The Bartos Group of Premiere Plus Realty

The Bartos Group of Premiere Plus Realty is your #1 resource for real estate in Southwest Florida including Bonita Springs, Estero, Ft. Myers, Marco Island and Naples. We are full time agents working only in Southwest Florida. Real Estate is a complicated business that requires understanding all the complexities of sales, marketing, technology and contracts administration. Not many agents can be an expert at all these disciplines and still be effective in their business. So, the Bartos Group works as a team to maximize the effectiveness of our team members in their area of expertise. Our sales agents focus on the market and finding and selling properties for our clients, our marketing team has the marketing and technology experience to best utilize the tools available to maximize your property's exposure to the buyer pool and our contracts administration is well versed in managing the entire contract to close process.

The Bartos Group has a proven track record with double digit growth of the last 5 years. In 2019, the Bartos Group did over $91,000,000 in closed and pending sales, helping over 100 families reach their real estate goal.

Accomplishments, Awards & Acknowledgements

Top 3 on Marco Island 2015
Helped 200 families to Buy and Sell in 2019
Top Team within Premiere Plus Realty (1,300 agents) for 2016, 2017, 218 and 2019
Top 20 Agency within Collier County
Most Reviewed Agents on Zillow.com for Marco Island
Professional Photo, video walkthroughs, 3D tours, and aerials

So, the question is, why would you trust your real estate needs to a Jack of All Trade's agent.
Come join the hundreds of customers that have receive premiere real estate services from the Bartos Group.

Share

Recommendations (172)

May 1, 2020

Marlene Baddeloo recommends Deidre McClain

Deidre is an excellent real estate agent with great knowledge of the local market. She took the time to really acquaint us with the various communities in Naples, and only showed us homes meeting the criteria we gave her. She is extremely responsive and always cheerful and pleasant.
Mar 31, 2020

Mike Sanders recommends Deidre McClain

I met Deidre at an open house, and after leaving, I knew that I would be calling her in the future. Deidre is the realtor in Naples that you want to use, plain and simple. She handled the sale of my home, and purchase of a new residence. I have zero complaints. She is an absolute professional, and made the entire process very easy and stress-free. She is such a pleasant person, but digs her heels in when it is necessary.

I honestly just can’t say enough good things about Deidre. She’s the best.

-Mike
Mar 8, 2020

Katherine Morehead recommends Deidre McClain

Director of Audience Development

Deidre knows Naples! She was great at helping us narrow in on what type of community we wanted to live in and at finding the homes that were the best value in them. Realtors that we worked with previously tried to push us into the communities that they specialized in but Deidre knew all the communities from Marco to North Naples and found us lots of good options. She is an absolute pleasure to work with and we could not be happier with the community and home we are in!
Mar 4, 2020

Kerri Kemper recommends Deidre McClain

SVP HR

Deidre is the best realtor I’ve ever worked with. I would recommend her to anyone! Her approach was to help find us the place where we will be most happy and then find the perfect house. That takes more dialogue, relationship building , research , checking under every rock , taking all the time needed etc and she did all of that. She also is so nice , friendly , professional and just enjoyable to be with. Her follow through is impeccable and her connections made everything go like clockwork for us. Everywhere we went doors opened , things went efficiently and we could tell how much she was respected by all the owners and agents at different communities. She is also so knowledgeable and willingly shared that information with us, which sped things up and saved us so much time. She is a joy to work with , you will be in great hands with Deidre ! Kerri and David Kemper
Mar 3, 2020

Mike Miller recommends Deidre McClain

Home buyer

Deidre was a great agent. She found us the house we were looking for, in the right area, for the price we wanted. Helped us negotiate for what we wanted. She stayed in contact with us the whole way through the closing, including changing the utilities. We would definitely recommend her for any real estate needs.
Mar 1, 2020

