Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance Real Estate - Chesterfield Office

0

Share

Recommendations (763)

Oct 10, 2019

Dori Krieger recommends Dana Snyder

Buyer

Absolutely loved working with Dana! My mom had worked previously with her as a seller and my uncle works with her as a house inspector, both of them recommend her when I decided I wanted to buy my first home. As a first home buyer it’s a lot of information being thrown at you all at once and she was always there answering my most random questions at all times of the day. She’s extremely knowledgeable about more than just the process of buying, she was able to help me understand some stuff about my loan, and help me go through insurance questions. I highly recommend Dana, especially for a first time home buyer, she really works with you and looks out for you! Thank you Dana!!
Oct 10, 2019

Victoria Steinfeld recommends Dana Snyder

Buyer

Dana was awesome. My friend recommended her to ya and she did not disappoint! She was always available to talk and answer any questions. I loved that because I had many. I enjoyed having her apart of my home buying experience. Very personable, fun, and patient. Thank you, Dana, for looking at I’m not even sure how many homes with us, until we found the perfect one.
Oct 8, 2019

Taylor Bond recommends Deb Belobraydich

"I loved getting the opportunity to work with Deb! She was attentive to what I was looking for and made me feel like a valued client."
Oct 7, 2019

Cari Noll recommends Suzanne Matyiko

Suzanne is an extraordinary real estate advisor. She truly cares about her clients. She is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I highly recommend her to my clients, friends, and family.
Oct 7, 2019

Kim Donnell recommends Frederick Wolfmeyer

Customer

I have worked with Fred Wolfmeyer on 3 separate properties, both selling and buying. Every time I have worked with him, he has helped walk me through the process, very upfront and honest. There is a reason I keep calling upon him when I have a sale or purchase of a property.
Oct 4, 2019

Kathy Dobbs recommends Terri Rea

Outpatient Therapist

Moving From one area of the country to another can be very stressful. Terri worked tirelessly to assist us to find the right home in right neighborhood. She was extremely patient and helped us to not only find our perfect home but helped acclimate us the the greater St. Louis area. As our realtor she guided us through the home buying process and helped us successfully negotiate a great price on our home. We couldn’t have been happier with the service we received.
Sep 30, 2019

Henry and Brenda Pratt recommend Cheryl Wambach

Homeowner

Working with Cheryl in our endeavor to sell our existing home and purchase a new home has been a delightful and low stress experience. At the onset, Cheryl walked through the process and reviewed our qualifications for the new home. She explained the importance of pricing our home correctly, which in the end paid off. She knew and understood what we wanted in a home and went about delivering. Cheryl stayed on top of any new listings that fit our requirements and immediately set up appointments to view the properties. She helped us keep a positive outlook during times when we lost out on a contract. Overall, Cheryl has been both extremely professional and just as personable. We could not have asked for a better realtor. She put us first and in the end we were able to sell our home quickly and purchase the home that we knew was home the moment we stepped into the front door. If I had to look for another home, Cheryl would be my number one choice for the realtor. But thank goodness, she found the home we’ll stay in.
Sep 28, 2019

Patrice Krumwiede recommends Dana Snyder

Dana was such a pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable, helpful and dependable!
Sep 23, 2019

Lori Lea Shelley recommends Lisa Liggins-Chambers

Attorney

Lisa goes above and beyond to get to the finish line! She's high energy, professional and courteous.
Sep 19, 2019

David & Sandra Mundy recommend Holly Collector

Holly always kept us informed about the process of selling our house. She always answered our text messages quickly and she was easy to work with. She went the extra mile with the open house showings. We were blessed to have her handle our house sale.
Sep 17, 2019

Rita Waltman recommends Kim Miceli McKay

Kim went above and beyond for us. Getting us into the property on several occasions so we could measure and just to double check things. Kim kept us in the loop every step of the way from start through all negotiations to closing! She was very knowledgeable not only on the real estate side, but on the closing side as well. I would highly recommend Kim Miceli Mckay as your agent!



Sep 17, 2019

Jen Swiger recommends Stacey Fink

Nurse

I have bought and sold several properties. Stacey was definitely the best realtor that I have ever had. She gave guidance on things that I didn’t think about or consider plus or minus. She was always also available anytime I wanted to look at properties.

Work hand and hand with the title company and my lender.

