TEAM TLC: Realty ONE Group

Welcome to Team TLC!! We are a powerhouse mother/daughter team that works happily together to make the best possible experience for your real estate transaction! With a combined years of experience over 15 years apiece we bring professionalism, expertise, innovation and will ALWAYS go the extra mile for each and every client. We specialize in residential, luxury and commercial real estate throughout Phoenix Metro. Our ultimate goal is to make YOU a client for life!!

Share

Recommendations (158)

Apr 24, 2021

Leslie Dana recommends Amy Ashley

Home Buyer In A Hot Market

Our family started working with Amy Ashley in January 2021, looking for a home in the Scottsdale area, in a hot housing market.
We greatly appreciated Amy’s patience while we learned through viewing homes what exactly we were looking for. Once we found our dream second home Amy was very prompt with getting comps together so that we could respond quickly with an offer. Her tremendous value was apparent with her persistence and always professional and friendly manner, supportive with suggestions, and very prompt with creating buyer seller agreements together, aside from the house purchase itself. Her quick response was absolutely imperative in making this house purchase a success.
Our entire family was very happy to work with Amy Ashley, and we would strongly recommend her to anyone looking for guidance with buying or selling a home.

Leslie Dana
Nov 7, 2019

Cathleen Webb recommends Tiffany Carlson-Richison

IT Service Manager

This review is way overdue. Tiffany has been my realtor for my last 3 transactions here in the Phoenix area. First was a REO townhouse in 2010 when she helped me negotiate a purchase price 15% under the bank's asking price. The transaction was smooth and I felt the only thing I had to do was sign the paperwork and move in.

Fast forward to 2017 when I decided it was time to upgrade to a larger place. We search for a few weekends and when I determined I needed a few things to change in my financial situation to afford my perfect home, Tiffany said she would be there for me when I was ready.

I was ready a year later when I decided I would be able to afford what I wanted but perhaps a little further outside of Phoenix. I gave her a ridiculous list of "must haves" preferably a 3 bedroom townhouse near golf and hiking in a newer community where I could feel safe walking around the neighborhood . We looked at new build townhouses in Peoria, Surprise and Goodyear. I liked them a lot but it wasn't perfect. Tiffany suggested we look at some single family homes. As a single person I didn't seriously consider it. What did I need with all that house? But when I walked into the new build model in Sienna Hills (1 block from Verrado) I knew I found it. 4 bedrooms, which I didn't think I needed but worked out perfect. I'm 1 block from the White Tank mountains, down the street from 2 stunning golf courses and the house had everything on my ridiculous list except one item that I determined I could in fact, live without. Tiffany was with me throughout the build process including 3 visits to the design center where she gave me her professional opinion on some of my choices and how it would effect marketability in the future. And when we did the final walkthrough she pointed out some flaws in the installation of a major feature in the kitchen backsplash. Because of her guidance I was able to work with the builder to have it removed completely and reinstalled and it is now perfection. I love my new home and wouldn't be here if it wasn't for a Tiffany!

Oh yeah, there was also the need to sell my original townhouse. I knew my unit had the most curb appeal in my complex with about 10 model matches listed at the same time. I wanted to get the place presentable and had plans of paying for painting and new carpet. Tiffany advised to simply clean the carpet and not spend the extra money. She also did had a professional photographer come out and did a "coming soon" posting on Zillow that generated interest even before hitting the MLS. We decided on a price that would get me top dollar in the shortest period of time (I wanted to be completely out ?in 30 days?). I had a full price offer on the second day!!! As an older unit there were repairs required after the inspection. Tiffany knew I didn't have the time nor desire to make the repairs and negotiated a small credit for the buyer. The two simultaneous real estate transactions had a lot of moving parts and I was out of town for the last 3 months of it. To make sure things went smoothly Tiffany even took care of some of the tasks I should have done.

