TEAM TLC: Realty ONE Group

Welcome to Team TLC!! We are a powerhouse mother/daughter team that works happily together to make the best possible experience for your real estate transaction! With a combined years of experience over 15 years apiece we bring professionalism, expertise, innovation and will ALWAYS go the extra mile for each and every client. We specialize in residential, luxury and commercial real estate throughout Phoenix Metro. Our ultimate goal is to make YOU a client for life!!

Share

Recommendations (185)

Apr 24, 2021

Leslie Dana recommends Amy Ashley

Home Buyer In A Hot Market

Our family started working with Amy Ashley in January 2021, looking for a home in the Scottsdale area, in a hot housing market.
We greatly appreciated Amy’s patience while we learned through viewing homes what exactly we were looking for. Once we found our dream second home Amy was very prompt with getting comps together so that we could respond quickly with an offer. Her tremendous value was apparent with her persistence and always professional and friendly manner, supportive with suggestions, and very prompt with creating buyer seller agreements together, aside from the house purchase itself. Her quick response was absolutely imperative in making this house purchase a success.
Our entire family was very happy to work with Amy Ashley, and we would strongly recommend her to anyone looking for guidance with buying or selling a home.

Leslie Dana
Mar 23, 2021

Rasia Bessette recommends Pam Carlson

I absolutely LOVED working with Pam! She was very patient and understanding in working with my unique circumstances. After living in a house with the grand daddy of toxic black mold, my allergies to everything increased drastically. New paint, carpet, pets, etc. In a real estate market that is already challenging for buyers in Arizona, Pam brilliantly put together a list of questions for sellers to help ensure that the home I got would be a healthy one! She EMBRACED MY SPECIFIC CHALLENGES from the start even though it was a "needle-in-a-haystack" search, and I will be forever grateful to her for her ability to adapt in this way, and her obvious passion for finding me the RIGHT HOME!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart! ??????
May 5, 2020

Steven Davis recommends Pam Carlson

We just bought a house in Fountain Hills with the help of Pam Carlson, and we would recommend her to anyone without hesitation. Pam was energetic very knowledge of the area and attentive. She listened carefully and never pressured us to do anything we were not prepared to do. Pam was always available. Pam’s knowledge of the Fountain Hills real estate market was of great help in preparing the offer for the home we purchased. She continued to be of extremely helpful through out the escrow process and was with us right up to the closing day. We feel fortunate to have had Pam as our real estate agent.
Jan 31, 2020

Dean Ganyo recommends Pam Carlson

Pam is an excellent Realtor. Her business and personal personality is her biggest asset. Pam has helped me sell two houses that are located in Arizona. Since I live in California, Pam took complete charge of listing, repairing, selling and closing of my properties. I am looking forward to Pam selling one more Arizona property soon.
Thank you Pam.

Dean Ganyo
Nov 25, 2019

Alan Reichlin recommends Pam Carlson

I would recommend Pam and the TLC Team for anyone looking to buy or sell a home. We recently purchased a home and after working with Pam for approx 6 months until we found the one. In this type of market you have to move fast, otherwise you miss out. Pam was always available to meet and show a home. A true professional and her hard work was greatly appreciated.
Nov 8, 2019

Robert Harmon recommends Pam Carlson

Control Room Operator

Pam was great! This is my second purchase with her. She was very proactive finding compatible properties. My lender kept dropping the ball, but Pam was there to ask questions on my behalf. I very much appreciate Pam :). I willll call her next time too.
Nov 7, 2019

Cathleen Webb recommends Tiffany Carlson-Richison

IT Service Manager

This review is way overdue. Tiffany has been my realtor for my last 3 transactions here in the Phoenix area. First was a REO townhouse in 2010 when she helped me negotiate a purchase price 15% under the bank's asking price. The transaction was smooth and I felt the only thing I had to do was sign the paperwork and move in.

Fast forward to 2017 when I decided it was time to upgrade to a larger place. We search for a few weekends and when I determined I needed a few things to change in my financial situation to afford my perfect home, Tiffany said she would be there for me when I was ready.

