Clicky

Ticor Title Portland

For more than a century, Ticor Title Company has been a premier leader in the title insurance industry. Providing our customers with an unmatched combination of professional expertise, exemplary customer service and rock-solid security is the foundation of our business.

Ticor’s tremendous financial strength is backed by the largest claims reserves in the industry. Our claims-paying ability provides customers peace of mind and consistently earns “A" ratings or higher from Standard & Poor’s and Moody’s.

Ticor Title...the RIGHT choice...your choice!

Share

Recommendations (58)

Jun 24, 2021

Julie Bennett recommends Dannielle Booth, J.D.

Dannielle recently helped us close the sale of a condominium . She was thorough, fast, and provided great customer service.
Jun 4, 2021

Gretchen Lee recommends Merrilee Cornia

Sales Executive

Merrilee is one of the most genuine people I have had the pleasure of knowing. She brings an energy to everything she is involved in. Working for Merrilee, you want to do your best. She is encouraging, motivating and supportive. If you are considering a job in the title and escrow business, I highly recommend talking to Merrilee.
Jun 3, 2021

Alexsis Woolsey recommends Merrilee Cornia

Sales Executive

I could not be more thankful to have Merrilee as the Sales Manager of Ticor Title Portland. She is the most caring, thoughtful and encouraging person I know. Since the moment I began at Ticor, she has walked alongside me helping me to learn the business and grow, not only as a Sales Executive, but also as a person. She has a great knack for marketing and is always thinking of new ideas to help my clients and me. Merrilee is definitely someone you want to have in your corner! Thank you for all you do!
Apr 13, 2018

Heidi Hawk recommends Merrilee Cornia

Regional Executive Land Devlopment and Builder Services

Merrilee is one of the most outstanding sales managers that I have had the opportunity to work with: she continually provides me with innovative tools to help advance my business platforms for my current and prospective Ticor builders, developers and real estate agents.

Jun 26, 2017

Susan Toribara recommends Marcus Liotta

NCS/NTS Business Development, AVP

I’ve had the privilege of knowing and working with Marcus for over 13 years. He’s hands-down the smartest and most creative Technology and Marketing Specialist in the industry. He has a deep and comprehensive understanding of computers, hardware, and software that not many others have. Most impressive is his ability to communicate and convey important solution-oriented information to our clients that is easy to understand. Marcus works miracles every day and I consider myself extremely lucky to count him as a colleague and friend.
Apr 5, 2017

Andrew Quiroz recommends Merrilee Cornia

Real estate broker

Merrilee is absolutely fantastic!! She is so helpful and very good at assisting my needs to further my business. When I requested her help she went over and above getting me started on my business plan and was really worth my time! I would give her a 100% A+ Rating!!
Nov 2, 2015

lynda campf recommends Marcus Liotta

principle broker- Lynda Campf Realty

Marcus was terrific. He was on time and ready to help solve some computer issues. He installed my new printer which was challenging because my computer is older, and recommended a program that might solve the age difference, which it did. He came back the next day and helped me get more issues resolved and I am thrilled! Thanks, Marcus!
Jun 17, 2015

Mary Gedrose recommends Merrilee Cornia

Real Estate Broker

Words cannot express how much I appreciate Merrilee! Not only is she a brilliant marketing asset! She always goes above and beyond! We have a ball brainstorming new marketing ideas & I always trust her to execute everything from the creative to a finished product that has always exceeded my expectations! I consider Merrilee a close part of my team & don't know what I would do without her thoughtful personality & support!
Jun 15, 2015

Kevin and Cindy Pfeifer recommend Merrilee Cornia

Premiere Property Group Realtors

Cindy and I greatly appreciate having Merrilee as part of our team. She has helped us so much in our business. She has some great ideas for us to promote our business. She has given us some great technology ideas and resources. She is always there for us. Thank you so much, Kevin and Cindy Pfeifer
Apr 23, 2015

Mary Gedrose recommends Marcus Liotta

Realtor

Marcus is an Amazing recourse! Incredibly knowledgeable, reliable & goes the extra mile to help!
Nov 9, 2014

AnnaMarie Davault recommends Merrilee Cornia

Real Estate Broker

I have nothing but the most positive respect for this Clackamas based office. They are a huge asset to my business and are an integral part of how I do business professionally & ethically.
They continue to out perform other escrow offices in my opinion. Dodie's team is always 2 steps ahead of me and looking for a solution before there is a problem. My clients and co-operarting brokers are happy as well. Keep up the great work and taking care of our clients.
Oct 20, 2014

SAM SAHBA recommends Marcus Liotta

KELLER WILLIAMS /Principal Broker

Marcus have been a great help and a great friend and we are lucky to have you around. Thank you so much for all and everything you have done and will continue to do.
Oct 20, 2014

