RE/MAX PLUS

Share

Recommendations (1533)

Yesterday

Stacie Mastin recommends Sandy Blonsky

Buyer

Sandy is the person you want on your side whether you are selling or buying. I have used Sandy is both aspects of the process. Sandy always puts you first in the decision to buy or sell. She helps you understand the complete process and offers expert advice on items you should be aware off. She has great connections in the housing industry that can assist you with final touches on your new home or needed repair work. She is a trusted advisor and would recommend her to anyone that is looking to buy or sell a home.
2 days ago

Yolanda Sayres recommends Linda Thornton Hillery

Seller

Linda is the BEST!!! We were very nervous starting this process and Linda eased our nerves with her knowledge of the process and warm reassurance she continually provided. Linda made this process seamless. Her years of experience provided us with the best outcome. I'm SO glad that Linda was our agent! If I could give 10 stars, Linda deserves them all. We LOVE her!
3 days ago

Heather and Kurt recommend Kelly Roche

Buyer

Top real estate realtor in my book. She really made this buying house so easy! You will be very happy with her services. You rock, Kelly!
Oct 1, 2022

Ken Sayres recommends Linda Thornton Hillery

Seller

Linda was relatable from our first meeting, this was important bc it placed us at ease. I loved how she appreciated our anxiety and lack of knowledge of the ends & in outs of selling a house. She was calm, funny, extremely knowledgeable and honest. She let is know exactly what we needed to do from beginning to the end making our process smooth and without any stress or hiccups. Linda, is professional and my wife and I absolutely loved her, we thank God for Linda Hillery ??
Oct 1, 2022

Emma Doran recommends Rita A. Freling

Buyer

Rita is a wonderful person and a wonderful realtor! My husband and I are first time homeowners and Rita made the process so easy! She walked us through every step of the way and helped us realize things we never would have thought of. Rita is very honest and this helped us make the right decision in which house to buy in this crazy market. I recommend Rita to everyone and anyone, she works so hard for her clients and is such a wonderful person!
Sep 30, 2022

Pedro Cardoso recommends Rose Gabriele-Angell

Buyer

From the first day until now Rose was really great on helping us to find the perfect house! She is really fast on getting everything ready and is always available!
Rose did all she could to support with kindness and patience!
Sep 28, 2022

Carley recommends Rita A. Freling

Buyer + Seller

Rita is simply the best of the best. She helped my husband and I purchase our new home, and the process was seamless even in a confusing time for the housing market. A few years ago, she also helped us identify an investment property, taking care of both the purchase and sale for us while we were living out of town. We appreciate her extensive knowledge, experience, professionalism, and her friendly, outgoing nature that makes it truly a pleasure to work with her. We are so thankful to have Rita in our corner, and know that we can count on her for any future real estate transactions.
Sep 26, 2022

Ryan Ruscio recommends Steve Vaisey

Buyer

Steve did an incredible job including helping me write an extremely competitive offer which helped me get my house. Steve has many years of experience and it shows especially with how well he is able to navigate this interesting time in the housing market. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new home.
Sep 25, 2022

Mitesh Parikh recommends Anthony Scorsone

Seller

Glad to have Tony and Jill help us with selling our house in West Henrietta. Having never gone through the process of selling a home before, we were nervous and confused. From putting together marketing plan to hosting an Open House to reviewing offers and dealing with Buyers' agent and attorneys, Scorsone team made everything so simple that we hardly had to stress about the process. Thank you Tony and Jill.
Sep 23, 2022

CHARLES J Aesch recommends Anthony Scorsone

Buyer

Anthony was helpful every step of the way, always willing to help whenever needed.I would recommend his services to any home buyer.He is very knowledgeable...
Sep 23, 2022

Joy A Lum recommends Rita A. Freling

Seller

Rita did a wonderful job selling our home, she was always there when I needed her and went out of her way to answers t any of my questions.
Thank you Rita
Sep 23, 2022

Andree Mastrosimone recommends Soo Kim

Buyer and Seller

Soo Kim is, on all counts, a real estate rock star! I had the privilege to both buy and sell a house with her -- and she accomplished it ALL for me in the span of just four weeks, exceeding my expectations every step of the way!! Soo is a consummate professional and makes every aspect of the transaction easy. She has strong partnerships across all aspects of the sale and purchase process that she is quick to leverage on your behalf to ensure closings occur quickly and to your satisfaction. Additionally, she truly cares about her clients and goes above and beyond to make sure your interests are her first priority. I would HIGHLY recommend Soo to anyone who is looking for the BEST real estate partner in the business. You won't be disappointed!
Sep 23, 2022

Brittney recommends Christie Daily

Buyer and Seller

Having Christie as our realtor was one of the best decisions we made. We were buying a new home and selling our old home within a very short time. She made every step of the process easy. She was able to answer every question we had. When looking for our new home she checked out every inch for flaws/damage and possible upcoming repairs. Thanks to Christie we have a home we are very proud of! She was also able to sell our old home quickly and seamlessly! We cannot Thank her enough. If your thinking of selling your home or your looking to buy contact Christie immediately!! You WON'T be disappointed!
Thanks again Christie!!
- The Smokes
Sep 22, 2022

