Marisa Lopez

Sales Executive Lawyers Title Las Vegas
Sep 20, 2018
REALTOR
Marisa is very focused and extremely helpful to her clients. She always find a way to come up with the best possible solution to any problem.
Sep 19, 2018
Realtor
Marisa is such a great support . Helping with Lawyers Title technology made available to assist realtors. She not only informs you about the available different types of technology but makes sure you are,knowledgeable to work them. I feel fortunate to have met Marisa.

Aug 20, 2018

Close of Escrow Survey

Great review by my client, Juan Carlos Carrera, United Realty Group
Jun 22, 2018
Realtor
Marisa is extremely knowledgeable! I’m happy to have found someone who is so willing to help. Glad to be working with her!
Jun 13, 2018
Brian Bauchman
I recently started working with Marisa and she has really helped me grow and expand my real estate business. She is very creative and full of ideas. She offers various options to market my real estate business and has been an integral part in my career development. She is always following up with me to see if I need any assistance. Also, whenever I reach out to her she is very quick to answer any questions and offer guidance. She offers excellent customer service and is very knowledgeable in the real estate market. I would highly recommend working with Marisa. She is a great asset and someone you want to have on your side assisting with the development of your brokerage or real estate team.
Jun 7, 2018
Marisa Lopez is a professional and very helpful to empower my business. I highly recommend her and Lawyers Title
Jun 5, 2018
Real Estate Sales Agent
I am honored to recommend Marisa! She goes up and beyond (every time) to assist in your personal success - a true team player. One of her greatest assets is her ability to connect with people; I feel as if I've known her for years! She has graciously helped me reach a market that I would not have otherwise had exposure. Thank you Marisa and team for your outstanding follow-up, customer service and for partnering with me to ensure I take my business to the next level.

Nov 6, 2017
Loan Consultant
Marisa is extremely knowledgeable and is constantly looking for new ways to help her business partners and clients. I highly recommend Marisa and her team at Lawyers Title.
Oct 30, 2017
Sales Executive
I have had the pleasure of knowing and working with Marisa for many years. Over the years I have seen that she truly cares for her clients and strives to ALWAYS provide them with the best Customer Service! No wonder her clients love her! She is a great example to us all!
Oct 5, 2017
Realtor
Marisa is absolutely the best by far , she is really knowledgeable and always there to help. I can not say enough great things about Marisa! I highly recommend her and I rarely do that but I promise you that you won't found anyone better than the lovely Marisa!
Sep 11, 2017
Realtor
Marisa is amazing! and always goes above and beyond for us Realtors and our clients. Here is team is equally caring and diligent to help.
Sep 5, 2017
Realtor
Marisa Lopez has been a great help for me as a Realtor in Las Vegas. Not only does she take the time to meet up personally with you to discuss your needs but she puts a team around you to help reach your goals. I definitely recommend Marisa for any Realtor, it has made a big difference in my business.
Thanks Marisa!
Sep 4, 2017
Realtor
I can't thank Marisa enough for all she does. She certainly makes my job as a realtor easier and I just love her professionalism.
Sep 2, 2017
Real Estate Agent
Love Love Marisa, She always answers her phone, resourceful and smart also extremely helpful. Thank you Marisa so glad I can count on you!
Aug 31, 2017
Realtor
An outstanding asset to any company Marisa demonstrates the customer service skills that most lack these days by showing a deep commitment to her clients and customers
Aug 31, 2017
Realtor
Marisa Lopez is very professional, trust worthy and helpful. I love working with Marisa. I would strongly recommend Marisa Lopez. Thank you for everything Marisa.
Aug 31, 2017
Realtor
I highly recommend Marisa Lopez and Lawyers Title of Las Vegas. She is very professional. Marisa responds very quickly with any and all questions. Always smooth transactions through Lawyers Title also. Marisa is dependable, trustworthy and very friendly. Five stars for her and Lawyers Title. Thanks for all you do.
Aug 31, 2017
REALTOR
I strongly recommend Marisa Lopez,
she has been very helpful, she know her job real good if I have a question she has the answer, and have a great customer service and even better she is bilingual .
Thanks Marisa
Aug 31, 2017
Realtor
I worked with Marisa, for over 3 years now. She is a very responsible person , very detailed oriented and she does follow up on you and your clients need religiously. She always find the best way to help you on your goals and she is a big part of my success on farming and client care. I highly recommend her to my colleges . She is just a phone call away and will give you 5 stars services.
Aug 31, 2017
Director of Client Services Berkshire Hathaway
Marisa has always gone an extra mile for any clients I send her way! She has always exceeded expectations and is results driven! Don't hesitate to call on her!
Aug 31, 2017
REALTOR
Marisa has been a huge help to our business! We had a hard time finding a good title company we could trust and that could get the job done. Marisa put us in touch with Jennifer De La Rosa and our clients love her! Everything is done effeciently and with great communication. We also have support for our open houses and access to all the tools! Marisa has made a huge impact in our business and we highly recommend her!
May 16, 2017
VP/Sales Manager
I am impressed by Marisa's focus and commitment to success. She is eager to learn about new ways that she can bring value to her clients and separate herself from the competition. I'm happy to have her on our team!

My Associations

Lawyers Title Las Vegas - Team Members