Theresa Urich recommends Deidre McClain

Buyer

Deidre is an amazing realtor! She preformed a tremendous amount of pre-work for us based on a conversation we had with her and laid it out in a non biased way. It included what the potential pros and cons were for us based on our requirements which helped us narrow our search field quicker than the normal process. She does not waste your time on neighborhoods or houses that do not meet your needs and is extremely responsive in communicating with you when you have any questions. She assisted finding the right house for us without the usual pressure many realtors try to place on clients to get them to move quickly in a active market like Naples Florida. We felt she provided us with all of the options and gave us the relevant facts about each neighborhood, which enhance our decision making process.
If your looking for a realtor that is going to listen to your requirements and tailor your search to meet those needs then Diedre is the right realtor for you.
She is the best realtor we have ever worked with, a good communicator, very responsive, solid negotiator and extremely helpful in all aspects during the stressful process of finding the right house for you. I would highly recommend her for anyone looking for a home in the Naples area.
Feb 28, 2020

William Urich recommends Deidre McClain

Deidre, is an excellent realtor. We just completed the purchase agreement on our 11th home and working with Deidre was an absolute pleasure. She is very straight forward, determined to help you get what you want in a home and honest about all factors when considering a property or a neighborhood. She acted with the utmost integrity at all times.
She she successful obtaining the home we wanted for the price we were willing to pay and negotiated the process so we were able to include various additions to the final price.
Throughout the process she was available when we needed her and we never felt she was trying to push us in any direction or use tactics to over sell a home or an neighborhood.
After dealing with a variety of realtors in several different states over the past 45 years and 11 home purchases you learn what to expect in a professional realtor and that is exactly what Deidre represents.
I would highly recommend Deidre as your realtor of choice!
Jan 23, 2020

Richard Stoller recommends Kathy Campbell

Home Buyer

Kathy has been so Professional and responsive with all our needs and questions. Probably one of the best Real Estate person to deal with in Collier County.
Jun 19, 2019

Jackie Uthus recommends Mary Bartos

Home buyer

We have completed several buying and selling transaction with Mary and the Bartos Group... professional, knowledgeable and fun, to boot! Highly recommend Mary and company!
Mar 22, 2019

Sharon and Joe Doggett recommend Mary Bartos

Buyer/Seller

I interviewed 5 agents before choosing Mary Bartos. The whole group was knowledgable, kind, and professional.
Mar 21, 2019

Theresa Tramazzo recommends Mary Bartos

Buyer

We love Mary and the Bartos Group! They really know their market and sold our house on Marco in no time and did it with class and professionalism.
Mar 21, 2019

Ruth Dillon recommends Kathy Campbell

Buyer

Kathy Campbell and the Bartos Group are very professional, patient and customer service oriented. They helped us in our search and purchase of a condo on Marco and we are very pleased.
Mar 20, 2019

Robert Grace recommends Mary Bartos

Buyer

We purchased a villa in Ft. Myers in November 2015. Our realtor picked our home that we ultimately purchased which was Jeanine first pick. We did look at a number of other homes before returning to her initial choice. We found the Bartos Group very professional and extremely helpful through every step of our purchase.
Feb 23, 2019

Lynette Sanchez recommends Mary Bartos

Buyer

They make me feel like family and they hear what you really want. The Bartos Group are very patient, outgoing and precisr in dealing with purchase or sale. I will always be very greatful with all of them.
Feb 22, 2019

Jennifer Evans recommends Lisa Fulkerson

Buyer/Seller

Lisa was extremely professional when it came time to sell our condo and buy our new house. She emailed us regularly and kept us up to date on everything that was happening. She is a gem - we were lucky to have found her!!
Feb 21, 2019

Freman Hendrix recommends Lisa Fulkerson

Buyer

Lisa is a highly professional real estate agent. She and her company brought resources to our listing that our previous agent did not have. She is hard working. A good listener. She was very resourceful throughout the listing period starting from the very beginning when she assessed the decor in our home, made suggestions on updating the look and was able to provide the furnishings and and other items to make changes in a very positive way. In that way she's very attentive to details. She is good at following through. She represented us well.
Feb 20, 2019

