Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance Real Estate - Clayton/Ladue Office

0

Share

Recommendations (744)

8 hours ago

Andrea Fretts recommends Jamey Brester

Jamey was the perfect fit for our family to help sell our house! He was professional and also loved us well as he helped us walk through a super stressful and emotional process. He was with us every step of the way. Very thankful to have received offers the very first weekend Jamey had an open house. You will not be disappointed with Jamey by your side!
9 hours ago

Jim Clodfelter recommends Trevor Olwig

Great job.
Yesterday

Matt Hanert recommends Maria Elias

Her expertise getting our home ready (and then maintained) for sale was terrific. She also properly recommended staging service by Flair. WOOOO!!!!
LWE stands for List With Elias
2 days ago

Hyim Shafner recommends Lynnsie Balk Kantor

Rabbi

Lynnsie was attentive, and coached us well on what needed to be done to the house to prepare it for sale. She was there all through the process and supportive. Highly recommend.
3 days ago

Jim Olive recommends Susan Thomas

Insurance Agent

Susan was extremely professional and her follow up was very timely. Easy person to talk and work with. Every thing went very smooth.
3 days ago

Kathleen M. recommends Jamey Brester

Jamie was an active and informative real estate expert for us when we moved to St. Louis from out of state. He found houses for us to visit within our budget and in the geographical area we had identified. He also helped us with the inspections and comparisons we needed to consider when making an offer. We are happy to recommend Jamie Brester for those considering a real estate purchase.
Jul 13, 2019

Jason Cooper recommends Betsy Wells

Betsy was by far the best real estate agent I have ever worked with, she went above and beyond what was expected of her to get my house sold. A lot of things have to fall into place to sell a home that I was not aware of, from inspections and scheduling, dealing with contractors , signing and providing multiple documentation, and etc, she made every step of the process go extremely smooth. She had it sold before it was even listed for full asking price! I highly recommend her and will definently be using Betsy in the future.
Jul 13, 2019

Anonymous recommends Lynnsie Balk Kantor

She was able to quickly get us out of a house that required more work than anticipated after inspection into our current house in just a few hours. Amazing
Jul 12, 2019

Emily & Andrew Tipping recommend Kathy Karasick

Buyers

Kathy went above and beyond to help us in every stage of our search for a new house. She helped us search, gave tons of useful advice, and eventually found us a great deal on a home that was exactly everything we were looking for and more. We couldn't have asked for a better agent and we would recommend her to anyone buying a house in the St. Louis area.
Jul 12, 2019

Nathan R. recommends Kathy Karasick

Buyer

I was very happy with Kathy, from the beginning of my search for a house all the way through the purchase and even after she was very helpful. The dotloop service made it easy to get the paperwork taken care of. Kathy always kept me up to date and guided me through buying my first house. When I decided to buy my first I was worried about how difficult it might have been but she made it a breeze. She also worked around my work schedule which I greatly appreciated.

Jul 12, 2019

RuthAnn and Bob G. recommend Kathy Karasick

Sellers

Kathy Karasick listed & sold a Condo which we needed to sell to settle an estate. We feel that she is an exceptional agent & would definitely recommend her to anyone who has property to sell. The Condo sold more quickly than we even expected, and we felt that it was at a fair price.
Kathy helped & guided us all the way through the selling process, keeping us very well-informed on the results of any showing from her company, as well as other agents & their clients. She worked tirelessly, being sure that every detail was taken care of so that the sale would go smoothly. She went out of her way to be sure that we, as well as the buyers were happy with solutions reached during the process.
We are very pleased & impressed with your company, our experience of selling the Condo, and for the hard work of our exceptional agent, Kathy.

Jul 12, 2019

Andrea Schaffer recommends Kathy Karasick

Seller

Just closed on my condo in St. Louis thanks to my dear friend and realtor Kathy Ditner Karasick. Kathy works for Berkshire Hathaway, and did an outstanding job… She took care of the entire process, as I am million miles away. If you're looking to buy or sell your home, I highly recommend Kathy.

