Christine Rosi

Real Estate Consultant Broker Associate Intero Real Estate Livermore Real Estate Broker
Work History:
Real Estate Broker-associate, Intero Real Estate East Bay
Helping clients buy and sell residential property in both the Tri City area Fremont, Newark and Union City and the Tri Valley area, Livermore, Pleasanton and Dublin

Broker/Owner, Properties Plus Real Estate Services
Fremont, Ca.

Realtor®, Property Professionals in Kimber Park
Fremont, Ca.

Realtor®, Century 21 Property Shoppe
Mission Valley Center, Fremont, Ca.

Community Involvement:
Ambassador for the Intero Foundation East Bay, Fundraising for SAVE,
One Child, Open Heart Kitchen, Taylor Family Foundation and Shepherd’s Gate

Supporter of Tri City Volunteers, Leukemia and Lymphoma Society, Alameda County Food Bank, Children International, Outreach, Glide Food Bank and Shepherds Gate

Professional Associations/Designations:
National Association of Realtors
California Association of Realtors
Bay East Association of Realtors
Certified Distressed Property Expert (CDPE)
Founder of FUN BNI, Fremont
Practitioner at the Center for Spiritual Living, Fremont

Share

Nov 11, 2016

7 Days -A new home in Livermore!

Congrats to Galen and Monique - we beat out 6 other offers & they have a new home. Call/text 510-396-4536 if you need help like this.
Oct 13, 2016
Christine was the perfect partner to help navigate through the process of buying my first home. My first offer was quite stressful due to an extremely challenging seller situation, but Christine kept on them until we decided to move on. Once we got out of that, we quickly found what turned out to be my dream house, and it was smooth sailing from there. I would absolutely recommend Christine to not only first time home buyers but seasoned buyers as well!
Oct 13, 2016

Coming Soon in Fremont

3 Bedroom 2 Bath home $695,000
Contact me for more information
Sep 26, 2016
Specialist in Benefits
I worked with Christine at the BNI FUN Group, and experienced her level of commitment to her work and professionalism with BNI. As Membership Director, she took careful account of who was accepted into the group to represent a prestigious organization. I was honored to have been accepted, and have learned a lot from the experience!
Sep 26, 2016
Group VP Digital Products
Christine helped us through the home buying process. Her expertise, professionalism and patience is to be commended. We ended up buying a home that we're very happy with.
Sep 26, 2016
Owner, Aman Kashyap State Farm Insurance Agency
Christine is a fantastic resource and I love that she gives the client her undivided attention .She keeps you in the loop during the whole process and its great knowing that she has you best interest. She is wonderful at what she does and if you need a realtor to help you better understand todays market she is the one for you.
Sep 26, 2016
I hired Christine to sell my home. Christine made my experienced an easy transaction. It was a great experienced. After my home was sold, Christine continued to keep in touch with me. I would recommend Christine as a realtor and I will continue to use her as my realtor in the future.
Sep 26, 2016
"I highly recommend Christine. She was my real estate agent for my first home purchase and she was my agent for selling the house five years later. She won my complete trust with her willingness to keep me informed as to what was happening and why and answering my very naïve questions. I most admire her untiring efforts in doing her job. I am still amazed by her uncanny ability to know what I was really looking for before I did. "

Sep 26, 2016

Great Buy in Fremont - Brookvale

Just reduced to $589,000! Last two sold much higher. American high attendance area. Contact me for more info.
Jul 24, 2016

OPEN TODAY 2-5pm

http://joyfullivingtoday.com/5949-via-del-cielo-new-home-in-pleasanton/

5949 Via Del Cielo Pleasanton
Beautiful home $1,590,000
Jul 5, 2016

Liberty Commons- 2 New Homes

Looking to buy a townhouse? Follow the link for more information or contact me -510-396-4536 today!

http://tinyurl.com/zs2rtjo
Jun 26, 2016

Another Happy Homeowner ❤️

Congrats to Ruby and Favio. I just helped them purchase this lovely home in Union City. Be sure to read their raving recommendation
Jun 22, 2016

4072 Grama Terrace Fremont

Pending Sale - 7 days on the market - over asking price.

