Clicky

Lisa Rabino

REALTOR® SimpliHOM Tennessee TN 361171, CA 01449611
Hi! I am Lisa Rabino, I have been a licensed Realtor since 2004. Helped over 181 families and counting but I would be selling myself short if I don't mention my team sales. I worked as a team from 2012-2021 that Leo Apostol and I created (get it Lisa/Leo =L2) called L2 properties. Check out the Zillow page, shows all of our sales 643 all time before I left the company and 47 - 5 star reviews. Worked really hard for this amazing reputation. https://www.zillow.com/profile/L2Properties
I also was on the Ann Buchanan team to start my career selling in TN. Joined in 2021 and our team sold 83 transactions.

I have helped many families with their real estate goals and look forwarding to utilizing all my experience with this fast paced aggressive market from CA to TN. I pride myself on treating my clients with 100% of my attention from start to finish. I am easy to get a hold of and understand what it takes to make buyers and sellers happy in any real estate market.

During the 2005 - 2009, I specialized in helping clients with loans on the wholesale side and worked in the subprime market with LIME financial and also "A" paper like countrywide home loans. Since i was a Licensed Realtor, i was also able to help with the retail side, meaning I was a loan officer as well.

I am a mom of 3 and my family time is very important to me, I actually got into the business to have a flexible schedule so I wouldn't miss any games or practices. I am very happy with my career and feel I am great at it.

Not only is a HOME where the heart is and where so many memories are made, but it is a great way to create wealth and build equity. Many clients are repeat, which I love seeing clients make a great life for themselves and their families.

TN License # 361171 - SimpliHOM

CA License# 01449611 -United Realty Partners
Yesterday
We have had a great experience with our home buying process with Lisa Rabino. We purchased a home in Tennessee while living in a different state. Lisa was incredibly patient and responsive to our needs. It’s definitely not an easy task purchasing a home out of state, but we were confident Lisa would provide the information as needed and make the process as smooth as possible. She was inquisitive and paid attention to the details that mattered to us, and with that she found us our dream home. We wouldn’t hesitate to use her again.
Yesterday
Lisa is excellent from beginning to end! Her knowledge of the industry and skills to guid through the buying processes are unmatched! I highly recommend to anyone looking for a new home, or selling your current home!!
Yesterday
Lisa was extremely helpful during the entire house hunting process. I am a first time homeowner and this process can be quite stressful, but having good people like Lisa to trust makes the process alot easier.
Jan 16, 2023
Lisa is the absolute best. Needed to purchase a property with a short window to not only find but to close and she was able to punch every button. She's been our realtor for several houses and we have never been disappointed. Not just our realtor for life but a friend as well. Thanks Lisa.....for everything!
Aug 31, 2022
Lisa went above and beyond to help our family. She’s kind, helpful and gave us a lot of helpful advice towards finding our new home. There’s no way we would have been able to complete this move without her.
Thank you Lisa!
Aug 30, 2022
We recently completed a transaction with Lisa, she was our buyer agent. This was no normal property search as we were coming across country and had a one year which limited our ability to do frequent trips. Lisa was amazing at understanding our needs and wants, then helping us short list a few specific areas. Once we had some favorites identified she went above and beyond to film properties and educate us on things you can’t see or find on Zillow. Once we picked our dream home, Lisa stayed on the closing process and kept us informed. We closed ahead of schedule and couldn’t be happier with Lisa. Highly recommended!!!!
Aug 15, 2022
Working with Lisa is just plain easy. As soon as we met her, we felt instantly connected and knew there was something special about her; as if we've known each other for years. Lisa is attentive, kind, patient resourceful and professional all rolled up in one. She is an exceptional person and realtor; there are no gray areas when it comes to her clients and their best interests. We always came first and always felt like the spotlight was on us. Her expertise and relationships with other realtors and home builders allowed us to find a beautiful home in Gallatin, TN. We are beyond grateful for her calming voice and demeanor and couldn't have done this journey from California to Tennessee without her. Thank God we chose Lisa to represent us.