Jul 12, 2019

Betsy and Jim B. recommend Kathy Karasick

Buyers

Kathy was 100% attentive to my and my husband's goal of locating a home in a short period of time. She never turned me down when I requested a showing of a home, and she constantly updated our list of potential properties. Once we decided on the home purchase, she was thoroughly involved in all of the negotiations, the inspection, repairs and kept us posted on all documents that needed to be prepared and signed. I highly recommend Kathy if you are looking for a very hands on, reliable agent.
Jul 12, 2019

Gene and Lexie G. recommend Kathy Karasick

Seller and Buyer

We met Kathy Karasick at an open house she was conducting. She showed us a number of homes. When we found the one we wanted she helped us sell our house and helped us buy the new one. She worked very hard for a long time. We recommend her highly. You won't be disappointed.

Jul 12, 2019

William K. recommends Kathy Karasick

Buyer

Kathy was very attentive to my needs in searching for a multi family property. She was always quick to respond to requests, handle information promptly, and worked late to close my deal. She is a wonderful resource and truly has the best interests of her clients in mind. Definitely recommend and will use again.
Jul 12, 2019

Chad and Chelsey Becker recommend Erik Petersen

Nurse Practitioiner

Erik went above and beyond for the sale of our home. He is honest, realistic, and led us in the right direction with each decision that had to be made. Very professional and would highly recommend him and his team.
Jul 10, 2019

Nancy Weigley recommends Lynnsie Balk Kantor

Lynnsie and her partner Craig were the perfect pair to deal with the nuances of selling our Mother's home. My mom lived in her home for 45 years and there were so many emotions that went along with selling the house. The home was full of beautiful memories. My mom was so reluctant to sell, but Lynnsie went out of the way to include my mom in the process in a compassionate and professional way. AND, the house sold within an hour on the market with 4 contracts including 3 over asking price. I will always recommend Lynnsie to my friends and family. Thank you Lynnsie and Craig!!!
Jul 10, 2019

Sylvia Nissenboim recommends Lynnsie Balk Kantor

Lynnsie was a fabulous agent. She facilitated every step of the way, from the sale of my house to the move in to our new condo. She linked us to fabulous workers for the small tweaks needed to ready us for our move. She was available, even to walking our dog when we had people coming by to see our house. She is the best and we love love love our new home!!
Jul 10, 2019

Tom Mendelsohn recommends Lynnsie Balk Kantor

Lynnsie is an absolute professional and pleasure who knows her business, the market, and how to serve customers on the seller and buyer side.
Jul 10, 2019

Elizabeth Wild recommends Lynnsie Balk Kantor

Retired teacher and volunteer

Lynnsie had helped my son and his wife with the purchase of their new house in the suburbs but she was equally helpful when we bought our house in the city three years ago. We appreciated her knowledge of the area (Tower Grove) and what we should look for in purchasing an older home. She spent lots of time guiding us through the process and still checks in from time to time.
Jul 9, 2019

Robin Bach recommends Lynnsie Balk Kantor

Lynnsie was very helpful and available to me at any time I asked yo see properties. She and Craig helped me find the condo of my dreams. The process to buy the condo was easier than buying the furniture I put in it! I would definitely recommend Lynnsie and use her in the future.
Jul 9, 2019

Sherri Besmer recommends Lynnsie Balk Kantor

Lynnsie is the best realtor. She negotiated the best possible price on our gorgeous home and worked very hard to make the closing go smoothly. I would highly recommend her!
Jul 9, 2019

Mike recommends Lynnsie Balk Kantor

Lynnsie was wonderful and incredibly helpful during the home-buying process. It was especially important for us to have a great realtor as we were coming from out of state and we got really lucky to have Lynnsie. She was accommodating, informative, and resourceful. We sincerely appreciated her expertise and would recommend her to anyone in need of a realtor.
Jul 9, 2019

Susan Bosse recommends Lynnsie Balk Kantor

Lynnsie sold my house (during a fair market) and helped me get the condo I wanted. It’s a year later and I am right where I am supposed to be, thanks to Lynnsie.
Jul 9, 2019

Laura Berkowitz recommends Lynnsie Balk Kantor

Lynnsie was great throughout the entire home buying process. I would definitely recommend her!

Our Team