Clicky

NextHome Lifestyles

1975 Hamilton Avenue, #36
San Jose, CA 95125
CalBRE License #02075323

Share

Recommendations (74)

Apr 22, 2022

Aditi R recommends The Brad Gill Team

I would recommend Wajiha from Brad's team to anyone who is looking to buy a house. Wajiha has been super supportive in our really long and difficult house search. She has been super patient with us and guided us through out the process. She has stood by us every step of the way and given us the best advice and always with a smile on her face. I don't think we would be able to become home owners without her help. Thank You Wajiha for everything !
Mar 14, 2022

Marlene Duffin recommends Christine Burroughs

client

Christine did a great job of following up with all prospective buyers. She was diligent at setting up open houses and greeting interested people, giving tours of the house and answering so many questions.
We especially thank her for staying with the house while my son and I traveled to Southern California at 10am and the movers didn't leave until 2pm.
It was very helpful to have an agent that knew our location well.
I highly recommend her.
Marlene Duffin
Jun 25, 2021

Michelle recommends The Brad Gill Team

Wajiha Tareen on the Brad Gill team was so helpful in helping my husband and me purchase a home. Wajiha was very patient with our list of specific criteria, and for taking us to look at various homes. When it came to making an offer, Wajiha was very helpful in getting details for the negotiation, and putting together everything we needed. I would recommend using Wajiha and the Brad Gill team again.
May 17, 2021

Virginia Juan recommends The Brad Gill Team

Retired

I recommend Brad and his entire team for anyone needing professionals to help sell or buy a new home. He helped me every step of the way unlike several other agents I had been working with before who left me abandoned because I was having difficulty making life decisions about moving.
His clear plan of action was what I needed. His team came in did all the work , preparing my home for sale , staging...photographs..vidios..even helped me pack. Then I was able to find a new home in Morgan Hill.
I can't recommend him and his team enough. I would give him 6 stars if I could.
Mar 22, 2021

Robin Cruz recommends The Brad Gill Team

Exceptional service is the wording that comes to mind when I think of the Brad Gill team. From beginning to end we had Brad and his expert team helping us through every little detail of the selling of our condominium. I don’t know of any other real estate professional that will go into a property and not only tell you what should happen to sell it but have everyone needed to make that happen. Our condo was a rental and in need of a facelift before selling. Brad managed everything from paint to Carpet to kitchen update and many other details. Once that happened in record time he then brought in the stagers to furnish the whole condo, every room including 3 decks! The place showed beautifully and was sold quickly. I highly recommend using Brad and NextHome when you are looking to buy or sell a property.
Jan 8, 2021

Fred Rappaport recommends The Brad Gill Team

Brad Gill is very professional, patient and personable. He has marketing expertise and selling expertise, which is evident in all aspects of selling, including pricing, home improvements, staging and outstanding photography.
Selling, especially during Covid19 can be very stressful. Brad provides good advice and walks you step by step through the selling process. He has a wide variety of contacts in the trades to assist you in preparing your home for the market and ensuring the best possible sales price.
Brad handled the sale of our home with our best interest in mind throughout. Thank you for a job well done!
Dec 31, 2020

Nabeela Sajjad recommends The Brad Gill Team

The Brad Gill team assisted us through all aspects of buying a property and made the process seamless. Brad personally spent time with our architect and contractor to figure the best potential in the said property. Thank you Brad Gill Team
Dec 28, 2020

Alisa Vogel recommends The Brad Gill Team

Consultant

I highly recommend the Brad Gill Team! Top notch client support, complete knowledge of market trends and analytics, seamless approach to selling your home, everything taken care of and, in my case, a transaction above asking price, with numerous offers in one week! Well worth a conversation with Brad to see how his team can help you.
Dec 18, 2020

betty c tsai recommends The Brad Gill Team

Brad and his term member have done an outstanding job in helping us sell a condo at Milpitas.
Dec 4, 2020

