Rosland Capital

Rosland Capital LLC is a leading precious metals asset firm based in Los Angeles, California. Founded in 2008 by industry veteran Marin Aleksov, Rosland has helped their customers around the world as they’ve made informed decisions when purchasing precious metals for inclusion in a diversified asset portfolio. 


Rosland has previously teamed up with several world-renowned brands under exclusive license, including Formula 1® and the PGA Tour, to create limited edition collectible coins that commemorate notable events in each organization’s history and serve as valuable physical additions to a person's portfolio. Rosland Capital focuses on providing excellent customer service and satisfaction, as evident from its strong ratings on consumer review sites. Rosland Capital has an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau (BBB) and a AAA rating from the Business Consumer Alliance.


Want to learn more about Rosland? Connect with them on social media:


Facebook | Rosland Capital
Twitter | Rosland Capital
LinkedIn | Rosland Capital
YouTube | Rosland Capital


             


 

Share

Recommendations (642)

Oct 20, 2020

Iris Funk recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Client

Heather Ho is a gem and a superior representative for Rosland Capital. She made my first experience as a collector and purchaser of coins an easy experience. I felt safe, educated, and well guided by her service. Anyone would be lucky to have her represent and help them with their purchase of precious metals. Because of her experience and knowledge, I will go to her again as a future investor. Thank you, Heather.
Oct 18, 2020

Erica Matthews recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

I was a new costumer and Heather spent a very long time talking to me explaining everything I needed to know and at the end I decided to invest 3 times as much as I had planned. She is certainly a very experienced salesperson and she will be the first person I will contact if I decide to invest more. Sincerely Erica
Oct 12, 2020

Lydia V. Weston recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Owner, Tax and Accounting LLC

Heather Ho was an extremely professional representative for Rosland Capital. We are pleased with the product and the service she provided.
Oct 8, 2020

Lisa S. recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Owner operator of a Bakery

Heather was very informative. She gave me all the information to make a sound smart decision. Heather is an attentive advisor without PRESSURE. She helped make the best choice for myself and my loved ones.
Sep 6, 2020

Cathryn I Wilkey recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Heather treated me as if I was her only customer (and I know that isn’t true). She explained everything to me. Since I’m not well versed in financial situations, this was so important. Thanks for treating me like family Heather!
Aug 23, 2020

William Foster recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Construction Administrator

Heather answered my phone call and made me feel like we have known each other for years. She was friendly, knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable with the transaction.
Aug 22, 2020

Jack de Cavagnal recommends Chase Greenich - DIRECT (800)662-7353

Sales Agent/ Realtor in NJ

Chase Greenwich is a consummate professional with cast knowledge and experience in his product-- he is also a very REAL person with an amazing personality.
i highly recommend him.
:-)
Aug 19, 2020

Rich Tomaszewski recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

First time buyer

Rosland Capital has a shining star watching over you, her name is HEATHER HO. I don't know how I was lucky enough to have you as my contact person at Rosland. As a first time buyer I learned so much from you about gold. Your conversations were always pleasant and upbeat, not to mention you have the patience of Job. She answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable with my purchase. A pleasure to work with, thanks Heather you're the best.
Aug 7, 2020

James Rinaldo recommends Erik Von Detten

VP Sales

Erik did a great job. You can tell he's not in it for the money. He's a Soul Senior Account Representative. He's way more down to earth than the team at X-Capitalz.
Jul 21, 2020

Craig Thorne recommends Chase Greenich - DIRECT (800)662-7353

Satisfied customer


Wether you know everything there is to know about precious metals and the market, or just think you do, which was my case, Chase Greenich can handle either scenario with knowledge, tact, grace and a respect that leaves no one with their feelings hurt and the client eager to do business with Rosland Capital.
Chase will first educate you, making sure you fully understand everything that you may have any questions or concerns about and know every detail about your purchase. He will then put your package together and get it for you at the absolute best price possible.Chase will then get your order to you on the shortest possible timeline.
Chase Greenich leaves you with a sense of trust that you do not always get from every business deal that you are involved in.
So... call the experts at Rosland Capital for all your precious metals needs.
Ask for Case Greenich, you will be glad you did.
Jul 19, 2020

Tim Atkinson recommends Chase Greenich - DIRECT (800)662-7353

Tim Atkinson

Chase I highly recommend by me for investing in gold and silver, his follow up in questions I had for him was outstanding !!!
Thank you Chase
Tim Atkinson
Ps I am not the best in texting!!!
Jul 15, 2020

