of the process. She helped us through the stressful process of buying and selling at the same time. We would recommend Jody and Realty world to everyone. Office staff polite and efficient.
Mar 9, 2021
Escrow Closer
I cannot share enough positive feedback for my simultaneous closing with Britney Britton, and the whole Realty World team. ROCK STARS! Britney Britton was prompt, always answering our billion questions on both our sale and purchase. She tracked down many outside contractors for repairs we needed and handled all the scheduling and juggling. The entire process was seamless working with her, even when there were hiccups that came along.
Mar 8, 2021
Kim was the best!! She did everything she could do to get our house sold!
Mar 4, 2021
I want to give a huge Thank you to the best Realtor. Kim helped us every step of the way of purchasing our home. She was very patient and never pushy when it came to looking at both land and homes.She was extremely helpful, open, transparent, and reliable through the whole process. With all of her experience and help we were able to win in a multiple offer situation. If anyone is looking to either sell or buy a home Kim Witham is your girl.
Mar 2, 2021
Rocky has done 3 transactions for us. He keeps you updated on pricing, where you are with every step of the way. We would HIGHLY RECOMMEND anyone looking for a real estate agent CALL ROCKY!
Feb 19, 2021
This was one of the most professional companies I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with. They where prompt and dealt with the details very well. My whole family was impressed with their professional attitude and attention to our needs and questions. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone in the future.
Feb 5, 2021
Jody did a fantastic job when the house we were going to get fell through. She was quick to get us into a new home that was absolutely perfect!
Jan 29, 2021
Realtor Britney Britton went the extra mile to get us into a house that was a good fit for my family and I to live in but also was a great investment for the future. I highly recommend Britney and Realty World!
Jan 13, 2021
Property owner
Terry was absolutely amazing in selling my house. All the way from the initial property review through the completion of the sale she was right there to guide me through the process. Not to mention the house sold with an over full price offer in 2 days.
Jan 8, 2021
Thomas at Realty World was amazing! He was professional and easy to talk to. He showed us all the homes we wanted, worked with our schedule, and helped us close on our dream house!
Jan 8, 2021
Brittney Britton was absolutely fantastic through my first home buying experience. I didn’t know much about buying a home or what to expect but she made sure to go over every single detail with me to ensure that I understood thoroughly. She stayed on top of finding me the right house. When mine came on the market she was completely on top of it within hours of it coming available. Her attention to detail and prompt work ethic completely sets her apart. Thank you Brittney!! My kids and I LOVE our new home!
Jan 5, 2021
I’m a first time homebuyer and I was really fortunate to have Rocky Stanley as my realtor. He was always right there to answer any questions I had and he was a vital guide to my home buying experience. Because of him, my buying experience was not only fun but felt very supported. Thank you Rocky!!
Dec 16, 2020
Jenn was a great realtor for us, very thorough and helpful throughout the entire process. Always responsive, had all the answers, and is highly recommended for anyone looking to buy a house! Thank you Jenn & Realty World!
Nov 16, 2020
Jody Hill is the most amazing agent ever! This is our 4th transaction with her and everything is always handled with efficiency and professionalism. We will always choose Jody for our real estate needs.
Nov 10, 2020
Tyler Northup was amazing during the entire process finding us a home from start to finish. He responded in minutes by either texting, calling or emails. Anytime I would send him a home to look at he would make it happen that day. I highly recommend Tyler if you are looking to buy a home. He is very knowledgeable and always provided information for any questions asked. Definitely made the process stress free!!
Nov 6, 2020
Our experience with Dave and Realty World was fantastic. Dave was professional, an excellent communicator and easy to work with.
Nov 2, 2020
client
Leslie Myers was super helpful, and fought like a tooper to help me get everything i needed to accomplish my home buying experience. Some things, like waiting on Appraisal, or Home Inspection seemed to take awhile, but Leslie had all my paperwork in on time and kept up with changes daily. I would definately use Realty World again. Sincerely RDSmith
Nov 2, 2020
My wife and I chose to purchase our first home this year. We found Kim Witham while searching online for properties in the Centralia area. Kim was a Rockstar and worked with my wife and I every step of the way. We found our perfect first home thanks to her and Realty World Cosser and Associates. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a home to give Kim a call.
Oct 30, 2020
Client
Jennifer and Lyndsay are rock stars. They did a fantastic job helping us to find our forever home and even went the extra mile Helping us to fill out documents we were unfamiliar with and taking a great deal of stress out of the process. We would definitely recommend this agency and this team to everyone. We had to be out of our current home in a relatively short time and they did everything they could to ensure that we would not have to move twice. I can’t thank them enough for their hard work and diligence During this transaction
Oct 29, 2020
Tyler Northrup was amazing. He responded quickly and answered all our questions. We are extremely happy with our land purchase. We will recommend him and Realty Wirkd Cosser to everyone.
Oct 28, 2020
Seller
Jenny Hamilton continues to amaze us. She worked with us and our tight schedule to get our house sold in a timely manner and got us the return she promised on it.
Oct 19, 2020
Grandma got the house she wanted!
I had been working with Kim Witham for about a year. A house would come up or she would send me a link to a home she thought I would like, we would look at it, and I just wasn't sure. Absolutely no pressure from her, she told me "no worries, you will know when it's right". Then one day she showed me this house super quick because it had just been listed. It hadn't been on the market 24 hours when she took me through the home. I knew I wanted the house as soon as I stepped inside. I told Kim I was sure I wanted this house and didn't want to lose out on it. Kim went to her car, brought in her laptop, and began pounding out the offer. She had suggestions that I would not have thought of, I went with her suggestions and my offer was accepted the very next morning, I was SO excited! Looking back my offer may have not been accepted because there were others who were thinking of writing up offers too. What's that saying... "the early bird gets the worm", haha. She showed me the house at 5:30 in the evening and I had the offer accepted the next morning by 9:00. This girl rocks!! plain and simple. Not just that either. She also put me in touch with numerous professionals for a few things I wanted different in the home. BEST AGENT EVER!!

Realty World Cosser & Associates - Team Members