Gloria Shankland recommends Marcus Liotta

Real Estate Broker

Marcus not only helped me techinically, but his genuinely warm encouraging personality is a huge part of the experience! He has great ideas and sticks with you until things are resolved. I am thankful for the support I receive from Marcus.
Sep 19, 2014

Tibby Bec recommends Tammy Ward

Broker

Tammy is amazing. Her and her team worked hard to ensure all of my clients needs were met and worked even harder to record in transaction in time for the weekend! Although I was the buyers agent and did not chose Tammy myself....I am now a believer and send business to her as appropriate!!! Thank you Tammy and team!
Aug 10, 2014

Linda Hearing recommends Marcus Liotta

Real Estate Broker

I bought a new PC and needed help to clean up all the unnecessary junk that was loaded on it and was slowing it down. This was something I was not able to do myself. Marcus did an excellent job cleaning it up and also set me up with a business Facebook page.

The computer run great and I really appreciate his help.
Jun 5, 2014

Randy Engfer recommends Marcus Liotta

principal Broker

Marcus Liotta has proved to be invaluable to our business. He is extremely knowledgeable with anything having to do with real estate technology. He is prompt and has a great personality and attitude. Marcus has a can do approach and if he encounters something outside of his experience he is tenacious in finding the answer and solving the problem. You can't miss with Marcus.
Jun 4, 2014

Ryan Stoker recommends Marcus Liotta

Mortgage Banker

Marcus Liotta has always been top notch in this business. I met him in 2007, and have used him for all of my technology needs since. I call him constantly with questions or needs and am amazed at his solutions, every time.

Technology Genius + Witty/Funny Personality = Goldmine!
May 28, 2014

Barbara Bixler recommends Marcus Liotta

Real Estate Broker

Exceptional Customer Service combined with Outstanding Product Knowledge...that's what I need in my title company representatives. It's what I can count on with confidence when I call Marcus Liotta.

When I'm in the middle of a transaction and experience quirks with software programs, I can always count on Marcus and his excellent technical expertise to resolve issues quickly and seamlessly. He has repeatedly provided me with full service/full time, and in today's real estate market, that's what wins my business!
May 27, 2014

Deaba recommends Marcus Liotta

Realtor

Marcus, thank you so much for helping with my laptop and getting it to work again without the pop-ups popping up all over the pages. It was great to come back from my 2-day CRS class in Medford and know that it would be operating correctly and I could just get back to business instead of wondering what was going to be the next problem I'd be encountering. As always, you once again solved my "techie" issues!
May 25, 2014

Kaira West recommends Marcus Liotta

Real Estate Broker

Marcus has been a huge asset to my business over my 11 years in real estate. He is always available to answer questions and offer assistance to help me excel in and manage my work more efficiently. I highly recommend Marcus' services to anyone looking for an unmatched resource for their business.
May 23, 2014

michael larson recommends Marcus Liotta

principal mortgage

Having a small office that does not have it own IT department Marcus has been a real live safer. He has saved the day on more than one occasion.

I would certainly recommend Marcus for any computer issues!!!!!
May 23, 2014

Ruth Risch recommends Marcus Liotta

Principal Broker,Premiere Property Group

Marcus is very knowledgeable and has helped me many times with my technical challenges. He is prompt on calling back and fitting me into his busy schedule.
He always has a smile on his face and makes me feel there is no problem he cannot solve.
He is a super star and I am happy to have his help and support!
Than you Marcus!!
May 23, 2014

Tamela Sanchez recommends Marcus Liotta

Real Estate Broker ~ Marketing

Marcus is amazing with his great attitude and knowledge.

He has help my business grow over the many years I have closed with Ticor Title. By offering hands on tech support , marketing ideas and his amazing skills & patience.

Marcus is on of the 3 reason I close my transactions with Ticor Title. When you Have Marcus, Merrilee and Dodie what else do you need.

I refer Marcus to all the agents in my office, I have heard nothing but praise from the Realtor's that have received his help.
May 23, 2014

Jim Anderson recommends Marcus Liotta

Broker, Equity Oregon Real Estate

Marcus,

You were a tremendous help on Thursday explaining in detail what I needed to correct my issues on my website. Most often, all we need is a little tweak to get us moving in the right direction and that's what you did, Marcus.

Marcus has the full package, he understands the technology, he has the communication skills to explain what he is teaching making the process enjoyable.

Thank you!
May 23, 2014

Jim Polson recommends Marcus Liotta

Broker-ReMax Equity Group

Marcus has been very helpful w/teacjhing me how to work w/Docusign & Zip forms recently. What really impresses me about Marcus is not only his knowledge; but his effective teaching style.
Thank you Marcus!

Our Team