Rosland Capital

Rosland Capital LLC is a leading precious metals asset firm based in Los Angeles, California. Founded in 2008 by industry veteran Marin Aleksov, Rosland has helped their customers around the world as they’ve made informed decisions when purchasing precious metals for inclusion in a diversified asset portfolio. 


Rosland has previously teamed up with several world-renowned brands under exclusive license, including Formula 1® and the PGA Tour, to create limited edition collectible coins that commemorate notable events in each organization’s history and serve as valuable physical additions to a person's portfolio. Rosland Capital focuses on providing excellent customer service and satisfaction, as evident from its strong ratings on consumer review sites. Rosland Capital has an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau (BBB) and a AAA rating from the Business Consumer Alliance.


Want to learn more about Rosland? Connect with them on social media:


Facebook | Rosland Capital
Twitter | Rosland Capital
LinkedIn | Rosland Capital
YouTube | Rosland Capital


             


 

Share

Recommendations (630)

Jun 22, 2020

Scott B. recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Engineer

Rosland has a real gem working for them, her name is Heather Ho. She has a wealth of knowledge, she's patient , thorough, and has a demeanor that will put any first time buyer at ease. I want to thank her for leading me through the entire process and hope to work with her in the future.
Jun 22, 2020

Diane Phillippi recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Good Morning everyone. I am new to the purchase of precious metals. Heather was a huge help in recommending which product to purchase! Heather is a very thorough and pleasant person which makes a purchase like this extremely easy and worry-free! You will enjoy working with Heather just like I did!
Jun 1, 2020

Erick Custodio recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

California Air National Guard

She gave the Best description possible on when and how to sell my gold in the next decade for a possible retirement. She wanted to carefully understand the cause and effects that can happen when purchasing gold.
May 30, 2020

Ron Graves recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

I want to thank you again for your knowledge in helping me decide on my investment. Your patience was very welcomed. I would definitely recommend Rosland Capital and you to any one wanting to invest.
May 25, 2020

Ron W recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Physician

I have been working with Heather Ho for approximately 3 years. I have made previous purchases from Monex in the past and these did not compare to the personalized attention I received from Heather Ho and Rosland Capital. Since working with Heather, I have made purchases both in my IRA and direct bullion purchases to keep in a vault. Heather is truly exceptional! She is incredibly educated regarding the economy and gold and silver in particular. She takes as much time as I need to educate me about what I need to do to purchase my gold and silver. She follows up on your purchase to make sure everything went as planned. She goes above and beyond to make sure that I as a customer am satisfied. Her customer service is amazing!! Making a first time purchase is scary and if there is anyone I would recommend to trust a purchase of gold and silver from, it would truly be Heather Ho.

Sincerely,

Ron W
May 4, 2020

James Scallion recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Business Owner

I recently became interested in gold and reached out to Rosland Capital for advise. I called the number and was truly fortunate to have had Heather answer on the other end. She was very kind and helpful beyond all expectations. Her knowledge and willingness to work with Client as small as I am was very special to me. Her follow up after the purchase was just as important to her as my understanding of the product and the sale. Start to finish she was there. I recommend the total experience of my first gold purchase. I will in the future call her as my guide on future purchases. Thanks again Heather!! James Scallion
Apr 24, 2020

John Vieczorek recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

She did a great job.
Apr 15, 2020

Ison Fontenot recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Private Investor

It was a pleasure and a pleasant experience to speak to you Ms. Heather Ho relating to certified MS 70 coins. As a certified coin purchaser for some 20 years and at 92 years of age, it was such a pleasure to discuss the certified coin business with your incredible knowledge of the coin business industry.
Any future certified coin purchases will be purchased from you.

Kind regards,
Ison Fontenot
Mar 21, 2020

Ernesto Magoncia recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

I've contacted numerous companies with failed results and poor customer service results. Heather Ho is the real deal. She took her time to explain in detail what plan would work for me. She even had to call me back and held to her word. I highly recommend this very important asset to this company who took number of measures to help.
Mar 7, 2020

Ron Adkisson recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired

Heather did an outstanding job of both explaining the basics of investing in gold and silver and purchasing coins and bullion. Her attention to detail was remarkable. Heather was a complete bulldog in coordinating the transfer of certain IRA funds from a broker into gold and silver purchases and to secure my assets in a depository. I feel extremely lucky the fate of a single phone call resulted in providing a Rosland Senior Account Representative such as Heather Ho. As a new "gold owner" I look forward to a continued relationship with Heather as my Advisor in future actions involving my account.
Mar 2, 2020

Darrell Meeks recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired

Heather Ho did a great job for me. First time to buy gold for me. She was so thorough on the phone explaining with details on the stock market, silver and other investments. I would give her a AAAAA++++++
Feb 13, 2020

Lyn Fitzpatrick recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Line Welder

Heather has been very informative on any questions that I have had to help in investing in gold and silver. She is always congenial and very informational on the aspects of how I need to invest. Very nice person to talk to and always informative.
Jan 20, 2020

Ronnie Mann recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Disabled/Retired

I'd like to say that Heather made my first time buying gold pretty doggone easy! Not only that, but she was extremely knowledgeable in the market and gave me great information on what to think about and what to consider before making a decision.
Thanks again Heather for your help and support in my gold buying decision.🙂
Jan 7, 2020

