Brenda Grubbs

Real Estate Professional Realty World - Graham/Grubbs & Associates
112 West Boulevard
Laurinburg, NC 28353
NC License #27153
Apr 21, 2017
Robert Lockhart
Brenda was wonderful to work with throughout the whole process. She never rushed us, she knew what she was doing and help ease the difficulty of some of the decisions that go along with buying a new house. I'm glad she was the agent that we got to work with. I know this was business but it felt as if Brenda took it personally
Jul 1, 2016
Brenda is a great professional. She helped us through the home ownership process in ways we could not imagine. We bought a house from her and we were out of the area, she kept in communication with every aspect of the buying process. Her honesty and integrity made the process an easy one. She is here for us if needed even today after the deal has been completed. Brenda is the model for what all real estate professional should be. I would recommend Brenda to anyone interested in buying a home.
Jun 27, 2016
My husband and I decided to make a change and move from Baltimore to Laurinburg, NC. What could have been utter chaos was made smooth by our realtor, Brenda Grubbs. She was in consistent communication by phone and email, explaining the nuances of North Carolina real estate purchasing, and helped us find our dream home. Brenda is a true professional, and makes a sincere commitment to her clients. If you are in need of a realtor who listens, discerns your needs and strives to make sure you are happy, I hope you will call Brenda Grubbs. I highly recommend her!
Mar 30, 2016
Retired
Brenda helped me with every aspect of selling my home. She is a professional who works very hard for her clients. I hope to work with her again in the future.
Jan 5, 2016
We knew by her reputation that Brenda would work tirelessly for us, and she did. She is professional: she takes care of all the necessary details, all that stuff that makes buying (or selling) a house so tedious. She made us feel as though we were her only clients, and she was available whenever we needed to ask a question or see another house. When we're ready, we will list our house with her, and we would certainly recommend her to another buyer or seller.
Dec 16, 2015
Brenda Grubbs was fantastic in working with us!!! From the beginning she was very helpful to us moving to the area and finding what fit our needs. I would recommend her to anybody I know without hesitation.
Dec 15, 2015
Brenda Grubbs was fantastic in working with us!!! From the beginning she was very helpful to us moving to the area and finding what fit our needs. I would recommend her to anybody I know without hesitation.
Oct 30, 2015
Brenda, handled all the details of our townhome purchase, great service highly recommend her services to anyone purchasing property.
Aug 31, 2015
I would highly recommend Brenda Grubbs to any family or individual who is in the market to either buy or sell. There is no one who works harder or is more responsive. I, myself, was the seller and I was thoroughly impressed with Brenda's ability to keep the buyer on track with regards to their financing and interest. She made it a wonderful experience for both parties. Thanks Brenda!
Aug 21, 2015
Retired professor
From the moment I met Brenda Grubbs, I felt confident that all of the updating I had done to my house would help me sell it, and i was right. A previous agent had told me that the improvements wouldn't help me get the price i wanted. But Brenda saw the value of all my efforts and highlighted the beautiful touches in my home in her photographs for the listing. She was enthusiastic about the house and helping me get the price I wanted. No one I know could believe it when she found a buyer within three weeks after she listed the house. I got $10,000 more than the previous agent told me I could get for my home. Brenda's delightful optimism, deep understanding of the market and home valuation, and attentiveness to the needs of her clients is unsurpassed, in my opinion. Thanks, Brenda, for turning into a dream what I anticipated would be a nightmare.
Jun 16, 2015
Wife, mother, grandmother, friend, and nurse with graduate degrees.
My husband and I had been searching in southeastern NC for a house with property for over two years when we found Brenda Grubbs at Realty World. We explored areas along the North and South Carolina border that we felt might be our location, and Brenda was able to assist us in both states.
Brenda Grubbs is a welcoming, experienced, southern realtor with skill, vast knowledge of the area, and charm. She gave us excellent advice both about purchasing property in the area and the cities we were interested in investigating. Brenda had many contacts and was able to rely upon her contacts even for services across state lines. She was very thorough in listening to our needs and requirements. When we made our decision on a northern South Carolina property, Brenda aided us in negotiations to purchase our home. Brenda also assisted us with inspections and closing when we were unable to be present. You won't be disappointed!
Jun 16, 2015
Dear Brenda,

As Pat and I get ready to move into our new home in Moore County, we just wanted to take the time to say "Thank You" for helping us sell our Scotland County house. We continue to shake our heads in amazement at how smoothly Realty World made the whole process go! We very much appreciate the straight forward, professional, yet understanding and supportive manner in which you helped us navigate the house selling process from beginning to end. Your expertise, guidance and advice throughout the whole process was invaluable to us!

We will enthusiastically recommend you and Realty World to anyone interested in buying or selling a house in Scotland County. Many, many thanks!
Jun 8, 2015
Inventory Management
I would like to submit a heartfelt recommendation for Brenda Grubbs. I've bought and
sold a few homes in my life, and most of them I've sold on my own without a realtor.

Brenda provided services in this last transaction that far,far exceeded what one could
reasonably expect from a realtor. I truly feel that, without her help, and guidance, we
could not have successfully purchased the one home we truly wanted.

To anyone wondering about choosing a realtor, my opinion is that you will never
second-guess your selection of Brenda to represent you. Thank you, Brenda Grubbs, for making this last transaction a pleasant and enjoyable experience.



Apr 3, 2015
If any one is considering buying a house I highly recommend that you let Mrs Brenda Grubbs handle all your needs. She was very patient with me being that I was a first time home buyer and was clueless about the whole process. She also took into consideration what was most important to me in a home. She is someone who will get the job done!
Feb 23, 2015
My thanks to Brenda Grubbs for her ability to obtain a buyer for my property in Laurinburg, NC. As a distant owner/landlord, I relied on Brenda to do the necessary local work and to manage the property independently. She assisted in reaching a mutual agreement for temporary rental arrangements and the subsequent purchase of the house. I appreciate her expertise and would highly recommend her to anyone seeking a real estate agent.
Feb 16, 2015
Community Educator/ Patient Nagivator
As a first time home buyer, it was very important for me to connect with a Realtor who would have my best interest at heart, and also someone who was vey knowledgeable of the business. From the very beginning Brenda was beyond exceptional, she took the time to make sure I understood the process, answered any questions I presented, and even provided sound advice where needed. Brenda went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable, and was so helpful from the beginning until the end and still answered a few questions I presented after closing. I would highly recommend Brenda to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home in the area she's an expert, and her years of experience certainly spoke volumes with myself. I'm enjoying my new place, and without the help of Brenda it wouldn't have been possible. Brenda thanks for being so great at what you do and listening to all of my concerns and needs that I expressed throughout the process.

Realty World - Graham/Grubbs & Associates - Team Members