I cannot clearly express my appreciation for all Tiffany did for me. And I know she's made miracles happen for others too. She is always happy and a joy to take this journey with. I could not imagine doing it without her. If you are considering Tiffany to help you for your next listing or purchase, know that you are in the hands of a knowledgeable, committed real estate angel! Thanks a lot Tiffany!!!!!
Jul 13, 2019

Susan Lang recommends Tiffany Carlson-Richison

Administrative Support Supervisor

I can’t say enough about Tiffany and how she helped me purchase my new home! She is truly a real estate professional, who is respected by her peers and others in the industry. My home inspector commented that when Tiffany calls, people move! She was with me all the way, personally sending me listings that just hit the MLS (not only the automatic ones that are sent based on my search criteria). In the current market and in my price point, home buying was competitive, so working with Tiffany gave me an edge! She took the time to understand me, what I wanted, liked and hoped for. With her familiarity with the Valley and knowing what I could afford, when a listing came up, she was all over it! She was always available for me; always found time to view properties with me, answered my calls, texts, questions. I highly and emphatically recommend her to anyone who is looking for an expert, dedicated and knowledgeable real estate agent. Thank you, Tiffany for a great home buying experience! You will be my real estate agent for life!
Jun 10, 2019

Devon M recommends Tiffany Carlson-Richison

Project Manager

Use Tiffany. Seriously, you will not be disappointed. We found her via online reviews which, being from out of state, go a long way. Anyways, she took us through probably a dozen homes in just about 2 days and gave us insights on what neighborhoods were good for our price point(s) and quickly figured out how our minds worked and exactly what we were looking for in a house. Once under contract, she walked us through every single step, setting up appointments for the inspectors, making sure everything was aligned and even providing advice during some of the negotiations. She truly earned every penny!
Jan 4, 2019

Alexa Siliverdis recommends Tiffany Carlson-Richison

My wife and I were making the move from the California Bay Area to Phoenix. We researched realtors and came up with a list of three to speak with before we made our decision. After taking the call with Tiffany we knew she was the realtor for us. Tiffany was listed as a Top 40 under 40 agent, she’s gotta be #1. From our initial call she spent time explaining how she’s helped couples relocate in similar situations, asked all the right questions to create our “wish list”, and even gave us a list of brokers she recommends (we eventually went with one of her recommendations and were equally pleased). Less than an hour after the call we received listings that reflected homes we were looking for. A month later my wife and I have moved into our new home and we couldn’t have done it without Tiffany. This was our first home purchase and not knowing what all goes into purchasing a home, we couldn’t imagine going through the process without her. She was diligent in communication with the seller, had great recommendations for all inspections i.e general, plumbing, electric, roof, and pool. Tiffany had to deal with an unconventional and somewhat unprofessional seller and made the process feel seamless. If we’re ever in the market for another property or are in a position to give a recommendation, I’m thankful we have Tiffany’s number. 5/5. 100/100. Let Tiffany help you with your home search and you won’t be disappointed.
Nov 14, 2018

Adolfina Salazar recommends Amy Ashley

Buyer

My husband and I are very happy we were able to find such a humble and knowledgeable person like Amy to help us purchase our first house. She never made us feel pressured to buy a house and was always available for us Incase we had any questions. We will definitely recommend her to all our family and friends.
Nov 2, 2018

Ed Goldney recommends Tiffany Carlson-Richison

client

Tiffany handled the sale of our property in a very professional manner and was always on top of things.
She communicated with us on a regular basis, always keeping us informed of the entire process and she is very pleasant to deal with. I commend her for always being accessible by phone, email and text.
Thank you Tiffany, a job well done, Ed & Cindy
Oct 30, 2018

Steve Lakomski recommends Amy Ashley

Mechanical Engineer

My favorite part of doing business with Amy was that she was aways available for any request that we had. When we were looking for a place I wanted to go to the house several times to make sure that it felt right for me. Being able to do that took away an remorse that I would have had about making the decision to buy the house that we did.

If I were recommending her to a friend I would say that you can trust her and that shes very competent and relaxed because she has a lot of experience and she knows what shes doing.

