Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance Real Estate - Clayton/Ladue Office

0

Share

Recommendations (437)

12 hours ago

Charles Sciuto recommends Sally Sellenriek

Retiree

Sally, I'm not very articulate but I'll try. As Sally and I progressed through the selling ordeal, I came to realize Sally's experience so much so that I relied her guidance 100%. Sally thanks for all that you did.

Charles
2 days ago

Steven Grant Kaufman recommends Juli-Ann Felsher

Senior Supervising Attorney

I highly recommend Juli-Ann. She was always available to respond to my questions, and offered quality advice concerning the value and sale of my home.
2 days ago

Greg Borders recommends Alison Frederick

Technician

Our experience with Alison was great. She was very accommodating to our schedule. She took the time and effort to find us a home that fit our needs. I can't say enough good things about our experience. Thank you Alison for everything, and making our first home buying experience a great one
2 days ago

Julie Fink recommends Erik Petersen

Financial Controls Senior Consultant

Erik made the home buying process very easy and stress free. He was always available to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend using Erik in your home search.
2 days ago

Stacey Hoffman recommends Land|Litwack & Associates

Client

Our home sold very quickly thanks to the beautiful pictures that Land Litwack arranged and the strong marketing of our house. Karen helped us negotiate for our dream house that was within our budget and in our ideal location!
2 days ago

Kayla Nygaard recommends Rachel Boxdorfer

Rachel is so easy to work with and knowledgeable about the process! We had a great time buying our house with her!
2 days ago

Sarah Hogenson recommends Maria Elias

Director of Environmental Health and Safety

Maria was a gem; excellent service, going above an beyond what is required of a realtor (helping us find contractors, holding some of our household goods when we were in between houses, etc). She listened, came with suggestions, but kept that hard balance of ensuring the choice was guided but "ours". She was very flexible with our househunting schedule, and came with wonderful knowledge of the areas until we narrowed it all down to where we wanted to be. I would highly recommend Maria for your real estate needs!
2 days ago

Ariana recommends Dave Kinslowe

We just completed the home buying process for the second time with Dave. Buying and selling is stressful but Dave really makes it easy. What I most appreciate is that I always felt he was watching out for us. Making sure we were selling and buying smart. He’s completely transparent about the good and bad. I would highly recommend Dave to anyone!
May 16, 2018

Sam Cannon recommends Land|Litwack & Associates

Engineer

Berkley and the team did an amazing job landing this awesome place I now call home. Especially in the tough market like it is today, she navigated me to my first home purchase with ease. I look forward to working with them in the future!
May 15, 2018

Bas DeVuyst recommends Diane Gorris

Business Development Manager

Diane is such a great real estate agent to have on your side. With me she was very punctual in walking through the selling calendar, and always provided me with great counsel as to what my next steps should be. Diane's marketing is on point too. I listed my house March 14, open house happened on March 16, and the house had an offer which we countered and the buyer accepted on March 20th. No complaints about Diane - and you can tell she loves doing this!
May 15, 2018

H.Goodman recommends Pamela Thuston

New homeowner

Pam is like your trusted best friend. She has years of experience in all aspects of real estate and employs it to make sure your purchase or sale is completed to your best advantage. She pays especially close attention to the many details of contracts, inspections and compliance and will hold your hand through the very significant life event of buying or selling a home. She is a people person who truly enjoys what she does. We recommend her highly!!
May 15, 2018

Andrew Hahn recommends Erik Petersen

Erik was a fantastic realtor. He responded to all of our questions very quickly. Kept us in the loop throughout the entire process and did what he could to make our first home-buying experience a pleasant one. Always made sure he made time to get us out to see a house or set something up with one of his partners right away if he was unavailable. But the biggest quality that we admired was, he was forth coming about things, he didn't pressure us to make a sale but was honest with us when it we decided to dig in where we were at. We would recommend Erik to anyone and use him again in the future.
May 15, 2018

Amy Goffstein recommends Land|Litwack & Associates

Realtor

The whole team did a fantastic job! It was a seamless transaction from start to finish! Thanks for everything!
May 15, 2018

Francesca Nicastro recommends Pam Schneider

Marketing Professional

Pam was so great to work with. She really took the time to understand what my fiance and I were looking for in our first home (style, location, size, layout) and found us exactly that. She went on countless open houses with us and took in every comment we made and used that to find us the perfect first house. She responded to every single email I sent her within an hour every time (even a few sent in the middle of the night!) I especially appreciated how extremely knowledgeable Pam was in regards to all of the logistics of the house (pipes, AC units, water heaters, etc.) We really learned a lot throughout the home buying process with Pam. We would not have found as great of a house as we did, in the perfect location, with everything we were looking for without Pam. In fact, as soon as we started walking around the home we purchased, Pam knew it was our home before I even did! She truly knew us better than we knew ourselves throughout this process. We are so grateful to Pam for being not only our real estate agent through this process, but for being our therapist, interior designer, teacher, visionary and more
May 15, 2018

Bill Ward recommends Paula Andrew

Sales Engineer

I could not have been more pleased with Paula selling our home! She staged the house to sell quickly and found a suitable buyer. She also helped resolve a few issues with a neighbor claiming ownership of a small piece of our property that we had been maintaining for over 20 years! All said, Paula was wonderful!
May 15, 2018

George E. Diehr, Jr. recommends Jill Kelly & Krissy Hof Team

Attorney

I would highly recommend Jill & Krissy.