Frank & Norma Veronica Contreras recommend The Brad Gill Team

Homeowners

Brad & his team did an excellent job in guiding us through the very stressful and anxious process of selling our home. He understood what our expectations and was forthcoming with advise! I can't say enough great things of his assistant, Melinda! How she managed to stay on top of all the viewings was so impressive! Brad was very receptive to our ideas and his recommendations were on target. The media campaign -- pictures, videos, brochures, were amazing! We highly recommend him to anyone looking to sell their home. Super professional & accessible!
Nov 13, 2020

Karl Kissa recommends The Brad Gill Team

Brad and team have a fantastic grasp on the local markets and dynamics. Equally, strategy and execution of a plan to sell is excellent, properly balancing time to sell with eventual sale price. His team is highly efficient and coordinated in getting all the details done in very timely manner. Very satisfied with outcome and timing. Could not be better. Thanks, Brad and team!!
Nov 13, 2020

Dr. Karl & Rev. Wendy Sue Kissa recommend The Brad Gill Team

We interviewed 5 Realtors and Brad came in and blew them all away on price and what we would be getting from his team. The team was fast, efficient and everything went off fast and without a hitch. They all stayed on top of the details and it was a very seamless process. So glad we went with the The Brad Gill Team they are an A+ operation.
Oct 27, 2020

Debbie Lien recommends The Brad Gill Team

The Brad Gill team is excellent. They did great job to stage , photography of the house which is very important during pandemic. All documents, sell contract and negotiation were done very professionally. Their super work made our sell headache free. I would highly recommend the team to anybody. Thanks for their great work!
Aug 24, 2020

Stella Nowell recommends The Brad Gill Team

Thanks for all the amazing work on our home! We needed it sold fast without us there and it happened above asking ??
Jun 3, 2020

Craig and Gina Thrower recommend The Brad Gill Team

Seller

Brad Gill and his team at NextHome should write a book and title it:
Pandemic Real Estate: Unprecedented Sales Strategies in a COVID19 World

We met with Brad from NextHome late last fall to plan the selling of our property for our upcoming relocation. Brad helped us with everything from a data-based timeline for optimal returns, as well as recommending needed renovations for the best ROI and excellent contractors for those renovations. No details were left out. From paint colors to hardware finishes, staging, photos, video tour, dollhouse walk-thru, Brad was the project manager for our home’s sale. We set our price and the listing date and then . . . the unthinkable happened. COVID19 and Shelter-in-Place in the 6 Bay Area counties.

How do you sell a house during an unprecedented pandemic? We were anxious and considered pulling our house off the marketing until things stabilized. But when would that be? Brad was the consummate professional and was working doubly hard to make sure he was keeping up with, and adhering to, the latest requirements and restrictions. Things were changing daily, but he was also making sure that we were always kept in the loop, which helped to calm our nerves.

With his incredible data collection, outstanding marketing and attention to detail, we were able to sell our home with multiple offers for over asking price during a pandemic.

He will tell you he’s a “numbers guy” or a “marketing nerd,” but Brad’s cool head and thoughtful insight kept us from losing our focus and a lot of money in an unforeseeable market. We cannot recommend him and his team highly enough.

Craig and Gina Thrower
May 23, 2020

Deborah Ludwig recommends The Brad Gill Team

Director HR

Brad is a fantastic resource in the home selling business. His expertise in walking me through the process and helping me understand the challenges (selling in COVID would be tricky); however, Brad made the entire process incredibly easy and kept me up to date on all aspects. I would recomment his service to anyone looking to sell their home.
Jan 2, 2020

Vikram Natarajan recommends The Brad Gill Team

Head/Director of PMO

I met Guian in one of the open homes he hosted back in late October and Guian started helping us out right away by identifying our preferences and sending listings on a daily basis. Along the way he kept in touch every day or so to get our feedback on the homes as well as making sure our interest stays intact during the entire house searching process. Guian was very enthusiastic and helpful in trying to meet our needs. He toured several homes/areas with us and we made couple of offers, The second offer we made worked out thanks to both Guian and Brad making sure to close the home in a timely fashion. They had a great relationship with the listing agent and made sure the deal went through. Special shout out to Brad for pushing the deal to the finish line. Once the ofter was accepted, Guian made sure all the dots were properly connected and took a very active role in the paperwork that ensured.
Also the lender we went with was also recommended by Brad &Co and that was super helpful and that helped to close on time.
Guian of course stayed in touch with the lender the whole process and made sure things feel in place. Also we closed the home when we were out of state, so Guian handled all the property inspections during closing and made sure the repairs we found during the inspection process were addressed before closing.
All in all it was a good buy and I am happy to have found Brad's team. I have no hesitation in recommending them and would work with them in the future again
Oct 16, 2019

