Ticor Title Covington

Ticor Title is one of the nation’s premier real estate service companies, providing title insurance and other real estate-related products and services. Our employees are committed to providing our customers with a level of satisfaction that is unparalleled in the title insurance industry. Based on our experience and expertise, we are confident that you’ll see the difference.

Share

Recommendations (127)

Jun 23, 2022

Real Estate Professional recommends Brandy Shell

Brandy Shell and her closing team were great to work with and good communication!
Jun 22, 2022

Real Estate Professional recommends Allison Edwards

Allison Edwards and Tisha Wollen are the BEST! They are extremely professional, responsive, and always eager to help. They make this process so easy. I highly recommend them!
Jun 21, 2022

Jen Selvaggia recommends Allison Edwards

Broker/Listing Manager

Our boutique brokerage did almost 100M in sales volume last year. We could not have done it without the tools from Ticor and flawless transaction management from Allison Edwards. Her skillset is second to none in overcoming transaction obstacles and delivering consistent, impeccable commitment to customer service. If having pure confidence in a title company and escrow closer is important to you and your brokerage, work with Allison Edwards and you’ll see the phenomenal results.
Jun 18, 2022

Quinnie Phan recommends Allison Edwards

Thank you for your excellent service! They go extra and beyond, great communication!
Jun 17, 2022

Real Estate Professional recommends Brian Bentley

Brian Bentley is Amazing!
Jun 7, 2022

Real Estate Professional recommends Brandy Shell

Brandy and her team are everything a busy broker needs in an Escrow team. She is spot-on with her communication and willing to step in with a client if there is a difficult item to take care of. Tawni Braden, as the sales executive, is always right there to answer questions and to engage the Title team which do their work flawlessly. Time over time I've been impressed with them all, and I'm not easily impressed. Thank you all for your efficient, hard work and your great communication.
Jun 6, 2022

Katrina Asay recommends Brandy Shell

Brandy and her team are everything a busy broker needs in an Escrow team. She is spot-on with her communication and willing to step in with a client if there is a difficult item to take care of. Tawni as the sales executive is always right there to answer questions and to engage the Title team which do their work flawlessly. Time over time I've been impressed with them all, and I'm not easily impressed. Thank you all for your efficient, hard work and your great communication.
Jun 3, 2022

Real Estate Professional recommends Brandy Shell

Brandy Shell and her team were amazing! Kept us informed, responsive to questions, but didn’t over communicate with nonsense. Absolutely loved them. And this was my first experience with her team as a Buyer’s. I’ve been an agent for 17 years, so you have some background on how many different escrow officers I’ve experienced. I put Brandy Shell and her team on the podium.
Jun 1, 2022

Real Estate Professional recommends Janell Thalman

Janell Thalman and her team did a great job with a challenging file and difficult parties!
May 27, 2022

Real Estate Professional recommends Allison Edwards

Janell Thalman and Allison Edwards are very responsive and a wealth of knowledge!
May 27, 2022

Real Estate Professional recommends Janell Thalman

Janell Thalman and Allison Edwards are very responsive and a wealth of knowledge!
May 16, 2022

Real Estate Professional recommends Brandy Shell

The service was spectacular and the communication was great!
May 14, 2022

Real Estate Professional recommends Janell Thalman

Allison Edwards and Janell Thalman - They are rockstars!
May 14, 2022

Real Estate Professional recommends Allison Edwards

Allison Edwards and Janell Thalman - They are rockstars!
May 14, 2022

Real Estate Professional recommends Allison Edwards

We had an excellent transaction from start to finish with excellent communication from Allison Edwards and her closing team. I loved the updates by text!
May 12, 2022

Theodora Cornelia recommends Allison Edwards

We had an excellent transaction from start to finish with excellent communication from start to finish. I loved the updates by text.
May 11, 2022

Real Estate Professional recommends Brian Bentley

I do business with Ticor Title because of Brian Bentley and I don't even look anywhere else.
May 10, 2022

Anonymous Buyer recommends Allison Edwards

Out of everyone I interacted with on this adventure, your team was the most pleasant and informative! Alison was helpful and had impeccable communication.
The mobile notary was kind, caring and full of knowledge. In customer service, many of us get only complaints. I wanted to commend you!
Thanks, All!
May 6, 2022

Real Estate Professional recommends Brian Bentley

Brandy Shell and Brian Bentley are the best!
May 6, 2022

Real Estate Professional recommends Brandy Shell

Brandy Shell and Brian Bentley are the best!
May 5, 2022

Real Estate Professional recommends Allison Edwards

Great job Allison Edwards and Closing Team! Very smooth transaction!
May 5, 2022

Marra Paradis recommends Allison Edwards

Very smooth transaction save for one hiccup with communicating about the buyer's location when signing (out of state) - but I don't fault Ticor for this. We all assumed both buyers would be in one location until the buyer said otherwise when contacted to set up the appointment. When we extended the closing date, Ticor asked for Friday but closed on Wednesday instead. So it was a very minor delay.

Great job, Team!
May 4, 2022

Real Estate Professional recommends Brandy Shell

Love the Brandy Shell team! They are on top of it and are always so nice. I love that you can talk to a person when I have a question. They keep me updated and will accommodate me and my clients however they can.
Apr 21, 2022

Real Estate Professional recommends Allison Edwards

Allison Edwards and Janell Thalman did an excellent job closing this transaction! They were professional and hardworking!
Apr 21, 2022

Real Estate Professional recommends Janell Thalman

Allison Edwards and Janell Thalman did an excellent job closing this transaction! They were professional and hardworking!

Our Team