Rosland Capital

Rosland Capital LLC is a leading precious metals asset firm based in Los Angeles, California. Founded in 2008 by industry veteran Marin Aleksov, Rosland has helped their customers around the world as they’ve made informed decisions when purchasing precious metals for inclusion in a diversified asset portfolio. 


Rosland has previously teamed up with several world-renowned brands under exclusive license, including Formula 1® and the PGA Tour, to create limited edition collectible coins that commemorate notable events in each organization’s history and serve as valuable physical additions to a person's portfolio. Rosland Capital focuses on providing excellent customer service and satisfaction, as evident from its strong ratings on consumer review sites. Rosland Capital has an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau (BBB) and a AAA rating from the Business Consumer Alliance.


Want to learn more about Rosland? Connect with them on social media:


Facebook | Rosland Capital
Twitter | Rosland Capital
LinkedIn | Rosland Capital
YouTube | Rosland Capital


             


 

Share

Recommendations (665)

Mar 12, 2021

Kent Emson recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired

Heather wasn't only interested in selling me gold coins, like some of the other company sales people I've previously purchased from. Heather was interested in educating me about why I wanted to obtain a certain product for my portfolio.

The transaction had a few bumps along the way, due to a national holiday and a massive snowstorm. Prices had changed and not in my favor. Heather went above and beyond to keep me informed about my package location. Additionally, she got the company to make it right with the change in prices.

I can recommend Heather without reservation.
Mar 1, 2021

Patrick A. Rodgers recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Have had positive interaction with Heather in the past. Contacted her recently with a desire to acquire gold and silver. Her information and recommendations were very helpful in my deciding what to buy. My order went through quickly with Heather's help and the product will be arriving tomorrow. I will continue to do business with Heather and Roslyn Capital in the future and recommend her without hesitation.
Feb 24, 2021

Paula M recommends Larissa LaGasse

Larissa was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and very easy to do business with!! Would definitely recommend her!! Thanks Larissa!!
Feb 23, 2021

David Holtgrefe recommends Larissa LaGasse

Larissa was great to work with. I was choosing between a number of companies to purchase silver. After working with Larissa I was convinced that Rosland Capital was the way to go.

Feb 23, 2021

Marilyn Pitcher recommends Larissa LaGasse

I have been working with Larissa now for a year or so. What impressed me the most was that she listened to my goals in owning silver and gold. I was a first time buyer. Never once did she push her agenda on me. She has worked with what I can afford and has been very upfront in answering my questions. I trust Larissa completely. Some people can be pushy and try to force more than you can afford.
Feb 23, 2021

Joseph Podany MD recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Heather was great to work with. She was very informative and exceeded my expectations!
Feb 15, 2021

Anna Sweatt recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Heather treated me as if I was her only customer. She explained everything to me, and was so patient. Since I’m not well versed in financial situations, this was so important. Thanks for treating me like family Heather, you went above & beyond!
To me you are the Best !!!
Feb 6, 2021

Deb Bryan recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Heather Ho is absolutely wonderful to work with, and her experience behind her made all the difference! She is educational, straight forward and takes care of every aspect of the purchase! Definitely will go through Heather for my metals! <3
Feb 5, 2021

Jack & Liz Shark recommend Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Heather is a sweetheart! She was really up on her toes so to speak. She knew the subject of "gold" like the back of her hand. We were really lucky to have her make two very substantial buys for us. She made numerous recommendations as to the best route to take and what type of gold to purchase for the long haul. Her pleasing personality made doing business with Rosland Capital a pure pleasure as well as getting what we consider a wonderful deal on three different gold coin purchases. They are most beautiful and will no doubt gain in value as time goes on. When we are in the market for more gold, it will be Rosland Capital & Heather Ho! Jack & Liz.
Jan 30, 2021

Judith Culver recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Heather Ho is my new best friend! When working with another company, who kept raising red flags, Heather clarified and made my rollover a smooth transition. She spent so much time explaining the process that even a “newbie” like me understood what was happening.
Heather saved me from working with a company that was not looking out for my best interest.
If you’re looking to add precious metals to your portfolio, Heather is definitely the representative for you.
Jan 15, 2021

Paul Rivers recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

In short words, Heather is very knowledgeable very helpful. I am very pleased with her service. Recommend her special for first time buyers. Follows up from the beginning to the end.
Jan 10, 2021

Douglas Kubicek recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Country Boy work at a packing plant assistant supervisor

Heather was awesome! I was trying to get a hold of a Publisher's number and I eventually did, but for some reason they initially gave me the number that directed me straight to Heather. I don't know how she did it. She's amazing, she turned everything I was dealing with around. She got me thinking about and let my mind focus on my family and my retirement. There's only one of Heather, that's a guarantee. She's awesome. I'd recommend her to all my friends and family who want to buy gold.
Jan 8, 2021

Meralyn Breer recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Heather is one of the most knowledgeable and caring people with Rosland Capital. She made everything easier than I could possibly imagine. I would recommend her anytime. She really knows her stuff. Thanks Heather for all the help you gave me in my transaction . I will keep you in mind the next time I'm thinking GOLD. Hoping you have a glorious New Year. Meralyn
Jan 5, 2021

Don Taylor& Alexa recommend Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired

I received my order in a timely manner and received exactly what I ordered
Dec 14, 2020

Mike Linton recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Heather is excellent at doing her job. My wife and I appreciate that Heather takes the time to explain just what a gold purchase means and explains how inflation works and affects everyone. It was a very good learning experience for us both.

