Rosland Capital

Rosland Capital LLC is a leading precious metals asset firm based in Los Angeles, California. Founded in 2008 by industry veteran Marin Aleksov, Rosland has helped their customers around the world as they’ve made informed decisions when purchasing precious metals for inclusion in a diversified asset portfolio. 


Rosland has previously teamed up with several world-renowned brands under exclusive license, including Formula 1® and the PGA Tour, to create limited edition collectible coins that commemorate notable events in each organization’s history and serve as valuable physical additions to a person's portfolio. Rosland Capital focuses on providing excellent customer service and satisfaction, as evident from its strong ratings on consumer review sites. Rosland Capital has an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau (BBB) and a AAA rating from the Business Consumer Alliance.


Want to learn more about Rosland? Connect with them on social media:


Facebook | Rosland Capital
Twitter | Rosland Capital
LinkedIn | Rosland Capital
YouTube | Rosland Capital


             


 

Share

Recommendations (680)

Nov 9, 2021

Jordan & Lynn recommend Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired Military

Little did we know when we submitted an inquiry to Rosland Capital for information that we would be lucky enough to receive a response from Heather Ho. We were initially hesitant and honestly a little intimidated to make a gold purchase, but Heather with her infinite experience truly made us feel confident in our purchase. She asked about our goals and made recommendations that were aligned to OUR goals, and actually recommended we purchase less.... Did you hear that? A company rep saying spending a little less will help you with your overall goals... Heather cared about what WE needed, and well that's integrity right there.
We could not recommend Heather enough, wonderful lady, outstanding representative for Rosland Capital. They are lucky to have her, we were lucky SHE was the rep we connected with! There aren't enough stars to give our experience working with Heather!
Nov 3, 2021

Kelly R. recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Power of Attorney

Heather Ho and the team at Rosland Capital go above and beyond at every single encounter. She helps us with every step, every question and goes above and beyond to ensure we have the right information and are taking the best actions for our family and our money. Even when it's not her job, she goes the extra mile to help us find the expertise we need. We would never work with anyone else. We aren't sure what we would do without her and her expertise. Could not recommend more strongly. She IS our trusted advisor!
Oct 27, 2021

Jeffrey H. recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Business Owner

Heather Ho and Rosland Capital have been amazing. I have never met Heather personally but she treats me like family. I can text or call with any questions or concerns and she will respond immediately. I cannot say enough about Heather's devotion to her clients and Rosland.
Sep 16, 2021

Jeannie Walker recommends Lauren McCullen

Award-Winning Author

Lauren:
My husband and I truly believe you are definitely an asset. Anyone would be privileged to have you as their representative when they are looking for a person of integrity and honesty. If individuals want to get their hands on a balanced portfolio to protect their wealth - then they should look to you for their happiness.
Rosland is fortunate to have you working with/for them.
I'm sure we will be speaking to you in the future.
You have become a best friend to us.
Truly,
Jeannie Walker

Sep 15, 2021

Mike S. recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired

Heather is very good at what she does. She is like the Energizer Bunny when it comes to working for you. She explains everything so you understand. I have worked with other precious metals companies and when done, was still not satisfied and confused. I then contacted Rosland and was lucky to get Heather as my dealer. She went way beyond my expectations. I will deal with no one other than Heather Ho.
Aug 26, 2021

Suzanne O. recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Pharmacist

I feel fortunate to have had Heather Ho as my precious metal representative for over 5 years. I have always felt she was there for me personally whether it was advising me what is best to buy or sell at a particular time or walking me through the step by step process to alleviate my "ignorant fears" about the precious metal market. She is ALWAYS available either by answering her phone herself, or if on another call, calling back in record time. I believe her teaching skills are invaluable. Being a Pharmacist, I can gobble up science & medicine with ease but "precious metals" was a foreign language to me. Heather is a translator par excellence! I trust her implicitly and am very grateful for her expertise! Choose the easy & safe way. Start your precious metal search with Heather Ho at Rosland Capital! I am honored to submit this recommendation without reservation.
Aug 24, 2021

Robert K. recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired Business Owner

My wife and I feel very lucky to have Heather Ho as our Rosland Capital Account Representative. She is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. We both enjoy talking to her. We have learned a lot about this investment category. Thank You Heather!
Aug 4, 2021

Kathy & Dan P. recommend Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Heather Ho!!! Look no further. She is the person you want as your guide, if you are an expert or first-timers, like my husband and me.

