Clicky

Rosland Capital

Rosland Capital is a leading precious metals firm based in Los Angeles, California. Founded in 2008 by industry veteran Marin Aleksov, Rosland helps its customers make better-informed decisions when purchasing gold, silver, platinum and palladium. 


Rosland Capital has teamed up with several world-renowned brands under exclusive license, including Formula 1®, The British Museum, Keep Fighting Foundation - inspired by Michael Schumacher, the Billie Jean King Cup, Arnold Palmer Enterprises, and the PGA Tour, to create limited edition collectible coins that celebrate each organization, focusing on significant events and featuring unique intellectual property. Rosland Capital provides excellent customer service with strong ratings on consumer review sites. Rosland Capital has an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau (BBB) and a AAA rating from the Business Consumer Alliance.


Want to learn more about Rosland Capital? Connect with it on social media:


Facebook | Rosland Capital
Twitter | Rosland Capital
LinkedIn | Rosland Capital
YouTube | Rosland Capital


             


 

Share

Recommendations (748)

Mar 26, 2024

Bahar Khademhosseinieh recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Engineer

I bought gold from Rosland with help from Heather. She is the most knowledgeable and responsible person I have ever done business with and I have dealt with many ones. Heather provides great insight about the economy and the status of gold in the market. Such a trustable smart person in this business is indeed unique.
Mar 26, 2024

Marietta Falk recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired

We had a great experience with Rosland Capital LLC. We dealt with Heather Ho and she walked us through everything and everything went smoothly !! Great Company ! Great Service !!
Mar 14, 2024

Fred Mohr recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired Mechanic

Representative was very helpful and educating will invest in the future because of her assistance.
Mar 14, 2024

James Eble recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired

Heather Ho is a very knowledgeable and trusting person. I would recommend her services to anyone and will do business with her any time.
Feb 27, 2024

Tracy H. recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired Business Owner

A few years ago, I called Rosland Capital to ask about precious metals for my IRA account. I was referred to Heather Ho, and that was my lucky day! She thoroughly answered all my questions. I knew I was in good hands with Heather. She certainly knows how to inform a client and gives various choices with a clear explanation of each. I have made additional purchases through Heather. I have also contacted her several times with questions. She never disappoints me because she returns my call as soon as possible (same day) and gives answers I can understand. Heather is a FIVE STAR person. She follows through to the completion of a purchase and follows up with me to be sure everything has met my satisfaction. I highly recommend Heather Ho of Rosland Capital in Los Angeles!
Feb 15, 2024

Sarah VanDerVolgen recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Power of Attorney

Heather Ho has been fantastic! My Dad is not doing well and I needed to access and understand his account as his POA. Heather provided help and direction in a very easy to understand and informative manner, always having my Dad's best interests in mind. I would recommend her to anyone looking to open an account. She is very knowledgeable and explains things in an easy to understand manner, very responsive and follows through to make sure all your questions and needs are met.
Nov 29, 2023

DB JACKSON recommends Chase Greenich - DIRECT (800)662-7353

Novelist/Screenwriter

The three things most important to me in an investment professional are TRUST, INTEGRITY, and FINANCIAL EXPERTISE. That’s especially true when you are talking about investments that are part of a retirement portfolio that has to get it right.
I have known and dealt with Chase Greenich all of his professional career and there is no one I trust more. The bonus you get working with him is you have not only an investment expert on your team, but also an advocate who really does have your best interest at heart. Give him a call. You will immediately know you have someone who you know is going to give you the complete picture and helo guide you through the gold and silver buying process in the way that is most advantageous for you.
Nov 13, 2023

Kandi M. recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired Federal Employee

My representative, Heather Ho, at Rosland Capital Capital LLC is the most responsive, most thorough and most knowledgeable representative I have ever dealt with for any financial transaction I have ever made in my life. Heather's attention to EVERY detail is phenomenal from helping her customers decide what products to buy, and then completing the transaction all the way through delivery. Heather constantly keeps her metal buyers up to date on order progress and will regularly call or text you to keep you informed. Heather will even call you the day before and the day of delivery to make sure you received your entire order. I should know since, I have personally used Heather Ho as my Rosland Capital LLC representative 4 times since 2021 for my and my mother's metal purchases. Heather, even helped me roll-over my federal retirement 401k to a precious metal backed gold and silver IRA. The whole process was seamless and without issue. The service is so good, I keep going back to my expert at Rosland Capital LLC. Have recommended Heather to some of my friends and she has even helped them make their purchases as well.
Nov 1, 2023

Theodore K. recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Banking / Treasury

Glad to have Heather Ho as my sales representative. She Is knowledgeable not only of the precious metals market but, the world financial markets as a whole. And, she shares in a very constructive fashion what she has learned with her clients so that they can make the best decision for themselves. Plus, she has a fine sense of humor which we need more of these days. I regard her as a true Rosland Capital professional. Happily Submitted, Ted.
Nov 1, 2023

Jay & Mie Seckman recommend Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Security for transportation company

Heather was excellent!
Nov 1, 2023

Ron S. recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Semi-retired Business Owner

I have been working with Heather Ho / Senior Account Representative at Rosland Capital for over 10 years. With every interaction with my purchases and process, she has been "right there" to walk me through what needed to be done. She is a "5 Star".