I was ready a year later when I decided I would be able to afford what I wanted but perhaps a little further outside of Phoenix. I gave her a ridiculous list of "must haves" preferably a 3 bedroom townhouse near golf and hiking in a newer community where I could feel safe walking around the neighborhood . We looked at new build townhouses in Peoria, Surprise and Goodyear. I liked them a lot but it wasn't perfect. Tiffany suggested we look at some single family homes. As a single person I didn't seriously consider it. What did I need with all that house? But when I walked into the new build model in Sienna Hills (1 block from Verrado) I knew I found it. 4 bedrooms, which I didn't think I needed but worked out perfect. I'm 1 block from the White Tank mountains, down the street from 2 stunning golf courses and the house had everything on my ridiculous list except one item that I determined I could in fact, live without. Tiffany was with me throughout the build process including 3 visits to the design center where she gave me her professional opinion on some of my choices and how it would effect marketability in the future. And when we did the final walkthrough she pointed out some flaws in the installation of a major feature in the kitchen backsplash. Because of her guidance I was able to work with the builder to have it removed completely and reinstalled and it is now perfection. I love my new home and wouldn't be here if it wasn't for a Tiffany!

Oh yeah, there was also the need to sell my original townhouse. I knew my unit had the most curb appeal in my complex with about 10 model matches listed at the same time. I wanted to get the place presentable and had plans of paying for painting and new carpet. Tiffany advised to simply clean the carpet and not spend the extra money. She also did had a professional photographer come out and did a "coming soon" posting on Zillow that generated interest even before hitting the MLS. We decided on a price that would get me top dollar in the shortest period of time (I wanted to be completely out ‪in 30 days‬). I had a full price offer on the second day!!! As an older unit there were repairs required after the inspection. Tiffany knew I didn't have the time nor desire to make the repairs and negotiated a small credit for the buyer. The two simultaneous real estate transactions had a lot of moving parts and I was out of town for the last 3 months of it. To make sure things went smoothly Tiffany even took care of some of the tasks I should have done.

I cannot clearly express my appreciation for all Tiffany did for me. And I know she's made miracles happen for others too. She is always happy and a joy to take this journey with. I could not imagine doing it without her. If you are considering Tiffany to help you for your next listing or purchase, know that you are in the hands of a knowledgeable, committed real estate angel! Thanks a lot Tiffany!!!!!
Jul 13, 2019

Susan Lang recommends Tiffany Carlson-Richison

Administrative Support Supervisor

I can’t say enough about Tiffany and how she helped me purchase my new home! She is truly a real estate professional, who is respected by her peers and others in the industry. My home inspector commented that when Tiffany calls, people move! She was with me all the way, personally sending me listings that just hit the MLS (not only the automatic ones that are sent based on my search criteria). In the current market and in my price point, home buying was competitive, so working with Tiffany gave me an edge! She took the time to understand me, what I wanted, liked and hoped for. With her familiarity with the Valley and knowing what I could afford, when a listing came up, she was all over it! She was always available for me; always found time to view properties with me, answered my calls, texts, questions. I highly and emphatically recommend her to anyone who is looking for an expert, dedicated and knowledgeable real estate agent. Thank you, Tiffany for a great home buying experience! You will be my real estate agent for life!
Jun 10, 2019

Devon M recommends Tiffany Carlson-Richison

Project Manager

Use Tiffany. Seriously, you will not be disappointed. We found her via online reviews which, being from out of state, go a long way. Anyways, she took us through probably a dozen homes in just about 2 days and gave us insights on what neighborhoods were good for our price point(s) and quickly figured out how our minds worked and exactly what we were looking for in a house. Once under contract, she walked us through every single step, setting up appointments for the inspectors, making sure everything was aligned and even providing advice during some of the negotiations. She truly earned every penny!
May 17, 2019

