RE/MAX FIRST JEFFERSONVILLE

Share

Recommendations (32)

Jun 20, 2020

Steven Buffington recommends Cassandra Mendlik

Seller

Cassandra did an excellent job navigating the Covid-19 market with us and getting our house sold and for top dollar. She kept calm even when we struggled with several Covid-19 related issues. We were able to make it to closing and make a happy buyer! Would highly recommend her for her calm nature in a potentially disastrous situation!
Jun 16, 2020

Brian day recommends Cassandra Mendlik

Buyer

She was great I highly recommend her knows what she is doing and will go out of her way to help in any she can smoothest purchase I have ever had !!! A plus!!!!
Jun 5, 2020

Martha A. Mills recommends Cassandra Mendlik

buyer

Cassandra was very pleasant. Did not rush us and was very eager to answer our question that we had. She is both polite and professional.
Mar 23, 2020

Alex Wiseman recommends Cassandra Mendlik

Buyer

100% amazing! She was very helpful and down to earth. Will recommend her to all my friends and family! She definitely made our home buying experience easier and less stressful. Thank you Cassandra!
Mar 13, 2020

Katarina Sizemore recommends Cassandra Mendlik

Buyer

Cassandra was awesome from day one and all the way up until closing on our home and then after. She was very good at keeping us updated and informed. She was very thorough when asking and gathering the information needed as well. I can't say enough positive things about Cassandra. She made our first home buying experience fun and easy.
Nov 25, 2019

Brooks Couch recommends Cassandra Mendlik

Buyer

Coming into this process never purchasing before, Cassandra made it a very easy for me to find what I was looking for. Explaining certain situations, and informing me of things I was unaware of definitely helped. She was very flexible and stayed on top of all documentation, which speed the process along. Very pleased. Reliable.
Jul 31, 2019

Roxanne K Mendlik recommends Cassandra Mendlik

Seller

She was on top of it all then sold it in 1 day , over listed price. No problems that she didn't handle. She loves her job and the extra mile won't stop her.
Jun 26, 2019

Shacole Shurvon Henderson recommends Cassandra Mendlik

BUYER

She was great! Always available when I called her or had questions. Very knowledgeable and made us feel secure and comfortable throughout our first home buying experience. She remained professional the entire time while dealing with an appraisal nightmare but helped to expedited the process quickly. We are 100% satisfied with our decision to choose her as our realtor. Thank you Cassandra
Jun 25, 2019

Mike Mendlik recommends Cassandra Mendlik

Seller

Cassandra was thoroughly knowledgeable regarding what the house would sell for and what the market would bear. She also was tenacious with her communication back to us on every step of the sale. This simple act beats many of her peers in the real estate business. Pleasure to have done business with her!👍
Feb 13, 2019

Dixie Paul recommends Cassandra Mendlik

Buyer

Amazing! We live in a small town so there was never a lot of options for us so it was a big waiting game for us but Cassandra didn’t mind. She was ready to show us any house at any given time and we never felt as if we were bothering her. She is very smart in the home buying process and was happy to answer any questions we had. I highly recommend Cassandra to help you find your new home!
Dec 28, 2018

Keith T Rice recommends Cassandra Mendlik

Buyer

Cassandra was real professional and she really takes her time to go over paperwork and contracts and most of all she is real patient. I will give her five stars any day.
Dec 24, 2018

Buyer, Sellersburg, IN recommends Cassandra Mendlik

Buyer

Cassandra was a consummate professional throughout the house hunting and negotiating/buying phase. Cassandra was always quickly available by email or text.
Having worked with other real estate agents in transactions before I can say that Cassandra is top notch and I would be pleased to enlist her help to sell my house in the future, should the need arise.
Oct 18, 2018

