Realty World - Green Properties

333 W. Maude Ave.
Suite 118
Sunnyvale, CA 94085
CalBRE License #01003907

Share

Recommendations (29)

Aug 28, 2019

Peggy Hanon recommends Dale Chun

Dale is amazing! We highly recommend him for all your real estate needs. He has excellent communication skills, he is always professional and very friendly! We have been so impressed by his attention to details! He has taken the time to get to know our family and our overall experience with him has been fantastic! We give Dale 5 stars!
Aug 5, 2019

David Crawford recommends Dale Chun

Global Security Specialist

Dale did a great job! Being a first time landlord, Dale not only guided me through process but found perfect tenants for my family home. I would highly recommend Dale and give him five stars. ⭐️
Thanks!
Dave Crawford (San Jose)
Jul 17, 2019

Daniel Okazaki recommends Dale Chun

Teacher

As I am a first time home buyer, I did not know what to expect. Dale was fantastic in helping my wife and I explore many different possibilities and options while he was getting to know us and find out what we were looking for. He was always ready to help and find us what we need in not inly a house, but all the other services that come with it. He is absolutely amazing and I am so happy he worked with us on this and will recommend him to anyone and everyone I know. Thank you Dale for everything! Look forward to working with you again.
Jul 16, 2019

Vanessa Niimi recommends Dale Chun

General manager

Dale was nothing but amazing! From the very beginning he listened to exactly what we wanted in a home and never made us feel rushed. This was a huge one for me because I have a tendency to feel pressured into making a decision so I’m not wasting other people’s time. As first time buyers, he was very understanding with everything we had asked for. He kept our personal situation in mind with every house he showed us. He is extremely flexible and worked completely around our schedule and met where ever was most convenient for us. He went above and beyond and got information on services that we would need for renovations and researched all the different aspects of the house and certain developments happening around the area. It has been a delight working with Dale and I would highly recommend him to anyone. He is extremely trustworthy, patient, and kind. Not only do I have a lifelong realtor, but a new friend as well.
Dec 17, 2018

Blaine Kim recommends Dale Chun

Engineer

My family is beyond blessed to have Mr. Chun as our own agent. We don’t know what we would have done without him as he was more than just an agent – coach, financial advisor, expert property critic, and friend - throughout the entire process of preparing, searching, purchasing, and renovation of our new property.

As first-time home buyers we were definitely not ready, yet had been dreaming of our own place for our family of 3 as our little toddler was starting to run around. But the more we looked, it seemed more and more like just a dream to be homeowners under our circumstances.
And we were introduced to Mr. Chun. He wasn’t an unrealistic cheerleader or a salesman seeking his own profit. After listening to our story and situation, he told us, “Your situation is not ideal, but I’d be glad to take it on as my project”. And he really did. He prepped us for 4 months to get us ready to start seriously looking. He took us to show numerous properties over 6 week span, always with his expert advice/outlook at each property. And even during the grueling escrow period he was working on our behalf with the lender and seller to stay ahead of any complications. And as we are making some basic renovations, he continues to provide wonderful suggestions and great contractor/vendor connections.

Looking back on the past 6 months, we are exceptionally thankful to have met Mr. Chun to guide us through one of the biggest event of our lives. And while we couldn’t be any happier or excited at this huge achievement, he also kept us dreaming as he reminded us with his signature smile – “enjoy your new home – but remember this is just the first of many”.

Definitely more than an agent, we’ve gained a coach. Thank you Mr. Chun!
Nov 20, 2018

Rodney Park recommends Dale Chun

Dentist

WOW!!!! Best realtor I have ever worked with. Creative investment thinking to get the most bang for your buck. Will keep working until you are pleased. Dale thank you for becoming a friend and part of our family. We are truly grateful for all your time and help to satisfy our family. You are the BEST!!
Jun 18, 2018

Doug Kang recommends Dale Chun

I would highly recommend Mr. Chun, especially if you are looking to buy a fixer-upper.

As first-time home buyers, my wife and I were extremely anxious and apprehensive. Prior to meeting with Mr. Chun, we had gone to a good number of open houses on our own and found the experience to be extremely stressful and daunting. Every reasonable house seemed way outside of our price range. We came to know of Mr. Chun through several family friends.

From our first meeting, Mr. Chun's knowledge and experience put our minds at ease and, throughout the process, his guidance made the process fun. Moreover, his gentle but enthusiastic personality made it feel like we were getting helped out by a longtime friend. Even our 9mo old son felt the same way! Mr Chun is clearly passionate about connecting families with their dream homes. Mr Chun and Joe would do all the legwork so that the open houses we visited were only the very best options for us. Because of this, we were able to find a house in only a month and half of searching.