But, most important, we felt trust and confidence in Heather right from the start.

Heather is a professional, trustworthy individual.

We would recommend Heather and Rosland Capital to friends and family with total confidence.
Nov 25, 2020

Lawrence Rezl recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired

I will always be thankful for the time and concern Heather showed to me in my gold buying process. This was my first time dealing in precious metals and as many have stated, I was so lucky Heather answered my call. She walked me through all my many questions and explained how buying gold could be the answer I was looking for in these uncertain times. She is so kind and giving with her time and truly has a connect with those she works with. Heather, you are one of the best and God threw away the mold when he created you. Your life knowledge is vast and we who you have helped are glad and proud to call you our Rosland Capital Representative!!!
Nov 23, 2020

Elton Helzer recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Normally I don’t write a recommendation for a person doing their job, I write when they don’t do what is expected of them. That being said, I would recommend Heather to anyone who is considering buying precious metals. Heather goes beyond what you would expect and in my case, Heather did an exceptional job.
Nov 21, 2020

Mr. Outride recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

This is the first investment of my life. I am now 55 and I do feel a sense of security knowing there is a way to secure my cash in the downfall of our currency, the US dollar. When my call was received by Heather, I was very guarded with the questions she asked of me (income, occupation, age, why I was looking to purchase gold, etc.) Usually sales reps are trying to empty your pockets but not this one. I’m so thankful she picked me because she has a lot of knowledge and a magical way to express it to me so I can understand, and I did, I actually did. She is correct in knowing what is best for me. I’m very much impressed with Heather. She’s been patient, polite, kind and gentle. Honestly, she knows what’s best for different people. I’m excited to work with her again in the very near future. I suggest to all to hurry up and save your pennies because they magically turn to gold. Thank you so much Heather for being who you are and knowing your ----!(Stuff)

Nov 16, 2020

Lola May recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired

To Whom It May Concern:
Recently I purchased Gold from Rosland Capital. Heather Ho was the representative who assisted me. From the beginning until my decision to purchase, she gave a thorough education on investing in Gold. From the moment of purchase to the day I received my Gold, she kept me informed of the transition by FedEx to its arrival at my home. She is extremely well informed in what she does and I recommend her to anyone who is thinking of making this kind of investment.
Lola M.
Nov 12, 2020

James and Melanie Younce recommend Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

We had been considering purchasing precious metals for the past few years. In fact, we contacted another company about 10 years ago, but due to the extreme pressure put on us to purchase, we backed out of the deal. Wish we had known Heather then, because she was just the opposite. She was so informative, and extremely patient in answering all of our questions...which were quite numerous. She spent hours talking with us over several days, never pressuring in any way, but just sharing her knowledge and expertise. We decided to buy gold and are so pleased with the coins we purchased. We will definitely call Heather when we decide to make another purchase!
Nov 12, 2020

Ron Fjeld recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

client

Rosland has a good reputation for Gold and Silver investments. Heather Ho has the knowledge to present to the customer their needs to have the confidence in buying and selling of the product. She is so polite and answers questions so that I understood what to expect from the investment.
Nov 11, 2020

Anonymous recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

client

Where confidence in buying gold is needed, Heather can be your choice. Her knowledge of the products and her expertise on the market to buy Gold, and the ability to communicate with me , gave the trust I needed. Rosland Capital has a GEM! Thanks Heather! Ron
Oct 24, 2020

Ronnie & Cathy Seaback recommend Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

We were very impressed with Heather Ho. Not only is she professional but she listened to what our needs were. She took the time in length to educate us with the product. Her knowledge and patience made us feel very comfortable without any pressure. We can't say enough good things about her. We recommend her highly. She is definitely an asset to Rosland Capital. We look forward to a life long relationship with her. Thank you again Heather for your service and expertise.
Ronnie & Cathy from Texas
Oct 20, 2020

Iris Funk recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Client

Heather Ho is a gem and a superior representative for Rosland Capital. She made my first experience as a collector and purchaser of coins an easy experience. I felt safe, educated, and well guided by her service. Anyone would be lucky to have her represent and help them with their purchase of precious metals. Because of her experience and knowledge, I will go to her again as a future investor. Thank you, Heather.
Oct 18, 2020

Erica Matthews recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

I was a new costumer and Heather spent a very long time talking to me explaining everything I needed to know and at the end I decided to invest 3 times as much as I had planned. She is certainly a very experienced salesperson and she will be the first person I will contact if I decide to invest more. Sincerely Erica

Our Team