Carol and Jim LaRue recommend Pam Carlson

Pam Carlson recently handled the sale of our condo. From the beginning she handled every detail professionally and how best to prepare the home to be presented for sale. She kept us up-to date on visits to our home and planned the work to prevent small details from being big problems. We greatly appreciated her keeping us "in the loop" so were of any activity connected with the condo.
She worked hard and her attention to detail took the pressure off us. We would recommend her highly.
May 7, 2019

Adelard labossiere recommends Pam Carlson

Pam did and outstanding job selling my house she has a wonderfull personality easy
May 6, 2019

Christopher Dean/Lorna Fredrikson recommends Pam Carlson

We are very pleased we decided to list our home with Pam Carlson. Pam guided us through the process to get our home listed, marketed the home in numerous platforms giving us a very wide exposure. Pam also gave us guidance on the best way to present the home for viewing and open house events that she planned. Lo and behold, 30 days into the process, we received and accepted excellent offer and closed a short time later. Pam’s knowledge of the market and suggestions made in the listing and sale made for an effortless experience and we highly recommend Pam if you are considering the sale of your home.

Chris and Lorna
Feb 27, 2019

Candace smith recommends Pam Carlson

Pam was amazing to work with. Highly recommend her.
Feb 15, 2019

Peter Huey recommends Pam Carlson

Senior Accountant

I spoke with Pam in regard to a property in Fountain Hills that we were going to list for rent. Since she came highly recommended from a colleague, I asked her to look at the property and get back to me with her thoughts/recommendations. When she contacted me back, we listed the property for rent with her. She was thoughtful, kind and caring to all parties involved and the property leased up quickly.

Many thanks for all the good efforts and job well done.
Jan 4, 2019

Alexa Siliverdis recommends Tiffany Carlson-Richison

My wife and I were making the move from the California Bay Area to Phoenix. We researched realtors and came up with a list of three to speak with before we made our decision. After taking the call with Tiffany we knew she was the realtor for us. Tiffany was listed as a Top 40 under 40 agent, she’s gotta be #1. From our initial call she spent time explaining how she’s helped couples relocate in similar situations, asked all the right questions to create our “wish list”, and even gave us a list of brokers she recommends (we eventually went with one of her recommendations and were equally pleased). Less than an hour after the call we received listings that reflected homes we were looking for. A month later my wife and I have moved into our new home and we couldn’t have done it without Tiffany. This was our first home purchase and not knowing what all goes into purchasing a home, we couldn’t imagine going through the process without her. She was diligent in communication with the seller, had great recommendations for all inspections i.e general, plumbing, electric, roof, and pool. Tiffany had to deal with an unconventional and somewhat unprofessional seller and made the process feel seamless. If we’re ever in the market for another property or are in a position to give a recommendation, I’m thankful we have Tiffany’s number. 5/5. 100/100. Let Tiffany help you with your home search and you won’t be disappointed.
Nov 14, 2018

Adolfina Salazar recommends Amy Ashley

Buyer

My husband and I are very happy we were able to find such a humble and knowledgeable person like Amy to help us purchase our first house. She never made us feel pressured to buy a house and was always available for us Incase we had any questions. We will definitely recommend her to all our family and friends.
Nov 2, 2018

Ed Goldney recommends Tiffany Carlson-Richison

client

Tiffany handled the sale of our property in a very professional manner and was always on top of things.
She communicated with us on a regular basis, always keeping us informed of the entire process and she is very pleasant to deal with. I commend her for always being accessible by phone, email and text.
Thank you Tiffany, a job well done, Ed & Cindy
Oct 30, 2018

Steve Lakomski recommends Amy Ashley

Mechanical Engineer

My favorite part of doing business with Amy was that she was aways available for any request that we had. When we were looking for a place I wanted to go to the house several times to make sure that it felt right for me. Being able to do that took away an remorse that I would have had about making the decision to buy the house that we did.

If I were recommending her to a friend I would say that you can trust her and that shes very competent and relaxed because she has a lot of experience and she knows what shes doing.