Lauren Ross recommends Tiffany Matthews

Buyer

I cannot day enough great things about Mary, Joe, Tiffany, Erik, Gary, Jenn, Jake, Hannah and the entire Bartos Group! I have bought and sold several properties with their company. Their entire team is knowledgeable, loyal, fun and makes every transaction as easy as possible! Thank you Bartos Group for your help over the years and I will continue to use you for all my real estate needs! Keep up the great work!
Jan 7, 2019

Travis Doucette recommends Lisa Fulkerson

Buyer

Lisa ought to be the envy of every realty team in SouthWest Florida. Professional, integral, relentless and hard working. Lisa went the extra mile time and time again to ensure I was happy. She was immediately available and answered question upon question, ensuring I had detailed, accurate information. Her negotiating skills are top notch and she fought hard to get me the best price. Her intimate knowledge of the real estate landscape in SouthWest Florida is only surpassed by her intellect and charm. With a warm, honest charm and tireless work ethic, Lisa delivered over and over again. Without reservation, I would highly recommend Lisa and urge you to lock her down as your representative immediately.
Jan 6, 2019

Landmark67 recommends Mary Bartos

Buyer

Mary Bartos helped us buy our dream lot on Marco Island with ocean views and negotiate an unreal price more than 25 percent below list price. Mary's immediate attention to every detail and knowledge of the homeowners association requirements made our purchase go very smoothly . I'd recommend Mary over any agent on the island
Jan 5, 2019

Dario Valido recommends Isabel Nunez

Buyer

My husband and I are were thinking about investing on US for years. We love Marco and Naples area and after years of looking online we decided to pursue this dream more seriously. We connected with several local agents including Isabel Nunez, and we felt that she has our best interest at heart and not just pushing and selling. She is one of the most dedicated, knowledgeable, competent, experienced, and overall helpful real estate professional we have ever worked with!
Jan 4, 2019

Eric Bull recommends Alicia Cushman

Buyer

"I've been working with Alicia for several months. Alicia has been fabulous to work with. I've worked with at least 10 agents over the years and by far, she is one of the most, if not the most, responsive and knowledgable agents I've worked with. Even when she was out of town recently, she always got back to me promptly and put me in touch with other folks in the office so that I always had someone to work with. I am a pretty demanding client and she never skips a beat or loses her cool. In terms of negotiating an offer on properties, she provides me with up-to-date information and comps, helps me think and talk through pros and cons of a property and does her best to get the deal done. And when we had challenges on one contracted property, she helped advise me on necessary actions to move forward. Lastly, given that I am not from the area, she has referred to several different vendors as needed to help my transition to the Island. I've really enjoyed working with her, would use her again in a heart beat and recommend her highly."
Apr 26, 2018

Margaret DeSear recommends Mary Bartos

Buyer

Bartos group did an amazing job with the purchase of our home! They navigated smoothly with our unforeseen challenges and was always quick with responding to questions. Very professional!
Apr 25, 2018

Dan Rochman recommends Mary Bartos

Buyer

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my condo at South Seas Northwest with this realty group. Everyone is so kind and helpful. They are superbly efficient in their work and helping make sure all the details are right for you. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking at property in this area. They are extremely knowledgeable about the area and left none of my questions unanswered. I look forward to working with them in the future for buying/selling and would recommend to everyone!
Apr 24, 2018

Gregory Scheessele recommends Mary Bartos

Buyer

The Bartos Group are the best! The staff are very supportive and are fantastic ambassadors for Marco Island and Southwest Florida! Great job to Mary, Joe and the Entire Team!
Apr 23, 2018

Jackie Uthus recommends Mary Bartos

Buyer

The Bartos Group handled two home purchases for us, as well as the sale of our townhome - quickly and professionally! we recommend them as they are honest, very knowledgeable, fun and friendly.

Our Team