From the offer to closing everything felt very comfortable and smooth, thanks Amy!
Oct 30, 2018

Ramin Roudi recommends Tiffany Carlson-Richison

Investor

Tiffany was amazing! She helped us obtain the property we wanted when a dozen other buyers were going after it. We won our bid with other multiple offers and against cash buyers. Tiffany communicated effectively with the listing agent and us during the process. We are happy with the customer service she provided and we would highly recommend her to others.
Oct 2, 2018

Bre Zapytowski recommends Tiffany Carlson-Richison

Tiffany sold our house for us this summer, and she is a total rockstar! She was with us every step of the way and made sure all of our questions were answered and concerns were quickly handled. She was on top of everything! This has been by far our best experience with a real estate transaction ever! We never had to worry about anything during the process and she was always quick to respond when we needed anything. And treated us like we were her only client (even though I know we weren't!) Her knowledge of the area and the real estate business is the best I have found. And we have worked with "the #1" and "top agent in the valley" according to the marketing in the past. Tiffany is truly the best agent I have ever worked with. All of her recommendations were spot on with staging the house for sale and pricing. When we followed her advice for pricing, she brought us multiple offers just like she said she would. We now have Tiffany representing us in the purchase of our new build. She was able to negotiate the pricing down for us, which I didn't think could be done! I now have a realtor for and friend for life! I am so glad we chose her, and I know you will be too!
Oct 2, 2018

John Tyler III recommends Tiffany Carlson-Richison

Certified Technician

Tiffany was a HUGE help during our recent relocation to Arizona from California. Our home purchase experience with her cannot be understated. She was professional, sensitive to our needs, on time, and worked with my 92 y/o father with patience and unparalleled care. We were searching for a multi generational home in the Cave Creek/Carefree/Scottsdale/Fountain Hills areas, and Tiffany helped us sort through all of the inventory based upon our specific needs. From the moment I first contacted her she sent us home listings via email, and once we chose a property and placed an offer, she was working with us every step of the way. Tiffany even communicated with us while she was away with family (thank you so much Tiff) during some critical moments of our home purchase. She worked tirelessly as a buying agent, representing us always with a polite...but firm...demeanor that got the job done. If you are looking for an agent who communicates and focuses on your needs, sincerely look no farther. She fielded several curve balls with ease during our transaction. From our planned vacation to Hawaii during escrow, my father's electronic Docu-Sign challenges, and a last minute escrow addendum, she raced with us to the finish line without missing a step. We would recommend her to friends and colleagues without hesitation. Thank you Tiffany!
Sep 13, 2018

Sheryl Allred recommends Amy Ashley

homeowner

"Amy was very helpful when I bought my townhouse. She showed me a variety of places. She was very knowledgeable about a variety of areas. She guided me toward safer parts of town. She was able to negotiate the price to fit my needs. She knows her job, she is very efficient and always prepared. I would recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy a home!! Thank you so much Amy."
Aug 11, 2018

Kohn and Kari Cullimore recommend Tiffany Carlson-Richison

small business owners

Tiffany was amazing! Her marketing was fantastic. Every interaction with her she was happy and positive. We also felt she was very honest, up front, and extremely knowledgeable in the real estate market. We would give Tiffany 11 stars out of 10 if we could and for sure would recommend her to any family or friends.

Kohn and Kari Cullimore
Jul 16, 2018

Liz Davis recommends Tiffany Carlson-Richison

Interior Designer

Tiffany did a wonderful job for us. She is knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. She was on top of everything in selling our house and then buying our new one. I highly recommend Tiffany!!!
Jun 7, 2018

Allyson Beardslee recommends Amy Ashley

Homeowner

"I was lucky enough to have Amy Ashley referred to me by my mother in law. I was needing to sell my home in Gilbert and then also buy a new home in south Scottsdale. Amy was so easy to work with, and very informative on the process and what I should expect as a seller and a buyer. Her research and strategic negotiating skills ended up with the sale of my home going for $19K above list. Her skills also helped us when we purchased our new home with a great purchase price lower than listed. She listened to all of our wants and needs and was ready at any time to show us homes and previewed as well to help us avoid looking at homes that were not going to work. I think when we walked into the home we ended up buying, we all just "knew" it was the one!! She was genuinely as excited as we were! Amy really went above and beyond and will be my forever Realtor!!"
May 9, 2018

John Reynolds recommends Amy Ashley

Homebuyer

OMG..What a Great agent Amy was informative, very helpful, and answered phone calls/email and texts. She even referred an awesome lender that knows what they are doing. You cant go wrong with her Thank you Amy
Apr 30, 2018

