Syed Ahmed

Realtor Intero real estate 01511950
Jun 2, 2019
Project Manager
When we first met Syed, he explained that his job is more service than sales. He proved that time and again with his thorough knowledge of home construction and the local market. Every time we viewed a new property Syed would perform a methodical inspection, looking for signs of problems and commenting on the quality of construction, finish, appliances, etc. Syed also led us through multiple rounds of negotiation to get to a price we were comfortable with. In the end we found the property that was perfect for us. I would highly recommend Syed for any property related dealings.
May 31, 2019
Poondla
Syed Ahmed is an excellent realtor to work with. He helped us in every stage of purchasing the home. He made everything so easy with his wonderful experience. He has so much knowledge on putting the offer that we closed on the first house we placed the bid. In fact the amount matched exactly with the appraisal value. He took care of all the documentation and negotiations with the seller. Not just that, he helped us fix all the items in the inspection report through his contacts with a very good price. He was with us till we moved into the house helping us fix the smallest of the smallest issues. He referred us with the contractors for concrete, landscaping and cleaners as well.
I recommend him
Mar 11, 2019
Software Engineer Senior
Syed has done impressive job in finding the right property that suites my need and he is on top of every aspect that protects my interest. Not only finding the property and he also ensured that the whole transaction goes smoothly in all fronts. I cannot be asking for more in this regard. overall I am very happy and pleasant experience working with Syed in finding my nest for next couple of decades.

Midhun Jagarlamudi
Feb 7, 2019
Senior Software Engineer
We are first time buyers of a condo in Newark area and have had an excellent experience of working with Mr.Syed. He is very comfortable to work with, prompt in his responses and proactive (both in communicating with seller's agents as well as making checks regarding the property for sale). One incident to drive home this point - we had almost finalized on one particular house and were ready to make the bid, but thanks to him we found out regarding a major construction issue. This house price (in reference) was greater than the one we ended up buying and needless to say, we saved at least 50k$. More importantly, we would have regretted that decision in the future for the reason mentioned above.
We were so impressed with his services that we immediately recommended him to another friend, who also made a successful bid and is equally happy with his work!
We strongly recommend him to anyone looking for an agent
Jan 20, 2019
Software Engineer
Mr.Syed was recommended to us by a friend who had a very pleasant experience working with him and I can say that we're extremely happy with the work he's done. Syed is an exceptional human being who truly cares for his clients. Being first time home buyers we were very confused and anxious about the whole process but once we started working with him, we were soon very confident that we're going to get the best deal possible. He does extensive pre-screening before suggesting a house to visit based on our requirements and once we visit the house he explains all the pro's and con's of the house and gives an honest assessment about the house which really helps us in making a decision. Overall very happy with his work and I strongly recommend Mr.Syed to any future home buyers.
Jan 10, 2019
Software Engineer
Dear Syed Garu, We feel so fortunate to have met you during our home search! You are truly the best!! You have been there for us every step of the way and we really appreciate all the help you have given us. You really exceeded our expectations of an agent and we always felt so comfortable and well taken care of.Thank you for helping us make our dream of becoming homeowners a reality!! When making such a large decision, I wanted to work with someone that I could trust. I would strongly recommend Syed Garu to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Oct 30, 2018
Home buyer
Syed is very friendly and trusted person I have met as a Real-estate agent. He helped me in understanding market condition and helped in the process of buying a home. He was very cooperative and knowledgeable to help me with the process and everything else. I would recommend Syed for any home purchase/sell as being a very honest person.
Oct 8, 2018
Syed was very approachable and proactively helped us understand all aspects of home buying. He provided meaningful insights and guided us throughout the process. He was quick and was always there to answer all our questions and we really appreciate the effort he has put in.
Oct 1, 2018
Software Engineer
Syed is very professional and helpful to his clients. We were really happy that we chose him as our Real estate agent.
Aug 16, 2018
Engineer
Syed Ahmed helped us in purchasing our first home. He guided us from the start to finish process explaining all the details and going over all the questions we had. We highly recommend him for real estate services. He was also helpful in other actives such as loan approval, home inspections and post sale activities.
Jul 30, 2018
Retired
My wife and I first met Syed when he was selling a condo in Fremont close to where where our condo was that we wanted to sell. We were impressed with Syed's knowledge of local market and felt he would connect well with potential buyers.

