Ticor Title Portland Lloyd Center

Ticor Title offers clients the most comprehensive real estate services in the nation. From title and escrow services to mandatory disclosure, you can count on Ticor Title for your important real estate needs. Ticor Title has a solid track record of serving its clients with accuracy and efficiency, and has unrivaled financial strength to back you and your client's policy.

For assurance and confidence for you and your clients, please contact your representative today. Wee are here to assist you!

Share

Recommendations (178)

Nov 7, 2019

Jeannie Erin Shye Gee recommends Kass Wheeler

Borrower -Public Employee

Kass is amazing ! Always responsive answers any question that should arise. Most impressed with her kindness and willingness to help others to navigate the mortgage process. Love her!
Nov 4, 2019

Lulu Barker recommends Kass Wheeler

Realtor

Kass Wheeler and her team were on top of everything from day one! She was easy to reach and was available to answer all my client's questions right away. It was a smooth transaction and she made it great!
Nov 4, 2019

Melissa Negreros recommends Kass Wheeler

Real Estate Investor

Kass and everyone on her team are top notch. They are smart, professional, and just all around pleasant to work with. Kass is always willing and able to work through any issues that may arise during the escrow process. I happily and highly recommend her!
Nov 1, 2019

Jack Kearney recommends Kass Wheeler

Principal Real Estate Broker

Kass performed very well on two recent transactions that weren't run-of-the-mill deals. One was an unrepresented Buyer, the other was an out-of-state Buyer purchasing a duplex from four Sellers (one of whom was the Listing Broker - always fun....).

Kass was on top of communication, was able to work easily with all Buyers and Sellers, and helped move both deals to the finish line. I'd recommend Kass to anyone who has a transaction that will involve any heavy lifting, drama, or mental gymnastics. She keeps things on the level and moving forward, even when the parties, lender, or brokers can't seem to stay focused on that task.
Oct 31, 2019

Mark Aalto recommends Kass Wheeler

Senior Loan Officer

Kass is amazing. She is fun to work with, super knowledgeable and is a great communicator. She is one of the very best escrow officers I have worked with in over 25 years of being a Loan Officer. I recommend her highly. She really cares and she simply gets it - somehow knowing how to make the process fun while making sure deadlines are met and all parties know exactly what is going on. 5 stars x 1000. Which equals 5000 stars. That's a lot of stars.
Oct 28, 2019

Cindy Banzer recommends Kass Wheeler

Real Estate Principal Broker

Kass Wheeler is an outstanding professional that I use for all my listings. She is accessible, responsive, knowledgeable, thoroughly professional and a delight to work with.
Oct 23, 2019

Joe Myler recommends Thena Christensen

Refinancing my home and our mortgage company decided to use Ticor to assist in the recording and signing of documents. Thena and the team at Ticor made completing the documents easy by providing and applying the right resources to get the signing done. Great experience and very professional. Thanks, Joe
Oct 23, 2019

Jennifer Watson recommends Kass Wheeler

Assistant Managing broker

Kass is always a pleasure to work with and a true professional. She kept my buyer informed throughout the process and explained all paperwork to her at signing in a way that made the buyer feel comfortable. We worked together as a team keeping the clients needs 100% priority.
I highly recommend working with Kass!

- Jennifer Watson
Oct 23, 2019

Yumi recommends Kass Wheeler

Closer/Funder

Kass and her team are awesome!! They are extremely quick to respond to all of my emails. They absorb a lot of the stress for us when it comes to difficult files. Working with them makes my job easy time and time again!!!! Thank you Kass and Team!!!
Oct 21, 2019

Amy Bebo recommends Thena Christensen

Thena Christensen quickly proved to me to be a trusted and professional industry partner!! She is my go-to person during the closing process because she is extremely knowledgable, reliable, and kind. She is always there to answer client questions and is very understanding of all the emotions as well as the transactional needs clients are dealing with during the home buying/selling process. She is extremely efficient and has an overall cheerful and positive personality and consistently proves to be a huge asset to my professional network!
I enjoy working with her and my clients do too!
Oct 8, 2019

Aileen Barsaga recommends Thena Christensen

Care Home Provider

Thena was fantastic to work with on both transactions she helped me with this summer. Exceptionally responsive and just very pleasant and friendly. I am looking forward to our next transaction together, and strongly recommend her to anyone in need of an escrow officer.
Oct 3, 2019