We highly recommend Lisa to anyone near or far; rest assured you are in great hands. She is our new friend, and she feels like family. Her forever clients, John and Danielle Thomas
Aug 10, 2022
I highly recommend Lisa! By far the best realtor I’ve worked with. Any questions or concerns I had were answered quickly and professionally. The whole process from start to finish was a breeze. I’m thankful I went through Lisa and her team. Definitely made this purchase a lot easier.
Aug 10, 2022
If it weren't for Lisa we would not have been able to secure our purchase. Not only was she very responsive and communicated quickly with us about the whole process, she kept the process moving along as fast as possible. The seller got a cash off the next day after our offer which they would have accepted had it not been for Lisa putting a deadline on their response back to us on wether or not our offer was accepted. My wife and I could not have been happier with her commitment to getting us the home of dreams. You will not be disappointed by her at all!
Aug 9, 2022
Director of Operations
Lisa listens very well, does an excellent job communicating via email, voice or text, is very knowledgeable about the market and trends, very prompt and timely, and is very easy going and a pleasure to deal with.
Aug 9, 2022
Lisa was professional and very considerate of our needs... I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy a home
Aug 9, 2022
My wife and I have had a great experience with Lisa. We are very picky and like to take our time looking at many houses which this has been a source of contention with other real estate agents in the past. Lisa has continuously done a great job for us, is very knowledgeable, follows up quickly and best of all has been very easy to work with and patient. All in all, she has made our house hunting process a lot less annoying and stressful and more fun as one hopes it would be.
Aug 9, 2022
Mortgage Broker
I have worked with Lisa on several transactions. She is on top of the inspections, great negotiator and professional. She is a joy to work with and always with a positive attitude.
Jul 2, 2022
Recently, Lisa guided me through the simultaneous purchases of two rental properties, six units in all, with professionalism, knowledge, and a fantastic work ethic. She is very detail oriented and provided prompt answers to my myriad of questions and concerns, making the buying process as seamless as possible. I highly recommend working with Lisa, you'll be very impressed with the quality of her services!
Jun 12, 2022
Home Buyers
We feel blessed to have met Lisa and have her as our realtor. We’re new to the Nashville area, and were concerned with the spike in interest rates, home prices, whether to buy new or existing, and where to settle down for this next chapter of our lives. Lisa was so informative, patient, and kind during the entire process. She showed us every option so we had a good foundation of knowledge and could make our decision without feeling rushed or confused in any way. Should we find ourselves in the home buying/selling market again Lisa will be the very first call we make!
May 27, 2022
Home owner/investor
Lisa Rabino is absolutely wonderful to work with! Lisa values her clients time and was willing to work around our schedule. We were from out of town and not familiar with the area. Her real estate knowledge was immediately noticeable, as she offered us a variety of suggestions and options that allowed us to make the right decisions in a tough and competitive real estate market.

Lisa was there for us every step of the way. She always answered every call or email, no matter what time of day or night it was. Her professionalism, knowledge, honesty, and hard work ethic are much respected and appreciated. We never felt that she was just trying to sell us a house, but that she was there to answer our questions and help us make the best decision for our family.

She is a trustworthy agent, and we highly recommend her! Anyone looking to purchase a home would be lucky to work with Lisa.
Apr 20, 2022
Director
Lisa is a joy! She is knowledgeable and helped me with whatever I needed. She’s super responsive and was able to chase down anything I needed. I definitely recommend her!
Mar 23, 2022
Vice President-Cemg Inc
My firm and I have worked with Lisa for well over the past 10+_ years. She has bought and sold dozens of houses for our investment company and all I can say is that she's the best and we love working with her.

If your looking for the best realtor around then use Lisa! She gets 5 Stars from us!!

Thanks again Lisa!
Mar 20, 2022
Home owner/invester
I have worked with her on 3 different homes sales. The last deal we bought and sold a home. She went above and beyond. She negotiated a great deal for the purchase home and got me what I needed to sell the old home. I would highly recommend her. She lots of fun to work with as well.
Mar 10, 2022
Client
Best realtor ever. Answers every call, gets task done accurately, and quickly closes the deal in your best interest. Highly recommended!!
Mar 5, 2022
Without reservation, I confidently state that you will not find a more professional, dedicated, balanced and experienced real estate expert for your unique needs. She brings each of her client’s a pragmatic perspective and understanding so that each transaction is completed timely and most effectively. Once your deal is completed you will be very pleased that you brought Lisa on to your team!!
Mar 4, 2022
My husband and I approached Lisa with a not so easy task of finding us our first home. Living in the Bay Area in a highly competitive market, it was hard for us to beat other buyers. But, Lisa made it happen! Her negotiating skills are unparalleled! She thinks outside the box and always finds a solution. Her laugh is contagious and she is a joy to be around. We trust her to always have our best interests in mind and wouldn’t contact anyone else, if and/or when we decide to sell!
Mar 3, 2022
My husband and I worked with Lisa to buy our first home, and then again as we sold it to buy our second home! Lisa was wonderful to work with. She was always accessible and answered every question that we had. She was patient as we were very picky about what we wanted in a home and we never felt rushed or pressured. She’s knowledgeable, fun, committed, and has her client’s best interest as her priority. I would 100% recommend her to anyone needing a realtor.
Mar 3, 2022
I have worked with Lisa for 10+ Years and she has always been knowledgeable and professional. Lisa is a pleasure to work with and each signing appointment together was filled with smiles and kindness. She is a breath of fresh air in this sometimes insanely busy business.
Mar 3, 2022
Lisa is easy to work with. She responds very quickly to concerns or requests for additional data. She seems to genuinely care about getting you into the right home. Thanks for everything Lisa!!

My Associations