We selected Syed and his partner to sell our condominium and were pleased with the results. Syed was always available to answer our concerns/questions and highly recommend him.
Jul 10, 2018
Engineer
We have known Syed garu for a long time now. We bought our 1st home with his assistance. I had already written a note on my experience with 1st home. I am here again to describe my experience with our 2nd home. This time our requirements were very stringent --> We wanted all 3 best schools, closer to office, single floor and mandatory yard space. All this within a predefined budget. These were very tough requirements especially when there are multiple offers in current market. We got our home through him by beating 12 other offers out of which 2 were cash offers. He pulled it off even when we did not offer a dollar more than asking price. We got the best deal of 2018! We also got help with closing costs. We just couldn't ask for more. Syed garu works really hard and is a very simple person. He worked very closely with the selling agent and helped to clinch this deal. He will not recommend to bid for a house which won't fit our needs and will do everything possible to get minute details about the house we are interested in. He puts in a lot of time and effort in making things happen. It was a quite an emotional day for us when our offer got accepted. We couldn't believe for many days that we got the house. I strongly recommend anyone who is looking for a property to get in touch with Syed garu. He is simply exceptional!
Aug 11, 2017
For a first time home buyer, Syed was very helpful, detailed and helped us obtain a great house at a fair price. He was always eager with his suggestions, prompt with replies to any queries and helped us sort through many houses looking at it's pros and cons. We would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Aug 8, 2017
Engineer
Mr.Syed Ahmed, is an extremely talented , co operative , enthusiastic and friendly individual , who goes beyond that extra mile to fulfill client's requirements. I am Very much impressed with his negotiation skills, he has great skills on how to talk seller and agents to get the deal done. Being a first time home buyer, we don't know many things even if you learn many through web. But Thank you Syed garu for being there with me right from the beginning, providing full support and proper guidance at every step till I got keys in hand. I highly recommend Syed garu as your realtor , working with him to buy home is like a cake walk , he will work 24/7 to get your dream home comes true
Aug 7, 2017
Engineer
We got our 1st home through Syed's help. He worked with us for almost 1.5 years before settling in for this house. He was very patient with our search. He is quite knowledgeable with the real estate market & schools in Bay Area. He guided us with almost everything in the entire process of home buying including home loan. He took good care of us & helped to manage the loan closing in a way that we did not have to pay anything out of the pocket other than down payment. He worked within our budget and never recommended anything which he knows will not work for us. We have already started taking guidance from him for investment property. We had excellent experience with Syed in all respects.
Jul 25, 2016
My experience with working with Mr. Syed Ahmed has been beyond my expectations. He is a really good real estate agent who went above and beyond his job to make sure we were able to buy the best house in the market that fit our needs. His negotiation skills are par excellence. Compared to other agents Mr. Ahmed worked diligently with the other parties to make sure everything went smoothly. His advice on one of the houses we really liked saved us from a disastrouse decision that we would have always regretted. I would recommend him to anyone who was looking to buy or sell their house.
Jul 19, 2016
Mr.Syed Ahmed, aka Syed garu, is an extremely talented full-time realtor who goes beyond that extra mile to fulfill client's requirements. Very good negotiator with his sweet talk and never try to hide anything from his clients. Being a first time home buyer, we don't know many things even if you learn many through web. But Thank you Syed garu for being there with me right from the beginning, providing full support and proper guidance at every step till I got keys in hand. You are no more an agent but a friend to me.
Jul 5, 2016
Senior Manager
I recently bought a house with Syed and he did a great job in making the whole process very pleasant and stress free. He was always available and provided me all the details as and when I needed. He is also quite pleasant to talk to and does not get bothered since buyers always have so many questions.

We are finally into my home and I must say that thanks to our team-work, we got into much better place then we earlier expected in my budget! I would love to recommend Syed!
Jul 4, 2016

As a 1st time home-buyer, we were nervous. Sayed was very patient with us,understood our concerns and explained the process throughout the entire purchase. Syed is extremely informative. He kept us informed of market conditions, property value, and provided daily updates of property that fit our needs & budget.Even after the purchase was done, syed was ready to answer all the questions and helped us in every step of the way.

I would recommend Syed to anyone.
Jun 30, 2016
We closed the deal on our house 2 months ago and thanks only to Syed. It was a perfect house for us and we are first time buyers . So he really took time to expalin the small details and worked towards it.He really went out of the way to seal the deal. He understands your needs and works around it.
He is always available and responsive.
I would highly recommend him.