Angel Vindhyamuri recommends Cassandra Mendlik

She was amazing! She went above and beyond to help me get a purchase started from out of state. My family (in Indiana) went with her to look at houses I chose while video chatting with me. She wasn’t just trying to make a quick sale as I have seen others do. she helped me find a good home as well as a good investment by giving me valuable information about the areas we looked in. She was always quick to respond to text or email day or night. She worked with my schedule instead of making me work around hers. I couldn’t have imagined a better experience. Should I decide to make another purchase or sell my house in the future, she will be the one to handle it!
Sep 28, 2018

Rachel Foster recommends Teresa Jewell

Buyer

Teresa was fantastic through the whole process of buying my new house. She went above and beyond to make sure I found the perfect place.
Sep 14, 2018

Julie Patterson recommends Teresa Jewell

Seller

Teresa was so patient with my whole process. At first I was looking in the Scottsburg area, and then decided to buy in Madison. We saw a ton of houses, even ones that really weren't inhabitable. She was supportive and patient through closing. She's funny and sweet and I would definitely recommend her!
Sep 14, 2018

Julie Patterson recommends Teresa Jewell

Seller

Teresa was so patient with my whole process. At first I was looking in the Scottsburg area, and then decided to buy in Madison. We saw a ton of houses, even ones that really weren't inhabitable. She was supportive and patient through closing. She's funny and sweet and I would definitely recommend her!
Sep 14, 2018

Julie Patterson recommends Teresa Jewell

Seller

Teresa was so patient with my whole process. At first I was looking in the Scottsburg area, and then decided to buy in Madison. We saw a ton of houses, even ones that really weren't inhabitable. She was supportive and patient through closing. She's funny and sweet and I would definitely recommend her!
Sep 14, 2018

Jeremy Crump recommends Fancy Fulton-Smith

Seller

We were worried about getting out our house on the market and getting the value out of it that we thought was appropriate! So we contacted Fancy. We are glad we did! After a few recommended renovations, we listed and 4 days later, we were under contract! I wish I could put 10 stars under that rating! Fancy does, indeed, sell houses!!!
Sep 7, 2018

Jacqueline Wright recommends Teresa Jewell

Seller

Teresa did a fantastic job in selling my home. The process was extremely easy. She is professional, prepared and most importantly very personable. I will recommend her to anyone I know that is selling or buying a home. We will definitely refer to Teresa for Amy future services.
Aug 17, 2018

Michelle Owen recommends Lisa Morris

seller

Lisa did an amazing job walking me through the selling process to make sure everything was smooth. My house sold in no time. Her connections with realitors from the area helped connect my house with the right buyer. Even when there was a hiccup, she knew exactly what to do to make the whole process a win for everyone.
Aug 17, 2018

Kim and Brad Meagher recommend Lisa Morris

Buyer

Lisa was great at helping us find our perfect home. She kept us up to date the whole way and even had a sweet gift for us at closing!! Highly recommend
Aug 11, 2018

Jesse Rances recommends Lisa Morris

Jesse Rances

Lisa was amazing in helping us through the whole process of finding, deciding and buying our house. She answered all our questions and was very polite and excited to work with us.
Aug 10, 2018

Iris Saldana recommends Lisa Morris

Buyer

Lisa is awesome! I was a first-time home buyer and she walked me through every step of the process. She explained everything I needed to know and help me find my home. She will work her hardest to find the right home for you, as she did of us. She made the process go so smoothly. Lisa made sure to work around my schedule and to keep me updated in every possible way. I would extremely recommend her. She really makes her client her priority!
Aug 9, 2018

Jackie Harbison recommends Lisa Morris

Buyer and Seller

I purchased my new home from Lisa and sold my previous home with her. Lisa is great to work with - she knows the market, advocates for her clients and is always fair and honest. She was a pleasure to do business with and I would recommend her to anyone who is in the market to buy or sell.
Aug 8, 2018

John Cornett recommends Lisa Morris

Seller

The best agent I have ever worked with she definitely is a 10

Associations

Our Team