Rosland Capital

Rosland Capital LLC is a leading precious metals asset firm based in Los Angeles, California. Founded in 2008 by industry veteran Marin Aleksov, Rosland has helped their customers around the world as they’ve made informed decisions when purchasing precious metals for inclusion in a diversified asset portfolio. 


Rosland has previously teamed up with several world-renowned brands under exclusive license, including Formula 1® and the PGA Tour, to create limited edition collectible coins that commemorate notable events in each organization’s history and serve as valuable physical additions to a person's portfolio. Rosland Capital focuses on providing excellent customer service and satisfaction, as evident from its strong ratings on consumer review sites. Rosland Capital has an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau (BBB) and a AAA rating from the Business Consumer Alliance.


Want to learn more about Rosland? Connect with them on social media:


Facebook | Rosland Capital
Twitter | Rosland Capital
LinkedIn | Rosland Capital
YouTube | Rosland Capital


             


 

Share

Recommendations (655)

Jan 15, 2021

Paul Rivers recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

In short words, Heather is very knowledgeable very helpful. I am very pleased with her service. Recommend her special for first time buyers. Follows up from the beginning to the end.
Jan 10, 2021

Douglas Kubicek recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Country Boy work at a packing plant assistant supervisor

Heather was awesome I was trying to get ahold of a Publisher's number and I did but some reason they gave me the number that directed me straight to Heather I don't know how she did it she's amazing she turned everything around I was dealing with you thinking about and let my mind focus on my family and my retirement there's only one of Heather that's a guarantee she's awesome I'd recommend her to all my friends and family buy gold
Jan 8, 2021

Meralyn Breer recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Heather is one of the most knowledgeable and caring people with Rosland Capital. She made everything easier than I could possibly imagine. I would recommend her anytime. She really knows her stuff. Thanks Heather for all the help you gave me in my transaction . I will keep you in mind the next time I'm thinking GOLD. Hoping you have a glorious New Year. Meralyn
Jan 5, 2021

Don Taylor& Alexa recommend Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired

I received my order in a timely manner and received exactly what I ordered
Dec 14, 2020

Mike Linton recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Heather is excellent at doing her job. My wife and I appreciate that Heather takes the time to explain just what a gold purchase means and explains how inflation works and affects everyone. It was a very good learning experience for us both.

But, most important, we felt trust and confidence in Heather right from the start.

Heather is a professional, trustworthy individual.

We would recommend Heather and Rosland Capital to friends and family with total confidence.
Nov 25, 2020

Lawrence Rezl recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired

I will always be thankful for the time and concern Heather showed to me in my gold buying process. This was my first time dealing in precious metals and as many have stated, I was so lucky Heather answered my call. She walked me through all my many questions and explained how buying gold could be the answer I was looking for in these uncertain times. She is so kind and giving with her time and truly has a connect with those she works with. Heather, you are one of the best and God threw away the mold when he created you. Your life knowledge is vast and we who you have helped are glad and proud to call you our Rosland Capital Representative!!!
Nov 23, 2020

Elton Helzer recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Normally I don’t write a recommendation for a person doing their job, I write when they don’t do what is expected of them. That being said, I would recommend Heather to anyone who is considering buying precious metals. Heather goes beyond what you would expect and in my case, Heather did an exceptional job.
Nov 21, 2020

Mr. Outride recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

This is the first investment of my life. I am now 55 and I do feel a sense of security knowing there is a way to secure my cash in the downfall of our currency, the US dollar. When my call was received by Heather, I was very guarded with the questions she asked of me (income, occupation, age, why I was looking to purchase gold, etc.) Usually sales reps are trying to empty your pockets but not this one. I’m so thankful she picked me because she has a lot of knowledge and a magical way to express it to me so I can understand, and I did, I actually did. She is correct in knowing what is best for me. I’m very much impressed with Heather. She’s been patient, polite, kind and gentle. Honestly, she knows what’s best for different people. I’m excited to work with her again in the very near future. I suggest to all to hurry up and save your pennies because they magically turn to gold. Thank you so much Heather for being who you are and knowing your ----!(Stuff)

Nov 16, 2020

Lola May recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Retired

To Whom It May Concern:
Recently I purchased Gold from Rosland Capital. Heather Ho was the representative who assisted me. From the beginning until my decision to purchase, she gave a thorough education on investing in Gold. From the moment of purchase to the day I received my Gold, she kept me informed of the transition by FedEx to its arrival at my home. She is extremely well informed in what she does and I recommend her to anyone who is thinking of making this kind of investment.
Lola M.
Nov 12, 2020

James and Melanie Younce recommend Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

We had been considering purchasing precious metals for the past few years. In fact, we contacted another company about 10 years ago, but due to the extreme pressure put on us to purchase, we backed out of the deal. Wish we had known Heather then, because she was just the opposite. She was so informative, and extremely patient in answering all of our questions...which were quite numerous. She spent hours talking with us over several days, never pressuring in any way, but just sharing her knowledge and expertise. We decided to buy gold and are so pleased with the coins we purchased. We will definitely call Heather when we decide to make another purchase!
Nov 12, 2020