Richard and Marla Rose recommend Tiffany Carlson-Richison

Tiffany assisted my husband and I in our recent search for a second home in the Phoenix area. She even previewed properties when we were not in Phoenix to view them ourselves. Her knowledge of the area was very helpful to us in our decision-making process. Once we found the property we wanted to purchase, she walked us through every detail of the process, since we had never purchased property in Arizona, and the process is quite different than in Colorado. She worked closely with us and the seller during the inspection process, which resulted in a quick resolution. The entire process was very smooth. Tiffany is a wonderful to work with, and we are very thankful she was the realtor we used for this purchase. We’ve also gained our first friend in Phoenix!
Apr 28, 2018

Liz Davis recommends Tiffany Carlson-Richison

Interior designer

Tiffany is one of the best realtors I have worked with, and I have worked with a lot. She is very skilled at negotiation and always on top of everything. I would give Tiffany Five stars and highly recommend her.
Mar 31, 2018

Nancy W recommends Amy Ashley

Event Planner/ Coach

House hunting for a single mom can be a bit daunting. There is a budget and specific requirements that can make the process frustrating. Amy understood we needed to be patient. I never felt rushed into a decision. For my son and I this is a huge exciting step forward. For anyone, a realtor who understands this is the single largest purchase of your life is a must. Amy went above this, a process that could have been a nightmare was back to being a dream come true. She helped us navigate the many roadblocks we had to ultimately buying the perfect home. After the first week the new house was a home. I tend to feel the weight of the world when making large purchases and often have a bit of buyer’s remorse. It is pretty amazing to not once regret this decision. There were so many moving parts to this coming to fruition: a lease I had to resign for a year and then find a tenant to take over, loan paperwork issues, Christmas break extending the close, finding help moving the day after Christmas. Amy took the reins found a tenant, went to bat getting a notary to come to us, calling the right people when seller tried to back out and THEN helped us move when the moving week became a moving day! While most buyers will not have any bumps along the way, knowing you have a realtor who CAN and WILL handle any issues that might arise is reassuring. You hire a professional to help protect and advise. I could not have been in better hands!
Mar 1, 2018

Meg Hillman recommends Tiffany Carlson-Richison

Interior Designer with a whimsical attitude

Tiffany alerted me of a house in my desired subdivision that was listed at 9.30 a.m. and I purchased it at 2.30 p.m. the same day! The purchase was as stress-free as possible due to Tiffany's EXPERT real estate knowledge. She is someone who truly cares for her clients. She also listed my current home and it sold very quickly as well. This is the ONLY realtor I would ever recommend to my friends with absolute certainty that a satisfactory conclusion will occur either as a Listing or Buyer's Agent.
Feb 14, 2018

John tiegen recommends Amy Ashley

We want to give Amy a very large than you for doing an out standing job in finding just the right condo to fit our wants and needs. She went over the top to be sure everything was just right, not only up to the sale but afterwards as well. Her whole team is just the best. Thank you again Amy for being such a great person. John & Leslie
Feb 14, 2018

Kristopher Powell recommends Amy Ashley

CEO

Amy was outstanding to work with. Professional, helpful, smart are probably the 3 best words to describe her. Plus we go outstanding results and closed within several weeks of posting out listing for asking price!
Jan 29, 2018

Molly Green recommends Amy Ashley

Happy Home Owner

This was my 1st solo home buying experience and had no idea what to expect along the way. Amy's experience in both the real estate market and mortgage lending was enormously helpful! She guided me through the entire process. My emails were answered within minutes and if she didn't have an answer right away, she tracked it down. She is a true optimist and doesn't give up until her client is overjoyed, which I am!!
Jan 23, 2018

Darya Dolenko recommends Amy Ashley

Customer

Amy is very caring realtor. She will be sure you deal gets closed and even provide you support as you are settling in a new place. I wish you all the best with your new customers!!!
Jan 12, 2018

Kathy L recommends Tiffany Carlson-Richison

Seller

Tiffany knows her stuff! She was right on the money with helping us price our condo, getting us our terms. She knows the market and the contracts, always there when we needed her. I have no problem recommending Tiffany!

Our Team