Becca Gilbert

REALTOR®, SRS, ABR, C2EX, AHWD SimpliHOM Tennessee 331320
As a full time professional Realtor, I pride myself on offering superior personal service before, during and after your transaction. Knowledge, commitment, honesty, expertise and professionalism are the cornerstone of my business. Let me earn your trust, your business and most importantly your friendship. Don’t make another move without me. I guarantee you will see the difference quality service makes. I look forward to working with you!
Sep 12, 2022
Thankful for her. To say I was happy to close this chapter was an understatement. Great Realtor that went above and beyond. Even staged the house for me in order to get full potential out of it.
Jun 27, 2022
Becca is absolutely amazing! Her level of professionalism and attention to detail make her one of the top agents in middle TN. I absolutely love working with Becca and know that she always has the clients best interest in mind. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buying or sell a home.
Oct 8, 2021
Becca was absolutely amazing! We were unable to physically be present to purchase a home. She did such an amazing job at making us feel like we were really there. She was wonderful about contacting us and keeping us in the loop. We would highly recommend her to anyone in the market. With such a stressful move, she was definitely a blessing!
Aug 10, 2021
Becca was the ultimate professional. She helped us through a difficult time when the first house we purchased fell through. She quickly found us an array of new houses to look at and we found our home! She is very knowledgeable in all areas and very responsive. Would definitely recommend!
Jul 26, 2021
Becca represented the seller of the home I purchased. However, this didn't stop her for being available, from answering any of my questions (no matter the time), to showing up in a pinch. She even showed up at my closing to support me (I was under a lot of stress because of my age, expectations, and the current market).
Jul 8, 2021
Becca Wyatt @Next step Realtor was amazing .
First meeting with her we were impressed with her promptness , we lived a good distance from her office , but when she said she’d be there at 10 she was alway there .
She helped us prepare for the sale of our home. She had such wisdom when we’d ask for advise always encouraged us and would go check on details we weren’t sure of .
We was so impressed how she had brought out the newest technology in photography …drones that flew around our acreage …in the home it was as if I was walking throughout the home.
When the home went on the market… she had arranged to have 5 showings that day…the next morning she said we have 4 offers let’s meet and go over them…( yes I did say one day) .
Each of the offers were above what we had asked
We gladly accepted the one …
So now we have 30 days …Becca kept in touch with us almost every day making sure we had no questions …by the end our move closing we were exhausted we got a call fromBecca , she insisted
On coming all the was to our house and help us with our final loads…then she took them to our new home& unloaded our trucks…I was like who does this anymore …we would recommend
Becca Wyatt for all your realtor needs…