Aug 27, 2023

Michael & Linda Bruckner recommend Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retirees

The timely follow ups and updates. Heather’s personal involvement from start to finish helped make the entire transaction seamless. Thank you.
Aug 27, 2023

Sue S. recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

What a great experience working with…Heather Ho

What a great experience working with Rosland Capital and Senior Account Representative Heather Ho. Having no knowledge of how precious metals worked, she taught me the important role the gold/silver precious metals industry play. Her years of experience in this field was apparent during our first meeting. I will be sharing my experience with Rosland and Heather's name with colleagues.
Aug 15, 2023

Bruce G. recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired Insurance Sales

I am 81 years young today. It has always been my lifetime wish to purchase precious metals. I wanted something I could touch. Heather Ho contacted me and on the very first conversation Heather demonstrated her product knowledge in a way that I could easily understand. I told her what I wanted so she could explain the pros and cons to me. That she did in plain simple English. She became a person that I will always keep in contact with for many reasons. Five stars on Earth, Unlimited stars in the Universe.
Aug 2, 2023

Gordon P. recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired Marine

Ms. Heather Ho was very helpful. She walked me thru the process of buying my precious metals. Made the whole process very easy, thank you!
Jun 26, 2023

Laura Nystrom recommends Chase Greenich - DIRECT (800)662-7353

I recently, needed some urgent help regarding my precious metal's gold and silver backed IRA with Rosland Capital. I reached out to my agent Chase Greenich with Rosland Capital. I mentioned to Chase that I am moving from California Coast to Lodi, CA to help, my elderly mother of 88 yrs who is all alone and in need of my help. I explained to Chase who answered my phone call as he always does right away, that I was already in escrow and, would need my IRA for escrow monies to close on escrow date of 7/3/2023. Chase, stated that he would begin my IRA conversion to cash, then I would be able to wire the funds to my account. I did not realize that I would even need to be under a conversion but, with Chase he helped me understand that there was a process and assured me that he would begin the conversion right away so that I could meet the escrow closing date. Talk about an agent who is there when you need him! Chase, is the best of the best! Top Gun!
May 31, 2023

Harrison F. recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Entrepreneur / Retired Sergeant Detective

Heather Ho has been my expert at Rosland since 2013, now my proven expert. Five stars plus. An enormous help to me. Thank you Rosland Capital for Heather.
May 10, 2023

Sydney V. recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Qigong Nurse

Heather Ho is not only the epitome of an expert in her field, she doesn't hesitate to check herself, and be thorough. She's professional and an absolute joy to deal with every time. I would like to mention my working relationship with her is ongoing and now at six years.
May 10, 2023

John Figueroa recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired I.T. Specialist

It was your sales person Heather Ho that made the difference. She gets a 10. When I am ready to buy again, I will be asking for her.
May 10, 2023

Mary White recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired Nurse

I met Heather Ho on the phone approximately ten years ago when I called Rosland Capital to inquire about possibly purchasing some precious metals to round out our financial portfolio. Heather was the epitome of professionalism. I was extremely impressed by her knowledge and her willingness to teach me what I needed to know as I considered venturing into a new investment opportunity. Over the past 10 years Heather has repeatedly amazed me as she continues to demonstrate her commitment to her customers. If I call Heather with a question or need help, she always returns my call even if is long after her normal workday. I appreciate Heather as she has never left me hanging. Heather is kind and patient and always willing to freely share her knowledge. She is the best of the best!
May 5, 2023

Satisfied Customer recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Heather Ho is a top shelf agent. She explained all my options in easy to understand terms. Very professional and wonderful to talk to. My purchase and delivery was spot on. I highly recommend anyone at Rosland Capital.
May 5, 2023

Francis W. recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Mechanical Engineer & Retired Business Owner

Heather Ho at Rosland Capital is a real pro in handling precious metal accounts. She knows her stuff and is quick to teach newcomers and those of us with limited knowledge the pros and cons of purchasing precious metals. She is consistent, trustworthy and dependable. Her work ethic and customer service is superb. Heather will quickly become your friend as you begin to work with her and place your first few orders with Rosland Capital.
May 4, 2023

K. Shea recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired Military

Knowledgeable and always professional. Every time I make a purchase Heather always ensures I get the most metals for the money I have to spend. She is extremely knowledgeable and is always able to answer my questions. Finally, she is always professional. A true asset to the company.
May 4, 2023

Robert Guthrie recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired

We were impressed with Heather Ho. She was polite, extremely knowledgeable and answered every question we had. We believe Heather is an asset to your company and would recommend her to anyone.
May 4, 2023

Richard Kimbell recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Estate Attorney

Transferring a traditional IRA to a self-directed, physical gold-backed IRA takes someone with a deep and thorough knowledge of the mechanics of making it happen. Heather Ho clearly has that knowledge. I'm sure my account was not a large one for Heather, but it did not make any difference to Heather. She treated me like a millionaire!

Our Team