Antonio Jackson recommends Thena Christensen

Co-Founder & Executive Director

We had the pleasure of working with Thena Christensen recently when we purchased our new home and she was awesome. She was very professional and communicated well with us through the process. I would highly recommend Thena and the Ticor Title team. Great Job!
Jul 29, 2019

James Howard schumacher recommends Thena Christensen

Home builder

Thena happens to be one of the kindest person we have ever met to work with. She made the process easy, fun, and was super efficient which is important because we are dealing with home ownership. She understands the seriousness of the process and really loves to be apart of the dream for others. So rare to have that these days in people. She is all of that.
Jun 12, 2019

Sandra Barr recommends Kass Wheeler

Realtor

Kass and her team made the escrow process so smooth! From start to finish the process was easy, and any questions I had were promptly responded to. I will definitely be using her and her team for escrow often!
Jun 12, 2019

Jerome Martin Driscoll recommends Kass Wheeler

Branch Manager Guild Mortgage

Friendly, knowledgeable, timely, and accommodating! Basically has all the bases covered. Always presents loan and Realtor partners in a positive light. Adding Kass to your team will give you one less thing to worry about. Jerry
Jun 11, 2019

Merrilee Cornia recommends Kass Wheeler

Sales Manager

If you are looking for an Escrow Officer who is skilled, efficient and caring, and also someone who is super fun and an enjoyable business partner, look no further than Kass Wheeler! Kass and her team make the escrow process memorable for everyone involved and they absolutely go above and beyond to make sure their clients are continually informed every step of the way. The skillset and knowledge of her escrow team will ensure that your transaction is well taken care of!
Jun 11, 2019

Laura Hastings recommends Kass Wheeler

Broker

Kass and her team are professional, competent, friendly and do a fantastic job communicating with clients. I felt like my transaction was in the best hands, and I knew what was happening every step of the process.

Highly recommend Kass and her team. I will be using her for many more transactions!!
May 31, 2019

Dave Holman recommends Thena Christensen

Loan Officer

I would like to thank Thena for her professionalism in this transaction. Thena was instrumental in making this closing happen this month with a very kind and friendly attitude as we were in a hurry to get this done. Our closing was in Silverton with the property in Mollala and she responded with our every need with the great personality and kind temperament that all can be proud to work with. I will always keep her at the top of the list for future title services from here on out.
Thank you so much Thena and look forward to the next transaction with you and your team.

My Best
Dave
May 31, 2019

Carly Allen recommends Thena Christensen

Carly Allen Real Estate

Every transaction in real estate is unique. Thena has an ability to make even the most difficult transactions seem easy. She is professional, thorough, fun to work with and most importantly she’s great at communicating throughout the transaction. I say it all the the time but here it is again, I couldn’t be as successful as I am without Thena. Her behind the scene work and ability to maneuver through hiccups keeps all parties calm which in turn creates happy endings.
May 10, 2019

Judy Claus recommends Thena Christensen

Thena was very nice and professional in handling our closing. She answered all of our questions, was always available, and made our closing happen on time even when we had to go out of state at the last minute. Would request any mortgage lender use her if we purchase another home.
Mar 15, 2019

Brenda A Christina recommends Thena Christensen

Realtor

Thena is fabulous, fast to respond, accurate, very efficient all done with a friendly and personable manner. I feel safe when my files are with her!
Mar 15, 2019

Kathryn Moose recommends Thena Christensen

Seller

Thena did an outstanding job for our closing and her experience is greatly appreciated. She was always available to answer any and all questions. But first and foremost Thena has the most pleasing personality and makes you feel right at home even though thousands of miles apart. I would certainly recommend her expertise as an escrow agent. Should we ever visit Portland again we will make it a point to stop in and meet her.
Mar 12, 2019

Debbie Benson recommends Kass Wheeler

Sr. Loan Officer

I just completed a very difficult transaction with a borrower that had two judgments against her, which she knew nothing about. Kass and her team, worked hard to get them cleared up, They were great to work with and I would highly recommend Kass and her team, and will use them again.
Mar 8, 2019

Wendi Standley recommends Thena Christensen

Realtor

Thena did a great job with this transaction. It was a very complicated with Title issues, being an estate and working through some of the worse February winter storms we have ever seen she kept a positive attitude.
Mar 4, 2019

Naomi Bautista recommends Thena Christensen

Transaction Coordinator / Marketing Director

Thena was such a pleasure to work with during the transaction for our team's client! She was extremely responsive and professional from day one.

Our Team