Ticor Title Clackamas

For more than a century, Ticor Title Company has been a premier leader in the title insurance industry. Providing our customers with an unmatched combination of professional expertise, exemplary customer service and rock-solid security is the foundation of our business.

Ticor’s tremendous financial strength is backed by the largest claims reserves in the industry. Our claims-paying ability provides customers peace of mind and consistently earns “A" ratings or higher from Standard & Poor’s and Moody’s.

Ticor Title...the RIGHT choice...your choice!

Share

Recommendations (231)

Sep 16, 2019

Matt Williams recommends Dodie Schmaltz

Realtor

Dodie handled the transaction efficiently and professionally. Will be glad to have her close my next transaction and would recommend her and her staff to others in the industry!
Thanks,
Matt
Sep 15, 2019

Paulette Spencer recommends Kristen Merriss

Paulette Spencer

Kristen did a very thorough job of advising me on all aspects of the transaction.
Sep 14, 2019

LeMoyne Jones recommends Dodie Schmaltz

Union Carpenter

I've always heard how much of a hassel buying a home was. Dodie and her team made it simple and easy. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a home.
Sep 13, 2019

Rachel Delavan recommends Dodie Schmaltz

Real Estate Agent

Dodie has serviced many transactions for me! She and her team are always extremely responsive, proactive, problems solvers, and never a headache! They make my job easy and my clients have all been very happy with her service! Thanks again Dodie!
Sep 13, 2019

Jessie andersom recommends Dodie Schmaltz

She did great
Sep 13, 2019

Rick Mudrow recommends Dodie Schmaltz

Realtor

I have had occasion to work w Dodie and her crew both on personal real estate transactions and multiple client transactions. In every case, title work has been handled promptly and professionally.
In our most recent transaction there were some last minute document changes by both parties.
Necessary changes were made, attitude was great, and the transaction closed on time.
Sep 11, 2019

Shannon Todarello recommends Kristen Merriss

Manufacturing Administrator Supervisor - PCC Structurals

Kristen Merris is very pleasant and professional person took work with. She is very knowledgable and able to answer all questions asked of her. She made my home buying experience a pleasant one.
Sep 10, 2019

Gina A Rodrigue recommends Kristen Merriss

I was selling my house and Kristen was very friendly and had a lot of knowledge. She always kept me up to date and helped me the progress until the end. I would always recommend her because I think there is nobody better than her.
Sep 9, 2019

Tip Hanzlik recommends Dodie Schmaltz

Owner of Realty by Referral

As a real estate broker for many years, I have the highest regard for those in the escrow / title industry. As a group, they are really good. When I get to choose my escrow agent, my choice is Dodie. She and her team are top notch and a pleasure to work with. Dodie gets it done. She will work late and start early. Her great personality is a plus appreciated by my clients and me. Thanks Dodie!
Sep 9, 2019

Sarah scarnato recommends Dodie Schmaltz

This was my husband’s and my first experience selling a home. Dodie made the whole process quick and smooth. She stayed late to accommodate our meeting to sign. She showed up early for the buyers. Dodie is helpful, knowledgeable, and informative. She is, without a doubt, someone you want on your team.
Sep 9, 2019

Braden Fridell recommends Kristen Merriss

Real Estate Broker

I can not say enough good things about Kristen Merriss and Ticor Title. Throughout every transaction, Kristen has been beyond great! She goes out of her way to make sure that both your needs and your clients needs are met and exceeded. Kristen is the best at what she does and that is why I will recommended her to anyone looking for an amazing escrow officer. I could't be happier!
Sep 6, 2019

Devery Marshall recommends Dodie Schmaltz

Dodie Schmaltz was exceptionally thorough and kept us well informed of the progress during our closing, It was a difficult one and thanks to her, we were able to complete the transaction,
Sep 4, 2019

Kirill Mazurenko recommends Dodie Schmaltz

Owner

Did an amazing job for us. A few things came up at the last minute and they took care of everything right off the bat. Super happy and would highly recommend
Sep 2, 2019

Courtney O'Byrne recommends Dodie Schmaltz

Real Estate Broker

Dodie and her team are always fantastic to work with! Last week, the Buyer of my client's home had an emergency and needed to close early-- Dodie said, "no problem!" and got everything squared away and squeezed us in that morning! Her service and energy are unbeatable, I just love working with her!
Aug 30, 2019

Jennifer Grandjean recommends Dodie Schmaltz

Realtor

Dodie is a fantastic escrow professional - highly skilled in the real estate industry and backed by a support staff full of rockstars. She has been an integral part of my success as a real estate agent and I appreciate all of her support and the exceptional resources her team provides. Dodie's smile and can-do attitude are contagious and make working with her an absolute joy. She is simply the best!
Aug 27, 2019

Carol Zhao recommends Dodie Schmaltz

Realtor

It was nice working with Dodie on closing my client's transaction. She's professional and responsible. Highly recommended.
Aug 27, 2019

Alyssa Marzolf recommends Dodie Schmaltz

Personal Trainer

Dodie did a great job! Signing took only a few minutes and she was very thorough. Thank you for the help!
Aug 27, 2019

Tammy Skye recommends Dodie Schmaltz

Realtor

Dodie is a professional at what she does! Takes time to explain in the easiest of ways. Not only is she professional about what she does she ques humor into her presentation.
I would recommend her to anyone! She’s a gem! ⭐️
Aug 26, 2019

Margaret Heydon recommends Kristen Merriss

Kristen gave courteous, efficient service throughout our process! She made everything as simple as possible! It was a pleasure to work with her.
Aug 24, 2019

Spencer McGee recommends Dodie Schmaltz

Real Estate Agent

Dodie, was informative, professional and made the process easy for my first time home buyer.
Aug 23, 2019

Horizon Home Team recommends Dodie Schmaltz

Member

Dodie does a great job and is very professional. We appreciate the way she reviews the Preliminary Title Report and sends us an email with an update. We enjoy working with her.
Aug 23, 2019

Stephanie Muro recommends Kristen Merriss

Realtor

Kristen really over delivers on all aspects of customer service! She thinks about issues before they even come up! She is professional and upbeat. She clearly knows her stuff and enjoys her job.
Aug 23, 2019

DAN YOUNG recommends Kristen Merriss

I cannot say enough about the great job Kristen and her team and TICOR TITLE did for me. Their detail and communication were excellent. I would highly recommend working with Kristen and TICOR TITLE. They did a fantastic job!
Aug 23, 2019

Brad Troutner recommends Dodie Schmaltz

Property Owner

Dodie was great!!! Always so timely and helpful, and made the entire process so easy for us. I definitely recommend her and her team.
Aug 20, 2019

Melita Coyle recommends Dodie Schmaltz

Realtor

Dodie is fantastic! She is knowledgeable, personable, and a huge help to both clients and agents. When I use Dodie I know my clients are well taken care of and her (and her team) will go above and beyond to make sure every question is answered and the transaction goes as smoothly as possible. I highly recommend her to anyone!!!!

Our Team