Rosland Capital

Rosland Capital LLC is a leading precious metals asset firm based in Los Angeles, California. Founded in 2008 by industry veteran Marin Aleksov, Rosland has helped their customers around the world as they’ve made informed decisions when purchasing precious metals for inclusion in a diversified asset portfolio. 


Rosland has previously teamed up with several world-renowned brands under exclusive license, including Formula 1® and the PGA Tour, to create limited edition collectible coins that commemorate notable events in each organization’s history and serve as valuable physical additions to a person's portfolio. Rosland Capital focuses on providing excellent customer service and satisfaction, as evident from its strong ratings on consumer review sites. Rosland Capital has an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau (BBB) and a AAA rating from the Business Consumer Alliance.


Want to learn more about Rosland? Connect with them on social media:


Facebook | Rosland Capital
Twitter | Rosland Capital
LinkedIn | Rosland Capital
YouTube | Rosland Capital


             


 

Share

Recommendations (610)

Nov 15, 2019

Theodore J Krause recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired banking VP

Heather is a very knowledgeable person who takes time to be sure she understands the needs and wishes of the customer before suggesting any investment in precious metals. Also, most important, she is "non pushy" which I like in a "sales" person. I would recommend her in a heartbeat.
Nov 13, 2019

Perry & Debra Place recommend Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired

My husband and I would like to thank Heather Ho for helping with our precious metal transactions. We had chosen Rosland Capital and were blessed when Heather answered our call. We are new to this type of transaction and Heather took the time to explain the history and the process of this purchase in terms that were easy to understand. She took the time to help us make an educated decision about our transaction. Heather guided us through all steps and was always available to answer all our questions. She made the process easy. She is always only a phone call away. We would recommend Heather to anyone considering this type of transaction especially if they are new to precious metals. We will definitely be calling her for our future purchases.
Oct 22, 2019

Connie Aguilar recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Clinical Psychologist

Heather is very knowledgeable in her field which makes investing in gold easier, she guided me through the process step by step answering all my questions about each type of coin. She was willing to explain to me all the details to wire the money and took the time to find the FedEx location most convenient for me. Heather cares for her clients and has the patience to research the history of gold to educate us. She is service-oriented in all aspects and even takes the time to make sure the clients are careful when they pick up their coins in FedEx. I highly recommend Heather to all my friends and family for their precious metals investments.
Regards,
Connie Aguilar
Oct 15, 2019

Cynthia Huyck recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

I would like thank Heather Ho for her Awesome Customer Service! She explained everything about buying gold & silver. She was very knowledgeable...really knew her stuff! She walked me through the whole process step by step! She made the whole process very easy. I think that she is a Wonderful Asset to Rosland-Capital. I would highly recommend Heather Ho.

Thank you so very much Heather!
Oct 2, 2019

Michael Tersky recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Dentist

Dear Heather,

Thank you for all your help with my purchase of precious metals. The clarity with which you answered my questions make the experience pleasant and rewarding. You put me at ease. I appreciate your expertise. I have confidence in Rosland Capital.

Gratefully,
Dr. Michael Tersky
Oct 1, 2019

Blake Roberts recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Railroad professional

Heather Ho is an outstanding representative of Rosland Capital and an absolute authority in advising one how to proceed with their desire to purchase precious metal. Heather demonstrated a genuine interest in my purchases and was very patient to explain how acquisition of certain precious metal would enhance my financial well being. Heather is extremely personable and she always makes me feel like I am her most important client. I highly recommend Heather to anyone interested in purchasing precious metal and am appreciative of her effort to make my experience the best possible. Thanks Heather!
Aug 24, 2019

Ray Lantz recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired and Loving it!

Heather, Heather, Heather, What praises could I bestow on you that you haven’t heard a hundred times! You are the consummate professional, so knowledgeable in the precious metals market, friendly and my Kid sister by another mother! I’m so glad you picked up the phone when I first called Rosland Capital. This was my first time exploring the precious metals as an alternative investment. Heather explained all the options, guided me through each and made recommendations that would fit my situation. She kept in touch with phone calls and e-mails. Her work ethic is amazing and I would recommend her to anyone thinking of entering the precious metals market. Again, Thanks Heather for all you did for me. Ray
Aug 19, 2019

Robert H Bodle recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Heather Ho

Heather Ho was very concerned about the amount of gold I was purchasing and explained every aspect of the purchase ,she was professional, polite,and respectful, I have recommended her already
Jul 22, 2019

Rocky Medders recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Equipment operator

Thank you so much Heather for my first experience with a purchase from Rosland Capital...you have opened me up to financial security....never could have made the decision without your help... thank you again and if anyone needs help...I hope that your advice will help them as it did me thank you for all the help... best wishes... Rocky Medders
Jul 8, 2019

Michael Heim recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired Military

Dear Heather Ho:

I am writing to thank you for your thorough assistance in my procurement of gold as a store of wealth. Thank you for helping me understand the process and enabling confident decision-making on my part. I have been contemplating this process and was overwhelmed with information. You made it very easy. Your efforts could be described as "above and beyond" and "5-Star". I am certain we will be doing business again.