In the beginning, we had alot of trouble articulating what kind of house we were looking for. He took our vague preferences and carefully selected houses for our viewing to help us our journey of figuring out what kind of house we were actually looking for. He was also extremely conscious of our budget.

Finally, Mr. Chun offered the full package by also helping us with the remodeling. He is also highly experienced and well-connected in this area. His knowledge of the latest trends and green technology was pivotal in making this process painless and stress-free.

We are currently in the process of closing on a townhouse that we love and it's all thanks to Mr. Chun!
Feb 20, 2018

Mark Szto recommends Dale Chun

Dale is a true real estate professional. Very knowledgeable, personable and provides excellent guidance through the process. Dale is very accommodating and available to his clients.
Aug 24, 2017

Gina Piper recommends Dale Chun

Broker

Working with Dale and Joseph was a pleasure. They were both very timely and professional. Its always a joy to get to work with great agents.
Aug 20, 2017

Young h. Kim, 김 영희 recommends Dale Chun

Retired Nurse

Mr. Chun Dale's experience shines
through his confidence, integrity and
Professionalism.
He sold my 40yrs old home through
Smooth process and he kept his promises with his prayers. Thank you.
Aug 17, 2017

Moonbin Yim recommends Dale Chun

Senior Researcher

같은 교회를 다니면서 몇 년 동안 알아왔지만, 이번에 집을 구입하는 일을 같이 진행하면서 역시!! 했습니다. 모든 일들을 꼼꼼하게 처리해주시고, 제가 미처 생각하지 못 했던 부분들에 대해서도 짚어주시는 모습을 보면서 역시나.. 했습니다. ㅎ

다음에 언젠가 더 큰 집으로 이사갈 날이 올 때도 (그날이 얼른 오기를 바라고 있지만) 다시 한번 부탁드릴려고 마음먹고 있습니다.

집을 구입할려고 하시는 분이 계시다면, 꼭 같이 일해보시기를 권해드립니다. ^^
Jun 24, 2017

Jeanie & Herman Woo recommend Dale Chun

We consider ourselves fortunate in meeting Dale and having him as our real estate agent in selling and purchasing our property. He understands the real estate market very well and provided solid advice. He gave us answers to every questions we had on a timely basis. He and his team are professional, hard working and very friendly.
Our experience with Dale is most positive, he provided us with real peace of mind and confidence with our transactions.
Aug 30, 2016

Yoon Won Suh recommends Dale Chun

EVP

We were pleasantly surprised by the professional supports and service provided by Dale. He provided prompt and accurate information on properties that fit our needs. We were happy to find a nice home and close the deal in almost record time. Dale has become our good friend and we look forward to working with him again in the future.
Aug 4, 2016

David Kim recommends Dale Chun

Executive Director, Dream Center

Dale is absolutely the best agent I have worked with. In the 1.5 years that I have known him, he helped our company purchase our dream building, sell our previous building and sell my personal residential property with results far exceeding expectations each time. He's become a trusted friend that I can recommend to anyone. He simply has what it takes.
Nov 13, 2015

Lisa Ta recommends Dale Chun

In a market that was very sparse in options, Dale found good options for us to look at. He was very knowledgeable of the market and the area. Dale and Anthony Rhee, his associate, provided us a tour of properties the way real estate brokering should be, with care and attention to the client. As soon as we identified a property, which happened to be one that he was listing, Dale sat down with us. He made it clear that he wanted to represent the interests of his sellers (who were from out of town) as diligently as if they were present while helping us get the most fair price for our purchase. He managed both roles very well as he was very considerate of both positions. We had a very positive experience with Dale and will expect to use his services again.
Oct 9, 2015

minjung kim recommends Dale Chun

industrial designer

I enjoyed working with Mr. Chun. He is extremely professional and considerate. With his solid experience in the field, he was able to guide us to the property that matched our needs. We are very happy with our first home and appreciate his patience and support throughout.
Mar 7, 2015

Anonymous recommends Dale Chun

When my wife and I first met Dale, it was at open house Sunnyvale. We had had no idea where/how to research to buy our first home and were visiting any random open house looking good. Dale briefly introduced the procedure of buying home to us as he noticed we were very newbie on that. After a few weeks later, we visited his office and he gave us another 2 hours session about what we should know when we buy a house. From the first meet until we decided to work with him, he didn't give us any pressure, which was the best thing for us. We had been tired at people trying to push us.

Once we began the procedure, everything went fast and smooth. We visited the first open house where Dale recommended at 18th Jan, and we closed all the procedure at 26th Feb.

When we made offers, Dale's advice was invaluable. He provided us logical and emotional
strategies to make right offer. At each stage, he gave answers to us for every questions we had, was willing to repeat when we didn't fully understand.