Perry Lamkins recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Teacher

Heather was very helpful with searching for my mother's account. She went above and beyond caring for our concerns. Excellent customer service. Thank you
Perry Lamkins
Jan 4, 2020

Elizabeth P recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Client

I purchased precious metals from Heather back in 2015. Prior to that, I was very cautious, skeptical and asked many questions as I was not familiar in this arena. Heather is a wealth of knowledge and I was able to make an educated purchase. Fast forward to 2020 and I had some questions for Heather. I called her and we picked right up from where we left off 5 years ago. She answered my questions and more before I could even ask them. I find her fascinating to listen to because she knows so much in this area. I am very confident with what she has done for me. I highly recommend you call her with any questions or doubts and you will see how fabulous she and her services are. Thanks again Heather!!!
Dec 27, 2019

Mario Copo recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Computer Technician

I greatly admire Heather for her dedication, professionalism, and frankness. She is totally honest and up front. Here is my story. I was scammed and over paid tremendously for sub par gold by another dealer. I spoke with Heather after the fact when it was too late. Despite that I was not even a customer of hers she spent over an hour of her extremely valuable time answering my questions when I phoned her twice. There was no profit in this for her but she spent her valuable time giving me good advice and suggestions. My warning to you if you are planning on buying precious metals is to use a trusted advisor such as Heather. I thought I knew what I was doing that an ounce of gold is an ounce of gold, period. Not so. It depends on where the gold originated and several other factors. In Heather's words if you plan to try it your on your own ask the dealer if you buy X amount of metal and want to sell it back to them 10 minutes later how much will they buy it back for. Believe me I learned an extremely expensive lesson the hard way. Thank you again Heather for the advice and next time I will call you first!
Dec 16, 2019

Frederick Fezi recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Physician

My vocabulary has shrunken, but I received professional servicing by miss Heather Ho at Rosland precious metals trading center. Very satisfied!
Dec 14, 2019

Lawrence F Jones recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Heather Ho is world class. Appreciate her help and advice. When I buy more gold or silver Heather is my go to.
Dec 13, 2019

Ernie Gumberg recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Physician

I decided it was time for my investments to include a Gold IRA, and based on the known solid reputation of Rosland Capital, along with being a fan of its spokesmen William Devane and G. Gordon LIddy, I decided to apply on line to open an account with Rosland. It was my very good fortune to have it assigned to Heather Ho. She contacted me and not only readily assisted in opening the account and the gold purchase involved, Heather took the time to thoroughly educate me regarding important salient details of the history and current situation of Gold as one asset option. This along with I think a fair discussion of the pros and cons of Gold as an asset at this time, along with helpful suggestions that were also carefully presented as that, without undue pressure. Heather is prompt, pleasant, thorough, competent, and enjoyable to work with, and it would be your good fortune to also have her as your account representative!
Dec 9, 2019

Anonymous recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Real reliable gold trading firm, certifying all their sales of coins individually as to purity, ensuring it's genuine gold.
Nov 15, 2019

Theodore J Krause recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired banking VP

Heather is a very knowledgeable person who takes time to be sure she understands the needs and wishes of the customer before suggesting any investment in precious metals. Also, most important, she is "non pushy" which I like in a "sales" person. I would recommend her in a heartbeat.
Nov 13, 2019

Perry & Debra Place recommend Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired

My husband and I would like to thank Heather Ho for helping with our precious metal transactions. We had chosen Rosland Capital and were blessed when Heather answered our call. We are new to this type of transaction and Heather took the time to explain the history and the process of this purchase in terms that were easy to understand. She took the time to help us make an educated decision about our transaction. Heather guided us through all steps and was always available to answer all our questions. She made the process easy. She is always only a phone call away. We would recommend Heather to anyone considering this type of transaction especially if they are new to precious metals. We will definitely be calling her for our future purchases.
Oct 22, 2019

Connie Aguilar recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Clinical Psychologist

Heather is very knowledgeable in her field which makes investing in gold easier, she guided me through the process step by step answering all my questions about each type of coin. She was willing to explain to me all the details to wire the money and took the time to find the FedEx location most convenient for me. Heather cares for her clients and has the patience to research the history of gold to educate us. She is service-oriented in all aspects and even takes the time to make sure the clients are careful when they pick up their coins in FedEx. I highly recommend Heather to all my friends and family for their precious metals investments.
Regards,
Connie Aguilar
Oct 15, 2019

Cynthia Huyck recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

I would like thank Heather Ho for her Awesome Customer Service! She explained everything about buying gold & silver. She was very knowledgeable...really knew her stuff! She walked me through the whole process step by step! She made the whole process very easy. I think that she is a Wonderful Asset to Rosland-Capital. I would highly recommend Heather Ho.

Thank you so very much Heather!
Oct 2, 2019

Michael Tersky recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Dentist

Dear Heather,

Thank you for all your help with my purchase of precious metals. The clarity with which you answered my questions make the experience pleasant and rewarding. You put me at ease. I appreciate your expertise. I have confidence in Rosland Capital.

Gratefully,
Dr. Michael Tersky

Our Team