Frederick Wolfmeyer

Agent, Team Admin Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance Real Estate - Chesterfield Office

Welcome!

I am excited to be able to provide you with a wealth of valuable and unique real estate information. At Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Alliance Real Estate 'Our Focus Is You'! That is why I wanted to make sure that whatever you want to know about living in St Louis can be found right here on my website.


As a part of the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices real estate brokerage network, our vision at Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Alliance Real Estate is crystal clear: to deliver the finest real estate services to all our clients! Our brand is inspired and supported by world-renowned Berkshire Hathaway, Inc. - Warren Buffett's worldwide holding company. From these unparalleled resources I am able to provide you with the answers you are looking for and the solutions that are right for you.


Come on in, and let's get started!

Share

May 11, 2018
Loan Officer
Fred and his team did a fantastic job! We had a contract on the property the 1st day it was on the market. He did his research and we were priced right for a quick sale. He stayed on top of the details and the buyers process. He was always available for any questions, he is very knowledgeable and professional. Overall a great experience.
Sep 27, 2017
This is the second home I've worked with Fred to purchase. He helped me (with immense patience over a year of looking) purchase my first home 5 years ago. He had first hand knowledge of owning a home that he also rented a unit out of which is what I wanted to do. He made the first time home buying experience much less stressful. It was still stressful but I felt I could really trust him to be acting in my best interest. When my wife and I were looking recently, it was a no brainer to call Fred again. He worked with us to navigate a very difficult, frustrating seller experience and we're not the proud owners of a new house!

Addendum to question 15: *If Fred still works for you guys when I'm looking down the road, I'd use your services again.

Sep 7, 2017
Fred did a great job!

Jun 13, 2017
Fred had a very thorough and well rounded understanding of the process, start to finish.

Fred always made himself available whether via phone, text, or email.

Mar 27, 2017
We've used Fred for multiple home sales/purchases. We've had nothing but positive experiences with him. We've recommended him to several people and will continue to.

Jan 18, 2017
Fred's expert knowledge in real estate and customer service is a great comfort to our family. We are very pleased with Fred handling our home investment. Berkshires should be proud of his representation of your company. Thank you. Sincerely, Marty & Rustica Winslow

Dec 16, 2016
Fred was awesome!

Nov 5, 2016
Always got us the answers to our questions and very knowledgeable of the local real estate market.

Always easy to reach

super!

He always kept us informed

Always responsive to our need to talk through issues

One of the best agents we have ever worked with.

Sep 16, 2015
Did not give me an honest assessment of what was necessary to sell my house until months into the listing.

Jul 25, 2015
went above and beyond to help us settle issues with the inspection since we were out of town, he helped organize and schedule people to come out and do the last minute things needed to be done to get the inspection to pass

had a great overall experience, highly recommend him

Jul 7, 2015
Fred was very responsiveness and proactive during each step of the home buying process. His expertise, honesty, and connections are also other reasons why I'd recommend Fred to others.

Jul 1, 2015
Fred was awesome. We felt secure in our homebuying experience because of his knowledge, expertise and communication. I would definitely recommend him.

Jun 23, 2015
First time buyer, Fred found the perfect home and was patient and knowledgeable throughout the entire process, I truly appreciate the help!

May 28, 2015
Yes, honest, clear, to-the-point communicator, which we appreciated.

Fred is an excellent real estate agent. After attempting to sell this same property with two different agents before, we were quite frustrated by the time Fred came along. Problems we experienced with the previous two agents were: poor communication, dishonesty/not working on our behalf, and conflicts of interest. We thankfully experienced none of that with Fred. When any aspect of the transaction seemed to be falling behind, Fred made every attempt to keep things on track. He also calmly and compassionately dealt with brief bouts of frustration from us as Sellers. Highly recommend Fred Wolfmeyer.

Jul 16, 2014
We were having some issues with trying to locate house from a distance (we were in Omaha shopping for the house in St. Louis). We were using mostly Trulia and Zillow and not receiving much houses worth looking at through the listingbook website that Fred had sent us. It was frustrating for us because we were finding most the houses we wanted to look at on our own and many of them were already off the market because the Zillow/Trulia websites are out of date. Eventually Fred started sending us alerts from the MLS/Matix website and this was EXTREMELY helpful. Had he done this from the begining, there were many houses that we missed that we likely wouldn't have because we would have been up to date on houses the second they hit the market. I would recommend that for people looking at houses from a distance like we were, or even people that are looking at the houses who live in town, that they be set up with these alerts from the start. I gave him satisfactory on this because we voiced our frustration with this issue pretty early on in the shopping proccess and it took a while before we had the MLS/Matix updates and we were doing the bulk of the work looking for houses ourselves and hitting many dead ends.

Jun 3, 2013
Fred overall had great communication skills and kept us in the loop as much as possible with the information he was getting from the seller. However, he should have informed us about his past (bad) experience with the selling agent. This would have potentially saved us a lot of grief.