We are very glad that we worked with Dale. I recommend Dale especially if you are the first home buyer like us.
Mar 5, 2015

Doobaeck An recommends Dale Chun

CEO, ATI America

My father and I have worked with Dale for over a decade. He has helped us complete numerous transactions, which in turn helped us gain significant wealth. Dale is not just another realtor. He understands the market very well, and he provides solid advice, execution and a very satisfying customer experience. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to start a long-term relationship with a highly-qualified broker.
Mar 12, 2014

Ian & Sophie recommend Dale Chun

I've worked with Dale to purchase my first home in U.S.A.
Dale is a very good person who will look after his client's best interest. He's very easy to chat with and clearly knows his profession's ins and outs.
After we talked with Dale, he understood what we wanted and knew exactly what houses to show us. Not only did he help us find a new home, but also has significantly contributed to my family’s long-term financial stability due to his market savvy and strategic approach.

Dale and his team were extremely professional and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. Very prompt response to any questions I had, always had a solution to the issues that came up. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

I’d highly recommend him and his team in a heartbeat.

Ian & Sophie
Oct 29, 2013

Connie Hong recommends Dale Chun

Purchasing a home is one of many dreams for anyone coming to the United States. I met Mr. Chun for real estate advice and consulting. I’ve been living in the United States for the past 20 years without a thought of buying a home because I was not sure when I would need to go back to Korea.

He told me about the tax benefits of owning a home and future appreciation of home value amongst many other things. When Mr. Chun provided me real estate advice related to my work, I got an epiphany that I could buy a house of my own. I had many questions because it was my first time purchasing a house in the United States, and Mr. Chun answered all those questions patiently while showing me many properties. At the end, I was able to purchase my first home at a lower price than it was listed for with his help. Recently, Mr. Chun helped me sell my home at a much higher price than what I listed for and further helped me with purchasing a better home right after.

It was a good opportunity for me to think and view things differently than what I was used to. I am very grateful to Mr. Chun and his associates for not only providing me with an opportunity to purchase my house but also helping me realize I could do it. I would also like to thank Mr. Chun’s team members, Mr. James Park and Mr. Seung W Ha for helping me fulfill my dream in the process.


Sep 10, 2013

Brenda P. recommends Seung Ha

Tenant

As a relocated home owner from out of state, this is my first time renting a house and I was a bit nervous. Ken immediately impressed me with his professionalism. Throughout the process he patiently answered my questions and put me at ease. Communication is vital in any real estate transaction, and Ken absolutely nailed it with timely, knowledgeable responses.
Sep 4, 2013

Louis Dynes recommends Seung Ha

Renter

This letter is my personal recommendation for Seung (Kenneth) Ha. Ken has been most helpful since the day we met. I found him to be consistently pleasant, tackling all assignments with dedication and a smile.
His knowledge of rental procedures made the paperwork of moving in effortless.

Ken is a take-charge person who is able to tackle anything that may arise in the Property Management field.

Recently we needed a repair in the rental, he was able to track someone down on a Holiday and show up with him to make sure the job was done right.
Thanks again Ken.
Lou
Jul 7, 2013

Geotge Naeger recommends Dale Chun

Real Estate Broker




"Thanks to you and your Staff, it was a beautiful escrow. My clients are very pleased, and we had a very pleasant meeting with the parents of your clients.

I phoned Lana Friday to thank her for her constant communications and for the excellent way she coordinated the escrow.

It was a pleasure working with you and your office. I too hope we have many more transactions."


Sincerely, George P. Naeger , Broker-Realtor
Better Homes Realty
Walnut Creek, CA 94596 (925)937-4880
Jul 7, 2013

Austin & Karen Rhee recommend Dale Chun

"Who You Know!

In real estate, it's who you know that makes all the difference. For us, it was knowing Dale Chun that turned us into happy homeowners. Quite simply, Dale knows real estate and he knows people. Dale did this by building lasting relationship with us. He provided sound expert advice that has given us much success. He's helped us locate and purchase our first home and later our second home. Later we plan to have Dale find us our next home as well. Dale has also turned a number of my friends from apartment renters into first time homeowners. Sure, any realtor can buy or sell you a house, but if you want to buy or sell your home with a real peace of mind and confidence, we recommend Dale Chun."


Austin & Karen Rhee
Fremont, CA
Jul 7, 2013

C. Lim recommends Dale Chun

Dale Chun is very courteous, professional and knowledgeable about the housing market. He has very personable and trustworthy. Dale has helped me and my family for many years and I highly value his opinion. I would recommend his services and his office staff to anyone interested in looking for apartment or housing rentals or sales.

Our Team