The market continues to thrive. Are you thinking of selling?
Jun 22, 2016
I highly recommend Christine Rosi if you need to sell or buy a home. She sold the home within 7 weeks. Christine helped out with everything and i don't even have to worry about emptying the house before listing. She took care of everything from house inspection to cleaning. She is fabulous and very pleasant to work with.
Jun 22, 2016
We got lucky when we ran into Christine at an open house about two years ago. This was when my husband and I became curious about the market and began to consider putting our home up for sale. Even though we would not be ready to sell for at least a year, Christine kept in contact with us the entire time. She checked in with us periodically and kept us updated on market conditions through email updates. Finally, in March we were ready to prepare our home to go on the market and Christine was there to guide us. She advised and helped us to get our home in condition to sell (this was no small task.) Due to Christine’s vast network we saved a lot of money, time, and frustration. Plus, Christine spent countless hours helping us to coordinate all of the work and activities needed for the improvement projects. She even came over on a weekend to personally plant flowers in our yard! Christine is a career realtor and so she has a wealth of experience and knowledge when it comes to selling a home. She patiently walked us through each step of the process and listened to our needs and concerns as they came up. I think we can all agree that a realtor should be trustworthy and have integrity; this is exactly what Christine brings to the table. Needless to say, we highly recommend Christine as a real estate expert and professional. We are beyond satisfied and impressed with Christine!

Christine also helped us with our new home purchase. Again, Christine’s many years of experience as a realtor was invaluable to us when it came to searching for our new home. With her experience and local area knowledge she was able to thoroughly advise us on homes and neighborhoods in our target area. She was on top of every step in the negotiation process, and finally the escrow/closing. We felt completely safe and at ease during the course of our transaction due to her customer centric style and integrity. You will be fortunate to have Christine as your real expert.
Mar 30, 2016
Home Seller
Christine Rosi is a masterful, professional agent. She is highly regarded by her co-workers and by the other professionals with whom she interfaces. People responded to her quickly and went over and above the norm at her request. Christine was compassionate while moving us through an accelerated preparation and sale. She drew large crowds to her open houses, while requesting and receiving acceptable to excellent offers within her fast required response time.
In our transaction, I found Christine to be thorough, dependable, and positive throughout this process. Through small, thoughtful personal touches such as cards, calls, and emails, she stayed in touch and help to make this a comfortable and even enjoyable process.
I have already and will continue to highly recommend Christine Rosi to anyone looking for an excellent, compassionate, and effective agent to take them through a real estate transaction.
Mar 8, 2016
Executive Assistant/Office Manger
Christine is wonderful to work with, she really listens to your wants and needs and finds you a home that fits the bill. She will go to bat for you, take things off your plate and has a contact for everything you might need.
Nov 22, 2015
Recently bought my first home in the US through Christine and can't thank her enough!

Having lived and worked in Bay Area for 25+ years, she knows the market and the place really well and is a perfect guide for people getting started with the process. Her objective is very simple. She wants her customers to have 'joyful living' in their new home and that is exactly what I am experiencing.

Christine is very proactive and thoroughly professional. She does enough research to provide right recommendations to her customers. She is well connected with financial institutions as well as Title Company and various inspectors which makes the process lot easier. I was looking at only a 10% down payment option and she connected me with Russ Barto from Fremont Bank who was able to work out a good deal on the loan. Her deep experience can be a big asset for any home buyer. She gauges the market well based on her deep experience.

I was able to close the very first home I bid on. She was excellent in closing the deal with the sellers’ agent as well as the seller. Christine recommended we include a personal note to the sellers which was a good differentiator. She does everything to make the bid competitive and right. Post the offer acceptance, Christine was prompt in follow-ups with the bank as well as Title Company. She provided a date-wise timeline of all key milestones and everything went as per plan. Christine and Russ came down personally to the title company at the time of signing of loan documents which was awesome.