Dallas &Shelly Kallberg
Jul 5, 2021
This is the first time I wish a rating system had more than 5 stars. Although this is the 4th home I have purchased in my lifetime, Becca made this the easiest experience I have ever had. From the initial contact, through closing, Becca sets the bar for what a real estate professional should be. She made recommendations for inspectors, made site visits in our behalf and coordinated each step of the process. Since we were out-of-state buyers in this frenzied market, we could not be on site for every inspection. But Becca was there. She even made sure the home was ready for our move-in by picking up a broom or emptying trash with the Sellers. If you have a real estate need in her area, you will not go wrong with Becca on your side.
Jun 29, 2021
Becca is the best! Being a first time home buyer, she made the process easy and stress free. She was always happy to answer all of our questions.
She's very knowledgeable, and professional, yet super down to earth, she made the entire process comfortable like she was a long-time friend, I'm so glad I was referred to her, and will definitely tell anyone who is in the market to buy a home to look her up. She is the best, I can't thank her enough!
Apr 18, 2021
Becca helped me sell a home 7 years ago, and buy a home this year. Her expertise and knowledge of the market, trends, and neighborhoods was invaluable. I’ll work with her again.
Apr 14, 2021
Becca is the best! She was thorough, extremely helpful, open, transparent, and reliable throughout the whole process. It is like having a friend on the “inside” that is working for you. She went above and beyond, always let us know as soon as a new listing came on the market, and was always available to show us the homes we were interested in. She walked us through every step of the negotiations and provided guidance with home-related needs before and even after the closing. I now consider Becca a friend and would highly recommend her to anyone that is searching for or selling a new home. Thanks again, Becca, for being such a pleasure to work with!
Mar 4, 2021
Absolutely the best real estate agent I have ever worked with!! Extremely knowledgeable, dedicated and passionate about her job, and always responsive and available to me. As a buyer in a competitive market, this is essential to a smooth home buying process and I am sincerely pleased with the entire process in working with Becca Wyatt.
I highly recommend Becca Wyatt for any and all real estate transactions!
Nov 28, 2020
Becca guided us through the home selling journey with grace and professionalism. She was incredibly responsive to our questions and exemplified the expertise we were searching for in a realtor. We sold a home and gained a life long friend.
Nov 24, 2020
When we went on the market with our home to sell, we had 9 offers on the first day! We can’t thank Becca Wyatt, with NextHome Music City Realty, enough for all of her hard work both in the selling and buying/building of our new home! Especially with the selling... the marketing photos, video, and 3D walkthrough she put together for us was so amazing! Thank you, Becca!! You are the best. If you’re looking to buy or sell a home... you need her on your side!
Aug 14, 2020
Sales
We recommend Becca to all of our friends and family who are looking to buy or sell. She has helped my wife and I buy and sell three homes now and every time has been great...… Well the real-estate agent portion has been. There were some unique challenges with our most recent purchase that were addressed and resolved by Becca. Had we not had such an amazing agent, I'm confident we would not be in our dream home currently. I can't say enough about the character and drive of this young lady. BUY WITH BECCA!!!!!!
Aug 10, 2020
Custom
We have used Becca in the buying a house 3 times as well as the selling of our house last 2 house. Each time she has made sure to go out of her way to help us. We would recommend her to everyone!
Jun 8, 2020
Becca did a wonderful job the entire process from selling to buying a new home was an extremely smooth process. Becca is and true professional and was there to guide me during every step of the way.
Apr 6, 2020
Seller
We really loved working with Becca. She went out of her way to keep us informed on the sale of our home, and helped us tremendously with various problems we encountered. Would definitely recommend Becca, she’s like part of the family now 😊
Jan 14, 2020
Becca was amazing!! She was so helpful, personable and most importantly she was reliable. We just bought our house 1/10/20. I will definitely, without hesitation go through Becca again in the future if I ever need too! Thank you Becca for everything! ❤️
Jan 4, 2020
I just love Becca she is so personable she just like family she can find you the perfect home
Dec 27, 2019
There are so many great things to say about Becca. This was the second time she has assisted us with a real estate transaction, first as buyers, now as sellers. Moving can be stressful. Becca made sure there was no stress for us as it relates to the sale of our home. She was proactive with giving us all the information we needed. She offered to help us declutter. She even did some light staging that added some special touches to our photos. I could tell that this is not just a job for her, it's a passion and it definitely is reflected in the way she treats her clients.
Jul 24, 2019
Becca is a true professional, is very knowledgeable and a great person. Whenever we needed see look at a home or had questions she was always there. Thank you Becca
Jul 24, 2019
Becca is a professional, very knowledgeable and a great person. Whenever we needed to see a home or had questions, she was always there for us. Thank you Becca.
Jul 8, 2019
Marchon sales rep
First of all, the reason we chose Becca as our agent was because it didn’t matter where or how busy she was, she would make a point to always say hi to me and my husband if we saw her out in town.
From day one Becca was on it! I don’t know when the woman sleeps because I would text her with questions at 7 in the morning and 11 at night (and everywhere in between) and she would respond back very fast!
We had a hiccup with our lender initially and thought we were not gonna be able to close on the house we chose. Becca was there to save the day! She set us up with a lender that was awesome and never even had to change the closing date. My husband and I dubbed them the “dream team” because they made our dreams come true. We love our new home and it’s all because of the help of Becca!
If you are looking for an agent that isn’t pushy and really listens to your wants and needs, then give Becca a call! She will make your dreams come true too!
May 30, 2019
Professor
Becca is professional, knowledgeable, kind, and patient. We absolutely loved working with her and we are particularly grateful for her advocacy when the selling of our home got complicated. Buy or sell with Becca!
May 6, 2019
New home owner!!
Boy did I get lucky here! A realtor that works around the clock for you? I didn’t believe it but yeah they exist. Becca was always available to answer any of my crazy questions and kept us informed every step of the way. I don’t plan on ever buying again but if I did I’d call Becca Wyatt without question. Thank you Becca.

My Associations