With the uncertainty of the economy and the scary times we are facing, we were getting very anxious to protect our modest savings. After doing a bit of research, we decided to look at precious metals. We looked up the big well known, best-rated companies and my husband liked what he saw with Rosland Capital. He was really taken with the reviews of Ms. Heather Ho. He called Rosland and was sent a few brochures about the company and an education on gold and silver.

To be honest we needed an expert to walk us through this process. This is our future we are trying to protect. Enter Ms. Heather Ho. I believe I spoke to Ms. Heather first. It was just an easy conversation. We discussed Rosland Capital and we discussed gold and silver. She told me to look over the brochures with my newfound knowledge from our conversation.

I am disabled and Heather took that extra time and care with me that I needed. Heather may work for Rosland, but she was more concerned about our needs than any commission. We had several wonderful conversations before we even got down to business and numbers. By then she knew us and our future needs, and we had met the perfect person we trusted to look after our assets moving into the future. We discussed our realistic goals and Heather made sure we left enough liquid assets to cover our daily expenses and any unforeseen expenses we might face in the future. That fact alone, confirmed we were blessed to have found her. Heather Ho is an expert in her field. She is professional, warm, patient and just a pleasure to do business with.

An important note: She walked us through the whole transaction. She did all the heavy lifting in a perfect package, making the whole process simple and easy for us. She tracked the package until it arrived safely at our door and was there to make sure every item that arrived was counted for and in perfect condition. You need Rosland Capital because they are fortunate enough to have Ms. Heather Ho on their team. A short note: We will be contacting Heather very soon to talk about investing a bit more, and I know she will be there to safely guide us and give us the benefit of her years of experience. Heather Ho is "Family" now.

Sincerely,
Kathy and Dan
Jul 28, 2021

Randy Spencer recommends Lauren McCullen

President

Lauren is awesome very knowledgeable and helpful and the product come as promised . That’s why I buy from her

Randy
Jul 24, 2021

Mary and Tim Flynn recommend John Siewers - Direct - (702) 425-1746

John Siewers is our account rep and took time to explain the different options to us. My husband and I feel more secure having gold coins and silver as a part of our portfolio. We will continue to work with John as add more physical elements in effort to hedge against the volatility of the market.
Thanks for your help John Siewers!
Jun 21, 2021

Curt Hill recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Very happy with Heather Ho sales and her experience and guidance on what was best for me. She was very informative and kept me up to date until I received the package in the mail. She is definitely great at her job. And I look forward to doing more business with her in the future.
Jun 10, 2021

Kat Piercy recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Physical Therapist

"Super Star Ho" has confidently helped me and my family move our IRA's / parts of our IRA's to precious metals accounts. She is a wealth of knowledge and considers what is important to our own specific needs. She is kind and approachable and makes a big decision non-threatening. I am confidently diversified with my IRA's and I know what exact coins are going to my account not a certificate. I HIGHLY recommend Heather Ho for all precious metal transfers. She is an expert in this area, brilliant and I have coined her a " Super Star".
Apr 26, 2021

Gary Vigil recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929


An incredible representative of Rosland Capital. Rosland Capital should be very proud to have an employee like Heather Ho representing them. Heather went above and beyond what most people would do to help me with my quest to diversify my retirement portfolio. She helped to facilitate several phone calls to my employer and union-operated 401k plan to get a portion rolled over into gold and silver. This was no easy task as it took jumping through several hoops to accomplish. Heather was willing to take and make phone calls on my behalf at all hours to make sure my transactions were right and in my best interest. She patiently and meticulously made sure that I understood what was happening every step of the way. I could not imagine a more dedicated and caring employee at any company anywhere! She made it a personal experience and made you feel like a long-time friend. I have and would recommend HEATHER HO to anybody out there looking to buy precious metals to diversify or add to their future retirement or portfolio. Thank you Heather Ho and Rosland Capital!!

