Bradley Gill

Real Estate Broker Realty World - Eagle Properties Group
1975 Hamilton Ave, #25
San Jose, CA 95125
CalBRE #01874206

Share

Feb 10, 2017
Brad Gill and Wanda Klor assisted us with the sale of our house in San Jose. They were an excellent team and handled all the details of the transaction smoothly. Very efficient and responsive. Strongly recommend them!
Jan 23, 2017
HR Manager
Simply the best! Brad took a very difficult property situation for me, both financially and personally, and made the selling process very easy. He handled all the marketing and open houses as well as the staging, cleaners, painting and yard repair. Plus he walked me through all the offers, how the escrow process works and the communication w/the buyer. As a first time home seller I was very impressed w/him and his team.
Nov 7, 2016
VP Tech Ops
Brad was recommended to us by friends. He has very very good knowledge of the the San Jose, East Bay, Los Gatos and beyond. From what to upgrade, what to change, what cabinets to buy he helped us all the way. He is very responsive during the process and very tech savvy. Brad's team at Eagle Properties and his extended team of inspectors (roof, termite, home), contractors really provide you a one stop shop for fulfilling all requirements for buying a new home. Even after the closing he has been helping in the entire move process. I highly recommend Brad.

Oct 23, 2016
IF YOU WANT A REAL PROFESSIONAL...THIS IS YOUR GUY!

From organizing the contractor's, cleanup, staging, photos, listing the home, signing the closing documents and keeping us informed with all our concerns, everything was quick and smooth.
We were so pleased with Brad's service and would highly recommend him as a realtor!!!
Oct 12, 2016
video Producer
I received top of the line services from Brad and his partner Wanda. I live out of town, so it was helpful to know that I the sale of the property was in good hands and that the details would be handled by them. I highly recommend Brad and Wanda for your real estate services in the San Jose area.
Oct 10, 2016
video Producer
I received top of the line services from Brad and his partner Wanda. I live out of town, so it was helpful to know that I the sale of the property was in good hands and that the details would be handled by them. I highly recommend Brad and Wanda for your real estate services in the San Jose area.
Sep 9, 2016
Engineer
Brad Did a great job selling my house. He came up with the right sale price and marketing strategy to sell the house in the minimum amount of time for the maximum value. He was able to get multiple offers and the house sold in one week after listed. Brad took care of all details required for a quick and effective sale, while keeping me informed on the progress.
I strongly reccomend Brad as your realtor.
Aug 10, 2016
Home buyers
We worked with Brad for 8 months looking for our next home. We were looking for a home that met our numerous requirements at a fair price, which was difficult during this "sellers" market. Brad was always accessible and willing to investigate potential houses. Once we were in contract, he kept us updated during every step. We are very happy with the overall experience, new house, and price paid.
We didn't realize how excellent of a job he does until we listed our home for sale with a highly rated and experienced local agent. The agent was very passive and did not appear to put much effort into the sale. This is in the Bay Area outskirts where there is a lot more inventory.
Aug 8, 2016
Rabbi & Writer
It was great working with Brad to sell our Silicon Valley home. The schedule was quite tight as we were relocating out of CA for a new job. Brad and his team were able to get our home on the market within a month, he had a buyer within 2 weeks, and negotiated a quick escrow too. He made great decisions on staging our home and showing it in the best light possible. Brad was always available to answer our questions and concerns, if not with a live visit, then promptly by phone, text, or email. We would work with Brad again in a heartbeat. Too bad he doesn't cover New Jersey (our new home).
Jul 22, 2016
We want to thank Wanda Klor and Brad Gill for the fantastic job they did helping us sell our home. They were there with great support and advise every step of the way, even after we moved 1200 miles away in the middle of the process. Wanda and Brad kept everything on track. Thanks for making this a smooth and effort less transaction, thanks to your coaching and advise we made top dollar on our home and are gliding into retirement with no financial worries.

You can't go wrong with this team.

Thanks,
Fran and Neva Vadebonceur
Jul 1, 2016
Strategic Partneships
Brad was patient, collaborative and attuned to our needs in vetting and shortlisting properties for review. He was very responsive and flexible in accommodating our schedules and came prepared, having done his homework when visiting properties. We appreciated that he wasn't pushy and respected our process of evaluation for any property and weighed in with pros and cons to help us make that decision. Overall, a very positive experience and intend to recommend him to my friends.
May 6, 2016
Brad is the best real estate agent we have ever encountered. He is knowledgeable about the market as well as the neighborhoods. He gives sound and honest advice. He is attentive, patient and not pushy. He is very flexible with schedules and is accommodating with our needs.

We met Brad when we became curious about a listing he had but were not yet ready to buy. Brad understood our situation and took us around the area to learn about the market in addition to seeing a variety of properties to gauge our interests. He asked us not to feel rushed and gave us room to explore.

When we found the property we loved and decided to move on the purchase, Brad carefully guided us through every step of the process. He also brought in needed resources and experts along the way that we otherwise would have struggled to find. He was instrumental in easing our anxieties during what we knew would be a very stressful time.