Ron Fjeld recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

client

Rosland has a good reputation for Gold and Silver investments. Heather Ho has the knowledge to present to the customer their needs to have the confidence in buying and selling of the product. She is so polite and answers questions so that I understood what to expect from the investment.
Nov 11, 2020

Anonymous recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

client

Where confidence in buying gold is needed, Heather can be your choice. Her knowledge of the products and her expertise on the market to buy Gold, and the ability to communicate with me , gave the trust I needed. Rosland Capital has a GEM! Thanks Heather! Ron
Oct 24, 2020

Ronnie & Cathy Seaback recommend Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

We were very impressed with Heather Ho. Not only is she professional but she listened to what our needs were. She took the time in length to educate us with the product. Her knowledge and patience made us feel very comfortable without any pressure. We can't say enough good things about her. We recommend her highly. She is definitely an asset to Rosland Capital. We look forward to a life long relationship with her. Thank you again Heather for your service and expertise.
Ronnie & Cathy from Texas
Oct 20, 2020

Iris Funk recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Client

Heather Ho is a gem and a superior representative for Rosland Capital. She made my first experience as a collector and purchaser of coins an easy experience. I felt safe, educated, and well guided by her service. Anyone would be lucky to have her represent and help them with their purchase of precious metals. Because of her experience and knowledge, I will go to her again as a future investor. Thank you, Heather.
Oct 18, 2020

Erica Matthews recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

I was a new costumer and Heather spent a very long time talking to me explaining everything I needed to know and at the end I decided to invest 3 times as much as I had planned. She is certainly a very experienced salesperson and she will be the first person I will contact if I decide to invest more. Sincerely Erica
Oct 12, 2020

Lydia V. Weston recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Owner, Tax and Accounting LLC

Heather Ho was an extremely professional representative for Rosland Capital. We are pleased with the product and the service she provided.
Oct 8, 2020

Lisa S. recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Owner operator of a Bakery

Heather was very informative. She gave me all the information to make a sound smart decision. Heather is an attentive advisor without PRESSURE. She helped make the best choice for myself and my loved ones.
Sep 6, 2020

Cathryn I Wilkey recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Heather treated me as if I was her only customer (and I know that isn’t true). She explained everything to me. Since I’m not well versed in financial situations, this was so important. Thanks for treating me like family Heather!
Aug 23, 2020

William Foster recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

Construction Administrator

Heather answered my phone call and made me feel like we have known each other for years. She was friendly, knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable with the transaction.
Aug 22, 2020

Jack de Cavagnal recommends Chase Greenich - DIRECT (800)662-7353

Sales Agent/ Realtor in NJ

Chase Greenwich is a consummate professional with cast knowledge and experience in his product-- he is also a very REAL person with an amazing personality.
i highly recommend him.
:-)
Aug 19, 2020

Rich Tomaszewski recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

First time buyer

Rosland Capital has a shining star watching over you, her name is HEATHER HO. I don't know how I was lucky enough to have you as my contact person at Rosland. As a first time buyer I learned so much from you about gold. Your conversations were always pleasant and upbeat, not to mention you have the patience of Job. She answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable with my purchase. A pleasure to work with, thanks Heather you're the best.
Aug 7, 2020

James Rinaldo recommends Erik Von Detten

VP Sales

Erik did a great job. You can tell he's not in it for the money. He's a Soul Senior Account Representative. He's way more down to earth than the team at X-Capitalz.
Jul 21, 2020

Craig Thorne recommends Chase Greenich - DIRECT (800)662-7353

Satisfied customer


Wether you know everything there is to know about precious metals and the market, or just think you do, which was my case, Chase Greenich can handle either scenario with knowledge, tact, grace and a respect that leaves no one with their feelings hurt and the client eager to do business with Rosland Capital.
Chase will first educate you, making sure you fully understand everything that you may have any questions or concerns about and know every detail about your purchase. He will then put your package together and get it for you at the absolute best price possible.Chase will then get your order to you on the shortest possible timeline.
Chase Greenich leaves you with a sense of trust that you do not always get from every business deal that you are involved in.
So... call the experts at Rosland Capital for all your precious metals needs.
Ask for Case Greenich, you will be glad you did.
Jul 19, 2020

Tim Atkinson recommends Chase Greenich - DIRECT (800)662-7353

Tim Atkinson

Chase I highly recommend by me for investing in gold and silver, his follow up in questions I had for him was outstanding !!!
Thank you Chase
Tim Atkinson
Ps I am not the best in texting!!!
Jul 15, 2020

BH recommends Heather Ho - Direct: (800) 662-8929

North American Executive Leadership

Heather has provided EXCEPTIONAL service after a mishap with the company at the start of my interactions. Heather stepped in and was focused on providing an experience that met my personal and financial needs. She was passionate about ensuring that I would be satisfied with the experience and wanted to ensure that I was well aware of the big economic picture and considerations for my investment needs. She is a fun and delightful person who is focused and serious about her work.

Our Team