Kailee Spusta recommends Roxanne Stavropoulos

Seller

Roxanne did a wonderful job in selling our home. From the start, she was very communicative and we had our house on the market within two weeks of meeting with her. Her experience was clear in creating the listing and showing it to potential buyers. She was present for all showings and open house. The sale exceeded our expectations and Roxanne was super helpful in guiding us to pick the best offer. She was so caring throughout the process, taking the time to get to know our family and supporting us. We would highly recommend Roxanne and her team!
Sep 19, 2022

Meg Glenn recommends David Weitzel

Buyer

David is the type of professional who you hope you can deal with in every facet of life. Not only is he professional always, but his knowledge and the care and attention to detail he brings each and every client, is unmatched. I highly recommend hiring David to help you buy or sell your home. You won’t be disappointed!
Sep 19, 2022

Janet Adams recommends Sandy Blonsky

Seller

I sold my house it'll be a year in November,I met Sandy through a friend.
I felt comfortable with her the minute I met her.
I was very sceptical about selling my house, didn't think it would sell.
She did an amazing job calming me down and my house sold in 4 days.
She is awesome I highly recommend her,she is very honest and a great realtor.

Sep 17, 2022

Mark Oyer recommends Sandy Blonsky

seller

Sandy did an excellent job to get our house sold and for a great price as well. It was our first time selling and she clearly explained the whole process and answered all the questions we had along the way. She shared expert recommendations for how to prepare the house and had connections with flooring contractors that saved us over a thousand dollars and helped us get several offers and a premium price. Sandy's experience and influence in the industry really showed when she advocated strongly and effectively on our behalf to clear up administrative errors and bring the sale to completion as agreed to. On top of all her professional skills she's also friendly, good natured, and a pleasure to work with. My wife and I would absolutely recommend anyone selling or buying to work with Sandy.
Sep 14, 2022

Shannon Dilcher recommends Kelly Roche

Buyer

Kelly was absolutely amazing throughout our whole home buying experience. She was available whenever we needed her and she put forth her best when it came to finding us our new home! I'm so grateful for her and her guidance and would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a new home!
Sep 14, 2022

Sam Singleton recommends Kevin Goodwin

Buyer

Kevin was referred to my Fiancé and myself via a mutual friend and our entire experience was nothing shy of incredible. He was able to seamlessly work with both of our work schedules to show us numerous homes no matter the time. He also was very knowledgeable and did not hesitate to assist with any insight he could provide or find the answer and follow up with us in a timely manner. We recently just closed on our first home and could not be more thankful for having Kevin by our side as a calming force throughout the whole process. We will recommend Kevin to everyone looking to buy or sell.
Sep 12, 2022

Rachel Klintworth recommends Cindy Maze

Buyer

Cindy was amazing and so helpful! We moved to Buffalo from Texas and needed a lot of help with finding a home quickly. She was always happy to help explain things about the closing process in NY as well as what areas to look at and showing us homes per our preference. She gave us great recommendations and was very welcoming. Definitely would recommend using Cindy for buying or selling!
Sep 12, 2022

Darin and Belinda Paine recommend Anthony Scorsone

Seller

It is with great pleasure that we write a recommendation for Anthony Scorsone. We were both in the Air Force when we bought our land in 2001 hoping to retire there. After retiring from the Air Force, our second career positions prevented us from returning to NY. Seventeen years later we realized we were probably never going to retire in NY. We did extensive research based solely on sales data on NY-based real estate agents and Anthony Scorsone kept coming up time and again as one of the top ten agents in the area . After reading numerous recommendations on Facebook, Google, a variety of other research engines and real estate web sites, there was no doubt that Anthony was the best choice. As we were out of state, Anthony took care of everything for us and kept in constant contact communicating every step he was taking. He even found the best law firm to represent us, hired a drone, and intervened on our behalf with neighbors. He had a bidding war going and our land was sold within a week of going live. We sold for double what we had anticipated. Anthony far exceeded our expectations in every aspect. We highly recommend him for any type of real estate transaction.
Sep 10, 2022

Susan Roscoe recommends Priscilla F. Mooney

Seller and Buyer

Priscilla and Leigh have guided me through many real estate transactions. They are always professional and efficient. Most of all, their patience, kindness and support have been unwavering and invaluable in navigating the maze of selling and buying property.
Sep 7, 2022

Charles Odum recommends Linda Thornton Hillery

Seller / Buyer

My experience, interacting with Linda has been, from the beginning, very welcoming, educational and enjoyable. She is very knowledgeable as it pertains to all aspects of the business of buying and selling a home. Her knoweledge of home construction, zoning laws, financial considerations, just to name a few, are commendable, I feel she is a powerful asset to the real estate community..
Sep 6, 2022

Elizabeth Neubert recommends Rose Gabriele-Angell

seller

Absolutely with me the whole process. Very informed with lots of experience. She was with me for moral support as well. Highly recommend her. A wonderful, kind, informed lady. She certainly knows her profession very well. Thank you Rose.
Sep 4, 2022

Brandon Davis recommends Anthony Scorsone

Buyer

I could not think of a better team to go with when buying a house than Tony and Jill. Being a first time buyer, they were available any time of the day to answer any questions we may have had, which was perfect. They knew exactly what we were looking for and handled every step of the way with pure professionalism. I would definitely recommend Tony and Jill to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Associations

Our Team