We highly recommend Brad to anyone who's looking for a great real estate agent in the Santa Clara (and surrounding) counties. In fact, we continue to work with Brad on current and future real estate needs.
Apr 8, 2016
Retired
We could not have received better or more professional service in selling our mother-in-law's condo due to her need to move to an assisted living facility.
Their presentation both in the form of staging and video marketing left nothing to be desired.
Their pricing suggestions were dead on point.
The closing happened on schedule.
This transaction required co-ordination with four family members one of which lives on the east coast. Everyone is still talking to each other thanks to Brad's great effort.
If this sounds like an endorsement for the use his office again if the need arose, it is.
Mar 3, 2016
Property Seller
I found Brad from online reviews and decided to go with him after a brief initial chat on the phone. I recommend him without hesitation. He was on top of the transaction and was such a pleasure to work with that I want to use him to purchase my next property.
Jan 1, 2016
Brad is the best realtor i have met. Man knows his stuff. A very Thorough professional always available for your questions . He also helped find the right finance agent and guided me thru the process. I am recommending him to all my friends. thanks for your help brad
Dec 15, 2015
Regional Manager
Brad Gill did a great job listing and marketing our unique home, the creative videos got everyone's attention. By using cutting edge marketing we got tons of exposure. The web targeting and Facebook advertising created great buzz and solid foot traffic. Brad and Mike did lots of successful Open Houses to connect with our target market. We have worked with Mike Gill in the past and have had great results in this transaction and are happy with the performance and process. We worked with Eagle to purchase, refinance, and sell this property; and that says a lot. Brad can "get it Sold."
Nov 2, 2015
Home Seller
Brad Gill is a very professional meticulous real estate agent from the beginning of the transaction to the end. Brad goes above and beyond what any real estate agent has ever done in the past that I have worked with. My husband and I would highly recommend Brad to anyone looking to buy or sell a house. Our house had multiple offers in 5 days after listing it. Even through the inspection process with some challenges, Brad was able to problem solve whatever came up and worked through everything seamlessly. An A++ job!
Sep 29, 2015
Brad was very professional,honest and always responsive. His knowledge of the local market is amazing .
His estimates were spot on and his inspections were timely and accurate.
He was very patient kept us updated of all the developments and helped us through every step of the process.


Overall it was a pleasure working with Brad.
Sep 29, 2015
My wife and I have worked with Brad on several transactions, and, if the opportunity arises, we plan to do so again. I've recommended him to family and friends, and will do so again. Brad's enthusiasm, curiosity, knowledge and friendliness have helped us time and time again, whether it was buying our first house, making sense of some on-line resources, or just trying to understand the dynamics of the real estate market, Brad is our first call, and he's never left us disappointed.
Sep 28, 2015
1st time Homebuyers
From the very beginning, my husband and I felt very comfortable with Brad Gill. This was our first time talking to anyone about purchasing a home, so to say the least; we had no clue what we were doing. But Brad walked us through every step of the way.

The first day Brad took us out to look at homes, the very first home he showed us ultimately ended up being the one we bought. We were working with the VA for our loan, and Brad helped us work with the lender as well, as the VA lending is a bit different than regular lenders (so we were told).

I would recommend Brad Gill to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home, in fact, I already have. This can be a very scary, stressful, and exciting time for anyone ready to buy a home. And I honestly believe after working with Brad, that if it weren't for him, my husband and I would not be home owners, or in the home of our dreams!!!
Sep 21, 2015
Home Seller
I had an excellent experience with Brad. He was honest and cared for his clients. He will always tell you the truth about the local market conditions and ensure that you understand.

He followed up with requests, and was always reachable. With the current market conditions, he was always up to date, and level set expectations.

He negotiated in full faith, and if we had to give something, he made sure it was well grounded in the opportunity.

I was really happy with Brad, and would recommend him to my closest friends.
Sep 7, 2015
Homebuyer
Brad has been amazing in helping us find a great house. He was extremely patient (since we were first time buyers), gave us really good advise and helped us throughout the strenuous process. The best part about him is that he follows up on everything making sure we have complete information and help. His dedication does not just end once we closed the house but even much after that - giving suggestions and help wherever needed.

We would use his services again and in fact he started of being our agent but ended up being a good friend and counsel. Feel free to contact us if you have more questions on our experience with eagle properties.
Aug 31, 2015
Home Seller
Brad is very organized and professional, and ensured that our house was showcased in the best possible way, so that we could get top dollar for our home! We are very impressed with Brad's knowledge of the housing market, and his advice was instrumental in a successful sale and experience.
Aug 24, 2015
Home Seller
I would highly recommend Brad as an agent! I was representing my father in the sale of home in San Jose and I live in the North bay. Talk about nervous not knowing any agents in that area. Thank God, for the internet and finding Brad. He was prompt, courteous, professional and kept me updated through out the sale of my father's home. He met with us and looked at the home, asked us questions about what we wanted and what our goals were. From there he went to work and we sold our home quickly, efficiently and most importantly honest! I would definitely use Brad for any future purchases of a home or sales of a home.
Aug 17, 2015
Home Seller
My wife and I liked Brad's packaging and marketing skills. He has been very professional and helpful through out the sale process. He is very patient and cares to your preferences. Brad is also very current on technologies which makes all relevance to the current internet based tools and research people go through. We recommend Brad and will use him again.

Partner Network