John McNeill

Real Estate Professional NextHome Advisors
1400 Colonial Blvd., Suite 260
Fort Myers, FL 33907
FL License #3302084

Share

May 4, 2017
We recently purchased a condo at Kelly Greens . John was our agent. I have purchased many homes before and I can honestly say that I have never had an agent that worked harder than John. He took care of every detail for us even to the point of the most unpleasant of all waiting for the cable guy. If you are selling or purchasing a home I am sure that John will do a great job for you.
Apr 19, 2017
John was fantastic throughout our house hunting process. We had some set backs but he stayed the course with us. He is extremely attentive with the best customer service. He consistently asked what we wanted in our new home from type-price. We highly recommend him as the best realtor around
Feb 21, 2017
John McNeill is a special agent. He made purchasing our condo a pleasure. He is
direct in his opinions, knowledgeable about any property he sells and saw that we were informed on all aspects of our purchase and a joy to be with. He will be our first call for any other real estate needs we have in the future.
Dec 5, 2016
Retired
On an impulse my husband and I visited an open house in our neighbourhood one Sunday, we were just checking out compatible properties to consider for future rental opportunities.
We met John at the open house, he put us completely at ease and was very informative regarding other properties in the area...we agreed to meet the following day to view other options. The long and short we found a unit that suited perfectly.
John was able to organize the offer which was a little complicated considering we are Canadian. Everything went well thanks to John's diligence and constant availability.
John is great to work with and eager to help in anyway he can.
LInda
Aug 4, 2016

John McNeill was a truly professional real estate agent. As a commercial real estate broker myself, I know what clients look for in a real estate agent. Mr. McNeill was early for our appointment and was ready to show myself and my wife a few available condo units. He did not waste our time with showing us things that did not meet our criteria nor did he show us any over-priced units. In a summary, Mr. McNeill was more than accommodating when we made an offer that was accepted and closed in 30 days. He followed up with information that we had asked for promptly. He guided us thru the contract signing. Moreover, he helped with getting an inspection thru a list of providers that was well researched. Even after the closing he helped us with turning on the utilities with the service companies including electric and cable. I would surely recommend John McNeill to any family or friends considering purchasing something in the Ft. Myers area.
Jun 27, 2016
Retired
John is a old (young) friend of my wife and me and has guided us through the purchase of our retirement home in Naples, Florida. When John found out we were looking in Naples he was very happy for us and we were very happy to have him navigate all the processes in our purchase. With John's help and perseverance, we were able to close on our retirement home in five weeks from first seeing the house till closing. I would recommend John to anyone looking in the Fort Myers/Naples Florida area.
Apr 26, 2016
My wife Dianne and I have a new friend in Florida. John provided excellent service and was a pleasure to work with. We will recommend him to all our New York friends as we transition to our future in sunny Fort Myers.
Apr 18, 2016
Recent retirees
We thoroughly enjoyed our real estate purchase experience with John. He proved to be a responsive and diligent sales professional. John was honest, friendly and enthusiastic. We will recommend him to our family and friends.
Nov 27, 2015
John McNeill gets 5 stars. We resentestly closed on our new home and John was on top of every step of the process. John was not only our agent but has become our new friend in Florida. If we were to ever buy again, John is our agent! "Simply the best!"
Nov 9, 2015
Retired teacher
John McNeill was so helpful when I decided to purchase a home for my daughter. He set up viewings, answered my questions and after visiting a number of possible homes, I was fortunate to purchase the house we thought was suitable for my daughter. John went out of his way to make the home search a pleasant experience. John even took the time to help us move items into the house. I would recommend John's realtor services to anyone looking for that special home.

My Associations