Taylor E. recommends The Brad Gill Team

Trustee of property

Brad Gill is a superhero. Could not have sold the house and dealt with all of the complicated aspects of the situation without his immense help and patience through the whole process. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a realtor who is a genuine and kind human being, while also being aggressive and efficient in his approach to selling property. He is the absolute best.
Apr 9, 2019

George Yefchak recommends The Brad Gill Team

Research Scientist

Brad did a terrific job overseeing both the sale of our existing home and the purchase of our new home. The pricing strategy worked well, and Brad and his team took care of countless details with inspections, staging, and all the paperwork. Brad responded to any requests quickly and was a pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend Brad to anyone buying or selling a home in Silicon Valley.
Apr 9, 2019

Shree recommends The Brad Gill Team

Architect

Brad Gill and his team member Wajiha have done an outstanding job in helping me buy a condo at Milpitas.

Brad was the selling agent and Wajiha was the buying agent.

The video advertisement by Brad captured the essence of the condo & community and was very well done. Even before seeing the condo, it created a great impression.

Overall is was a smooth experience working with them.

I highly recommend them for buying or selling.
Feb 13, 2019

Anonymous recommends The Brad Gill Team

Brad did a number of things that made the sale process go more easily for me. He helped me understand the current market and how to price the house in a changing market. He listened well to my concerns and needs, communicated clearly about process, and he did a great job balancing what I wanted with what he believed I needed to have a successful sale. Brad’s approach is practical and collaborative, not directive. This worked really well for me. He gave me lots of time to talk through decisions, reminding me of the big picture when we had a few surprises from the buyer, and helped me come to reasonable decisions. His team and any people who helped during the prep and sale process were all great. Although Brad’s office is not near my location, he was always available on site when needed and responsive via text, email, and phone. I’m very happy that Brad was my agent and would highly recommend him.
Dec 12, 2018

Jay Knowlton recommends Brad Gill

Director of Finance

Brad did a monumental job helping us get our townhome ready for sale, including providing a professional cadre of trades people to do all the work needed before putting our home on the market + those that helped us pack and move our belongings.

The townhome turned out fantastic and the professional marketing including 360 video tour, photo gallery and brochures available.

Brad is thoughtful, caring and a real pro. We highly recommend him to anyone selling or buying a new home.

Jay Knowlton

Feb 10, 2017

Robert & Lily Salgado recommend Brad Gill

Brad Gill and Wanda Klor assisted us with the sale of our house in San Jose. They were an excellent team and handled all the details of the transaction smoothly. Very efficient and responsive. Strongly recommend them!
Jan 23, 2017

Lora recommends Brad Gill

HR Manager

Simply the best! Brad took a very difficult property situation for me, both financially and personally, and made the selling process very easy. He handled all the marketing and open houses as well as the staging, cleaners, painting and yard repair. Plus he walked me through all the offers, how the escrow process works and the communication w/the buyer. As a first time home seller I was very impressed w/him and his team.
Nov 7, 2016

Jishnu Kinwar recommends Brad Gill

VP Tech Ops

Brad was recommended to us by friends. He has very very good knowledge of the the San Jose, East Bay, Los Gatos and beyond. From what to upgrade, what to change, what cabinets to buy he helped us all the way. He is very responsive during the process and very tech savvy. Brad's team at Eagle Properties and his extended team of inspectors (roof, termite, home), contractors really provide you a one stop shop for fulfilling all requirements for buying a new home. Even after the closing he has been helping in the entire move process. I highly recommend Brad.

Associations

Our Team