Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance Real Estate - Clayton/Ladue Office

0

Share

Recommendations (552)

Sep 5, 2018

Amy Vance recommends Beth Herbster

Beth has helped us buy two houses and sell two houses over the years. For all transactions, Beth was outstanding. She is extremely knowledgeable about the market and wise with her recommendations to us as both buyers and sellers. With any real estate deal, there are bound to be bumps in the road. Beth helped us navigate those bumps by explaining all options and coordinating with necessary inspectors, contractors and vendors needed to complete everything in the time frame required. We highly recommend Beth!

Amy and Jonathan Vance
Sep 4, 2018

Scott Cornell recommends Jiggs Dunn

Jiggs was wonderful to work with and we would highly recommend her to others! Jiggs took the time to get to know our needs, preferences & requirements and worked along side us as we considered many homes. Jiggs never shied away from giving us honest assessments & went above and beyond to explore, get information & answer our questions. She was our advocate & had our best interest in the entire process.
Sep 4, 2018

Gerilyn Ahrens recommends Jill Kelly

Jill and Kristy are wonderful. They walked us through every step of our house buying and selling experience. They are friendly, patient, and available when needed. They communicated well with the sellers agent and advocated for our requests.
Sep 3, 2018

Kate Stowe recommends Constance Laughlin

Strategic Consultant

Connie was great at suggesting houses we might consider, but where she really differentiates herself is in her transaction skills and experience. There is no situation and no twist or turn she hasn't seen before. She was so helpful in advising us on several major roadblocks after we had an accepted contract.
Sep 3, 2018

Ashley C. recommends Land|Litwack & Associates

Working with Berkley and Matt was a great experience from start to finish. They gave us an honest, realistic market analysis and provided us with recommendations on how to prepare our house for maximum sales potential. They were always readily available to answer any questions we had throughout the process. They use a wonderful professional photographer for marketing photos. These photos made our house look its best and we feel really helped raise interest in our house from the very start. Behind the scenes, Kendra, Karen, and Ali helped everything from the listing to the contract portion run smoothly. We would highly recommend Land Litwack and Associates.
Sep 3, 2018

Bryce & Mary Sadtler recommends Land|Litwack & Associates

As first time buyers, Matt was a fantastic person to have leading us through the process. He was patient and thorough in our search for the right home. Matt made sure we were aware of small details that we would have otherwise not noticed. He was particularly helpful during the home inspection and in negotiating with the sellers.

Matt and his team at made the magic happen!
Sep 3, 2018

Jessie Penson recommends William Springer

Real Estate Investor

William Springer is a Great agent We shopped around for houses and he was great at sharing his knowledge of every home we visited. I am now a better investor because of his knowledge of how a good home look from the basement to the entire home.
Sep 3, 2018

Chelsea Peats recommends Pamela Thuston

Pam is the best! She made the whole process much easier to understand, navigate, and even enjoyable. Would never use anyone else!
Sep 3, 2018

Lisa Ottolini recommends Jill Kelly

Jill went above and beyond every step of the way on our house hunt. She’s kind and caring and she asked the right questions to make sure we found the right house for us. She has tons of experience that made us feel very confident in her advice. However she’s very approachable which makes her feel more like family than an agent. We would absolutely hire her again and recommend her to everyone we know!
Sep 3, 2018

Ramy Badie recommends Jill Kelly & Krissy Hof Team

CEO

Krissy and Jill took care of everything and kept me updated all the time. I did not expect it to be so easy to plan a move across the country while selling my house, but they took away pretty much all of the stress in the process.
Sep 2, 2018

Liz Powitzky recommends Mark Ciapciak

Principal

Mark has helped me sell one home and buy two others. He listens to what you want in your home and he sends homes with those parameters. He was available when I wanted to look at some homes and provided advice as to whether the home was a good purchase for me based upon my style of living (I liked one home but he reminded me of what it would take to maintain and suggested passing and ultimately he was right). He also found a home from networking among his counterparts (one I purchased) that was going on the market so we were able to view it early, make an offer and a purchase without getting into a bidding war with other buyers. I wouldn't have found this home without his networking and wouldn't have gotten it at the price I did without his help. I will work with Mark again and again and would recommend him to anyone.
Sep 2, 2018

Suzie Craft recommends Sheila Jones

Marketing Direcctor

I must give a *huge* shout-out to our realtor and friend, Sheila Jones. She went above and beyond for the sale of our home on Pershing, and she helped us find our new home on Berkshire. We are infinitely grateful. We have had a lot of experience with many realtors of transactions throughout our time in STL, and while all were great- I can honestly say, hands-down, that she is the best. Sheila is πŸ’― reliable, incredibly responsive, trustworthy, she’s an excellent negotiator, charismatic, SO personable (the buyers who purchased our home on Pershing sent us an email just to tell us how much they loved her!). Honestly- not being biased whatsoever- she is GOLD ✨✨✨ You’re welcome in advance!
Sep 1, 2018