They maintained a great rapport with our Buyer's Agent. They also had the experience and expertise to seamlessly navigate the post-inspection Buyer requests.

All services were well-organized and both Jill & Krissy were available at a moment's notice.
May 15, 2018

Connie Coulter Ward recommends Paula Andrew

Executive Director, The Wednesday Club of St. Louis

Paula was a blessing to us through our whole process. She gave us wonderful advice, and was always honest in her opinions. In selling our house, we did exactly as she suggested resulting in a successful sale.

When our neighbor was not helpful in an easement problem, Paula pulled out all the "stops" to manage a positive result which allowed us to close in a timely manner.

Paula listened to us about finding a transitional home after having sold our home of 28 years. She found the perfect rental home with exactly what we wanted and guided us through those "waters" as well.

Paula deserves the highest of recommendations from me. Frankly, I do not know what I would have done without her. Her integrity and calm resolve made a very stressful situation manageable.
May 15, 2018

Marikka Wilson recommends Connie O'Connell

Connie was wonderful to work with throughout the sales process! Even before the house was listed, she had found potential buyers! Multiple offers after only a single day in the market and we closed within 5 weeks. From beginning to end, Connie was helpful in guiding and supporting the sale of the house. I highly recommend Connie for buyers and sellers. So much so that she's my agent as I search for a new home.
May 14, 2018

Nina recommends Justin Ketterman

I contacted Justin Ketterman somewhat impulsively one rainy afternoon in early autumn while casually browsing at homes on the internet while I should have been working. This little bungalow with a luxurious front porch was practically serenading me, so I picked up my phone, called the number of the agency associated with it, and asked the polite young man who picked up if he could please show it to me that afternoon. And while I didn’t end up buying that house, I was immediately sold on Justin. There was something inherently kind about him, and something deeply sincere--I got the impression that he genuinely was interested in helping me find the home my family and I were meant to live in.
A few months later, my husband and I did end up buying a house, and Justin served as our agent. I can honestly say that he made the entire process about as complicated as ordering a pizza, and he even taught me some new computer skills along the way! He’s confident and assertive (but never pushy), intelligent without coming across as arrogant, and has an obvious passion for his profession that, for me, added a great deal to the general excitement of buying a home. Furthermore, he has a keen eye for detail and will go out of his way to avoid possible misinterpretations of written documents by making slight adjustments along the way (even when this means extra work for him.)
As my family and I continue to settle into our dream home, Justin still checks in from time to time with a friendly text to see how we’re doing, and asks if we need any further assistance, which is just so incredibly thoughtful. I really can’t recommend him highly enough!
May 14, 2018

Justin recommends Justin Ketterman

Justin is a good agent.
May 12, 2018

Kevin Morrell recommends Pamela Thuston

Restaurant Manager

This was my first house purchase Pam was awesome. She helped me find the perfect place and walked me through the whole process. I would definitely recommend her for my friends or anyone interested in buying a home.
May 12, 2018

Margaret Lyons recommends Paula Andrew

Homemaker

Paula was there guiding us through the whole process of buying and selling our houses. She had recommendations for stagers, inspectors, movers and anything else we needed. She held many open houses even in a slow market which proved to be productive.
May 12, 2018

Gary Robinson recommends Pam Schneider

Senior Oncology Account Manager Sanofi/Genzyme

Pam is a tireless worker who is always available to help the home sale or purchase process.

My wife and I bought a home through her and she also listed and sold our home with her. We could not be happier that we chose her for our needs.

We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. We found her to be an outstanding real estate professional.
May 11, 2018

Marsha S recommends Land|Litwack & Associates

Marsha Soshnik

Our experience with Land Litwack was very positive. They handled the sale of our condo quickly and very professionally. We highly recommend them.
May 11, 2018

Julie Kauffman recommends Pamela Thuston

Olive’s mom

Working with Pam was a breath of fresh air. She’s a one stop shop for all things St. Louis. Moving from another state is never easy but Pam handled everything for us. We knew she had it covered. She was always in communication with us no matter what day it was. And even after we’ve closed she’s still helping us! We would highly recommend Pam!

Our Team