BH recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

North American Executive Leadership

Heather has provided EXCEPTIONAL service after a mishap with the company at the start of my interactions. Heather stepped in and was focused on providing an experience that met my personal and financial needs. She was passionate about ensuring that I would be satisfied with the experience and wanted to ensure that I was well aware of the big economic picture and considerations for my investment needs. She is a fun and delightful person who is focused and serious about her work.
Jun 22, 2020

Scott B. recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Engineer

Rosland has a real gem working for them, her name is Heather Ho. She has a wealth of knowledge, she's patient , thorough, and has a demeanor that will put any first time buyer at ease. I want to thank her for leading me through the entire process and hope to work with her in the future.
Jun 22, 2020

Diane Phillippi recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Good Morning everyone. I am new to the purchase of precious metals. Heather was a huge help in recommending which product to purchase! Heather is a very thorough and pleasant person which makes a purchase like this extremely easy and worry-free! You will enjoy working with Heather just like I did!
Jun 1, 2020

Erick Custodio recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

California Air National Guard

She gave the Best description possible on when and how to sell my gold in the next decade for a possible retirement. She wanted to carefully understand the cause and effects that can happen when purchasing gold.
May 30, 2020

Ron Graves recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

I want to thank you again for your knowledge in helping me decide on my investment. Your patience was very welcomed. I would definitely recommend Rosland Capital and you to any one wanting to invest.
May 25, 2020

Ron W recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Physician

I have been working with Heather Ho for approximately 3 years. I have made previous purchases from Monex in the past and these did not compare to the personalized attention I received from Heather Ho and Rosland Capital. Since working with Heather, I have made purchases both in my IRA and direct bullion purchases to keep in a vault. Heather is truly exceptional! She is incredibly educated regarding the economy and gold and silver in particular. She takes as much time as I need to educate me about what I need to do to purchase my gold and silver. She follows up on your purchase to make sure everything went as planned. She goes above and beyond to make sure that I as a customer am satisfied. Her customer service is amazing!! Making a first time purchase is scary and if there is anyone I would recommend to trust a purchase of gold and silver from, it would truly be Heather Ho.

Sincerely,

Ron W
May 4, 2020

James Scallion recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Business Owner

I recently became interested in gold and reached out to Rosland Capital for advise. I called the number and was truly fortunate to have had Heather answer on the other end. She was very kind and helpful beyond all expectations. Her knowledge and willingness to work with Client as small as I am was very special to me. Her follow up after the purchase was just as important to her as my understanding of the product and the sale. Start to finish she was there. I recommend the total experience of my first gold purchase. I will in the future call her as my guide on future purchases. Thanks again Heather!! James Scallion
Apr 24, 2020

John Vieczorek recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

She did a great job.
Apr 15, 2020

Ison Fontenot recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Private Investor

It was a pleasure and a pleasant experience to speak to you Ms. Heather Ho relating to certified MS 70 coins. As a certified coin purchaser for some 20 years and at 92 years of age, it was such a pleasure to discuss the certified coin business with your incredible knowledge of the coin business industry.
Any future certified coin purchases will be purchased from you.

Kind regards,
Ison Fontenot
Mar 21, 2020

Ernesto Magoncia recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

I've contacted numerous companies with failed results and poor customer service results. Heather Ho is the real deal. She took her time to explain in detail what plan would work for me. She even had to call me back and held to her word. I highly recommend this very important asset to this company who took number of measures to help.
Mar 7, 2020

Ron Adkisson recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired

Heather did an outstanding job of both explaining the basics of investing in gold and silver and purchasing coins and bullion. Her attention to detail was remarkable. Heather was a complete bulldog in coordinating the transfer of certain IRA funds from a broker into gold and silver purchases and to secure my assets in a depository. I feel extremely lucky the fate of a single phone call resulted in providing a Rosland Senior Account Representative such as Heather Ho. As a new "gold owner" I look forward to a continued relationship with Heather as my Advisor in future actions involving my account.
Mar 2, 2020

Darrell Meeks recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired

Heather Ho did a great job for me. First time to buy gold for me. She was so thorough on the phone explaining with details on the stock market, silver and other investments. I would give her a AAAAA++++++
Feb 13, 2020

Lyn Fitzpatrick recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Line Welder

Heather has been very informative on any questions that I have had to help in investing in gold and silver. She is always congenial and very informational on the aspects of how I need to invest. Very nice person to talk to and always informative.
Jan 20, 2020

Ronnie Mann recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Disabled/Retired

I'd like to say that Heather made my first time buying gold pretty doggone easy! Not only that, but she was extremely knowledgeable in the market and gave me great information on what to think about and what to consider before making a decision.
Thanks again Heather for your help and support in my gold buying decision.🙂

Our Team