Darren J Matzker recommends Jessica Lowe

Rehabilitation Aide

Jessica did an outstanding job communication, providing excellent feedback, pros and cons on many homes for me. I couldn't ask for anyone better. I enjoyed my time with her in order to find the right home. She would take in any questions that I had big or small to understand the whole process of owning a home. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking a home of their dream. You won't regret having her as your agent!
Aug 31, 2018

Luz Robles-Razzaq and Asim Razzaq recommends Land|Litwack & Associates

Dear Berkley, Matt, Kendra, Karen, and Ali -

On the surface, selling a home seems to be a straight-forward business transaction. Look a bit more closely, and something else is revealed: an undertaking that is deeply intimate. So much of what we hold dear happens between these four walls.

After our first meeting, we knew that not only were you a truly accomplished real estate team, but that you also possessed a dynamic energy that transcends description. You left us with an indelible impression that was affirmed with each subsequent interaction.

Here's to the masterful mix of art and science that you brought to selling our home. Please know how thankful we are to have been in your orbit.

Warmest Regards,

Luz and Asim
Aug 31, 2018

Brian Feldmann recommends Susan Thomas

Designer

Susan was fantastic. She was helpful every step of the process. I will use her services again! She is the best!
Aug 31, 2018

Lindsay Underwood recommends Jill Kelly

Senior Sales Consultant

A great agent will not only help you find the right location for your family and the right home for you to grow in, an expert like Jill will provide guidance through the negotiations. Jill’s advice was right on for the negotiation of the sale and purchases of our homes as well as negotiating repairs from inspections. An average agent shows you houses an outstanding professional like Jill guides you through the entire process from getting the most for the sale of your house to ensure your new home is in a safe condition with finding great inspectors and negotiating the repairs. We highly recommend Jill!
Aug 31, 2018

Priscilla Merriweather recommends Erik Petersen

Priscilla Merriweather, Executive Director

Erik did an awesome job working with us to get our old home prepared to sell, which sold very fast (1 day) and has been involved with making sure our new home is everything we dreamed it to be. He is very professional but personable and has your best interest in mind. I would recommend Erik to all my friends and family who are looking to sell or buy a new home.
Aug 30, 2018

Mike Cisar recommends Erik Petersen

Director of Customer Success

Erik always made time to help us find a home. Solid agent. Would recommend him and anyone else on the Breihan/Malecek team. They're simply fantastic.
Aug 30, 2018

Kristy Stephenson recommends Jill Kelly

Business Owner

Jill has helped me purchase two primary residences and two rentals. She knows what to look for and has your best interest at heart. She is the perfect agent because she is extremely professional and after it's all over, she'll probably be your friend for life. She has excellent follow through and you can feel 100% confident that when you close everything will be in order. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Aug 30, 2018

Julie Feldenberg recommends Burfield Kantor Group

RN

Lynnsie helped me purchase my home 12 years ago and when the time came for me to downsize, helped to sell it as well. She was very helpful guiding me through the whole process. I am very pleased with the outcome!
Aug 30, 2018

Fred Hicks recommends Rachel Boxdorfer

Thanks Rachel for selling my house! Your good organizational skill and attentiveness helped to keep everything on track and moving forward (as with plumbing contractors and safety inspections). My favorite part was the very real crisis after final walkthrough inspection that could have turned out very poorly. I’m sorry that you couldn’t reach me that afternoon but I’m grateful that you were able to resolve it without actually hearing from me. 😎🎢✨
Aug 30, 2018

Jeanne Earley recommends Maggy Malcolm

Maggy was helpful during the time of buying and selling of my condos last year. She was available anytime I had a question, and was helpful in making recommendations for selling my condo. She was always positive that I would sell my condo, and I did!
Aug 30, 2018

Emily Philips-Roth recommends Connie Lee

Registered Nurse

Connie did a phenomenal job helping us find our house. She really listened to what we were looking for and was respectful of our budget. She has a strong understanding of the local market and her passion for her work is evident. I would recommend Connie to anyone!
Aug 29, 2018

Jeff Kaiser recommends Maria Elias

Managing Director

I had my house listed with another agent and it wasn't selling. I was introduced to Maria and she came in with a specific plan to sell the house without reducing the asking price. Maria was proactive in implementing the plan which led to multiple offers. I ultimately sold the house fast for a fair price with little hassle. I was very pleased with the results and would highly recommend Maria.
Aug 29, 2018

Jason Dees recommends Maggy Malcolm

President

Maggy is absolutely fantastic. She is right beside you every step of the journey selling your property. In a rapidly escalating market Maggy guided the process and hit it out of the park! I could not be more pleased with her professionalism, persistence, and tenacity. Whether you are buying or selling Maggy comes with my highest recommendation.

Our Team