Apr 20, 2021

E.F.Barrett recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

CEO

One of the most difficult jobs in business is that of an 'Independent Insurance Agent'.
I have been an Independent agent and managed an Independent Insurance Agency for 'over' 50 yrs !!! I have dealt with people and businesses on both ends of the scale and all over the world.. Nothing in business is New to me. Experience is the best teacher.
My experience with Ms. Heather Ho has been one of my best.
You would do well to deal with her, do well with trusting her.
I dont know much about the precious metals business, but, I do know that she does.
The first deal worked out well, I'm comfortable. She led me in the right direction, I am "Happy" I chose her to handle this for me.
Took her advice, made a profit on the first transaction.
Ive talked to many before I took my first move in this business.
I'm glad and 'happy' and comfortable I chose Heather Ho for this.
E.F.Barrett

Apr 17, 2021

Jon Trawinski recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Realtor

I started dealing with Heather Ho in the summer of 2020 and she spent the time helping me wrangle my 401k accounts over to precious metals. She was in touch with me at crucial points of all transactions.

However, Heather truly won my business over when she helped me fill out the account application at 10 in the evening. I would definitely recommend her to friends and colleagues because she truly goes above and beyond what a representative does.
Mar 12, 2021

Kent Emson recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired

Heather wasn't only interested in selling me gold coins, like some of the other company sales people I've previously purchased from. Heather was interested in educating me about why I wanted to obtain a certain product for my portfolio.

The transaction had a few bumps along the way, due to a national holiday and a massive snowstorm. Prices had changed and not in my favor. Heather went above and beyond to keep me informed about my package location. Additionally, she got the company to make it right with the change in prices.

I can recommend Heather without reservation.
Mar 1, 2021

Patrick A. Rodgers recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Have had positive interaction with Heather in the past. Contacted her recently with a desire to acquire gold and silver. Her information and recommendations were very helpful in my deciding what to buy. My order went through quickly with Heather's help and the product will be arriving tomorrow. I will continue to do business with Heather and Roslyn Capital in the future and recommend her without hesitation.
Feb 24, 2021

Paula M recommends Larissa LaGasse

Larissa was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and very easy to do business with!! Would definitely recommend her!! Thanks Larissa!!
Feb 23, 2021

David Holtgrefe recommends Larissa LaGasse

Larissa was great to work with. I was choosing between a number of companies to purchase silver. After working with Larissa I was convinced that Rosland Capital was the way to go.

Feb 23, 2021

Marilyn Pitcher recommends Larissa LaGasse

I have been working with Larissa now for a year or so. What impressed me the most was that she listened to my goals in owning silver and gold. I was a first time buyer. Never once did she push her agenda on me. She has worked with what I can afford and has been very upfront in answering my questions. I trust Larissa completely. Some people can be pushy and try to force more than you can afford.
Feb 23, 2021

Joseph Podany MD recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Heather was great to work with. She was very informative and exceeded my expectations!
Feb 15, 2021

Anna Sweatt recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Heather treated me as if I was her only customer. She explained everything to me, and was so patient. Since I’m not well versed in financial situations, this was so important. Thanks for treating me like family Heather, you went above & beyond!
To me you are the Best !!!
Feb 6, 2021

Deb Bryan recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Heather Ho is absolutely wonderful to work with, and her experience behind her made all the difference! She is educational, straight forward and takes care of every aspect of the purchase! Definitely will go through Heather for my metals! <3
Feb 5, 2021

Jack & Liz Shark recommend Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Heather is a sweetheart! She was really up on her toes so to speak. She knew the subject of "gold" like the back of her hand. We were really lucky to have her make two very substantial buys for us. She made numerous recommendations as to the best route to take and what type of gold to purchase for the long haul. Her pleasing personality made doing business with Rosland Capital a pure pleasure as well as getting what we consider a wonderful deal on three different gold coin purchases. They are most beautiful and will no doubt gain in value as time goes on. When we are in the market for more gold, it will be Rosland Capital & Heather Ho! Jack & Liz.
Jan 30, 2021

Judith Culver recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Heather Ho is my new best friend! When working with another company, who kept raising red flags, Heather clarified and made my rollover a smooth transition. She spent so much time explaining the process that even a “newbie” like me understood what was happening.
Heather saved me from working with a company that was not looking out for my best interest.
If you’re looking to add precious metals to your portfolio, Heather is definitely the representative for you.

Our Team