Sincerely,
Michael Heim
Jul 7, 2019

Verlin Trebark recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Master Sergeant Retired USAF

I was shopping around for a Gold Sales Person and I got in contact with Heather Ho at Rosland Capital. We talked for a long period of time. I explained what I was looking for and I was very impressed with her knowledge of gold dealings and I found her to be very knowledgeable about gold. We discussed the values and after a period of time I decided to make a purchase. With her help and guidance and skills we completed the sale. I received my purchase some time later. I was very satisfied with the coins. I think I will remain a customer of Rosland Capital and Heather Ho as my point of contact. Thank you Heather for your help and I will recommend My friends to Rosland Capital in the future.
Jul 5, 2019

Candy Walton recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

We called Rosland Capital and Heather Ho was the one that we talked to. She helped my husband and I with our purchase by answering any and all questions that we had, and helped advise us on what we needed. If we need help in the future, we will call Heather.
Jun 27, 2019

James Priestly recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Owner, CCAbstract

It has been a pleasure in dealing with Heather in my purchases of gold and silver. She works very diligently in making sure my wishes are met and offers alternatives to my selections in order to meet my monetary goals.
Jun 27, 2019

Anonymous recommends Andrew Harcrow

I liked working with Mr. Harcrow. He's very professional, follows up with you on deliveries and does whatever he can to make sure you get your package. I work throughout the day, so I've missed my package many times, but Mr.Harcrow worked with me through it all and just yesterday I got what I ordered. I would recommend him.
Jun 19, 2019

Michael Cassun recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Heather is a true professional. Very knowledgeable, professional, personable, and prompt. I will not hesitate to do business with Heather in the future.
Jun 16, 2019

Albert Russell Keene recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired

Heather Ho was good to work with for my 1st time. She took her time and was very thorough and made recommendations on what to buy. And why based on my goals. I wouldn't deal with anyone other than Heather for purchases in the future.
May 30, 2019

Martin and Linda Larson recommend Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

retired

Heather asked all the right questions to help us with diversification and understanding the differences in what we had decided we wanted for our investment. She has followed up with us to make sure we understand where things are and why to have gold...Thank you Heather!
May 24, 2019

Daniel Flynn recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired

Heather has been wonderful to me in every way, going over & above. All went straight & smooth. Wish her the best & will continue buying gold & silver.
Danny Flynn
Apr 30, 2019

Rob & Linn Johanson recommend Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

My wife Linn inherited some money last month and we decided to invest in precious metals. We are both 54 and although we have good life experience we have had little to no experience in buying precious metals. Heather was very patient with us, She explained things in a way that this small town man could understand. Her honesty and good work ethic became clear to us early on. We will look forward to doing business with Heather again real soon.
Mar 23, 2019

Lois M Grooms recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

a 90-year-young retiree!

My daughter and I cannot sing enough praises about Heather! Her knowledge far exceeded ours, with us knowing nearly nothing about the precious metals market, yet Heather was able to help us in a way that created a clear picture, taking the time we needed to make our selections. We highly recommend Heather to help you with any of your investment needs.
Mar 15, 2019

Murray Family recommends Chase Greenich - DIRECT (800)662-7353

Miss Murray

Chase was very helpful at assisting with resolving any questions with the account, he provided essential information needed, and was quick to reply with his cheerful assistance

Thanks for all your help!
Mar 14, 2019

Kenneth Stacey recommends Chase Greenich - DIRECT (800)662-7353

Retired

Chase was pleasant, accommodating, and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and explained every thing very well. He was a great help.
Feb 22, 2019

Richard Franklin recommends Rosland Capital

retired

John,
Everthing you said has infact come true. This purchase has eclipsed the trust that Rosand deserves. Thank you from a first time buyer.
Feb 18, 2019

Roy Shelton recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired

It has been a pleasure doing business with Rosland Capital because of the expertise of Ms. Heather Ho. Heather explained the complicated reasons for diversification with IRA’s in such a way that my wife and I both understood and agreed we should expand our portfolio with gold. Without Heather's help we would not have seen the big picture and we probably would not have invested. Because of Heather’s patience and knowledge we feel secure and happy to invest with Rosland Capital.
Feb 5, 2019

Vaughn Jentry recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired

I found Heather to be extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend her to any beginning investor like me or any other investor. She was willing to take her time and explain a great deal of information--Thank you!

Our Team