She deserves more than 5 stars.

Jen swiger






Sep 13, 2019

Michelle Banta recommends Kristen Kraus

Carrier Procurement Manager

I enjoyed working with Kristen a lot. She listened to what we were looking for in our home and all of the listenings sent our way were relevant and within our budget. She worked exceptionally hard on our behalf during the contract negotiations, explaining things in detail and making recommendations that would best suit our needs.
Sep 9, 2019

Jason Dawdy recommends Shelby Parker

Shelby is a great agent to have if you are looking to buy or sell a home. She went above and beyond during the process of sale of my new home. Shelby even got my doggies a treat basket which the dogs destroyed it in 3 days.
Sep 9, 2019

Johan & Erma Groenewald recommend Cheryl Wambach

Cheryl was just outstanding from the word go! She was such a blessing to our family since we came for initial "house hunting" until final arrival in June 2019. She has so much patience with us and walked more than the extra mile. As a family immigrating from a different country and not knowing the US real estate system she patiently guided us through the process. Many times, until late in the evening. Her outstanding knowledge of the area helps finding the right location. During this time, we really build a special relationship and she got a very good feeling of our likes/dislikes. We can really recommend her! She is the best!! Thank you, Cheryl,! The Groenewald family
Sep 8, 2019

Larry R. Feuerstein recommends Sharon Hutson Team

Our home sale process with Sharon was outstanding in all respects. In our experience nobody works harder for clients than Sharon Hudson!
Sep 7, 2019

Pam Grigsby recommends Janet Zerler

Janet helped us find our current house and helped us sell our last home. She is very professional and easy to work with. She is knowledgeable and intelligent. We trusted her opinion. She went above and beyond with helping to get the home ready for open houses. She did more than other agents would do. She worked at all hours of the day but never complained. I’d get late and early morning messages from her. She takes her job seriously. She is also very kind. We are glad we found her and greatly appreciated her hard work and help!
Sep 5, 2019

Tedd Trabert recommends Gena Feldmann

Gena is a hard working, amazing agent. She will not only find you a house but a home!! Why? Because she understands people and listens intently to their needs, wants, and wishes. I couldn’t recommend her more.
Aug 30, 2019

Richard Callow recommends Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance Real Estate - Chesterfield Office

My family was thrilled by her work.

Aug 30, 2019

Jessica Talbot recommends Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance Real Estate - Chesterfield Office

Angela was with energy to spare in our relocation to the St. Louis area. She drove us around for days on end searching for the perfect home. When we decided on the property we wanted, she was ingenious at negotiating on our behalf. We are very grateful for her hard work.
Aug 30, 2019

P. Taylor recommends Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance Real Estate - Chesterfield Office

Angela helped us purchase a home in a sellers market at a great price. Her negotiating skills and understanding of psychology was a huge asset in us getting the home we wanted at the price we were willing to pay. Throughout the sales process, she was on top of everything. She has many resources with lenders, title companies, and inspectors. Her knowledge of in particular the western corridor of St. Louis County was exemplary.
Aug 30, 2019

Brian M. Sherman recommends Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance Real Estate - Chesterfield Office

President of World Play Solutions

Angela is one of the most talented negotiators I have ever come across. Her in-depth knowledge of the real estate market in St. Louis is second to none. I highly recommend her for those looking to find the perfect property at the right price, as well sellers wanting to make the best money and the most favorable terms. She never lets details slip. Excellent at communication.
Aug 30, 2019

Nadine Spitz Beigelman, PhD recommends Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance Real Estate - Chesterfield Office

Environmental Consulting and Air Quality

Angie helped us with our home renovation. She has great taste, stayed within our budget, and was a joy to work with. She addressed our concerns and questions seriously, patiently and always with a smile. We loved working with Angie!
Aug 30, 2019

Michael Golde recommends Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance Real Estate - Chesterfield Office

Account Executive/Realtor/Licensed Broker

Angela DeLay is a talented, experienced real estate professional. She is extremely proficient at managing contractors, negotiating prices, and she has an expert eye for interior design. I would strongly recommend her.
Aug 30, 2019

Jay Setnicka recommends Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance Real Estate - Chesterfield Office

Sr. Director, Trade Development

Having worked with Angela on a few projects, I recommend her based on her creativity and tenacity for outstanding results in real estate and design.

Our Team