From the offer to closing everything felt very comfortable and smooth, thanks Amy!
Oct 30, 2018

Ramin Roudi recommends Tiffany Carlson-Richison

Investor

Tiffany was amazing! She helped us obtain the property we wanted when a dozen other buyers were going after it. We won our bid with other multiple offers and against cash buyers. Tiffany communicated effectively with the listing agent and us during the process. We are happy with the customer service she provided and we would highly recommend her to others.
Oct 2, 2018

Bre Zapytowski recommends Tiffany Carlson-Richison

Tiffany sold our house for us this summer, and she is a total rockstar! She was with us every step of the way and made sure all of our questions were answered and concerns were quickly handled. She was on top of everything! This has been by far our best experience with a real estate transaction ever! We never had to worry about anything during the process and she was always quick to respond when we needed anything. And treated us like we were her only client (even though I know we weren't!) Her knowledge of the area and the real estate business is the best I have found. And we have worked with "the #1" and "top agent in the valley" according to the marketing in the past. Tiffany is truly the best agent I have ever worked with. All of her recommendations were spot on with staging the house for sale and pricing. When we followed her advice for pricing, she brought us multiple offers just like she said she would. We now have Tiffany representing us in the purchase of our new build. She was able to negotiate the pricing down for us, which I didn't think could be done! I now have a realtor for and friend for life! I am so glad we chose her, and I know you will be too!
Oct 2, 2018

John Tyler III recommends Tiffany Carlson-Richison

Certified Technician

Tiffany was a HUGE help during our recent relocation to Arizona from California. Our home purchase experience with her cannot be understated. She was professional, sensitive to our needs, on time, and worked with my 92 y/o father with patience and unparalleled care. We were searching for a multi generational home in the Cave Creek/Carefree/Scottsdale/Fountain Hills areas, and Tiffany helped us sort through all of the inventory based upon our specific needs. From the moment I first contacted her she sent us home listings via email, and once we chose a property and placed an offer, she was working with us every step of the way. Tiffany even communicated with us while she was away with family (thank you so much Tiff) during some critical moments of our home purchase. She worked tirelessly as a buying agent, representing us always with a polite...but firm...demeanor that got the job done. If you are looking for an agent who communicates and focuses on your needs, sincerely look no farther. She fielded several curve balls with ease during our transaction. From our planned vacation to Hawaii during escrow, my father's electronic Docu-Sign challenges, and a last minute escrow addendum, she raced with us to the finish line without missing a step. We would recommend her to friends and colleagues without hesitation. Thank you Tiffany!
Sep 17, 2018

Brenda Roberts recommends Pam Carlson

Retired

Pam was an excellent realtor. We were from out of state and she made herself available whenever we were available to come to town. She went to lots of new homes sites with us. She always kept in regular contact with us and went to every meeting that we had with the builders. She even went to do the walk through for us when we were unable to get here, which I felt was above and beyond what I feel she needed to do. She is the best and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a home. She was wonderful.
Sep 13, 2018

Sheryl Allred recommends Amy Ashley

homeowner

"Amy was very helpful when I bought my townhouse. She showed me a variety of places. She was very knowledgeable about a variety of areas. She guided me toward safer parts of town. She was able to negotiate the price to fit my needs. She knows her job, she is very efficient and always prepared. I would recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy a home!! Thank you so much Amy."
Aug 11, 2018

Kohn and Kari Cullimore recommend Tiffany Carlson-Richison

small business owners

Tiffany was amazing! Her marketing was fantastic. Every interaction with her she was happy and positive. We also felt she was very honest, up front, and extremely knowledgeable in the real estate market. We would give Tiffany 11 stars out of 10 if we could and for sure would recommend her to any family or friends.

Kohn and Kari Cullimore
Jul 16, 2018

Liz Davis recommends Tiffany Carlson-Richison

Interior Designer

Tiffany did a wonderful job for us. She is knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. She was on top of everything in selling our house and then buying our new one. I highly recommend Tiffany!!!

Our Team