My overall home buying experience with Christine has been outstanding and I highly recommend her !!
Nov 19, 2015
We just bought our first home and Christine did a great job guiding us in each and every step of our buying process. She understood our needs clearly during our first meet and was very helpful in showing homes that exactly matched our expectations. She was on top of everything and handled each step of the process quickly and was available to respond without any delay. She is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and responsive. I highly recommend Christine Rosi and looking forward to working with her again.
Nov 4, 2015
Christine was highly recommended by two very close friends, and I can see why.

She had always been available, paid attention to my needs and wants, and made sure we did not overlook anything. She held my hand through the process even when she was on vacation, and we hit some unexpected hurdles due to change in process.

She made the first time home buying experience for me a delicious piece of cake.
Aug 25, 2015
Christine was recommended by a member of our family. We contacted Christine in January 2015, and soon after we had a meeting at her office. We went over what we were looking for, our interests, goals, and price range. Ever since then, Christine was on the hunt for us to find us our first home. In this tough market, especially in Livermore, my wife and I were able to purchase our first home within the price range we discussed. We have already recommended her to friends and would highly recommend her to anyone!
Aug 16, 2015
Even without having anything to compare to, we know that Christine was the best broker we could have had.

Pros:
She set aside two consecutive weekend days for us to look at homes even though one was a holiday.

Her advice was invaluable when providing our offer and she helped us negotiate with the sellers.

She helped us understand all the details of the transaction (and I must say, buying a home is a much more complex transaction than we expected). There were so many times when we leaned on her experience, and in retrospect, doing so was definitely the right thing to do.

She took care of so many of the steps all by her self, which we really needed because we didn't live in the bay at the time.
Aug 8, 2015
Christine helped me buy 2 properties. I am totally impressed with her professionalism and willingness to work with unique needs of individuals. She showed me huge number of properties and was always willing to work around my schedule. She provided me with detailed check list of buying process, and kept watchful eye on on each and every detail, including getting per-approved for loan and then getting home mortgage loan. She also provided names of reputable contractors to help me get changes in the properties I bought. Christine was by my side through each and every step and is always available and ready to help with all real state related needs even now.

I recommend her wholeheartedly.
Jun 23, 2015
Having Christine Rosi on our side made a big difference to our home buying process! We made three offers in all (all in the peninsula area), and Christine was dead on the money each time. We were outbid the first time by just $5k, the second time we were actually the highest offer by $5k margin but the sellers decided to go with an all cash bid. The third time it all came together for us and we got the house we wanted at just the right price!

Christine was very responsive throughout (both via phone and email). She kept in regular contact with our mortgage agent which really helped smooth things a lot.

Christine is also a referral source for all things home! She referred us to an insurance broker, who helped us get our condo/auto/umbrella policies at amazing rates and with great coverages! We now have some work we need to get done in the living room, and guess whom we'll be reaching out to for referral? :)

We really loved working with Christine and would recommend her whole-heartedly.
May 8, 2015
Christine helped my Fiancé and I purchase our first home in the Livermore area in the Winter/Spring of 2015. Christine literally went door-to-door to find houses that where going to be sold before they hit the market. Considering the lack of inventory and rapidly increasing home prices it may not have been possible for us to purchase a home in the highly sought after South Livermore area. With Christine’s help we now have the exact home we were looking for to start our lives together! I would highly recommend Christine's services to any of my friends and family.

Partner Network

  • Rick Daniel

    Home Inspection

    Rick Daniel Home Inspector

  • Steven Lewis

    Chimney Inspection

    American Chimney

  • Pat Smith

    Termite Inspector

    Prime Exterminators

  • John Niru

    Tax Prep And Payroll

    Prestige Business Solutions